Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 08/14/2012 - 10:59 pm · For: One-Shot
Hot... and then cute!


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 05/16/2010 - 03:17 am · For: One-Shot
i like this whole series quiet summer i really hope u do another when hopefully longer then oneshot dealing with spuffy telling the parentals that would b good

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review, honey. Sadly, I don't think I have more Spuffy stories to tell for the time being, so I don't think there will be another Quiet Summer installment in the future--but you never know. xxx Sotia


Name: DragonflyLady (Anonymous) · Date: 11/06/2009 - 03:04 am · For: One-Shot
Hehehe I was as surprised as Spike. God that Buffy is cunning.

Hi sweetie!! I just read QS all in one go on your googlepage (hence the no reviewing. YET!) and I *had* to read the one shot I hadn't seen.

Love it. I wish you'd write an epilogue or something cos i'd love to know what happened that Chrismas!!

Author's Response: I want to write a second part to this. Maybe I'll manage some time this year. Thank you so very much, honey. You're made of awesome! *smooches*


Name: Blackoberst (Signed) · Date: 01/29/2009 - 01:59 pm · For: One-Shot
OK. It's been so long since I last reviewed anything that I'm not sure I know how it goes any longer. Nah.

I had to re-read it, since my initial look at this was so long ago. I loved it and laughed my ass off at the couple's antics. And I love you.

Author's Response: And wow, you came back to reviewing head on! Thank you so much, baby. For everything. And I love you!


Name: quirks (Anonymous) · Date: 01/04/2009 - 04:38 am · For: One-Shot
it's always good to see these two again. hee! loved the little detail of spike's hearing being muffled. and now the families are going to find out!!!! i'm kinda nervous for them.

Author's Response: I wasn't going to write the part about the families finding out, but I'm thinking I should... and it might even be more than just a one-shot... just sayin'! Glad you still like these two, honey, thank you! *squishes*


Name: spikeluv84 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/2009 - 08:24 pm · For: One-Shot
okay, it being the library, i had to skip the action parts. i swear Sotia, just another month or so and my shit gets turned on! finally!! anyways, i liked it! the only complaint that i have is that it should've been longer. is there gonna be another sequel??? oh and i promise to get to the new "Wishes" story soon! HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

Monica

Author's Response: OMG! You skipped the action parts? LOL! Can't wait for your internet to be back up, girly! Meantime, thank you for taking the time to read my stuff, you rock! *huggles*


Name: Pet (Signed) · Date: 01/02/2009 - 06:07 pm · For: One-Shot
Sweet, hot and funny, with other words perfect! *lol* Loved it!

Author's Response: Yayyyy! Thank you soooo much, darling! I'm so happy you still care for QS and that you liked this! *squishes*


Name: laura_exist2inspire (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2008 - 05:34 pm · For: One-Shot
Awww I love these guys, Quiet Summer has to be my all-time favourite story. Would LOVE to see a "coming out" chapter for them and all being well. Brilliant :-)

Author's Response: *hugs grin* I'm so very happy you liked it so much, honey! There will be a coming out scene; I owe it to all of you AND to that Buffy and Spike to write one! Thank you very-very much for the review, *huggles*


Name: veronica (Anonymous) · Date: 12/30/2008 - 02:29 pm · For: One-Shot
wow that was great Sotia i almost want to ask for a sequel though because i want see what its like when he meets her parents


Author's Response: Thank you, hun, and feel free to ask for a sequel... I'm gonna write one, just not right now, cuz RL is uber busy and I already have It Doesn't End With A Wish and Banana Guy to work on :-/ *hugs*


Name: myselllllffff (Anonymous) · Date: 12/30/2008 - 01:11 pm · For: One-Shot
YOU TOTALLY ROCK!!!!
*fans her blushing cheecks*

I love all of your Quiet Summer one shots (as well as the orignal QS), but this one--- I'd love to see the follow up too. I bet I'm not the only one wanting to know how Buffy distracts him. Also, wether or not they "come out" to their families... *pouts*
I WANT TO KNOW MORE!

-mysellllfff, the one who'd love to have a Spike of her own

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU! And because you and some other wonderful reviewers asked for more, there will be more. Just can't promise it'll be soon :-/ *huggles*


Name: flyingnicole (Signed) · Date: 12/30/2008 - 03:27 am · For: One-Shot
yay! more of this awesome story
please post more of this when the parents find out :))

Author's Response: I'm so very happy you read this and that you still enjoy this Spike and Buffy, thank you so very much! *hugs*


Name: AMI (Anonymous) · Date: 12/30/2008 - 02:44 am · For: One-Shot
WHOO , another one shot in Quiet Summer! i loved this story so much , just perfect, the right amount of Christmas fluff.This Spike is so hot and droolworthy. Loved the hot, smutty, rough sex from behind :) I can't wait for more in this series, the parents finding out would be of the awesome!

And of course just waiting for tomorrow and IDEWAW, You know how much I luv that story!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you for reading this, for liking it, end especially for letting me know! It means A LOT! And yes, I've been coerc--er... convinced to write a sequel to this. I just can't promise it'll be very soon! *huggles*


Name: (Anonymous) · Date: 12/30/2008 - 01:42 am · For: One-Shot
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMORE QS
I FREAKIN LOVE THIS STORY
I LOVE THAT YOU WROTE MORE
OMGOMG
I WANT TO KNOW WHAT THE PARENTALS SAY!!!
*CONGAS* CON-FRON-TAT-ION! WOO! CON-FRON-TAT-ION! WOO!

Author's Response: LOL, YOU'RE MADE OF AWESOME, EVEN IF I HAD TO GUESS WHO YOU ARE (silly). I LOVE YOU AND I'M GLAD YOU LIKED!! Thank you, Henri-shaped-babe! I WILL write more this weekend! *MWAH*


Name: cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 12/29/2008 - 09:55 pm · For: One-Shot
Loved this one; fun. Buffy found a clever way to decorate without much work ;)

Author's Response: Tehehehehe, I pretended to have a hangover once to get out of decorating a huge-ass Christmas tree :-P I'm glad you liked it, hon, thank you!!! *huggles*


Name: Sarah Aless (Anonymous) · Date: 12/29/2008 - 09:37 pm · For: One-Shot
L.O.V.E.D. it!!!! Very cute and very spuffy and just the right amount of sugar for a christmassy fluffy one, and just enough good hard animalistic shagging from behind! YUM!!
Just what I needed to read - thank yo ufor it hun.
Sarah
x

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH! It means a lot that you found the time to read this and you liked it, honey! I hope things are looking up, and I miss you so very much! *hugs tight*


Submit a Review