Name: Love to Bite (Signed) · Date: 12/08/2013 - 08:20 pm · For: Chapter 24
Well, may I say, that was a great story. You really kept me on the edge of my seat. Was quite sorry for it to end. May I say, you have been my favourite author in the Buffyverse. Hope RL is treating you much better.


Name: moncler outlet milano (Anonymous) · Date: 11/20/2013 - 01:59 am · For: Chapter 19
moncler down jacket black himalaya doudoune THE SPUFFY REALM :: Come on you know you wanna dance
moncler outlet milano http://www.moncler-and-outlet.com


Name: mbt world online shop (Anonymous) · Date: 11/20/2013 - 01:03 am · For: Second
mbt dress shoes Welcome to the Jungle by Niamh
mbt world online shop http://www.southshorept.com/mbt-sneakers-for-running.asp


Name: Tahkaullus01 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/2012 - 10:08 am · For: First
Why is it that, whenever you write something, awesomeness follows?
I mean Origins was brilliant enough!


Name: kitty (Anonymous) · Date: 09/05/2012 - 11:49 pm · For: Seven
This story is phenomenal! I think the lack of feedback is in the fact that it leaves you on the edge of your seat.


Name: smitty (Anonymous) · Date: 08/19/2012 - 10:53 am · For: Chapter 24
I don't know how I missed this being finished! I like the pace and the plot, well executed. Thanks for writing, and finishing, it.


Name: IT (Anonymous) · Date: 01/29/2012 - 05:58 pm · For: Chapter 24
Wonderful way to end it. Thanks for sharing your ideas and talent. :)


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 01/28/2012 - 11:06 pm · For: Chapter 24
Late reading the the moment, but reading.
And Awe :) Thank you.
Loved the way it ended - in the begin I wasn't so sure if they would manage to get back together. But I'm glad they both found their happiness now - together.
You did well with the story.


Name: ck77515 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/25/2012 - 05:22 pm · For: Chapter 24
Great story. Loved it! Looking forward to reading your others. Started reading this one shortly after you started posting it. But, then I moved a few times and either haven't had time or internet access. Glad I finally got the chance to finish it :-)


Name: Sam (Anonymous) · Date: 01/18/2012 - 12:07 pm · For: Chapter 24
I've spent hours reading this from start to finish and I'm glad I did. Loved it.


Name: Aprillynn (Anonymous) · Date: 01/18/2012 - 08:43 am · For: Chapter 24
I have always loved your stories, even though I don't review often. This one did not disappoint.


Name: gopher101 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/2012 - 07:23 am · For: Chapter 24
Wonderful end, fluffly with just enough angst for it to fit in with the story tone.


Name: Melly (Anonymous) · Date: 01/18/2012 - 02:16 am · For: Chapter 24
Thanks for such a wonderful story! I was very bad not reviewing and letting you know how much I was enjoying your work. I promise I'll be better when you post your next one.


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 01/18/2012 - 01:00 am · For: Chapter 24
Such a sweet ending!


Name: Tara (Anonymous) · Date: 01/18/2012 - 12:28 am · For: Chapter 24
YAYYYYY!!!!!!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you! I so very much hoped for an epilogue like this. Tomorrow, I will read it all from the beginning and try to be better about commenting. Thanks again from the bottom of my Spuffy loving heart.


Name: Rachel (Anonymous) · Date: 01/08/2012 - 10:00 pm · For: Chapter 23
I just read this whole story this afternoon and I'm so sad you decided to stop working on it! I can't wait to read the epilogue, at least.


Name: IT (Anonymous) · Date: 12/26/2011 - 09:57 pm · For: Chapter 23
Hey, Nia.
Thanks for the update. The ending seems a little fast, but the epilogue should help with that.

I certainly didn't see that ending coming! Gunn will be devastated. Be kind to him, please.

As always, I love all your work. Sending you best wishes for the holiday season.

Cheers,
I.


Name: iKEPEAR (Anonymous) · Date: 12/21/2011 - 03:50 am · For: Chapter 23
Enjoyed the story except for the rather abrupt halt. Haven't reviewed before b/c I just started the story & read it in 1 gulp.
More about Buffy would be nice. Can't just send the girl home.


Name: Tara (Anonymous) · Date: 12/12/2011 - 01:43 pm · For: Chapter 23
Sorry, I have been someone not very good at reviewing this story. I really like it, but feel it has been difficult to keep the thread of things with the sporadic updates. I do not mean that as a criticism, just an explanation. My plan was to re-read the whole thing again once it is complete, so that I have a better flow to write reviews. IMO, a fic like this (tension filled) reads better without the breaks and I just do not have time to re-read it all with every new chapter.

Oh, and I know you said some people were bothered by the age thing...it never bothered me. You write the characters so well that you cannot help but root for them, no matter the circumstances.


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 12/11/2011 - 11:07 pm · For: Chapter 23
Alannah? Didn't expect her to attack Buffy.
So we know now.
But oh, another cliffhanger! Hope it will end well.
Sorry that there seem to be so less interest in this story - it's not the same for me, I love it.
*keeping my fingers crossed for you*
Happy Holidays tor you, too


Name: Melly (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/2011 - 05:39 pm · For: Chapter 23
I need to apologize to you for not being very good at leaving a review as I've followed this story. I'm not one to give in depth critiques but I should have been better at leaving reviews letting you know how much I was enjoying such an original story. Thanks for sharing your talent with us, especially folks like me with none of our own.


Name: IT (Anonymous) · Date: 11/07/2011 - 03:33 pm · For: Chapter 22
Omg. I have no idea who's behind all this. I might have to go back and reread from the beginning....

Thanks for the update!


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 10/31/2011 - 11:55 pm · For: Chapter 22
Good to see Alanna is okay, too.
And I can only guess someone from the police is betraying Spike. Giles maybe? Even if I don't know why he should.
Looking forward to find out.


Name: claudia (Signed) · Date: 10/30/2011 - 10:06 am · For: Chapter 22
I just read this story through from the beginning. I really love the characters that you have developed and have found myself guessing constantly as to who the 'rat' is. I can't wait to read the next chapter!


Name: Sibb (Anonymous) · Date: 10/27/2011 - 12:43 am · For: Chapter 22
Thank you for updating! By the way, I recently reread your entire Origins series. Fabulous!


Submit a Review