Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 08/14/2012 - 08:36 pm · For: Part Three
Sweet & hot!


Name: quirks (Signed) · Date: 01/06/2009 - 08:17 pm · For: Part Three
first half is hotter than the sun! loved william's creative use of 'do you mind'! you also did a great job making an intensely hot fuck be a homecoming.
second half is lovely! their excitement at the possibility of a claim is adorable. and buffy's thought that willow and dawn would protect HER and her two VAMPIRES is super cute.
fortunately, i know you've written the sequel so i'm off to find out what happens next!
thanks for the awesome fic! muah!

Author's Response: And still the face splitting grin won't leave me alone... :-D I'm so very happy you liked it, AND that you went on to the sequel. That story scares me, and I feel like people (except for a few) hate it :-( Thank you so very-very much! *hugs*


Name: quirks (Signed) · Date: 01/06/2009 - 08:02 pm · For: Part Two
ung. can't comment. brain fried. yummmmmmmm

Author's Response: WOOT!!! I love the brain-frying!!! *happy dance* THANK YOU! *huggles*


Name: quirks (Signed) · Date: 01/06/2009 - 07:50 pm · For: One-shot
i love how funny your fics are. there's an affectionate teasing of the characters that never feels mean but is just adorable. like buffy spelling metamorphosis. hee!
of course spike knows what's been going on, he's always more in touch than the rest of them. AND of course he gets buffy mad enough to punch him. that's the spike we know and love!
and william is so sweet!
*swoons*


Author's Response: I saw all your reviews together this morning and haven't stopped grinning since! I'm so very glad you like the way I write my stories. I need humor, and that's one of my major problems with "It Doesn't End With A Wish"; it keeps trying to be written in a lighter tone than I'm aiming for. Thank you so very much for the review, hope you had a wonderful Christmas and an even better New Year's! *huggles*


Name: callmekitten (Anonymous) · Date: 12/18/2008 - 02:12 pm · For: Part Three
---headed to cold shower, nuff said :)

-Beth

Author's Response: *giggles* It was the desired effect!!! *huggles*


Name: callmekitten (Anonymous) · Date: 12/18/2008 - 01:47 pm · For: Part Two
GOOD GOD WOMAN! I love threesomes and you added biting too! *claps and stands for you*

-Beth

Author's Response: WOOT! I'm so glad you liked it hon!!! Thank you! *squishes*


Name: callmekitten (Anonymous) · Date: 12/18/2008 - 01:31 pm · For: One-shot
mmmm 2 spike r definately better than 1!

-Beth

Author's Response: Yes, they most definitely are! :-D *hugs*


Name: Ivy (Anonymous) · Date: 08/17/2008 - 01:39 pm · For: Part Three
Ok, well I reviewed to this fic before but it was on the Bloodshedverse so I may as well review for it here :).
Ok first off two Spikes = gah, yum and a happy me. Now i want two Spikes and I want to skip work and stay at home with them all day. lol

Also I know the fic is finished but I'm going to knock out all the chapters in one review! *because I'm gonna miss Dexter if I don't hurry*

Thank God the Imortal finally did something Right! And may I just say that I love the idea of Spike/Buffy/William even though threesomes usually make me standoffish of a fic. Buuuttt your fics are very well written so I end up loving them anyway.

The whole story was HOT, fan yourslf and go sit in a tub of ice hot! So I loved it even more and I know I say it in nearly every single review I leave you but you are a very tallented writer hun.

xxx *hugs*
Hope to catch you online.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! You're such a darling for reviewing here too! *squishes*


Name: jen (Anonymous) · Date: 07/27/2008 - 02:24 pm · For: Part Three
Two IS better than one!

Author's Response: I think so too, and Buffy agrees. We'll soon how the rest of the gang deals with this in the sequel that should be up sometime in September or October. Thanks for the review, *hugs*


Name: Edgehead (Anonymous) · Date: 06/21/2008 - 02:29 pm · For: Part Three
Good God hun...I think I need an icecold shower now... :P

Author's Response: OMG! You read it already! I'm SO glad you liked it, thank you so very much, Mel!!! *squishes*


Name: DragonflyLady (Anonymous) · Date: 06/18/2008 - 10:06 am · For: Part Three
More please!!
"as she pictured a not-exactly-ecstatic Giles and a moody Xander preaching to her about her choices"
Oh yeah... *sigh*

*huggles*

Author's Response: There will be more... and that phrase there will be where much of the 'more' will be based ;) Thanks for the review hun! *huggles*


Name: DragonflyLady (Anonymous) · Date: 06/18/2008 - 09:51 am · For: Part Two
OMG I need a cold shower now..
*fans self*
*faints*
I love you..

Author's Response: LOL, YAYYYY for making you get a cold shower! (I'm not mean, but I'm happy! :-P) *squishes you* Thank you!


Name: laura_exist2inspire (Anonymous) · Date: 05/31/2008 - 11:54 pm · For: Part Three
Ooooh I really hope we see more of these three in the near future. The shower scene was fantastic!!!! What I wouldn't do for a Spike and a William of my own. Brilliant once again, keep writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you very-very-VERY much! I think all of us want a Spike and a William *sighs* and I promise if I ever get them I'll let you borrow them :-P *hugs tight* really glad you liked, hun!


Name: laura_exist2inspire (Anonymous) · Date: 05/31/2008 - 10:47 pm · For: Part Two
phwoar I am speechless ... phwoar that was hot! Brilliantly written as ever. Spike is definitely "too hot not to fuck myself", thought that was a fantastic line, I'm gonna need to see that shower scene!!!! Amazing fic, I can't believe there's only 3 chapters

Author's Response: *blushes furiously* I'm SO glad you like it, hun!! Thank you so very much! I plan to write more on this verse once MBwF is completed! *smooches*


Name: laura_exist2inspire (Anonymous) · Date: 05/31/2008 - 09:31 pm · For: One-shot
i know this is already completed but i thought i'd review chapter by chapter anyway. I love Spike/Buffy/William fics and this looks really original so can't wait to carry on reading, which I will do as soon as I've stopped typing this review! So well done so far - Spike and William are both adorable in their own ways and it seems like Buffy is gonna get to have some fun with them both in the near future, here's hoping anyway ;)

Author's Response: OK, I'm officially honored! You're reading my fics in a row!!! *squishes* I promise lots of fun to be had with and among the boys ;-) *hugs tight*


Name: henrietta_holden (Signed) · Date: 05/10/2008 - 10:08 am · For: Part Three
I love your writing OMGWOO MORE!?!
I love Mixing Bis.
I love this fic its so different from the normal twin spike (droool) fics. More is great!


Author's Response: Thank you so very much! *bounces* I LOVE YOUR REVIEW!!! There will be more of this after MBwF is done! Really glad you liked this! *hugs*


Name: Sam (Anonymous) · Date: 05/08/2008 - 07:23 am · For: Part Three
I am struggling to get the thought of your William and Spike together out of my mind. The two of them, together, OMG. Need a cold shower now and I'm gonna be on my own - pouts. Loved it and of course would read a sequel because that cannot be the end.

Author's Response: *bounces all over the place* I had to do a double take of this review, cuz I didn't think anyone read this fic anymore :-P

I'm so very happy you liked it, and there will be a sequel as soon as I'm done with Mixing Business with Fanfic! *huggles*


Name: cruella (Anonymous) · Date: 03/04/2008 - 11:30 am · For: Part Three
well, I finally read it and it was good my friend!
bravo again!
xxx

Author's Response: YAYYYYYYYYYYY! Thank you, ρε μωρό, you made my day!

Μάκια σου!!!


Name: Elena (Anonymous) · Date: 03/03/2008 - 08:04 pm · For: Part Three
Such a sweet story. Please write a sequel.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, sweety! I intend to, just can't promise how soon! I hope it doesn't disappoint!
xxx


Name: Irina (Anonymous) · Date: 02/18/2008 - 12:51 pm · For: Part Three
I just read all three chapters and I loved them all. This was one hot and fun adventure... great story! :D

Author's Response: Awww, you read it already and liked it! YAYYYY! I'm so glad, thank you sweety!
*hugs*


Name: Ariadne (Signed) · Date: 02/17/2008 - 05:16 pm · For: Part Three
I would love to read the sequel! :)

Author's Response: :-D Thank you! You will get to read it... eventually! I have decided to write it, but I'm not sure as to when I'll get the time to.
*hugs*


Name: Ariadne (Signed) · Date: 02/17/2008 - 05:12 pm · For: Part Two
That was hot, I can't write more now :p I have to read next chapter ;)

Author's Response: LOL! glad you liked it! Thank you!
*hugs*


Name: Ariadne (Signed) · Date: 02/17/2008 - 04:56 pm · For: One-shot
Hmm, the Immortal did a good thing ;) for once, the rest of the time he's a creep ;) Well, I wouldn't say no to such a wish... *grins* 2 is better than one, if it's Spikes ;)

Author's Response: Hee, my thoughts exactly, honey! Two Spikes are Heaven! And the Immortal definitely sucks, but we won't see him again until the sequel ;-)
*hugs*


Name: Heidi (Anonymous) · Date: 02/14/2008 - 07:29 am · For: Part Three
A wonderful combination of incredibly hot sex and lots of cute Spilliamuffy (or some such). Keep 'em coming please, love your fics.

Author's Response: Oh, honey, thank you so much :D
I'll do my best to make sure that the sequel (when it's written) will be to your liking too!

*hugs*


Name: serenity (Signed) · Date: 02/14/2008 - 04:13 am · For: Part Three
Two things....one: the shower scene was uber hot. I know most people think that two guys together is just icky, but I liked it; especially since it was two Spikes. Guh!

Two: I'm just going to go ahead and say SEQUEL! No if, ands or buts about it, missy! I would really love to find out about everyone else's reaction to the two men, as well as their relationship with Buffy. Xander is so going to shit a golden brick. Funny!

Loved this story! You made it seriously smoking hot and sappy sweet all rolled into one. Great job!

~Serenity

Author's Response: :D Thank you so very much honey!
You and a couple of other people have made me smile on a day that I hate more than you can imagine! LOL

The sequel WILL come to you, but it will take some time and I hope it will be worth the wait!

Hope you've spanked your muse enough to get him back in order and that I'll see an update of yours ASAP

*hugs you tight*


Submit a Review