Reviews For Soul Searching

Name: nmcil (Anonymous) · Date: 03/30/2014 - 06:18 am · For: Coming Home

You made so so happy with having Spike and his sacrifice and courage be responsible for bring Tara back.  



Name: nmcil (Anonymous) · Date: 03/30/2014 - 02:34 am · For: Forgiveness

Sorry - I missed review for last two chapters - I was having trouble with my login in and site would not process my reviews.  

Anyway - just wanted to say that I very much liked your treatment on the first meeting between Spike and Buffy - I think it is a good blend with the first chapter and how she was thinking about the events of not only the AR but her own contribution to their tragic ending.  I'm glad also that you are keeping Dawn as angry and confused about what happened with Buffy and Spike - the series did not have Buffy talk and try to explain anything to Dawn about such an important experience.  Not making any excuses for what Spike did to Buffy, but I believe that the series allowed for Buffy to get away with some horrendous behavior with little consequences for her abusive and selfish behavior.



Name: DeepBlueJoy (Anonymous) · Date: 06/19/2013 - 05:52 pm · For: The Wedding
Sweet!


Name: Taylor (Anonymous) · Date: 03/09/2007 - 12:14 am · For: The Wedding
LLLLOOOOVVVVEEEEDDDD it!!!!


Name: Squid (Anonymous) · Date: 12/03/2006 - 04:57 pm · For: The Wedding
Great Story!!! I loved it.


Name: secretguest (Anonymous) · Date: 08/15/2006 - 01:46 am · For: The Wedding
I just loved this fic! Terriffic work!!


Name: PhotographyNut (Anonymous) · Date: 08/14/2006 - 08:47 pm · For: The Wedding
Wonderful fic! I loved it!


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 08/14/2006 - 04:48 pm · For: The Wedding
Lol Anya wasn't so pleased that Willow and Tara were late, Tara was right. :)
~ Loved the end of this story :-D


Name: Spikesonlychilde (Anonymous) · Date: 08/14/2006 - 02:16 pm · For: The Wedding
I really loved this story. The relationship between Willow and Spike was genius and brilliantly written. I found myself crying for most of the story. Bringing Tara back was perfect and Willow describing her pain was - beyond description. I absolutely love this story. Positively one of my favourites.

The events seemed so real like they could have happened in the story line. In the beginning, where everyone was rough on Spike was really well written. I could identify to the reasons everyone had but at the same time sympathize with Spike.

Wonderful job.


Name: candace (Anonymous) · Date: 08/14/2006 - 02:47 am · For: The Wedding
great ending! i was smiling all through the chapter. i loved it! i hope you write another one.


Name: smg fan (Signed) · Date: 08/13/2006 - 11:54 pm · For: The Wedding
AAww cute finish, the story was great :)


Name: Bridget (Anonymous) · Date: 08/13/2006 - 11:09 pm · For: The Wedding
Great ending for everyone. It made me happy. Thanks for the great story.


Name: rosie (Anonymous) · Date: 08/13/2006 - 10:42 pm · For: The Wedding
i loved this story so much!!! thank you for writing it!!


Name: rosie (Anonymous) · Date: 08/12/2006 - 06:12 pm · For: Coming Home
this chapter was really touching!! i even cried!! lol. i cant wait to see what happens next!! =D


Name: ash (Anonymous) · Date: 08/12/2006 - 06:06 pm · For: Coming Home
tara!!! that was a shock but a very nice, very cool shock...i am thrilled that buffy finally trusts spike and that they're together...in front of the whole gang...cant wait till next chapter!!!


Name: secretguest (Anonymous) · Date: 08/12/2006 - 06:05 pm · For: Coming Home
Wow...I really didn't expect him to get Tara back. That was a huge surprise! Great job! Update soon please!


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 08/12/2006 - 04:48 pm · For: Coming Home
Spike is back! Eagerly awaited from Buffy. And it was Tara that he exchanged for his soul. No I don't think he ever will change this deal again. And there I thought Xander would have learned something. It doesn't seem to be the case. Willow had to interfere. Good to see Buffy trusts Spike now, even told him that she loves him (even if he doesn't has a soul now).


Name: candace (Anonymous) · Date: 08/12/2006 - 04:01 pm · For: Coming Home
LOVED IT. LOVED IT. LOVED IT. LOVED IT!!!! Great!! Im so happy hes back and the Tara thing was sorta a surprise, but Im glad! I cant wait till the next chapter!!


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 08/12/2006 - 02:41 pm · For: Trials & Tribulations
Buffy is missing Spike... and Spike fights for his life. And he won! And even got revenge against the demon that hurt Buffy. And even before it was a hard trial. So I wonder what he wants to trade his soul for. A life? If he would get a weak human (without a soul!) that won't sit well with Buffy I fear. But we'll see, right? :)


Name: secretguest (Anonymous) · Date: 08/12/2006 - 05:20 am · For: Trials & Tribulations
What is he trading is soul for though? Update soon please!


Name: ash (Anonymous) · Date: 08/12/2006 - 01:17 am · For: Trials & Tribulations
loved the chapter...it was awesome..really wanna know what he traded his soul for....cant wait till next chapter!!!


Name: rosie (Anonymous) · Date: 08/12/2006 - 12:38 am · For: Trials & Tribulations
oooooo i really really cant wait to see what happens next!!!


Name: PhotographyNut (Anonymous) · Date: 08/11/2006 - 09:55 pm · For: Trials & Tribulations
What on earth would Spike trade his soul for?? Great chapter!


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 08/11/2006 - 08:32 pm · For: Prayers, Hopes & Worries
I'm very glad Buffy made it. And you were a bit of a tease at the begin. But Buffy didn't die. Glad Spike now believes he saved Buffy. ~ But what deal does he want to make?


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 08/11/2006 - 08:17 pm · For: Gains & Losses
*sigh* I feared it would go bad if Buffy was hiding the hand holding under the blanket. But at last she did hear what her heart told her. Too bad she run into that demon. And it sounds as if she is hurt very bad now!


Submit a Review