Reviews For Out of the Shadows

Name: moncler outlet at (Anonymous) · Date: 11/20/2013 - 01:54 am · For: Chapter One- The Encroaching Darkness
moncler outlet bewertung Out of the Shadows by Aurora
moncler outlet at http://www.moncler-and-outlet.com


Name: TT (Anonymous) · Date: 08/25/2012 - 09:03 am · For: Chapter 22
I hope there's still going to be more. But thanks anyway. :-)


Name: gabi (Anonymous) · Date: 05/10/2011 - 05:55 pm · For: Chapter 22
pleaseee!!!. You can't just drop such a good story. I' ve been waiting for a long time to see how your fic ends. Please don give it up. :D


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 05/26/2010 - 09:59 pm · For: Chapter 22
There is a saying the you grow with your tasks (roughly translated). Dawn did it this day (as did Andrew).
First I thought Faith had a nightmare but it was slayer's dream. Too bad that Faith didn't take it earnest enough.
Good to see an update. :)


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 04/21/2010 - 06:28 am · For: Chapter Twenty-One: A Slayer’s Hamartia
its a very interesting story for season 7, plz update soon i cant wait to see how it ends :)


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 03/27/2010 - 11:54 am · For: Chapter Twenty-One: A Slayer’s Hamartia
Oh my, that really didn't go so well. At last most of them made it out.
And Xander has sill both of this eyes.
Looking forward to see what will happen now.
BTW It's so good to see this story continued. Do you have plans about "Master" in the future or is this one on Hiatus? Just asking, no pressure.
Looking forward to more 'Shadows'.


Name: Jeans (Anonymous) · Date: 03/22/2010 - 05:05 am · For: Chapter Twenty-One: A Slayer’s Hamartia
Love this story I hope u update soon!!!


Name: letitia (Anonymous) · Date: 03/22/2010 - 02:29 am · For: Chapter Twenty: The Terrified Elephant in the Room
first of all, so happy to see this continue. I showed up on the board at the right time. I just hope that things work our and that they all can work through all of their issues to overcome the First and preacher man. Spike is always going to put Buffy first, but this time I think he might need to make the decison for himself. Remember that there is that prophecy that they have.


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 03/21/2010 - 06:07 pm · For: Chapter Twenty: The Terrified Elephant in the Room
Weird, the chapter has some wonky letters ” , ’ etc.
I changed my browser's coding to UTF-8 and it was okay. Wouldn't have it been the same in my new FF I'd suspected it was my IE but now I don't think so. Weird indeed. And there is no space this time between the sentences.
But so good to see you back posting. :D
*gg* @ Andrew + the cooties.
Good to see Anya and Xander being okay again.
Buffy assaulting Spike, I wonder if it is part of her becoming more demon, having to get used to it...
Looking forward to more to find out.


Name: magnus374 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/21/2010 - 11:03 am · For: Chapter Twenty: The Terrified Elephant in the Room
This is good. Strange that Spike thinks he's weakening Buffy, her burden is bigger then ever, of course she will need someone who'r there for her. I wonder why he cant see that?


Name: _jealousy_ (Anonymous) · Date: 05/16/2009 - 08:23 am · For: Chapter Nineteen: Forgive… Even If You Can’t Forget
WOW! I can't believe you're back but I'm so thrilled to see it. I just happened to think of your "Master" story tonight and decided to check and see if maybe, just maybe, you'd popped back up again, even though I hadn't expected you to. But here's a new chapter from you, after all. Again, I'm thrilled to see you back and hope your muse stays with you for a good long while. :)


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 04/23/2009 - 11:00 pm · For: Chapter Nineteen: Forgive… Even If You Can’t Forget
Such a good surprise to see you posting today. (And even better: The news about the Master.) I'm so looking forward to more.
Easter 2007 - it has indeed been some time. I'm still here, reading.
Good decision to have Wood work with the team (them) or have them leave.
Good too that Buffy talked to Faith.
~ Again - good to see an update :)


Name: kw (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2007 - 10:21 pm · For: Chapter Eighteen-Would You Lie with Me and Just Forget the World?
Great story, I am nervous out what will happen next, but I look foward to more


Name: kw (Anonymous) · Date: 04/09/2007 - 02:03 am · For: Chapter Eight-Lies Buffy Told Me
Interesting to see Wood admit the truth about Spike, look foward to seeing if that changes the scenrio


Name: Pet (Anonymous) · Date: 04/08/2007 - 07:43 pm · For: Chapter Eighteen-Would You Lie with Me and Just Forget the World?
I just found this fic and I really like it. Hoping for an update soon.


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 04/06/2007 - 08:40 pm · For: Chapter Eighteen-Would You Lie with Me and Just Forget the World?
Thanks for the Easter present :) Even more updates on your other WIPs? More Master :)) Now to this chapter:
Loved Buffy going through the motions back in her room. She really fears for Spike. ~ Loved the Anya part, her talk with Willow. ~ Faith and Woods were fun too. ~ Till next time :)


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/2006 - 04:16 pm · For: Chapter Seventeen- Eye Opener
Not good... the First wants to turn Buffy's love against her, wants to kill Spike. Hopefully Buffy can prevent this.
And I think Buffy's decision wasn't bad; now he can concentrate more on her situation at home.
And things got heated a bit, not only between Buffy and Spike. Anya is jealous... :)
Loved the dialog.


Name: rosie (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/2006 - 01:32 pm · For: Chapter Seventeen- Eye Opener
cant wait to see what happens next!!!!! :D


Name: jealousy (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/2006 - 07:57 am · For: Chapter Seventeen- Eye Opener
This seems to be a crossroads chapter, which would indicate that something big is coming up soon. Can't wait to see what it is. Thanks for the update! :)


Name: jane (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/2006 - 06:32 am · For: Chapter One- The Encroaching Darkness
Great update. liked Spikes pep talk, wonder if Xander will listen.


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 10/20/2006 - 04:31 pm · For: Chapter Sixteen-A Certain Amount of Connecting
Awe, good to see them fooling around (beside alarm, Spike faking sleep). Being secure again to do it. ~ Faith and Wood, hmmm? Faith talked a bit sense into him. Ah well, we'll see how it will go. Looking forward to the meeting.


Name: Blondie Bear (Anonymous) · Date: 10/19/2006 - 11:35 pm · For: Chapter Sixteen-A Certain Amount of Connecting
Definetely the way season 7 should have gone!! This story is soooooo good!!!! Go the Spuffy lovin' can't wait for the next chapter!!! :)


Name: rosie (Anonymous) · Date: 10/18/2006 - 09:23 pm · For: Chapter Sixteen-A Certain Amount of Connecting
cant wait to see what happens next!!!!!!!!! :D


Name: jane (Anonymous) · Date: 10/18/2006 - 09:01 pm · For: Chapter Sixteen-A Certain Amount of Connecting
Aaaah I loved the tender moments with Buffy and Spike. Faith and Wood have connected much better than they did in the show, It's all very exciting,Can't wait to read more.


Name: zanthinegirl (Anonymous) · Date: 10/02/2006 - 12:39 am · For: Chapter Fifteen-The Other Side of the Coin
This is great! Just stumbled onto it; so glad i did. Really enjoying your version of season 7. Interesting twist with Faith. Looking forward to the next chapter!


Submit a Review