Reviews For Captivated

Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 08/20/2012 - 05:24 pm · For: So Much To Yearn
Have read this a few times before and I'm shocked I haven't left a review before - apologies! This is a fantastic fic... hot with just a sprinkling of sweet. Just enough plot and action to keep it interesting. Faith's portrayal here is absolutely perfect... can hear and see her vividly.


Name: passionbooks (Anonymous) · Date: 04/13/2009 - 10:52 pm · For: So Much To Yearn
I read this story about 5 years ago as my first Spike/Buffy fan fiction! It was my favourite then, and it is still one of my favourites now! Thanks so much for keeping up with your writting!


Name: (Anonymous) · Date: 11/03/2008 - 11:24 am · For: So Much To Yearn


Name: Olinka (Anonymous) · Date: 08/20/2008 - 06:58 am · For: So Much To Yearn
Hehe :) Poor Angel...


Name: VICTORIA (Anonymous) · Date: 03/27/2008 - 02:07 am · For: So Much To Yearn
Just read this again, You are the goddess of funny, smutty spuffyness. Try saying that three times fast.


Name: SpikesBabe (Anonymous) · Date: 11/24/2007 - 01:47 am · For: So Much To Yearn
Me like a lot! =)


Name: Squid (Anonymous) · Date: 10/12/2007 - 08:53 pm · For: So Much To Yearn
WHAT!!! This can't be the end...you need to keep going and finish the story. When does everyone find out? How do they react? What happens w/ Buffy and Spike? Do they stay together, claim eachother, have a public relationship? What?


Name: Brunettepet (Anonymous) · Date: 10/01/2007 - 03:48 pm · For: So Much To Yearn
I got a happy shiver when Spike said "Reenactment." Thanks for the very entertaining re-read.


Name: ochit duzon (Anonymous) · Date: 10/01/2007 - 02:38 am · For: So Much To Yearn
Very good! So sexy and with humor, too! Hope you will write more!

Author's Response: Thanks, ochit. Tons more written, check out my author page!


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 09/30/2007 - 02:49 pm · For: So Much To Yearn
Heh heh I don't think Buffy or Faith noticed Spike to be in hearing range *g*
Even if nobody filmed them making the dream come true I think we all know what's on the video tape *ggg* Angel won't be pleased ;-)


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 09/30/2007 - 02:38 pm · For: Stupid Thing
Buffy was ready to deny everything but she stayed honest (telling about the dream). Spike liked that dream :-D
And Spike was pissed off enough to kill Perry *gg*


Name: gdo (Anonymous) · Date: 09/30/2007 - 02:33 am · For: So Much To Yearn
I love this line: More than a mystery -- he was a mystery wrapped up in an enigma stuffed inside a... an enchilada, or something.

"Or maybe she could quit slaying entirely and go on a sex-filled road trip with Spike. Focus, Buffy, focus." Go with option "B", Buffy, go with option "B",

I also love the history of Trick. Nice detail.

"Well, I--" He tried to read the right answer from her face. "No?" Hee.

I also love Faith. She has such a trash mouth. But she is such fun.

Author's Response: Thanks gdo -- it's always nice when people look beyond the smut and ship'ness and notice the little touches. :)


Name: gdo (Anonymous) · Date: 09/30/2007 - 02:19 am · For: Stupid Thing
Hee, great chap. Spike is all balls.


Name: gdo (Anonymous) · Date: 09/30/2007 - 02:10 am · For: Co-Ed Naked Metal Twisting
I always loved Buffy looking up and seeing the spider and ughing about doing it underneath that. I also love this line: Little hard to do with you still oozing my load, innit?
I just love the whole story.

Author's Response: Thanks for all your lovely reviews, gdo! It's great to know which lines and passages make an impact. :)


Name: Alien (Anonymous) · Date: 09/29/2007 - 07:51 pm · For: So Much To Yearn
Ohh that is evul Realy evul. IO love this story
{I know How to write evil I just like the word evul]


Name: platinumgoddess (Signed) · Date: 09/29/2007 - 06:53 pm · For: So Much To Yearn
OMG!!!!!!!!! Noooooo!!!!!!! I've gotta know what happens next?!


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 09/29/2007 - 05:54 pm · For: Co-Ed Naked Metal Twisting
Dying soon. Might as well make the most of it. Indeed :-D And they even got the chains free.
Angel knowing that Spike is with Buffy (even if he thinks she's in danger) won't be good.
Oh Buffy... now when free she's quick to deny... and forgetting about Spike's vampire hearing.


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 09/29/2007 - 05:38 pm · For: Indecent Exposure
At last Spike had no problem waking Buffy up ;-)
Unexpected turn for Buffy and Spike both. Maybe they should thank Gus later *gg*


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 09/29/2007 - 05:17 pm · For: Bum Batch
Oh! I remember reading this one and enjoying it.
Rereading it is fun. A really evil plan Gus had *gg*


Name: gdo (Anonymous) · Date: 09/29/2007 - 02:08 am · For: Indecent Exposure
I love the Mayor and Trick's involvement. Sounds so much like them. Hee, and Buffy and Spike...why say no?

Author's Response: Seriously. Just say yes, Spuffy! Just say YES!


Name: gdo (Anonymous) · Date: 09/29/2007 - 01:57 am · For: Bum Batch
new expanded story? So far is as great as ever. I love this story when I first read it on your site.

Author's Response: Pretty much the same old story (very light revisions), but I'm glad you're revisiting it anyway. :)


Name: Brunettepet (Anonymous) · Date: 09/28/2007 - 10:41 pm · For: Indecent Exposure
I love this, and Trick and Wilkins having it all on tape just makes it more erotic. Magicked up restraints are an excellent plot device!

Author's Response: I would definitely pay to see that tape.


Name: Brunettepet (Anonymous) · Date: 09/28/2007 - 10:30 pm · For: Bum Batch
I haven't read this in years, and it's just as funny as I remember. Wilkins penciling in "Exterminate Riffraff" on his calendar gave me a belly laugh.

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad.


Name: platinumgoddess (Anonymous) · Date: 09/27/2007 - 10:49 pm · For: Indecent Exposure
OMG! HAHAHA! Mna, if Angel catches them...keep going!!!


Name: platinumgoddess (Signed) · Date: 09/27/2007 - 05:58 pm · For: Bum Batch
HAHAHAHAHA!!!! More! More! More!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!


Submit a Review