Reviews For Daddy Dearest

Name: holetoledo (Anonymous) · Date: 01/05/2009 - 08:08 am · For: Chapter 11
Interesting take on Buffy/Spike, I am really enjoying it. It's actually quite refreshing from the fics that I have been reading, some of them don't follow such an original plot even though they make it their own and do it quite wonderfully.


Name: tracy (Anonymous) · Date: 08/17/2008 - 05:27 pm · For: Chapter 27
great work.

i really loved this whole story...I did which buffy and angel would go out but since they were kind of related, i do see your point to not putting it in this fic.

love it thro

Author's Response:


Name: (Anonymous) · Date: 05/28/2008 - 06:29 am · For: Chapter 10


Author's Response:


Name: Ariadne (Signed) · Date: 12/19/2007 - 08:20 am · For: Chapter 27
Liked the ending! :) I was afraid the Immortal would take too much advantage of the situation, he's such a creep. Luckily there was another for the Mating ;)

Author's Response: Thank you, when they ended in Italy I decided to have the Immortal in it, since he is there.


Name: spikes mrs (Signed) · Date: 12/17/2007 - 06:46 am · For: Chapter 27
Rather suprising ending...I would like to see a sequeal maybe on how Buffy gets on in her new role as a sister to the new baby that Joyce is carrying. Aslo the council wouldn't let it rest there so maybe they could get word there former slayer is now mated to a vampire, Maybe Buffy cvould make a name for herself by knocking off The Imortal.... The possiablites are endless... Well done in finally finishing this one Honey I know you've been slaving over it for awhile now...Huggles and Kisses Jeanette Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Author's Response: Thank you but I don't really see a sequeal


Name: spikes mrs (Signed) · Date: 12/16/2007 - 10:26 pm · For: Chapter 22
Um can Faith sense that Buffy is 50% vampire...?

Author's Response: Faith senses something off, but not sure what.


Name: spikes mrs (Signed) · Date: 12/16/2007 - 10:20 pm · For: Chapter 21
Can Spike take me to Disneyland please?

Author's Response: And me, I have never been.


Name: Cissi (Signed) · Date: 12/14/2007 - 06:59 pm · For: Chapter 27
I think you did a great job, showing Spike's love for Buffy. Really enjoyed it, sad to see it come to an end! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks but it could only go so far. If I kept it up it would turn in to something different.


Name: Alien (Anonymous) · Date: 12/14/2007 - 01:02 pm · For: Chapter 27
Grat story very untraditional but grat I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you, yes it is something different that I thought I would try.


Name: Ivana (Anonymous) · Date: 12/14/2007 - 11:19 am · For: Chapter 27
love the end of the fic and all the couples you made. too bad it's only about father's and dauther's love so we didn't get to se Buffy's and Marty's loving too!!! :) that was fun, I'm sure.

Author's Response: I really don't think I can take it any farther as I am a spuffy lover, but if I ever do it will most likely not be on this site. I do know I left alot open. Thanks for the review.


Name: Cissi (Signed) · Date: 12/07/2007 - 02:57 pm · For: Chapter 26
Hmm interesting chapter! Can't wait to see the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks, you will be surprised what happens.


Name: Ariadne (Signed) · Date: 12/07/2007 - 11:00 am · For: Chapter 26
Great update! :) Are there two chapters left?

Author's Response: Thanks but no there is only one chapter left.


Name: Ariadne (Signed) · Date: 12/01/2007 - 05:51 pm · For: Chapter 25
Oh, interesting! :) I wonder if Quentin will find them? I hope not.

Author's Response: I am hopeing he won't either, but then that would be telling if he did or didn't. Thanks


Name: Cissi (Signed) · Date: 11/30/2007 - 02:47 pm · For: Chapter 25
I like that Dru is so protective of Buffy, it's a nice change and great update!

Author's Response: Thank you, yes Dru is quite protective as is Spike. Dru likes the tea parties she can have with her granddaughter and does not want them to stop.


Name: Cissi (Signed) · Date: 11/23/2007 - 04:21 pm · For: Chapter 24
Hahah I liked the funny scene between Buffy, Faith and Wes :) Really liked that pairing..

Author's Response: Yep good thing Angel was there to stop some of the things that Buffy was saying, but will those things not go unnoticed.


Name: asha (Anonymous) · Date: 11/23/2007 - 04:07 pm · For: Chapter 24
ooh great chapter. i liked

Author's Response: Thanks


Name: Ariadne (Signed) · Date: 11/23/2007 - 12:02 pm · For: Chapter 24
Enjoyed! Very amusing, the part with Wes and Faith, loved the rest as well! :) Thanks for writing! :)

Author's Response: Thank you


Name: Cissi (Anonymous) · Date: 11/19/2007 - 05:18 pm · For: Chapter 23
Wonderful update! How many chapters are left? I really hope there is many :)

Author's Response: Sorry not many left. Thanks for the review.


Name: Ariadne (Signed) · Date: 11/16/2007 - 11:39 am · For: Chapter 23
I love over-protective Spike! ;)

Author's Response: Well he is a Daddy, so he can be over protective.


Name: jamies_lady (Anonymous) · Date: 11/16/2007 - 11:31 am · For: Chapter 23
wonderful update, your writing seems to be getting better and easier to read, aking this brilliant story even better. looking forward to more

Author's Response: Thanks, it seems to be getting easier to write to sorry to say it is almost over.


Name: Cissi (Signed) · Date: 11/09/2007 - 10:31 pm · For: Chapter 22
Hmm Faith's suspecting something... Wonder what she'll do... Great update!

Author's Response: Guess we will have to wait and see, thanks


Name: Ariadne (Signed) · Date: 11/09/2007 - 02:11 pm · For: Chapter 22
Interesting! :) Looking forward to read more! :)

Author's Response: Yep, more to come.


Name: Ariadne (Signed) · Date: 11/04/2007 - 03:27 pm · For: Chapter 21
Oh, Disneyland :) Nice!

Author's Response: Yep, thanks.


Name: Cissi (Signed) · Date: 11/02/2007 - 09:26 am · For: Chapter 21
Nice of daddy to take her to Disneyland :) Enjoyed reading this chapter. Really like the turn of events its taken. Great!

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: jamies_lady (Signed) · Date: 11/02/2007 - 09:21 am · For: Chapter 21
loved the chapter, minions patroling for her, lucky buffy.
and going to disneyland with Daddy. looking forward to more

Author's Response: Thanks, sorry you had to log in for the review I really hated setting it up that way.


Submit a Review