Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Aloha My Love
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 02/04/2013 - 02:52 pm Title: Epilogue

Adorable, romantic, sexy, smutty fun with humor and a good little action plot. What more could a fanfic reader want?

Reviewer: Zeitsu Signed Date: 01/18/2012 - 03:58 pm Title: Epilogue

Wishing for more so sad its over

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 11/08/2010 - 10:31 am Title: Epilogue

Great story!!

Reviewer: drotia Anonymous Date: 10/24/2008 - 03:26 am Title: Epilogue

awesome story! I enjoyed it very much!!! quick question .. why didn't dawn go to england too?

Reviewer: Tanya Anonymous Date: 08/27/2008 - 12:32 pm Title: Epilogue

wow! made me laugh,giggle and yell at Xander...not to mention swoon at the Spike,pool,bubbles image.
part of me wishies it wasn't so easy at the council,would have been great to see Spike work past the headache with quentin. but u cna't have everything i suppose.

Reviewer: dingobrilliant Anonymous Date: 06/09/2008 - 03:12 pm Title: Epilogue

This story has been recommended at 'Pushing the Quill.'

We're a haven for all fandoms, so feel free to drop by and leave a rec of something you love.

http://community.livejournal.com/pushingquill/

Reviewer: Middi Anonymous Date: 06/07/2008 - 07:04 pm Title: Epilogue

AHAHAAH, that was aMAZING, I Love when that idiot trentin gets kicked in the balls(metaphorically and literally) lol anyways just saying, awesome story, ima go read the rest of ur stuff now
Middi~

Reviewer: dampersandspoons Signed Date: 05/08/2008 - 08:02 pm Title: Welcome to paradise

Excellent first chapter! *goes to read more*

Reviewer: Lady_Spuffy77 Signed Date: 04/30/2008 - 10:36 am Title: Welcome to paradise

I think you should have a sequel, where Carlita and Travis are bent on revenge on them...

...but that could be wishful thinking on my part, right?

Reviewer: Lady_Spuffy77 Anonymous Date: 04/30/2008 - 10:32 am Title: Epilogue

OMG!!!!! I love this story so much!

I love the spuffy smut. And it was realistic with the Scoobies hating in the beginning, but then accepting.

Was very pleased with that rich guy Spike knew, hah Xander, Spike does know people!!!

I also really liked the other slayers who loved vampires. *blush* while I was reading that part with the other slayers and stuff, I was thinking "wow, I've got to find this scene on the show".....very good!

Reviewer: quirks Signed Date: 04/25/2008 - 10:08 pm Title: Leaving on a jet plane

Nooooooooooo! Silly Buffy!

Reviewer: quirks Signed Date: 04/25/2008 - 09:32 pm Title: Welcome to the jungle

Woo Hoo! Spike's plan totally worked!

Reviewer: quirks Signed Date: 04/25/2008 - 09:17 pm Title: Road trip

Adventures that begin with Buffy driving - never seem to end well. :D

Reviewer: quirks Signed Date: 04/25/2008 - 08:52 pm Title: Dessert

I've been bad about leaving reviews, but I just re-found this story and am completely riveted. I like the tender yet snarky - not to mention HOT - spuffy lovin'.
Great chapter.

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 04/22/2008 - 06:51 pm Title: Hawaiian magic

If you were wondering, the restaurants name is pronounced as eee oh, with a slight pause between the syllables. Great chapter by the way!

Reviewer: sc Anonymous Date: 04/22/2008 - 03:47 am Title: Welcome to paradise

i'm liking it already.

Reviewer: araanne Signed Date: 04/21/2008 - 02:03 pm Title: Epilogue

Thank you for the wonderful story, i loved it.

Reviewer: Kandrin Signed Date: 04/18/2008 - 04:34 am Title: Epilogue

Great ending to the story. Some mile high lovin' and bringing Ben into the group - brought a smile to my day. :)

Author's Response: Glad it made you smile. If you're happy, then my work is done ;)

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 04/18/2008 - 03:56 am Title: Epilogue

Loved the ending. Happy, together Scoobies - always in big bonus.

Author's Response: And don't forget Travers, alone in his flat, not remembering a thing about Buffy and demons and thinking he's been a librarian all his life. lol I mean... happy endings make me happy, but this is even better :D Glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Francine Anonymous Date: 04/17/2008 - 02:12 pm Title: Epilogue

Spuffy as members of Mile High Club always a good thing. How very watchery to suggest taking a private jet on vacation to hellmouths. That'd ony be okay if the other hellmouths were, say in Paris, Italy, Fiji, etc and not Cleveland. I am sad this story is ended but at the same time I am glad that you gave us an ending. I really don't like eternal WIPs so thank you.

Author's Response: Oh, I know! I hate abandonned WIPs. They make me so sad. I could never leave one of my stories unfinished. Even if it takes me forever, I will finish it. Thanks for your review!

Reviewer: Pet Signed Date: 04/17/2008 - 11:19 am Title: Epilogue

Really enjoyed this story, from the beginning to the end. Now I'm gonna read it all from the beginning again. :) Well done!

Author's Response: I just did that lol Yeah, I know, reading my own story... lame. But it's a good thing because I found a few things to fix and now, it's all good, just in time for you to read it again ;) Glad you liked it enough to read it again.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/17/2008 - 04:31 am Title: Epilogue

Sad to see it go... I think it was you subconscious that made you forget to mark this as 'finished'. Some people only read finished stories so I would do that. ~

I so knew you would say exactly that. Buffy knows her vamp well *gg* Naughty Spike ;-)
It will be good for Ben to be a part of the group. I'm sure he'll learn a lot and that will help the others slayers. :))
Enjoyed the ride / reading this story.

Author's Response: LOL yes, probably my subconscious. I fixed it now. Thank you Cordy for being there every step of the way, giving me your opinion and encouraging me. I appreciate your reviews so much. {{hug}}

Reviewer: serenity Anonymous Date: 04/17/2008 - 02:19 am Title: Epilogue

Great ending to a funny and interesting story. Well done! Looking forward to reading more from you!


Oh and you may want to mark this completed. Too much hard work to not feel the wonderful feeling of marking it finished! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Oh, and I've had a really looong day yesterday and was super exhausted, which explains why I forgot to mark the story 'completed'. I did it now though. Thanks for pointing that out.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 04/16/2008 - 11:59 pm Title: Epilogue

Great epilogue. A little fun in the bathroom is always a good ice breaker for everyone else. And adding Ben to the team, boy does he have some adjusting to do. Great story, enjoyed the whole thing. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I was fun to write, so it makes me happy to know you had a good time reading it.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 04/16/2008 - 11:48 pm Title: Independence day, Buffy Summers style

Indeed she is. So glad she's changing the world. Glad to see more of this story, too.