Reviews For Enthralled

Name: aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah (Anonymous) · Date: 04/17/2020 - 05:33 pm · For: Enthralled
Wow! This was a super enjoyable read and thats all I can say about this in the short time I have before my battery runs out but I just wan


Name: custsvcjobs (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/2020 - 09:21 pm · For: Enthralled
nike air force 1 low easter 2018 nike free 3.0 v5 marron converse basket femme tommy hilfiger polo t shirt mens adidas trainers size 9 iphone x supreme cover
custsvcjobs [url=http://www.custsvcjobs.com/]custsvcjobs[/url]


Name: Palpatine (Signed) · Date: 03/04/2018 - 08:11 pm · For: Enthralled

That was hilarious; cukoo, but hilarious still the same!

Sincerely interested in more of these weird metaphysical science type stories;

Palpatine, a fan of yours.



Name: ILoveLamp (Anonymous) · Date: 06/12/2012 - 11:21 pm · For: Enthralled
I love the light feeling that most of your fics have. They're so fun and well... Light I guess, though that's repetitive.

This story here is my absolute favorite of your works. It is one of the funniest story's I've had the pleasure of reading, and has just an unbelievable amount of one liners for a relatively short piece.

Thank you for all of your amazing work.


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 05/19/2012 - 08:43 pm · For: Enthralled
Hot & funny!


Name: BuffyConvert (Anonymous) · Date: 02/25/2012 - 04:40 am · For: Enthralled
This was so good. Loved how you used Willow & Anya. Fascination is better than racism (is that the word I mean?) or jealousy any day.


Name: nmcil (Anonymous) · Date: 11/02/2010 - 07:24 am · For: Enthralled
NICE - found this from a LJ recommend -


Name: Nicka (Anonymous) · Date: 02/16/2008 - 07:32 pm · For: Enthralled
That was great, I wish they had stuck that in the series.


Name: GoldenUsagi (Signed) · Date: 10/20/2007 - 02:58 am · For: Enthralled
I completely loved this!

Author's Response: Thanks Golden!


Name: MonsieurRipper (Anonymous) · Date: 10/04/2007 - 05:00 am · For: Enthralled
Super-awesome


Name: Xela (Signed) · Date: 10/01/2007 - 05:25 pm · For: Enthralled
Yum!


Name: jessie88 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/30/2007 - 04:08 am · For: Enthralled
i love anya.

"I agree, Xander, the sexual tension between them has dragged on far too long."

Throwing a handful of popcorn in her mouth, Anya said, "It's your basement."

lol-- I love how casual she is about it. Oh, that everyone could speak what was on their mind in that manner. :)

Another great fic!

Author's Response: Everyone should have an Anya of their own, just to keep things honest. ;) Thanks for the review, I appreciate it.


Name: Agatha (Anonymous) · Date: 09/30/2007 - 01:37 am · For: Enthralled
LOL! I think I came across your fics in ff.net but not sure if I reviewed them there. All I can say is that I had so much fun reading them! A nice change from the angsty/adventure fics I read so far. I love the light-hearted feel of your fics. This is my favourite. So many great lines. Love the innuendos, double entendre and Anya's per usual sex-filled remarks :) Kudos!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the happy review, Agatha. I appreciate it!


Submit a Review