Reviews For Sleeptalking

Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 05/19/2012 - 07:31 pm · For: Sleeptalking
Evil, evil Spike. Love it.


Name: Spikes_slayer08 (Signed) · Date: 02/28/2008 - 01:20 am · For: Sleeptalking
lol I loved reading it.


Name: Pari (Anonymous) · Date: 10/29/2007 - 02:37 am · For: Sleeptalking
I loved this. In some parts I laughed so hard I started snorting...I don't normally snort mind you...I don't :D


Name: Im_bloody_English (Signed) · Date: 10/15/2007 - 01:32 pm · For: Sleeptalking
So I’m taking a much needed break from writing and indulging in some reading for a change. I can always count on being highly entertained by your stories - you’re one of the few authors whose work I trust is simply outstanding and not to mention HAWT! This ficlet was simply soooooo deliciously naughty, giggles. I do love me an evil Spike. Loved all the quips you have him saying. My fav: magically delicious. LMAO, brilliant sweety.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks hon, that's so sweet of you to say! I'm glad to be on your reading list. :)


Name: MonsieurRipper (Anonymous) · Date: 10/04/2007 - 05:10 am · For: Sleeptalking
Oh god! "Exactly what sort of dirt is this?" Hilarious!

Author's Response: Hee. Thanks MR.


Name: Xela (Signed) · Date: 10/01/2007 - 05:23 pm · For: Sleeptalking
It's the best kind of dirt, Giles!! :) So much love for this story...and how you tie it in in one of the others.

Author's Response: Haha, the best... or the worst? I suppose it depends on the beholder... Thanks for the review, Xela. :)


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 09/30/2007 - 08:41 pm · For: Sleeptalking
The reread was fun; looking forward to the sequel :)


Name: jamies_lady (Anonymous) · Date: 09/30/2007 - 12:38 pm · For: Sleeptalking
loved the idea of the sandman.. really enjoyed this fic.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked that bit. :)


Name: Agatha (Anonymous) · Date: 09/30/2007 - 01:12 am · For: Sleeptalking
Lol.. Fun and hot fic. Really enjoyed it :)

Author's Response: Thanks Agatha!


Name: guest (Anonymous) · Date: 09/30/2007 - 01:04 am · For: Sleeptalking
giggles. Cute.

Author's Response: Thanks.


Submit a Review