Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Whisper
Reviewer: lara Signed Date: 04/16/2008 - 01:11 am Title: Voices

Really good! I liked it, think you did a fine job. =o)

Reviewer: Jessy Signed Date: 11/20/2007 - 03:30 am Title: Voices

Cool! I like just the way it is ;) Touching..

Reviewer: flibble Anonymous Date: 10/21/2006 - 05:01 am Title: Voices

This was really good. Especially for a first fic. I think the ending was just right. I liked that the end what just that short moment when she first opened her eyes. Well done.

Reviewer: txjmfan Anonymous Date: 03/26/2005 - 11:20 am Title: Voices

I liked the ending, The letter would've left it with her thinking Spike was just a dream instead of a reality. I think "I love you" would've been a bit much though, especially with her just coming out of the insanity. Job well done.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 03/21/2005 - 06:01 am Title: Voices

A really fun idea, though I would really love to know a bit more about her life in the "real world." But really, I would love to know more about her life now that she's gone back. Sequel!

You must login (register) to review.