Reviews For Mr.Thorton

Name: aoife (Anonymous) · Date: 09/09/2006 - 06:28 am · For: Daddy dearest
great fic. buffy and spike were 14 and 15 when they had triplets, woah! or are theysomeone elses kids biologically?!

Author's Response: no they were young when they had them, i'll explain in later chapters. Thanx!


Name: chrissnicole (Anonymous) · Date: 01/15/2006 - 05:32 am · For: Daddy dearest
WHO'S ON RHE PHONE I WONDER. LIKED IT KEEP GOING

Author's Response: you'll just to wait and see!!! Thank you for your review it means a lot to me!!


Name: MarstersGirl13 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/14/2006 - 07:08 pm · For: Teacher of the year
its pretty good so far. but why does spike sound so irish?

Author's Response: Sorry, I didn't realize I used "Me" I'll correct those!! Thank you!!


Name: deva (Anonymous) · Date: 01/14/2006 - 06:55 pm · For: Daddy dearest
I pretty much didn't bother to read any more after I saw Spike say, "Never wanted to hit someone so much in me life.". Spike isn't Irish, unless you made him one which isn't stated at all. So I don't know why he would suddenly say 'me' instead of 'my'.

There were a lot of punctuation and spelling mistakes so I advice you to get a beta to help you out with that. And for Christ sakes, some of us do actually care about our eyes! Put some damn spacing after everything paragraph. This gives the impression that the author doesn't really know what s/he is doing.

All in all, this still needs some cleenup.

Author's Response: Thank you


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 01/14/2006 - 06:23 pm · For: Daddy dearest
great update

Author's Response: Thank you!! I hope that you are enjoying this story!!


Name: Mac 1 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/14/2006 - 04:58 pm · For: Teacher of the year
Two things: First, please space between paragraphs, including dialogue. Its harder to read when the lines squish together. Second, When writing dialogue between two people you don't have to continually write, 'Spike said', 'Buffy said', 'Spike replied', Buffy asked', etc etc. We already know who is speaking as long as there are no other people speaking or the dialogue moves back and forth between them in an uninterrupted sequence. Fix those things and write some more and I'll come back and see how the story shapes up. Good luck!

Author's Response: Ok I will space the story out more, Ok i'll stop wilth the whole buffy said spike said, Thank you for the review it really means a lot to me!!


Name: Spuffy6 (Signed) · Date: 01/14/2006 - 04:40 pm · For: Daddy dearest
sounds pretty good. How old are the triplets? First you said Anya was younger and Dawn was older, then that they were triplets? I'm just trying to figure out how old they are? Other then that I look forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: The triplets are 12 years old. Connor is the oldest, followed by Dawn then Anya. Thanks for the review, it really means a lot to me!!


Name: seraiza (Anonymous) · Date: 01/14/2006 - 03:53 pm · For: Daddy dearest
triplets..... now thats a cute sight..... waiting for more!

Author's Response: I'll try to get more soon!! Thanks for the review it means a lot to me!!


Name: Meagan (Anonymous) · Date: 01/14/2006 - 02:18 pm · For: Teacher of the year
Interesting story so far...can't quite figure out where all the angst will come from and that rarely is the case with most stories. I am defintly looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you, I like stories that have a little mystery!!


Name: Stine (Anonymous) · Date: 01/14/2006 - 10:53 am · For: Teacher of the year
How old are Buffy and Spike exactly?!

Author's Response: Buffy is 26 and Spike is 27, I'll be explaining that a little later in the story.


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Anonymous) · Date: 01/14/2006 - 03:49 am · For: Teacher of the year
great so far

Author's Response: Thank you!! This is my first and I'm really trying to make it a good story!!!


Submit a Review