Reviews For Indecent Proposal

Name: quer23 (Anonymous) · Date: 12/10/2016 - 06:35 am · For: Chapter 14

It suck fic.

 



Name: mscecilyunderwood (Signed) · Date: 11/10/2016 - 02:47 pm · For: Chapter 13

Thanks for the update! Well congratulations to Faith coz she got what she wants or what sge was jealous of anyway. Hope you update soon. 



Author's Response: Updated. :) Love to hear your feedback. I guess you should save your congratulation for Xander. Actually, hold that horse. There's plenty of plot to burn through.


Name: Gimme Shelter (Anonymous) · Date: 11/08/2016 - 06:50 am · For: Chapter 13

Great update. I think having Tara as a marriage counsellor is a great idea as it gives the reader more of an insight into what Buffy is thinking. The scene with Buffy and Xander was tough reading but so realistic. People do stupid things when they are upset. I really want Spike to point out to Buffy that he and Faith would. never have happened if Buffy hadn't ran off to Xander's for the weekend. Great to see this fic back.



Name: Nikki (Anonymous) · Date: 10/12/2016 - 07:12 am · For: Chapter 12

IIs this fic still goin ?



Author's Response: Yup


Name: Gimme Shelter (Anonymous) · Date: 06/17/2016 - 11:35 am · For: Chapter 12

Ouch, that was hard reading but brilliant all the same. Can't wait to see how this whole mess gets sorted out.



Name: mscecilyunderwood (Signed) · Date: 06/16/2016 - 12:18 pm · For: Chapter 12

Xander should be punished or if not at least pay for the consequences of his action. Because if not, its like he's a god who do not suffer for the hings he did and does just because he can.  Impunity. Thats what he's doing.  And no one really does that. Always we have to get our due.  Same with him. Xander harris needs to be brought low for all the things he did--destroying marroages and lives. I bet he was the one who manipulated so that buffys gallery tanked and william lost his job the first time.  I want xander to not only feel and have broken bones. But hit where it hurt the most.  Which is everything--his business empire, his wealth, his name and reputation and finally his looks.  He should have boils all over his body actually! When that day comes, you know when ypu write whats coming for him, then i'll really cheer you on!



Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 06/15/2016 - 11:13 pm · For: Chapter 12

Wow thanks for the update. It was really enjoyable. Don't think we don't appreciate your story. 



Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a review! I appreciate it. I'd love to hear more about what you think


Name: Gimme Shelter (Anonymous) · Date: 04/19/2016 - 08:39 pm · For: Chapter 11

Brilliant updates. I love all the twists and turns you are putting into this. It's far better than the film it's based on. I do hope Xander gets his comeuppance though as he has created this shitstorm and it seems like he's about to get exactly what he wanted.



Name: mscecilyunderwood (Signed) · Date: 04/19/2016 - 04:04 pm · For: Chapter 11

Oh  crap!  I do hope Xander gets his due because he started all this misery and destroyed a good marriage just becaus ehe was slighted and jealous and a predator. Xander actually is a depraved man here. Despite his wealth he's no better than an a stray dog--want, take, have. Then to hell with all of you.  

I dread what happens next. Both here and your other story Electra complex. Although in Electra, I want to see Buffy gettin some of her own back. She was being cheated on right under her nose, in her own house by someone she considered family! How demeaning is that? And omg the 2--dawn and spike didnt even have the decency to be discreet about it. Its like subconsciously they wanted to be caught. Dawn is definitely for it, the slut! 

Definitely looking forward to your updates! Thank you!



Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 04/14/2016 - 12:40 am · For: Chapter 10

Well that chicken came home to roost a lot sooner than I thought it would. But thanks for the update. Ive  been stalking the site for this



Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to leave a review :)


Name: Nikki (Anonymous) · Date: 02/09/2016 - 08:03 pm · For: Chapter 9

Finally I only check this site out know for your fics love the twist dont keep us waiting so long please ;-)



Name: Gimme Shelter (Anonymous) · Date: 01/26/2016 - 08:34 pm · For: Chapter 9

Great to see an update and what an update. What a great twist. Spike is going to have some explaining to do. Keep up the great work.



Author's Response: Thanks :)


Name: Glory78 (Anonymous) · Date: 01/26/2016 - 07:12 pm · For: Chapter 9

Ménage à trois  please!!!



Name: Lollypop (Anonymous) · Date: 01/26/2016 - 07:10 pm · For: Chapter 9

Please update you other fic.



Name: Lollypop (Anonymous) · Date: 10/18/2015 - 10:20 am · For: Chapter 8

Man you suck!



Name: Lollypop (Anonymous) · Date: 10/12/2015 - 02:43 pm · For: Chapter 8

So where update?



Name: Ruby (Anonymous) · Date: 10/11/2015 - 12:15 pm · For: Chapter 8

The Electra Complex update pretty please!!!!



Name: Lollypop (Anonymous) · Date: 10/11/2015 - 07:40 am · For: Chapter 8

I hope Spike have a balls, because Buffy just whore.



Author's Response: That's harsh


Name: Madmax (Anonymous) · Date: 10/09/2015 - 08:56 pm · For: Chapter 8

Did she really thinks
 their marriage can be normal again?



Author's Response: Perhaps she thought their love was strong enough to survive any lasting damage


Name: kennyboy84 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/09/2015 - 08:20 pm · For: Chapter 8

More Smut and sex :)



Author's Response: More reviews :)


Name: NikkiHit (Anonymous) · Date: 10/09/2015 - 08:08 pm · For: Chapter 8

Please update  Ménage à trois and  The Electra Complex!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: Menage update coming this weekend!


Name: Minigales (Anonymous) · Date: 10/01/2015 - 08:41 pm · For: Chapter 7

Please, keep it going at the same caliber, and do not take long. It is getting complicated with all those unfinished stories one should keep track of.
 Thanks.



Author's Response: I write as and when my muse strikes me. Will try to update sooner


Name: Tarawill23 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/25/2015 - 08:06 pm · For: Chapter 7

Please update soon!



Author's Response: Updated! Please review


Name: sam (Anonymous) · Date: 09/17/2015 - 10:03 am · For: Chapter 7

Update soon!



Name: Gimme Shelter (Anonymous) · Date: 06/14/2015 - 12:51 pm · For: Chapter 6

I really hope Xander gets his comeuppance. Buffy really has gotten herself into a volatile situation. Her marriage may never be the same again.



Author's Response: Indeed. Keep reading! :)


Submit a Review