Reviews For Married By America

Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 03/14/2010 - 03:56 pm · For: Sex Sells
I've read this chapter in 2006.
And I still hope for you to continue and finish the story. Hope you can come back and do that. *fingers crossed*


Name: annie (Anonymous) · Date: 10/12/2007 - 11:07 pm · For: Sex Sells
OMG! That was too good. Phuew, I think I need a cigarette, and I don't even smoke. You have do continue! Write, write, write, until you can write no more. pretty please? Hugs and kisses to you!



Ps. Update!


Name: Alien (Anonymous) · Date: 04/23/2007 - 03:52 pm · For: Sex Sells
And where is the next chapter? I need a next chapter and soon please


Name: scarlett2u (Anonymous) · Date: 04/17/2007 - 02:33 am · For: Sex Sells
I am dying to know what happens next! You MUST keep writing. You just can't leave us like this. You can't leave Spike like this!

Great cliffhanger, fun concept for the story, nice W/T interaction, love your Anya characterization, like the game theme running through (the "truth or dare", the bet, the reality competition, etc.).

Thanks for sharing this. I'm so looking forward to the next chapter.


Name: pixiecorn (Signed) · Date: 03/02/2007 - 04:38 am · For: Sex Sells
you cant just stop it there lol....*sigh* this is a really good story i hope you have the next chapter up soon

i cant wait

pixiecorn


Name: Laura (Anonymous) · Date: 01/21/2007 - 06:23 pm · For: Sex Sells
Love this story!!! The tension just keeps building and building and the interaction between Spike and Buffy is very real. Keep up the good work!


Name: Dana (Anonymous) · Date: 11/28/2006 - 02:47 am · For: Sex Sells
Please continue this story, It has such a great story !!!!


Name: ccc (Anonymous) · Date: 11/16/2006 - 12:02 am · For: Sex Sells
What you whrite.. I'm sure it will be good... I'm hope you right again !!!!


Name: Kayla (Anonymous) · Date: 11/02/2006 - 07:40 pm · For: Sex Sells
I def. think that you should continue with this story. It was recommended to me and I usually don't read unfinished stories because a lot of the time the authors don't finish them. So please, finish this one. It's interesting and I'd be really sad if you didn't ;) Do it for the greater good of evil and candy.


Name: Tananore (Anonymous) · Date: 11/02/2006 - 06:10 pm · For: Sex Sells
I liked this fic it has a hot-ness and you have a great writing style I keep checking back with it to see if you hve done any updates. Very Spuffy steamy and worth another update :)

4 STARS A MUST SPUFF READ>>>>>>>>>>>>


Name: SpuffyFan4Life (Anonymous) · Date: 10/22/2006 - 07:33 am · For: Sex Sells
amazing amazing story, keep up the good work


Name: ccc (Anonymous) · Date: 10/19/2006 - 11:49 pm · For: Sex Sells
continue sé super 1111


Name: spikeakawilliam (Anonymous) · Date: 10/17/2006 - 02:22 am · For: Sex Sells
its good. cant wait for the next chap. have to keep reading to remember whats going on because its been a long time.


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 10/10/2006 - 10:37 pm · For: Sex Sells
Hello,
I read your story a while ago and I have to say, it's one of my favorite stories! (top 3) You are an excellent author! You capture Spike's and Buffy's character, perfectly! However, I've noticed that you haven't written in quite some time. Please don't desert this story. It is excellent and no one could write it any better. Is there a reason you're not writing anymore? Writer's block? Please write more, I'm excited to find out what happpens next.

Sincerely,
Anonymous


Name: Sam (Anonymous) · Date: 10/10/2006 - 11:18 am · For: Sex Sells
Have had to re-read story to get my fix. Please I can't wait this is sooooo excellent. HURRY UP.


Name: spike4buffy (Anonymous) · Date: 09/20/2006 - 05:12 am · For: Sex Sells
COME ON DUDE ive been waitin for MONTHS for an update pleez dont abandon this story


Name: Sirc (Anonymous) · Date: 09/12/2006 - 09:35 am · For: Sex Sells
*fans self*

Well done! :D


Name: sirc (Anonymous) · Date: 09/12/2006 - 08:14 am · For: The Competition
Could it be that John and Angela are another pair of spies? :P There was that comment about feeling lime they had know each other for years. Though, there *are* people who jump into bed with strangers, so I guess I'll see..:D


Name: Sirc (Anonymous) · Date: 09/12/2006 - 07:40 am · For: Practice Makes Perfect
Looks like Buffy is going to have to work some in front of the camera, if they really want to win :D


Name: Sirc (Anonymous) · Date: 09/12/2006 - 07:25 am · For: Reality TV
:D I think I'm going to love this :D


Name: mrs.marsters (Anonymous) · Date: 09/07/2006 - 08:37 pm · For: Sex Sells
PLEASE
PLEASE
PLEASE
PLEASE
PLEASE
PLEASE
PLEASE
PLEASE
PLEASE
PLEASE
WRITE MORE!!!
IT'S SUCH A GOOD STORY! ONE OF MY TOP 3's! PLEASE WRITE MORE! I HAVE TO FIND OUT WHAT HAPPENS NEXT! YOUR SUCH AN AWSOME AUTHOR!! LOVE THE STORY!!


Name: gargz (Anonymous) · Date: 08/29/2006 - 01:24 am · For: Sex Sells
Keep up the good work, this is one of my favorite stories so pleasee continue to update it, i love it and i can;t wait for more. So continue.

-gargz


Name: Giu (Anonymous) · Date: 08/24/2006 - 02:21 pm · For: Sex Sells
Hi i loved the chapter.....But when are you uptading the story again!!!

Please don't leave us!!!!!!

Thanks


Name: MIKE34 (Anonymous) · Date: 08/20/2006 - 10:11 pm · For: Sex Sells
oh my god! LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!! continue AND I WOULD LOVE YOU FOREVER!


Name: just_jordynn (Anonymous) · Date: 08/15/2006 - 05:53 am · For: Sex Sells
i loved the chapter, but more importantly the whole story. i thought that you had given up on the story, but i'm glas to see that you haven't forgot about it. keep goin' ; )


Submit a Review