Reviews For Kiss the Cook

Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 11/01/2013 - 08:27 am · For: Kiss the Cook
Cute.


Name: xoChantelly (Signed) · Date: 05/18/2009 - 07:06 am · For: Kiss the Cook
Awwww that was cute. I loved it!


Name: Squid (Anonymous) · Date: 04/14/2007 - 11:29 pm · For: Kiss the Cook
OOOOHHHHH! So cute! I love it when we have Spuffy especially cute fluffy spuffy. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I love fluffy Spuffy, it's fun to write. :)


Name: Missytheslayer (Signed) · Date: 02/13/2007 - 06:14 pm · For: Kiss the Cook
I loved it. I don't really read too many one shot stories, but this one... this one was great. Along with your other one that I read. Great job! Hope to read some more from you.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing. :)


Name: Pam S (Anonymous) · Date: 01/01/2007 - 12:51 am · For: Kiss the Cook
Cute... Buffy bad !!

Author's Response: LOL! :)


Name: RB (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2006 - 06:44 pm · For: Kiss the Cook
Very cute and funny. Love how she busted Spike with the guilt trip.

Author's Response: Hehehe. Thanks!


Name: Xela (Signed) · Date: 12/31/2006 - 04:24 pm · For: Kiss the Cook
That was cute!

Author's Response: :) Thankies.


Name: luxferi (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2006 - 02:10 pm · For: Kiss the Cook
*giggles* Love it! I like your style...

Author's Response: Thank you. :)


Name: cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2006 - 01:13 pm · For: Kiss the Cook
Awe, loved it :) Spike was cute, fallen for the guilt trip and all :)

Author's Response: Hehe, yep. Spike's a sucker for his girl. :) Thanks!


Name: MidnightGirl (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2006 - 12:52 pm · For: Kiss the Cook
Awww... Fun story! I loved the Spuffy interaction. :D

Author's Response: Hehehe, thank you!


Name: annefan (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2006 - 12:03 pm · For: Kiss the Cook
cute ficlet ;)

Author's Response: Thank you. :)


Name: Alien (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2006 - 11:37 am · For: Kiss the Cook
hahahahahahahahhaha Hilarious

Author's Response: :) Thanks.


Name: Sam (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2006 - 09:43 am · For: Kiss the Cook
Have a big smiley face now.

Author's Response: Aww, hehe. Glad you liked it.


Name: txjmfan (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2006 - 08:59 am · For: Kiss the Cook
Very cute. I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: shelly (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2006 - 06:54 am · For: Kiss the Cook
very cute!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Devin (Signed) · Date: 12/31/2006 - 06:26 am · For: Kiss the Cook
Awww, that made me smile. :)

Author's Response: :) Thank you.


Name: TammyAsh666 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2006 - 06:24 am · For: Kiss the Cook
LOL, yeah, stupid me just noticed now that I read it in ff.net. I even reviewed it in there. Oh well, I didn't mind reading it again=)


Name: TammyAsh666 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2006 - 05:40 am · For: Kiss the Cook
Another cute oneshot. I won't even beg for a sequel. Nope, not gonna beg...lol! I have a feeling that I've read this before, though. It seems really familiar, I just can't remember where I read it. Oh well, nice work=)

Author's Response: Thanks. :) You may have read it on Fanfiction.net, as that's the only other place I've posted this fic (aside from my LJ). Thanks for reviewing!


Submit a Review