Reviews For 01. Sexy Single

Name: PhotographyNut (Anonymous) · Date: 06/18/2009 - 10:56 pm · For: Oneshot
Really loved this! Would really love to see it made into a series!

Author's Response: Awesome! I'm working on the sequel right now, so I hope to have it up in a couple of days. Thanks soo much for reviewing and I'm glad you enjoyed!


Name: jen (Anonymous) · Date: 06/18/2009 - 10:41 pm · For: Oneshot
I think a sequel is necessary! Spuffy please!!!

Author's Response: Heehee I'm already workin on it! No worries. Hopefully I will be able to add the sequel in a couple of days. I'm glad you enjoyed!! Thanks for reviewing.


Name: Brett (Anonymous) · Date: 06/18/2009 - 10:31 pm · For: Oneshot
OH! that was a brilliant ending. Great Job.

Author's Response: Heehee Thanks Brett!! Glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!


Name: Pet (Signed) · Date: 06/18/2009 - 09:59 pm · For: Oneshot
Hot, hot, hot! *fans myself* Absolutely loved the last line. Would love to see more of this.

Author's Response: Heehee! I'm glad you enjoyed!! *blushes* Also glad you think it was hot. More will come of this soon, I already have some ideas floating around my noggin lol. Thanks for reviewing!!


Name: xaphania (Signed) · Date: 06/18/2009 - 09:11 pm · For: Oneshot
Hee, loved this, very hot :D And it definitely needs a sequel of some sort... Spike finding out her real age... Angel angst, lots of possibilities.

Enjoyed the fic, you did a great job with this prompt :)

Author's Response: Thanks xaph! I will be doing a sequel, I already have something in mind lol. Most of the things you said up there will be included! I'm glad you enjoyed and thaanks for the banner and review!


Name: AMI (Signed) · Date: 06/18/2009 - 09:02 pm · For: Oneshot
Damn, I loved this. Uber hot and sexy! Naughty Buffy pcking up Spike to lose her virginity and then lying about her age.heehee. UMM Buffy , you picked him up in a bar, how old didja think he was? That seemed kinda odd to me, how she gasped when he said he was 22. Anyhoo, definitely do more of these cause I love the fact that he's Angel's stepbro. That should be interesting.LOL.

Loved it, Chan!! =)

Author's Response: Heehee I'm glad you loved it! I loved writing it. Buffy lied about her name too lol. She gasped because she didn't expect him to really be all that older than her, she was being naive Buffy lol. I will do more oneshots, no worries. I loved the fact that he is Angel's step bro too, so Now Spike is going to find out her age and everything else lol. I'm glad you loved it. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: Jenn (Anonymous) · Date: 06/18/2009 - 08:53 pm · For: Oneshot
omg i didn't see that coming at all. wow i need more please. this was awesome.

Author's Response: Heehee, I think I will be turning this ino a series of naughty oneshots between the two of them, so don't worry you will get more :) Thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you liked!


Name: PaganBaby (Anonymous) · Date: 06/18/2009 - 08:52 pm · For: Oneshot
Heehee! Very nicely done! It was a fun, thoroughly enjoyable, and hot little story! Naughty Buffy, lying to Spikey about her age, tsk-tsk *giggles* I'd love to see a sequel to this, dealing with the little lie about her age, the fact that she's hot for Angel's older stepbrother, and of course Spike's reaction to knowing the truth :P

And another beautiful banner! Perfect for the story :D My compliments to Xaph!

*Smoochies and hugz*

Author's Response: *giggles* Thank you PB!! I really enjoyed writing it and editing with you. I'm glad you think its hot! Heehee just think, in the sequel they can have hot angry sex lol Heehee he was all smirky lol "I'm angels step bro, I just shagged you!" haha Xaph did an awesome job on the banner. Thank you for everything!! *hugs and twirls and smoooochiess!!*


Submit a Review