Name: sallyntmare (Anonymous) · Date: 02/10/2013 - 10:26 am · For: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not
I couldn't stop reading your story. It was so good! I really hope you will finish it someday. I do plan to go back and review all of the chapters-I'm just on my phone and its a pain to do. Please update :-)


Name: gaby (Anonymous) · Date: 11/04/2012 - 04:06 am · For: Acquaintances
after a year and six months i'm starting to believe that you won't continue the story anymore :'( . Pleeeeease tell me i'm wrong. it's almost ridiculous how much i want to read this fanfic.


Name: gaby (Anonymous) · Date: 04/25/2011 - 04:22 am · For: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not
please do not give up on us. I really need to know how your story ends and i'm pretty sure that i'm not the only one. This is my first review and i wanted you to know that i've been reading this fic for a long time and i just love it. thank you so much. (sorry if my english is not perfect) :D

Author's Response: Believe me when I say I'm nit giving up on the story... So don't worry! Lol. I'm still working on it and I hope to have another chapter up soon. Thank you for the beautiful review!! I appreciate it more than you know...


Name: sam52 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/14/2011 - 03:04 am · For: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not
LOVE LOVE LOVE!! I am sooooo excited for the next chappie!! :)

Really loved how your put in the "can we skip it" part. I have read a lot of stories with that in there and I think that this is by far the best that i have read! :) Great job! Can't wait to see what is going to happen!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this beautiful review! Hopefully you'll like the next one as much!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this beautiful review! Hopefully you'll like the next one as much!


Name: Luce (Anonymous) · Date: 04/10/2011 - 06:30 pm · For: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not
I like your story.... actually scratch that I LOVE your story... It's a real tear jerker.. x and I love reading it makes me realise how much Spuffy has an impact on my life, and how much I can relate to it... and how much I can relate to this story.

Please continue to write this story I adore it x

Thank you so much for writing this and continue to write fics please xD

I don't want it to end.. x lol :P

Much Love



Author's Response: Wow. Thank you so much for this beautiful review! You just made my day! Thank you sweetie!


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 04/07/2011 - 06:31 am · For: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not
Oh, thank god. Was scared they were going to not work things out for a long while again. Update soon. It's only fair they tell their friends too.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review hun!!


Name: txjmfan (Anonymous) · Date: 04/06/2011 - 05:45 am · For: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not
LOVE IT! So glad they've found their way back together.

Author's Response: me too! lol thanks hun!


Name: AMI (Anonymous) · Date: 04/06/2011 - 04:42 am · For: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not
Man you had me worried at the beginning..didn't think she was gonna go be with Spike. Good that she did. I liked her convo with Joyce and I also liked the Willow/Xander/Spike scene. And I liked the Tara speech from SR that Buffy gave Spike.:)

Good job with this chappie...sad to see it coming to an end. I enjoyed this story :)

Author's Response: lol, thanks hun. I really appreciate you taking the time to stop and review!


Name: rkm (Anonymous) · Date: 04/05/2011 - 11:41 pm · For: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not
my favorite part of the chapter was the talk between joyce and buffy. they'll always be mother and daughter, but we're seeing the first stirrings of 'friendship' and 'mature respect' - it's a wonderful thing to witness.

gotta say i'm surprised at the ending, but pleasantly so.

looking forward to their journies - together and individually!!!

Author's Response: Its time for Buffy to be a grown up and I think we get a glimpse of that in the conversation with Joyce. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, hun!


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 04/05/2011 - 10:44 pm · For: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not
Wow, Buffy came back to Spike? At the begin of the chapter I didn't guess she ever would.
Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thanks hun!


Name: amayuscula (Signed) · Date: 04/05/2011 - 07:36 pm · For: She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not
I liked the chapter very much. Please try to update more often because I like the story and I would like to read the happy end of it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, hun!


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 03/13/2011 - 04:38 pm · For: Enough
So good to see an update :)
Even if the chapter didn't end so well, with Buffy is not coming. Hope Spike can convince her that he wants them together.

Author's Response: Glad to see I still have faithful readers :) Thank you dearie. Hopefully another chapter will be up soon, I'm still working on it. :)


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 03/09/2011 - 11:48 pm · For: Enough
All of that and she's not coming! For shame! She better have something awesome planned. Clearly she's realized that taking it slow is so killing them, so they have to speed it up a little. Right? Update soon. I must know where they go!

Author's Response: You may be spot on my dear! Haha we'll see though. Hopefully I'll have the next chapter up in the next week but I'm working 10 days in a row and by the time I get home I'm really sorta pooped. I'm trying tho!!


Name: rkm (Anonymous) · Date: 03/08/2011 - 01:44 am · For: Enough
go buffy with her new maturity; can't begrudge her that. and i love her friendship with willow and xander. and i LOVE that you gave her dignity back to her, and really showed that she has a brain in her head, even if covered with shampoo-commericial hair. but spike ... i got a feeling things will not be happy for buffy and spike, atleast for a while. but hopefully one of them will find the peace they need ... SO looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review!!


Name: Pam S (Anonymous) · Date: 03/07/2011 - 04:03 pm · For: Enough
Doesn't look too good for Spike.. no Buffy.

Author's Response: We'll see what happens in the next chapter ;) thanks for reviewing hun!


Name: anna (Anonymous) · Date: 03/07/2011 - 06:45 am · For: Enough
okay, color me confused, i thought buffy was realizing she didn't just wanna be friends anymore and would finally stop being stupid. guess there was no such luck, but i really hope she comes to her senses soon. she won't find anyone better than spike, and also a huge boy meets world fan, so i totally got your reference.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!


Name: Snowen (Anonymous) · Date: 02/02/2011 - 07:24 am · For: The Talk
I just came across this fic and I love it! I Please continue!! :)

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter. Thanks for reviewing hun!! Hopefully I'll have the new one up sometime soon. :)


Name: ame (Anonymous) · Date: 11/03/2010 - 05:36 pm · For: The Talk
you really need to finish this story. Loved every bit of it. Thanks for the great writing.

Author's Response: I'm fighting with my muse to figure out a proper ending without making it seemed rushed or sloppy. I think what I need to do is go back and do some editing and revising (grammar & spelling, nothing big) to get myself back into the story, and hopefully that will bring me ideas of how to continue. Thank you for your support and kind words. They mean more than you know!


Name: darkhope88 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/2010 - 01:19 am · For: The Talk
I love this story. Spike is so adorable here. I have a huge feeling that Buffy is going to make Spike wait a very long time to be ready. Mostly because that is the personality that she has. And I can't believe that you used the cookie dough analogy here. That just reminded me of Buffy and Angel together and that was so not good. But I guess that it does fit with the situation.

Author's Response: The way I see it, the cookie dough analogy was just kookie Buffy logic and she could have used it in any of her relationship convo's. I know a lot of people who are pro-Spike are usually anti-Angel and don't like to mix story lines or quotes, but in a way I'm really not like that. If I like a line I'll use it. Sorry if it bothered you. I'm really glad you like this story, and I'm working really hard to figure out a good way to bring it to an end. I don't want to leave it unfinished and I'd rather take my time and have a good ending than rush it and have a crappy one. Hopefully when I start it up again I wont disappoint. Thanks for reviewing hun!! It makes me smile to know people are still reading :)


Name: Rose (Anonymous) · Date: 07/25/2010 - 03:57 pm · For: The Talk
Are you still out here?

Author's Response: I find it very ironic that you sent me this message today. I lost my notebook that contains my story for a few months and I had given up hope of finding it, assuming someone had thrown it out on accident. Then all of a sudden, poof! It appears in my garage of all places. (I found it while getting beach stuff ready for my annual vacation, and am still not sure how it got there.) While I doubt i"ll be getting anything posted before I leave this saturday... I'm hoping I'll find lots of inspiration while I'm away. And, corny as it sounds, you're five simply stated words are already getting me hyped up for some writing. Thank you.


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 03/28/2010 - 12:41 pm · For: The Talk
Good they talked; but it went different than I suspected/thought. But on the other hand it wasn't that bad. Buffy gave Spike hope. And they will still talk. *fingers crossed* that all will go well.

Author's Response: I don't want it to be just 'kiss kiss all is fine now.' They need to take a breather and go back to normal or they'll act like idiots again. This is a Spuffy story, however, so you know I won't be able to keep them apart for long ;) Thanks for reviewing, hun.


Name: Shardallinee (Anonymous) · Date: 03/27/2010 - 12:18 am · For: The Talk
just started reading this yesterday... it's a great story.. i hope you'll update soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks hun! I'm really glad to see people are still getting into my story. More to come soon! =)


Name: Elly (Anonymous) · Date: 03/26/2010 - 12:42 am · For: The Talk
I'm still here! I'm still reading! & I still love it! I can't wait to read what happens next. :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear it! Thanks so much for your review, hun!


Name: Bridget (Anonymous) · Date: 03/25/2010 - 11:06 pm · For: The Talk
Good chapter. You handled this situation perfectly. For once one of them did not get angry, yell and run away. Nicely done.

Author's Response: Yes, I'm trying to transition the characters from petty high school kids into more mature young adults, after all, they need to get used to the real world. I'm very glad you liked the chapter, hun, and thank you for reviewing. Hopefully it wont be long for another update. =)


Name: AMI (Anonymous) · Date: 03/25/2010 - 08:27 pm · For: The Talk
Aww this chappie was kinda sad, but I think they need this. And Buffy said it wasn't forever, so there's hope. Poor Spike tho.

Eek..the cookie dough speech. It was cute here, but I hated it in the show. ;)

Love this fic, more soon plz.

Author's Response: I don't think any Spuffy fan really liked the cookie dough speech in the show because she was speaking to Angel when it occured. *Hisses* lol. Hopefully it didn't make my chapter too corny though. Thanks so much for reviewing hun!


Submit a Review