Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Indecent Proposal
Reviewer: chenjinyan Anonymous Date: 11/16/2018 - 08:45 am Title: Chapter 1

2018.11.17chenlixiang

adidas

adidas outlet

toms outlet

nike mercurial

kids jordans

jbl speakers

gucci outlet

air max

chloe handbags

dolce and gabbana

red bottoms

kobe 10

jordan shoes

uggs outlet

carson wentz jersey

nike store

kate spade

kate spade outlet

longchamp bags

tory burch outlet

tiffany & co

jordan 6s

fossil

coach outlet

converse

freshjive clothing

nike free run

givenchy jewelry

supra

mizuno

clarks shoes

guess

dsquared2 outlet

brazil world cup jersey

nike air max

ray ban outlet

asics

jordan 2

timberland

nike free

nike store

calvin klein jeans

ray ban

nike blazer

champion

kyrie 4

mizuno running shoes

keen

oakley sunglasses

jimmy choo

bvlgari sunglasses

salvatore ferragamo shoes

jordan shoes

nike shoes

nike air max 95

ugg outlet

hermes outlet

converse

hermes

louboutin

jordan 14

nike air max

adidas superstar

mac makeup

michael kors outlet

nike air max

nike air force

hollister outlet

lebron shoes

ed hardy

jordan

nike air max 2018

cartier sunglasses

montre pas cher

pandora jewelry

longchamp

nike air force

jimmy choo sunglasses

jordans

lebron james shoes

salomon shoes

supra

givenchy bags

stuart weitzman

salvatore ferragamo

insanity workout

curry 4

hermes jewelry

gucci handbags

air max 90

burberry handbags

kristaps porzingis jersey

jordan xx9

portugal world cup jersey

diesel jeans

adidas trainers

mac cosmetics

nike air max

air max 97

replica watches

stuart weitzman

antonio brown jersey

herve leger

mizuno running shoes

ugg boots

omega watches

ghd hair straighteners

jordan 1

oakley sunglasses

burberry

nike

nike air max

michael kors handbags

roshe run

iphone cases

coach outletr

basket store

sac burberry

moncler jackets

celine

hogan shoes

nike store

air jordan

burberry outlet

adidas outlet

beats headphones

michael kors outlet

adidas uk

converse shoes

nike roshe run

nike free

Reviewer: quer23 Anonymous Date: 12/10/2016 - 06:35 am Title: Chapter 14

It suck fic.

 

Reviewer: mscecilyunderwood Signed Date: 11/10/2016 - 02:47 pm Title: Chapter 13

Thanks for the update! Well congratulations to Faith coz she got what she wants or what sge was jealous of anyway. Hope you update soon. 



Author's Response: Updated. :) Love to hear your feedback. I guess you should save your congratulation for Xander. Actually, hold that horse. There's plenty of plot to burn through.

Reviewer: Gimme Shelter Anonymous Date: 11/08/2016 - 06:50 am Title: Chapter 13

Great update. I think having Tara as a marriage counsellor is a great idea as it gives the reader more of an insight into what Buffy is thinking. The scene with Buffy and Xander was tough reading but so realistic. People do stupid things when they are upset. I really want Spike to point out to Buffy that he and Faith would. never have happened if Buffy hadn't ran off to Xander's for the weekend. Great to see this fic back.

Reviewer: Nikki Anonymous Date: 10/12/2016 - 07:12 am Title: Chapter 12

IIs this fic still goin ?



Author's Response: Yup

Reviewer: Gimme Shelter Anonymous Date: 06/17/2016 - 11:35 am Title: Chapter 12

Ouch, that was hard reading but brilliant all the same. Can't wait to see how this whole mess gets sorted out.

Reviewer: mscecilyunderwood Signed Date: 06/16/2016 - 12:18 pm Title: Chapter 12

Xander should be punished or if not at least pay for the consequences of his action. Because if not, its like he's a god who do not suffer for the hings he did and does just because he can.  Impunity. Thats what he's doing.  And no one really does that. Always we have to get our due.  Same with him. Xander harris needs to be brought low for all the things he did--destroying marroages and lives. I bet he was the one who manipulated so that buffys gallery tanked and william lost his job the first time.  I want xander to not only feel and have broken bones. But hit where it hurt the most.  Which is everything--his business empire, his wealth, his name and reputation and finally his looks.  He should have boils all over his body actually! When that day comes, you know when ypu write whats coming for him, then i'll really cheer you on!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 06/15/2016 - 11:13 pm Title: Chapter 12

Wow thanks for the update. It was really enjoyable. Don't think we don't appreciate your story. 



Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a review! I appreciate it. I'd love to hear more about what you think

Reviewer: Gimme Shelter Anonymous Date: 04/19/2016 - 08:39 pm Title: Chapter 11

Brilliant updates. I love all the twists and turns you are putting into this. It's far better than the film it's based on. I do hope Xander gets his comeuppance though as he has created this shitstorm and it seems like he's about to get exactly what he wanted.

Reviewer: mscecilyunderwood Signed Date: 04/19/2016 - 04:04 pm Title: Chapter 11

Oh  crap!  I do hope Xander gets his due because he started all this misery and destroyed a good marriage just becaus ehe was slighted and jealous and a predator. Xander actually is a depraved man here. Despite his wealth he's no better than an a stray dog--want, take, have. Then to hell with all of you.  

I dread what happens next. Both here and your other story Electra complex. Although in Electra, I want to see Buffy gettin some of her own back. She was being cheated on right under her nose, in her own house by someone she considered family! How demeaning is that? And omg the 2--dawn and spike didnt even have the decency to be discreet about it. Its like subconsciously they wanted to be caught. Dawn is definitely for it, the slut! 

Definitely looking forward to your updates! Thank you!

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 04/14/2016 - 12:40 am Title: Chapter 10

Well that chicken came home to roost a lot sooner than I thought it would. But thanks for the update. Ive  been stalking the site for this



Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to leave a review :)

Reviewer: Nikki Anonymous Date: 02/09/2016 - 08:03 pm Title: Chapter 9

Finally I only check this site out know for your fics love the twist dont keep us waiting so long please ;-)

Reviewer: Gimme Shelter Anonymous Date: 01/26/2016 - 08:34 pm Title: Chapter 9

Great to see an update and what an update. What a great twist. Spike is going to have some explaining to do. Keep up the great work.



Author's Response: Thanks :)

Reviewer: Glory78 Anonymous Date: 01/26/2016 - 07:12 pm Title: Chapter 9

Ménage à trois  please!!!

Reviewer: Lollypop Anonymous Date: 01/26/2016 - 07:10 pm Title: Chapter 9

Please update you other fic.

Reviewer: Lollypop Anonymous Date: 10/18/2015 - 10:20 am Title: Chapter 8

Man you suck!

Reviewer: Lollypop Anonymous Date: 10/12/2015 - 02:43 pm Title: Chapter 8

So where update?

Reviewer: Ruby Anonymous Date: 10/11/2015 - 12:15 pm Title: Chapter 8

The Electra Complex update pretty please!!!!

Reviewer: Lollypop Anonymous Date: 10/11/2015 - 07:40 am Title: Chapter 8

I hope Spike have a balls, because Buffy just whore.



Author's Response: That's harsh

Reviewer: Madmax Anonymous Date: 10/09/2015 - 08:56 pm Title: Chapter 8

Did she really thinks
 their marriage can be normal again?



Author's Response: Perhaps she thought their love was strong enough to survive any lasting damage

Reviewer: kennyboy84 Anonymous Date: 10/09/2015 - 08:20 pm Title: Chapter 8

More Smut and sex :)



Author's Response: More reviews :)

Reviewer: NikkiHit Anonymous Date: 10/09/2015 - 08:08 pm Title: Chapter 8

Please update  Ménage à trois and  The Electra Complex!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: Menage update coming this weekend!

Reviewer: Minigales Anonymous Date: 10/01/2015 - 08:41 pm Title: Chapter 7

Please, keep it going at the same caliber, and do not take long. It is getting complicated with all those unfinished stories one should keep track of.
 Thanks.



Author's Response: I write as and when my muse strikes me. Will try to update sooner

Reviewer: Tarawill23 Anonymous Date: 09/25/2015 - 08:06 pm Title: Chapter 7

Please update soon!



Author's Response: Updated! Please review

Reviewer: sam Anonymous Date: 09/17/2015 - 10:03 am Title: Chapter 7

Update soon!

You must login (register) to review.