Reviews For It's Complicated

Name: Posted (Anonymous) · Date: 07/04/2014 - 03:07 am · For: Chapter 1

Today we ran in the Belgrade Marathon for the third time. We stopped to get a photo before the race using the other race favorite, a guy from Ethiopia.replica watches panerai regatta It's always good for the elite runners to acquire with each other ahead of the race. I'm not positive if he won. It was a beautiful spring day! We both finished the race and also our buddies in photo, Michael panerai replica best , Lisa, and Bruce. Nadia and I enjoyed the views in the city and cruised residence with two:09 and two:05 respectively.



Name: Mars (Anonymous) · Date: 05/15/2014 - 06:25 am · For: Chapter 3

A story wight an older buffy instead of spike!?!?? I'm totally into it!!



Name: v1221 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/03/2013 - 07:13 pm · For: Chapter 1
Oh update so hot need more!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Hey, i'll be updating it asap. Almost done with the next chapter.


Name: willow23 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/31/2012 - 04:44 pm · For: Chapter 1
Happy new year!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks... :)


Name: incubus_dreams7 (Signed) · Date: 12/30/2012 - 06:15 am · For: Chapter 3
Looooove it so far! It's a bit strange that Buffy's so much older though, but it kinda fits in a weird way lol. Neway I love all the characters and I want to find out what happens next at the bar so keep updating please!

Author's Response: Haha. I think it's hot that Buffy's older. I don't find it weird at all. Age is only a number right?. :)


Name: Jen (Anonymous) · Date: 12/27/2012 - 07:59 am · For: Chapter 3
Good update.

Author's Response: Thanks. :0


Name: Blue Eyes (Anonymous) · Date: 12/26/2012 - 11:35 pm · For: Chapter 3
I love that I don't do blow jobs unless you convince me. Masterful.

Author's Response: Haha. Women eh?


Name: willow23 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/24/2012 - 05:52 pm · For: Chapter 1
Very sexy,hope you update other stories!

Author's Response: Thanks. The Electra Complex next chapter is almost done. Another day or two at most. I'm also writing Menage. :)


Name: sallyntmare (Signed) · Date: 12/24/2012 - 04:07 pm · For: Chapter 3
So happy to see this update, hon. Very sexy. Please let the convincing begin very soon.

Merry Christmas. xx

Author's Response: Cool. Thanks. :)


Name: Peggy (Anonymous) · Date: 10/08/2012 - 05:17 pm · For: Chapter 2
Awesome stuff! Please keep writing.

Author's Response: I plan to. :)


Name: Jen (Anonymous) · Date: 10/02/2012 - 02:10 am · For: Chapter 2
Great update

Author's Response: glad you enjoyed it


Name: sallyntmare (Anonymous) · Date: 09/26/2012 - 07:19 pm · For: Chapter 2
I always enjoy the addition of Anya to a story!

Author's Response: Haha. So do i.


Name: v1221 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/26/2012 - 03:28 pm · For: Chapter 2
I think Anya Faith Buffy and Cordelia total enough!!!

Author's Response: Hahaha. Wait and watch.


Name: v1221 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/26/2012 - 03:03 pm · For: Chapter 2
Hope Spike get all cougar company!!!:)

Author's Response: Hahahahaha. All the cougars? That might be a tad much, dontcha think?


Name: BostonFan (Anonymous) · Date: 09/25/2012 - 01:51 am · For: Chapter 1
This was great! I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Cool. Thanks


Name: sober_angel (Signed) · Date: 09/25/2012 - 12:28 am · For: Chapter 1
This definitely caught my interest. It has been awhile since I've read some good recent fics, but lately there's been a few and this is one of them. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. :)


Name: Nikki (Anonymous) · Date: 09/24/2012 - 01:11 pm · For: Chapter 1
Like this so far

Author's Response: Thanks for the review.


Name: v1221 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/23/2012 - 03:22 pm · For: Chapter 1
Sexy!

Author's Response: Hehe.


Name: sallyntmare (Anonymous) · Date: 09/23/2012 - 02:03 pm · For: Chapter 1
Oh, baby! Starting it off with the hottest smut I've read. Seriously. This was such a good read. Definitely is one of my favs of yours. XX

Author's Response: :)


Submit a Review