Reviews For A Dream Come True?


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 11/15/2013 - 10:20 pm · For: A Dream Come True?
There should be more!


Name: lauren (Anonymous) · Date: 02/02/2010 - 08:00 pm · For: A Dream Come True?
More.But can you do like Spuffy BIG break up and HE come to her call it like Break Up.But i Love ur stories

Author's Response: Hi Lauren, sorry for the delay in replying. Only just seen the review. Thank you so much :D


Name: Kudagirl (Anonymous) · Date: 04/30/2008 - 10:50 pm · For: A Dream Come True?
I read this a while back. Didn't review then. Love it just as much as the first time.

Author's Response: Hey there!! didn't know that you reviewed on here!! Glad you liked it!! I can tell you that it wasn't the easiest for me to write - the smutty stuff just doesn't come easy!! LOL


Name: Minna (Signed) · Date: 04/07/2008 - 06:24 pm · For: A Dream Come True?
This is one of the situations I have to say my now non-rare: Come on! You can't stop there!!
Though, I'm not gonna say that you was just getting to the good stuff - 'cause the hole thing was good stuff - but.. bloody hell, you were just getting to the good stuff!! ;) x)
..Anyway, very well written and I hope Glory get her ass kicked and that Spike and Buffy gets each other - again. ;)


Love, Minna

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! it really made me chuckle! I am considering a sequel. Glad that you think that I did a good job cos 1) not good on one shots! my fics tend to be fairly long!! lol and 2) writing scenes like that is a little outside of my comfort zone!! :) So getting your review is really appreciated. Thank you.


Name: spikeluv84 (Signed) · Date: 02/24/2008 - 04:49 am · For: A Dream Come True?
that was great!!!

Author's Response: thank you so much for reviewing! As you probably gathered if you read the authors notes it was my first attempt at something like this so knowing I did okay is a great boost! :)


Name: Spikes_slayer08 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/2008 - 11:44 am · For: A Dream Come True?
I loved the twist you put in this story, it was lots of fun to read.

Author's Response: Thanks you so much for reviewing - I don't think I can write anything without a twist in it somewhere!! Tee Hee! :) So glad you liked it. :)


Name: hello_spikey (Anonymous) · Date: 02/18/2008 - 08:05 pm · For: A Dream Come True?
OMG that's so hot. I love the sex, the subtle domination - and how else would you picture Buffy and Spike, hrm? Oh and then it's just a dream! Poor Spike, waking up to Glory!

Love it love it love it.

Author's Response: Wow! What a great review!! You may have gathered that this isn't my usual fic if you read the authors notes! So pleased you liked it! Thanks for reviewing! Will make me brave enough to do the sequel!! :)


Name: Sotia (Signed) · Date: 02/18/2008 - 04:51 pm · For: A Dream Come True?
I am willing to beg for more... I'll even promise chocolate chip cookies for it and baking is definitely not my strong suit!

There needs to be a sequel to this! And I mean ASAP! Please? *bats eyelashes*

xxx

Author's Response: that is high praise indeed coming from you! Thanks you! I will definately do the rescue!! So get those choc hip cookies ready!! :)


Name: spikeNbuffy4eva (Signed) · Date: 02/08/2008 - 02:47 am · For: A Dream Come True?
Wow! Very hot indeed! I loved it, look forward to reading more of your stories! :)

Love spikeNvuffy4eva xoxo

Author's Response: thanks you so much for reviewing! Glad it did it's job as it was first attempt! But now I don't think it will be my last! :)


Name: Sam (Anonymous) · Date: 02/01/2008 - 08:52 am · For: A Dream Come True?
Really good.

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks Sam! Was far far outside of my comfort zone! I may dare to do another one day! :)


Name: greyangel (Anonymous) · Date: 01/29/2008 - 12:54 pm · For: A Dream Come True?
I can't believe you're going to end it there!!!! This story needs at least one more chapter, just so we can witness Buffy rescuing Spike...coz she's so got to rescue him. And then when she's got him in the flesh, maybe then the dream can really begin. Great little story...and I for one would love to see more!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow! What a great review! thank you! It is very much appreciated! I will have to try to get back in to the mindset and have another play!! Tee hee!!


Name: Heidi (Anonymous) · Date: 01/26/2008 - 06:32 am · For: A Dream Come True?
Absolutely loved it!!! Wish you didn't end it there though - I wanna know what happens, and to witness the reunion : )

Write more PWP anytime - it was really good.

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks Heidi! I may just have to do that. Gives me more confidence to have another go when reading reviews like this! :)


Name: RB (Anonymous) · Date: 01/25/2008 - 03:11 pm · For: A Dream Come True?
Amazing pwp. I love how you made it to be a shared dream of sorts. I would enjoy seeing a sequel but also works great as a oneshot. Looking forward to seeing more of your stories.

Author's Response: Wow! thank you so much! It may be a while before I do more pwp! Tee hee! Not sure where it came from! It was planned as a one shot but maybe i might get a rush of blood to my head and do the rescue! thanks for reviewing! :)


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 01/23/2008 - 09:31 pm · For: A Dream Come True?
Good way to use the dream :)
Now I hope Buffy will get her Spike out.

Author's Response: Hi Cordyk! Thanks for reviewing:) Maybe I'll have enough nerve for a sequel to it!! Tee Hee!


Name: zombiegirl (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/2008 - 02:22 am · For: A Dream Come True?
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Wow! That's great to know!! Was really nervous about it! Glad you liked it. thanks for reviewing :)


Name: Laura_exist2inspire (Anonymous) · Date: 01/22/2008 - 03:56 pm · For: A Dream Come True?
Wow I really liked it - really impressive for a first attempt. A good twist on the normal dream PWP's. I'd love to see a sequel where she rescues him from Glory.

Author's Response: cheers Laura! This was way out of my comfort zone so really need the encouragement! LOL! Could do it the other way round! she rescues him and then they really end up in bed!! Tee hee! Thanks so much for reviewing! :)


Submit a Review