Reviews For Invisible

Name: evelynferguson (Anonymous) · Date: 12/02/2011 - 02:53 am · For: Chapter 19
Wow. So good. Great dialogue, characterization, pacing. Everything. Hope you are still writing, wherever you are.


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/2010 - 03:59 am · For: Chapter 19
LOVE THIS STORY! You're an amazing writer and I want to see how this ends... as well as throw my hand up (just in case you're planning to call a vote) for some hot sex. These two renditions of Spuffy really, really deserve it! ;)


Name: betty (Anonymous) · Date: 03/22/2010 - 08:31 pm · For: Chapter 19
I love this story because it is both charming and real; I'm very sorry to see that it hasn't been updated in ever so long, though. I hope real life hasn't gotten you down. You did mention in the author's notes to an earlier chapter that you had the story complete and finished on your hard-drive. It doesn't matter what shape it is in, but could you please post it? Your readers (especially this one) would be very grateful to see how everything turns out.


Name: albie (Anonymous) · Date: 12/19/2009 - 06:36 am · For: Chapter 19
Aw, what happened? We were getting all spoiled with those frequent updates, it was almost the end, and then...nada :( Come back? Please? I love this story, was ecstatic to see it come back from the dead after 2 years, can't just leave it there!

....I'm clearly not above begging or puppy eyes.


Name: Cate (Anonymous) · Date: 09/28/2009 - 06:14 pm · For: Chapter 19
Gosh I love this, and the dedication at the beginning just makes it that much more poignant and real.

On a completely OT note, I swear that your had another story that I really loved called "Consequences". Was that you or am I just imagining things? If not, what happened to it? I loved it!


Name: Kiska12 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/10/2009 - 08:58 pm · For: Chapter 19
Good job!! Thank you for an enjoyable story!


Name: sask (Anonymous) · Date: 07/02/2009 - 10:05 am · For: Chapter 19
Awwwwww so sweeeet... yess, fluffy, but the good well-written kind! warms the cockles of my spuffy heart... I so needed that. You capture the sort of conversation they always seem to be having in canon, only to much better ends, which is like awesome ; )


Name: Lo (Anonymous) · Date: 06/30/2009 - 05:31 am · For: Chapter 19
I just loved that chapter. They were so cute especially Spike.


Name: Leanne (Anonymous) · Date: 06/29/2009 - 10:28 pm · For: Chapter 19
I agree with Will - the whole chapter was too precious!! I've been waiting impatiently for another post, and was giddy when I saw there were two chapters.

Looking forward to more.


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 06/29/2009 - 06:45 pm · For: Chapter 19
Oh I hate if the computers fail; most likely you'll loose something. Yeah, thanks for back-up.

:) So Buffy didn't went to Tibet after all.
Spike's marriage proposal (aka the blackmailing) was fun. :)


Name: sask (Anonymous) · Date: 06/21/2009 - 01:18 pm · For: Come Monday
I love it. awesomest. read it all in one go. I love the vacillations and the hand wringing it's classic B/S...and can't wait to see what happens next. I love the subtle gradients...sometimes unsentimental but at the same time sweet, but real and honest.


Name: sask (Anonymous) · Date: 06/18/2009 - 09:25 am · For: The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
You write lovely dialogue. It's nice to be apprised of a person's character through dialogue. The casual but meaningful exchange in the park quite sweet but also realistic.


Name: Em (Anonymous) · Date: 06/16/2009 - 07:07 pm · For: Come Monday
Oh I am most definitely reading. And I love it. More soon please?


Name: (Anonymous) · Date: 06/16/2009 - 05:16 am · For: Come Monday
great chapter! please update soon.


Name: NeomeBuffy (Anonymous) · Date: 06/15/2009 - 11:51 pm · For: Come Monday
Adorable Chapter! I hope he fixes things. Gosh I would be so mad if I couldn't run after her and wanted to and couldn't get anyone else to run after her either! Man.


Name: Lo (Anonymous) · Date: 06/15/2009 - 09:33 pm · For: Come Monday
I really loved the way this story going even though this mishap in this chapter.


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 06/15/2009 - 05:05 pm · For: Come Monday
Ah - I've read it twice but now I get it: Beth said "Well, it's too soon for kids, too, but only abstinence is one hundred percent effective and we so very much did not abstain that weekend." and Spike guessed that she is pregnant.
Heh... Spike knows well that he said it wrong, ordering her to marry him.
And it is kind of funny - just not for Spike LOL. Neither for Buffy, I don't think she's in a good mood right now. :)


Name: xaphania (Signed) · Date: 06/15/2009 - 02:35 pm · For: Come Monday
Not the way I was expecting Beth to tell him, but it worked... except that now, Spike's put his foot in it. Ah well, I'm sure everything will sort itself out.

Glad to see Spike and his dad getting along, even if the real "big" issues haven't been tackled yet.

Still really enjoying this fic, and looking forward to more :)


Name: Lo (Anonymous) · Date: 06/09/2009 - 02:28 am · For: Chapter 17
Great chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 06/08/2009 - 04:30 pm · For: Chapter 17
Oh my, Spike doesn't even know how to tie a shoe? That's really really bad.
*check* Yes, Buffy was looking for a Dr. Giles but she was only researching, I didn't know (or forgot) that Buffy sent a letter.
Not a good timing for him.
Ah well Elizabeth better tell him soon before Spike notices that she gets 'fat'. *gg*
Especially that Spike gets so frustrated, being stuck in the hospital and still not well.

Author's Response: Buffy sent her letter while she was panicking over the pregnant realization. And promptly forgot all about it herself, so it's cool that you did too! (adds to the surprise of his arrival nicely)


Name: albie (Anonymous) · Date: 06/08/2009 - 03:10 pm · For: Chapter 17
Poor Will, that feeling of being trapped in a hospital and trapped in your body that isn't doing what it's supposed to is such a difficult, frustrating thing to deal with. His misplaced anger at Beth was also understandable, as she's his one reprieve and she was late. I liked his realization as she had flipped from being angry to understanding that he would have to marry her.

And what an interesting development of this new arrival! Curious to see where this goes. But poor Beth, things always getting in the way.

Really looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Glad you like it. Once again, Spike is the one with the inherrent understanding not only of himself, but of her. It's one of the things I like best about the relationship - usually people make it the woman who's emotionally clued in!


Name: Lo (Anonymous) · Date: 06/02/2009 - 11:18 am · For: I Wanna Hold Your Hand
I really enjoying this story. Its one of the best I've read

Author's Response: Awww...thank you doesn't seem enough! I'm glad you're enjoying it.


Name: victoria2 (Anonymous) · Date: 06/02/2009 - 06:35 am · For: I Wanna Hold Your Hand
Really enjoying this one. Can't wait for the update.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it! Hopefully, updates will continue on Monday's until the whole thing is posted.


Name: albie (Anonymous) · Date: 06/02/2009 - 02:45 am · For: I Wanna Hold Your Hand
Lovely chapter. It was great to see Elizabeth's surity in Will just when they both need it. And hee, the "Buffy" slip up was adorable. He will rightfully torture her with it.

Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: One of the things in this world that will tell exactly how you truly feel about someone is to be faced with their possible impending death. Another is death itself, but I ain't going there with this! I'm glad you're hanging in there with this story!


Name: xaphania (Signed) · Date: 06/01/2009 - 10:03 pm · For: I Wanna Hold Your Hand
Aww, great chapter. Glad that they finally let Beth in to see him... wonder if he'll start calling her Buffy now?

Loved the update :)

Author's Response: Rules are made to be broken. In my opinion. Especially ones that should really be situational anyway, but often aren't because establishment has no trust in the judgement of the people actually doing the job. End rant. :) Glad you like the story!!


Submit a Review