Reviews For Upside Down

Name: spuffytopia (Signed) · Date: 05/27/2018 - 07:54 pm · For: Shock

This story leaves me wanting more.... What happens next? Keep writing! I like the twists of who knows whom. The storyline is quite creative. More Please!!!



Name: spuffytopia (Signed) · Date: 08/15/2015 - 06:40 am · For: Shock

I am in shock by the way this story ended, I really wish there was more to it. Since it was written in 2008 I will refrain from holding my breath. 



Name: PinkSatin (Signed) · Date: 05/05/2009 - 04:27 am · For: Shock
OMG. This is good :) Keep up the amazing work :)


Name: Jaime Bee (Anonymous) · Date: 08/31/2008 - 09:09 am · For: Shock
Riley is such a Ass!

Things are really about to get interesting. Using Oz as a way to bring Spuffy together was good idea.

I just read all of what you have so far. I bet it's gonna get even better each chapter.


Name: Jaime Bee (Anonymous) · Date: 08/31/2008 - 09:04 am · For: It's Official.
It's gonna be even harder to tell him now. I bet she keeps it a secret.


Name: Jaime Bee (Anonymous) · Date: 08/31/2008 - 09:00 am · For: News
I'm loving this first chapter. I can't wait to see her tell Spike. lol



Name: gdo (Anonymous) · Date: 08/30/2008 - 07:45 pm · For: Shock
Food baby, hee. Also, Niecephew, hee.

I think you need a beta, though.


Name: Mary (Anonymous) · Date: 08/30/2008 - 05:19 pm · For: Shock
I like where this is going, good work! Can't wait to read more!!


Name: PhotographyNut (Anonymous) · Date: 08/29/2008 - 09:32 pm · For: Shock
Buffy and Spike face to face! This is going to be interesting! Can't wait to read more!


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 08/29/2008 - 04:58 pm · For: Shock
Hehe so the question if or if not Spike will find out will maybe be solved by itself when he notices. But will he believe Buffy? I hope so.


Name: Michele (Anonymous) · Date: 08/29/2008 - 05:13 am · For: Shock
Just read the first three chapters - LOVING it so far! So it sounds like Spike is having a memory lapse as well. Nothing like a preggo belly to spark the memories!

Looking forward to seeing how the visit to NY turns out. Keep up the good work and thanks for sharing!


Name: v4viper (Anonymous) · Date: 08/27/2008 - 08:28 pm · For: It's Official.
This is fun can't wait hormonal Buffy just starting going to be arollercoaster ride for all I'm sure. Can't wait for Spike's reaction I'm giggling in anticaption. More please I'm really having fun thinking about this story line


Name: PhotographyNut (Anonymous) · Date: 08/26/2008 - 10:34 pm · For: It's Official.
Really feeling bad for Buffy! Not feeling the love for Spike right now. Hope he shapes up! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you! And he will trust me! =D


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 08/26/2008 - 08:29 pm · For: It's Official.
Pregnant Buffy .... to raise her baby alone would be hard. I wonder if she'll tell Spike.
But she has friends to help. Better than nothing.
Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you! =)


Name: gdo (Anonymous) · Date: 08/26/2008 - 03:46 pm · For: It's Official.
aw, poor Buffy.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!


Name: Spuffygirl (Anonymous) · Date: 08/26/2008 - 04:18 am · For: It's Official.
Great chapter and the ending is too



Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! =)


Name: Nicka (Anonymous) · Date: 08/26/2008 - 03:23 am · For: It's Official.
Wonder how Spike will react. Good chapter.

Author's Response: Keep on reading! Thank you!


Name: RB (Anonymous) · Date: 08/26/2008 - 02:34 am · For: It's Official.
Great start. Looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Hana (Anonymous) · Date: 08/26/2008 - 01:39 am · For: It's Official.
I looopoovvvveee this story!!! Kreep writing,please???

Author's Response: I am writing the next chapter right now! Thank you for reviewing!


Name: v4viper (Anonymous) · Date: 08/25/2008 - 07:56 pm · For: News
Yes continue something tells me the fun isnt over

Author's Response: Ha ha not even close! =)


Name: Bridget (Anonymous) · Date: 08/24/2008 - 06:49 pm · For: News
Please continue. Good story so far.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: PhotographyNut (Anonymous) · Date: 08/24/2008 - 03:51 pm · For: News
Buffy should know drinking is not good for her! *grins* Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Buffy and alcohol=unmixy! Thanks for the review.


Name: Pam S (Anonymous) · Date: 08/24/2008 - 03:12 pm · For: News
Good times can lead to surprising consequences..

Single , pregnant, and ?

Waiting to see what happens..

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, next chapter up soon!


Name: nicola (Anonymous) · Date: 08/24/2008 - 11:21 am · For: News
carry on


Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 08/24/2008 - 09:19 am · For: News
Yes please continue :) I want to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks! =)


Submit a Review