Reviews For 6. Ask For It

Name: buria (Anonymous) · Date: 02/10/2018 - 04:14 am · For: Chapter 7

ASDFGHJK bless this story



Name: Buffy Convert (Anonymous) · Date: 11/01/2013 - 12:20 pm · For: Chapter 7

Loved it.  Was a bit greedy & read them all in one week all in one week - to the chagrin of my kitteh!



Name: Buffy Convert (Anonymous) · Date: 10/27/2013 - 03:31 pm · For: Chapter 6

More, more, more!



Name: Buffy Convert (Anonymous) · Date: 10/26/2013 - 04:58 pm · For: Chapter 3

Wow.  I read this story a few years ago, but I didn't really remember it was this rough. However, up to a point (what point doesn't matter) it really turned me on. It does seem to fit some of what we saw of Buffy as she was "officially" portrayed. According to some experts & what I've seen of people who have had to act as adults too early in their lives, guilt can cause a deep-set pain. This story is very well written & I like it a lot. I'm dying to find out what she says.



Name: Buffy Convert (Anonymous) · Date: 10/26/2013 - 03:01 am · For: Chapter 2

     Of course I want more!!! I'm not enjoying it, but I am so desparate to know what has made Buffy so...confused.

 



Name: BuffyConvert (Anonymous) · Date: 05/23/2009 - 04:58 am · For: Chapter 2
"God, this is taking me down the same crazy route as her..." Is this OUR Buffy, or a Buffy from an alternate universe who's crazier than ours?


Name: Sotia (Signed) · Date: 10/18/2007 - 05:33 pm · For: Chapter 7
Ha! I did check back and I'm really happy to have done so! Hope there's even more comming (yeap, that's me, all greey-girl!:-P)

XXX


Name: Sotia (Anonymous) · Date: 07/17/2007 - 08:24 pm · For: Chapter 7
Hi!
This is my first day of work and insead of going out, I find myself not getting enough of what you've written!

I love how you explore those scenes that to some may seem "inppropriate"!

Please, please, keep up the good work!

(oh, and I really hope I'm not out of line here, but it would be interesting if certain scenes, such as the but-plug, could be reversed, with Buffy on the receiving end:P)

Have a nice day!


Author's Response: Hey there, Don't know if you;ll check back after so long but thanks sooo much for your review - I often forget to check back on older stories. Hope you enjoyed the rest of this series too. There will be more coming soon. Sarah x


Name: Monika (Anonymous) · Date: 02/28/2006 - 10:08 pm · For: Chapter 2
oh oh oh my! That was dark, but that´s the way I like them! Extremely hot! Loved it.


Name: NEO (Anonymous) · Date: 06/22/2005 - 10:40 am · For: Chapter 7
I think you should make many more to the series, please make one dedicated to Domme Buffy and sub Spike, I love those, but most people only have him tied up for a while untill she gives in, I want one where she tortures him for a long time before giving in and fucking him. Love ur stories!


Name: Jessica (Anonymous) · Date: 02/04/2005 - 06:01 am · For: Chapter 7
I love this series, please don't end it. You have to write lots more. Oh and the best part, not that the other stuff wasn't great cause that would be lying, was the fact that Buffy seems to be warming up to Spike and actually considering if she likes him or not. Please write more.


Name: nedea (Anonymous) · Date: 06/08/2004 - 04:29 am · For: Chapter 7
please don't let it end!!!!!!

Author's Response: Lol! And again don't want to turn into repeato girl so see the last three responses about more coming. Thanx for the reviews. Sarah x


Name: Jen (Anonymous) · Date: 06/08/2004 - 02:46 am · For: Chapter 7
Another fantastic installment.! I would love to see another one!!!!!

Author's Response: Ok I don't want to over- repeat myself, so see my last two responses re: more. Thanx for the review glad you enjoyed it! Sarah x


Name: Angela (Anonymous) · Date: 06/08/2004 - 12:23 am · For: Chapter 7
please dont end it i loved it.....please please please please dont end it

Author's Response: ;) Sorry was being evil when ihinted it might be the end- there will be more - btu let me catch my breath a little ok? Thanx for the reviews. Sarah x


Name: Ann (Anonymous) · Date: 06/07/2004 - 02:39 pm · For: Chapter 7
Loved it... sex plus character development. I hope this is not the end of the series.

Author's Response: Hehehe - ok i was being mean by saying *probably* not - there WILL be more. However i neeed a bit of a rest so maybe not really soon. Thanx for all the reviewing Sarah x


Name: hotlipedjen (Anonymous) · Date: 06/04/2004 - 11:29 pm · For: Chapter 6
I do! I do! I wanna know what he says next!

Author's Response: More tomorrow (which will be Monday 07/June) barring catastrophes. Thanx for the enthusiasm :D Sarah x


Name: Angela (Anonymous) · Date: 06/03/2004 - 11:01 pm · For: Chapter 6
please continue

Author's Response: Lol! I am!! 7th and final chapter coming soon, promise. Sarah x


Name: Ann (Anonymous) · Date: 06/02/2004 - 04:59 pm · For: Chapter 6
You know we want to know, you just want us to ask for it.

Author's Response: Hehe - damn!!! You foiled my secret plan!!! It is nice to be asked though :D More soon Sarah x


Name: Mandi (Anonymous) · Date: 06/02/2004 - 04:05 pm · For: Chapter 6
Of course I want to know what Spike says! Can't wait to read more. ;)

Author's Response: Than Mandi - more coming soon I promise :D Sarah x


Name: nedea (Anonymous) · Date: 06/02/2004 - 10:01 am · For: Chapter 5
Hell yes finish it. It's great to see someone writing both sides of bdsm, the fun and the self discovery. Please more


Name: Jen (Anonymous) · Date: 05/26/2004 - 01:16 am · For: Chapter 5
Interest? YES YES!!! More Please!!! You can't leave it like that!


Name: pixie26 (Signed) · Date: 05/26/2004 - 12:34 am · For: Chapter 5
this is amazing... to have Spike help her in the ultimate way. I cant wait to see how he is going to help her next.


Name: Angela (Anonymous) · Date: 05/25/2004 - 11:39 pm · For: Chapter 5
excellent story please continue


Name: Jolynn (Anonymous) · Date: 05/25/2004 - 07:37 pm · For: Chapter 5
If there is interest? You damn well know there is, you little tease. The delay between chapters is understandable. Leaving this story here is NOT! Poor Spike, his heart is shattered. Cliffhangers are not nice. (hides face, cliffhagers who me? I never write cliffhangers) Everything about this story is going so well and is so perfectly written you have taken all of season six, broken it down, and are fixing it in a true Spike/Buffy way. Your writing has truly become excellent. More Sarah, and soon please.


Name: Ann (Anonymous) · Date: 05/25/2004 - 02:55 pm · For: Chapter 5
That was a great chapter... and don't worry too much about that delay. Fanfiction is great but real life must take prescedence sometimes... even if real life is highly overrated.


Submit a Review