Reviews For Dirty Blonde

Name: Helpful (Anonymous) · Date: 05/22/2015 - 08:44 am · For: Tab A and Slot B

Helpful info. Lucky me I discovered your website by chance, and I’m shocked why this twist of fate didn’t took place earlier! I bookmarked it.

voyance gratuite en ligne



Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 03/07/2014 - 06:22 am · For: The Sun Don't Shine

I loved it.

but I don't get the ending. Feeling what?



Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 02/17/2014 - 11:56 pm · For: The Sun Don't Shine
Dark and gritty.


Name: MaireAilbhe (Signed) · Date: 06/22/2012 - 02:00 am · For: The Sun Don't Shine
Wow, this was incredible! So perfectly expressed.

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: Odon (Anonymous) · Date: 03/21/2012 - 10:59 pm · For: Tab A and Slot B
Wow. That had some good character stuff for a PWP. Plus I always wondered what kind of bad poetry Spike would write about Buffy.

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: Soul of the Rose (Signed) · Date: 08/01/2011 - 09:11 am · For: The Sun Don't Shine
*Applauds* Oh, BRAVO. That was brilliantly written & so full of the real world & its truth & pain that it stole my breath. This is far more angsty than I normally like my fic but it's just too well done not to enjoy & appreciate. You should very seriously be published. You have a gift for story telling, doll. Truly.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. :)


Name: Smathyral (Anonymous) · Date: 05/19/2011 - 07:22 am · For: Fill in the Blanks
Holy crap I love this!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Beans (Anonymous) · Date: 04/06/2011 - 09:23 am · For: Tab A and Slot B
So Dampers recommended this story and as she is one of my favourite writers I thought I should try this. It was really dark and desperate. I thought. you got the charatcters down very well. I would love to read more from you, I too am surprised to hear this is your first fan fic!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review, Beans. Dampersnspoons is such a wonderful and talented writer. She was kind enough to beta-read the story for me too, and gave me really brilliant advice.


Name: time of change (Anonymous) · Date: 04/04/2011 - 10:18 pm · For: The Sun Don't Shine
Dark and grim and just beautifully written.

Author's Response: Thanks, time of change.


Name: louise39 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/04/2011 - 06:27 pm · For: The Sun Don't Shine
The sound of shameful, wicked bliss. The song of the whole wounded world ..

oh, the horrors of season 6. Excruciating and raw.

Author's Response: Hi, louise. Hoping that "excruciating and raw" is a compliment, but even if it isn't, thank you so much for your reviews.


Name: louise39 (Anonymous) · Date: 04/04/2011 - 06:09 pm · For: Tab A and Slot B
The girl’s shame, always spun out on the ether, was suddenly a solid thing, and huge. And blaring like a siren.

So painful - for them both. Hard and a little cruel.


Name: OKDeanna (Anonymous) · Date: 04/04/2011 - 04:42 pm · For: The Sun Don't Shine
I sincerely hope this isn't the end of this tale. It has so much more to offer readers. The writing is superb, the description unfathomable. Excellent, excellent work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, OKDeanna.


Name: total geek (Anonymous) · Date: 04/02/2011 - 05:41 pm · For: The Sun Don't Shine
absolutly LOVE the fic and a sequal would be awesome.. it was nice to see the fic from spikes pov most of these fics are buffy pov... i lke how dark you made it season six spuffy (try saying that five times fast) should never be fluffy!

Author's Response: Thanks total geek! I will try to write a sequel.


Name: nerfherder (Signed) · Date: 04/01/2011 - 01:39 am · For: The Sun Don't Shine
That is some fearless smut writing! I'd love to see more!

Author's Response: Gawd, "fearless"... haha, I don't know about that, but what a wonderful compliment! Thanks so much!


Name: xoChantelly (Anonymous) · Date: 03/30/2011 - 10:29 am · For: The Sun Don't Shine
That was insane! In such a delicious way. I loved it, you should definitely write more. Maybe not on this particular story, if you feel it's done here, but others, too!

As for continuing this fic, as I said up there, if you feel it is done, there is nothing more to tell, or the muse doesn't seem to be very forthcoming with the words, then end it here and start something new. Maybe you'll come back to it.

But by all means, if you feel you should continue, then do so, I ain't stoppin' ya! :P

Author's Response: Thanks again, Chantelly. Gawd, I'm blushing... I fully expected this story to not get any reviews at all. Or, if it did, that this chapter would result in an angry mob chasing after me with pitchforks and torches. I think for the next portion I will shift to Buffy's POV. I started writing a little more last night, and it felt okay. I guess after I write a chapter or two I can figure out if it's a separate story or not. Thanks for the advice!


Name: xoChantelly (Anonymous) · Date: 03/30/2011 - 10:06 am · For: Tab A and Slot B
That was amazing. The way you write is beautiful, the description, the raw power of Spike and his hate/love/lust for her is portrayed so fantastically that I am hooked already. After this fic, I hope you continue on. And on and on and on.

You know what, just don't ever stop writing awesome fanfic for us Spuffy addicts, okay :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the vote of confidence, Chantelly. I can't tell you how much it helps to hear this sort of thing. I was tres, tres nervous about posting this.


Name: Iamme (Anonymous) · Date: 03/30/2011 - 03:47 am · For: Tab A and Slot B
Write more. You rock!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will!!


Name: behind blue eyes (Anonymous) · Date: 03/29/2011 - 06:58 pm · For: The Sun Don't Shine
Very powerful chapter. Beautifully written. I especially love the awkward and almost mundane way they said goodbye when all was said and done. I think this would be a great story if you ended it here. But a sequel is a must. Or, just keep going and build off of this story. Either way, I would love more!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and the advice, blue! Maybe you're right, and a sequel is the way to go here.


Name: magnus374 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/29/2011 - 07:53 am · For: The Sun Don't Shine
A bit disturbing but verywell done.

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: Puddinhead (Signed) · Date: 03/29/2011 - 06:50 am · For: The Sun Don't Shine
I have to say it again. There is no way this is your first fic. You're too good. You make me wanna smash my laptop (in a good way). Sorta!

Again, very visceral, raw sexuality yet emotionally devastating. Sure, more! Buffy might not be able to steer horseys or motorcycles, but she scares the shit out of people when she's behind the wheel.

I wanted to write like you write, but Santa is a bastard and coughed up dvds instead :(

Author's Response: Aw shucks! Thanks for the lovely compliments. I'm so glad it came across that way for you. I mean, I set out to write smutty-McSmutness and all, but also to tap out a dark note or two. As for Buffy's automotive skills, I wouldn't get in the car with her for all the tea in China.


Name: BuffyRat (Anonymous) · Date: 03/29/2011 - 05:59 am · For: The Sun Don't Shine
An interesting perversion. The kind of thing that happens, and I feel none of those involved will ever speak of again. Would be interesting to watch them all ignore it one day. Interested to see where you take this should you decide to.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, BuffyRat. Yeah, that might be interesting.


Name: claudia (Signed) · Date: 03/29/2011 - 03:37 am · For: The Sun Don't Shine
I can't wait for your next story. This was wonderfully written.

Author's Response: Thanks, claudia. I actually think I might go a little further with this one, first. Not sure its really finished.


Name: MInx DeLovely (Anonymous) · Date: 03/29/2011 - 01:48 am · For: The Sun Don't Shine
That went from hot to totally heartbreaking, which is pretty much my speed. You're a wonderful writer, that was beautifully done.

Author's Response: That's so nice of you to say, Minx. I too like the hot and the heartbreaking. BTVS was a good show for both, right?


Name: Behind Blue Eyes (Anonymous) · Date: 03/28/2011 - 09:25 pm · For: Fill in the Blanks
This is so, so much better than the bland shag against the wall they showed in the series! I wonder if their audience is that weird girl whose mom told her she can't eat dairy, sweets, and not to forget to say thank you? Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thanks again, Behind Blue Eyes.


Name: Behind Blue Eyes (Anonymous) · Date: 03/28/2011 - 09:21 pm · For: Tab A and Slot B
Love the utter rawness of Spike and how Buffy surrendered fully to it. Don't get me wrong, I love Spike completely, but whipped Season 6 Spike isn't really my favorite. I love the witty, crass, don't mess with me Spike of early Season 2. This is how I see you portrayed him here. Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I sort of see him as torn between the two. Spike has his moments in S6, though. I'm thinking the whole "You belong in the shadows with me" scene in "Dead Things."


Submit a Review