Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Nero e argento
Reviewer: jessiesaly Anonymous Date: 03/28/2005 - 09:13 pm Title: 1 e 2 2

Prego, l'cOh traduce prego il vostro argento di Italin 'Nero e 'di storia all'inglese. Amerei leggerlo, ma Google non fa molto bene con la traduzione. Grazie. L'cOh, ho scritto questo in inglese ed allora tradotto esso in Itlain, così spiacente se ci sono lotti degli errori. - Jess Please, oh please translate your story Italin 'Nero e argento' to English. I would love to read it, but Google doesn't do very well with translation. Thanks. Oh, I wrote this in English and then translated it into Itlain, so sorry if there are lots of mistakes. -Jess

Author's Response: My dear Jessiesaly, I'll try to translate it as soon as possible and to put it on this site! Thanks a lot! Roberta

Author's Response: Dear Jessiesaly, I'm testing my hand in translating my old spuffy stories. So, I hope to translate "Nero e Argengo" in the next months: I'll keep you informed. In the meanwhile, why don't you read our translated story "The tale to the noir"? It's up in this archive! Lots of love, Roberta

Reviewer: Lu82 Signed Date: 03/28/2005 - 08:31 pm Title: Parte 2 cap. 4 - fine

Adoro questa storia, non mi stanco mai di rileggerla, ok, forse non vado pazza per le scene di sesso estremo, ma... la storia in sè è davvero perfetta, Spike è molto Spike, e Buffy è molto Buffy, ed è questo ciò che conta! E dimenticavo, adoro ogni storia dove lui e il suo Sire e si amano, aaaaaaaaah!!! sono perfetti insieme!! bravissima