Reviews For Invisible

Name: DaniD (Anonymous) · Date: 04/30/2006 - 11:54 pm · For: Come Together
That was HOT! Buffy, any guy that is willing to wake you up like that is a keeper! : D

They certainly have the sex part down together..let's hope that fluffyness can start to carry over more to the other aspects of their relationship..There is still so much that they need to learn about one another.. Thank you for the great update!


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 04/30/2006 - 10:33 pm · For: Come Together
:) So Spike is ready for everything. He had extra clothes in his care? Well this time he needed them :) Loved the chapter. Some fun before the angst will be back again. And the couch? I thought Buffy would have sold it. ~ Till next time!


Name: albie (Anonymous) · Date: 04/30/2006 - 08:31 pm · For: Come Together
So glad to see a new chapter of this story! And what a wonderful chapter. I really love how you get inside Buffy's head here, all the insecurity and fear always simmering just below the surface. And I also love how Spike and Buffy are able to push past each others hurt somehow and get to this lovely warm place. I know more will be coming, but I do hope they'll remain a kind of balance for each other.

Can't wait for more!


Name: Spuffy_obsessed (Signed) · Date: 04/30/2006 - 08:03 pm · For: Just Another Day At The Office
I like this. You portrayed Buffy as a dispatch worker really well especially in a tight emergency and what happened afterwards.


Name: cee (Anonymous) · Date: 04/30/2006 - 08:02 pm · For: Come Together
Hot with the guh, but also quite telling as to the state Elizabeth continues to be in regarding her relationship with William.



Name: effection (Anonymous) · Date: 04/30/2006 - 07:16 pm · For: Come Together
wow... effing wonderful. loved this chapter. i've missed this fic.


Name: laurie (Anonymous) · Date: 04/25/2006 - 09:13 am · For: Admissions
what an incredible story! I just read all 7 chapters and I feel so ingrained in their world. I can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Just a quick note to everyone who has reviewed - THANK YOU. I can't express how much your comments help me. I've entered into a very busy time at work so the updates have slowed down, but I am still writing. Also, I'm very interested in anyone who wants to correspond about writing or anything else. I recently moved, and my previous writer's group wasn't online. And since I seem to have fallen into the fanfic trap and my original stuff is just sitting on my hard drive while I play with Buffy and Spike (and Methos. Must do more Methos...) I would love to talk to anyone who shares my obsession - er - interest. Yes, it's an interest. Hobby. Not obsession.


Name: albie (Anonymous) · Date: 04/03/2006 - 05:24 am · For: Admissions
I love the way you evolve this relationship. They both have so much holding them back, but Spike is one to jump in and I really like that Buffy is tentatively following.

I'm very eager to hear Spike's explanation to Buffy and how she reacts.


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 03/28/2006 - 08:57 pm · For: Admissions
Awe, Spike tricked her into telling that they are dating :) ('cause: they are *gg*). But Buffy didn't take it so well that Spike talked about 'making love'. I'm looking forward to the next part, whenever it is posted :) It's worth the wait.


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/28/2006 - 05:51 am · For: Admissions
good update


Name: DaniD (Anonymous) · Date: 03/28/2006 - 05:39 am · For: Admissions
I'm actually kind of proud of Buffy in this chapter..She is making alot of progress. She is allowing herself to become closer to Will..and she is relaxing at home with him to boot! Baby steps..baby steps... : )


Name: Raspy_Luv (Anonymous) · Date: 03/28/2006 - 04:35 am · For: Admissions
I really like this story. It seems like truth, so much so that I can easily believe that it is based on a true story. Almost too real for anyone to make up. Mind I'm not saying you didn't, just that it is so believably good. I sincerely look forward to more.


Name: Miski (Anonymous) · Date: 03/28/2006 - 03:25 am · For: Admissions
I really enjoy this story because you have given the Spike and Buffy so much depth. I hope you continue writing and updating.


Name: toni (Anonymous) · Date: 03/28/2006 - 02:42 am · For: Admissions
I love this story and will wait not so patiently for the updates.


Name: Renee' (Anonymous) · Date: 03/28/2006 - 02:38 am · For: Admissions
Another great chapter. You have this amazing blend of character development and intricate plot that really takes my breath away. I can't say enough about the amazing writing here- it really does stop me and make me take pause at just how skilled you are. The fic is intriguing and keeps me wondering what the hell is going to happen next, but the writing really sucks me in, as well. Yeah- I'm know, crazy fan-girl. I'm done, but I just want to make sure you know how amazing you are.


Name: ozma914 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/24/2006 - 09:18 pm · For: Just Another Day At The Office
Yep. That's pretty much exactly what it's like. I've been a dispatcher for 14 years -- my dispatch is smaller than the one you describe, but you definitely got the atmosphere right. (and the callers)

On a different note, I love the way you put all the Buffy characters together into the dispatch center, great idea. It could be the start of a great trend: Maybe I'll have them all working out of the same fire station. :-)


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 03/23/2006 - 09:44 pm · For: Part of Your World
Awe, I like the slow :) So they are dating even Buffy doesn't call it so. "To work a shift as a ride-along" That worked out very well. I can imagine a bit now what happened to Spike, why he works there now. Looking forward to hear his explanation though. Good chapter :)


Name: Renee' (Anonymous) · Date: 03/23/2006 - 05:10 am · For: Part of Your World
Wow. I can only guess the voice with the nasty 'Spike' was Angel. I wonder what story we're going to get to hear. I also wonder how it will affect Buffy and Will. I hope you let us know soon- and thanks for a wonderful update!!


Name: DaniD (Anonymous) · Date: 03/22/2006 - 01:10 pm · For: Part of Your World
Man..Can't believe the Sarge couldn't cut Spike a break. I mean, he beat up a child molestor...and they are still giving him a hard time!? I know they have to be strict about that kind of thing on paper...but come on!

Sounds like Spike may need Elizabeth as his sounding board tonight. Very glad they have one another to turn to.. Wonderful update as always!


Name: Tam (Anonymous) · Date: 03/22/2006 - 04:22 am · For: Part of Your World
still reading, still enthralled *big smile*


Name: demonica mills (Anonymous) · Date: 03/22/2006 - 04:16 am · For: Part of Your World
I don't review often, I'm a bad reader in that way, but when I got to the end of this chapter and there were no more and I was upset, I knew I had to write something. This story is amazing. It's well written, well though out, and the interwoven storiy lines about the 911 calls are heart wrenching. I love this story and I can't wait until you post again...which I hope is really soon...


Name: SarahandJamesFanatic (Signed) · Date: 03/22/2006 - 02:57 am · For: Part of Your World
good update


Name: ChrissNicole (Anonymous) · Date: 03/22/2006 - 01:22 am · For: Part of Your World
Love it


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 03/17/2006 - 10:09 pm · For: Home of the Blues
Oh that is the description I was looking for: Buffy is beat because she seems so have the "weight of the world on her shoulders". I'm glad that William fell for her... very hard. He'll be there to care for her, take care of her. The problem? I'm not sure Buffy will let him do this so easily. *reads on* But maybe she'll take his help. At last she told him everything how. Must have done her good, to lift a weight from her. ~ Good chapter, love the update :)


Name: jt (Anonymous) · Date: 03/17/2006 - 07:13 pm · For: Home of the Blues
I think you are doing an anazing job with this story. Yoy're really giving the real emotions of having a job in this field. Keep up the good work.


Submit a Review