Reviews For 'Rebel Hearts'

Name: Bangalore Escorts (Anonymous) · Date: 06/18/2021 - 04:56 pm · For: Prologue & Chapter 1
Available Bangalore escorts service only outcall VIP 345 star hotels If you need call girls in Bangalore Indian or Russian escorts Visit us httpsbitly3xs0zqrhttpwwwpiyaguptacomsouthbangaloreescortshtmlhttpwwwpiyaguptacomkoramangalaescortshtmlhttpwwwpiyaguptacomkrpuramescortshtmlhttpwwwpiyaguptacommalleswaramescortshtmlhttpwwwpiyaguptacombensontownescortshtmlhttpwwwpiyaguptacombrigaderoadescortshtmlhttpwwwpiyaguptacommarathahalliescortshtmlhttpwwwpiyaguptacomcommercialstreetescortshtmlhttpwwwpiyaguptacomcooketownescortshtmlhttpwwwpiyaguptacomdevanahalliescortshtml


Name: Samira Bhaskar (Anonymous) · Date: 06/07/2021 - 05:38 pm · For: Prologue & Chapter 1
Friendly gesture is another turning point, which you can avail from Independent Pune Escorts right now Samirabhaskarcom Friendly talks with some funny and light moments can heal any sad moment and turn into a brighter one


Name: Chennai Escorts (Anonymous) · Date: 05/25/2021 - 05:40 am · For: Prologue & Chapter 1
Call for Chennai Escort Service and call girls Book Celebrity call girls for your sexual fun We also give incall and outcall call girls service Visit our website wwwchennaiescortcom


Name: nishakapoor (Signed) · Date: 04/21/2021 - 11:43 am · For: Prologue & Chapter 1
Wow That was wow Spike is so intense and great chapter


Name: monikabose (Anonymous) · Date: 01/16/2020 - 05:23 am · For: Prologue & Chapter 1
Escort Service In Bangalore Agency Is Extremely monikabose


Name: girls4night (Anonymous) · Date: 04/05/2019 - 10:10 am · For: Prologue & Chapter 1
Hiiii nice post


Name: Buffy Anne (Anonymous) · Date: 06/12/2015 - 05:04 am · For: Prologue & Chapter 1

Bit of a difficult read. Flow could be improved. 



Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 11/18/2013 - 06:00 pm · For: Chapter 21: 'Where Ever You Go'
Very sweet; I enjoyed it very much. Although the writing could use polish (several spelling & grammar errors, as well as some awkward wording in places) you have a real talent for storytelling.


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 11/18/2013 - 04:38 pm · For: Chapter 7: 'Confessions'
Just some accuracy notes: I don't think food being "fattening" was a concept back then... I think that nonsense was invented in the 20th century. Also, yams and sweet potatoes are new world foods, that is, I believe they are indigenous to the Americas, not Africa. And an interesting side note: what we in America call yams are really just another variety of sweet potato... actual yams are huge and nearly inedible.


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 11/18/2013 - 08:06 am · For: Chapter 3: 'Big, Bad Spike'
Good chapter, but some other grammar errors, including a few instancesof the word "then" (meaning "after" or "following"or "next") that should be "than" (indicating a comparison).


Name: ScarlettDuck (Signed) · Date: 11/18/2013 - 07:59 am · For: Chapter 2: 'Visions and Ghost'
I like the story so far, but there are some things a good editor could fix for you. One problemin this chapter is your use of the word "peckish." You've used it to mean "annoyed," I think, but to, my knowledge, it's only ever used to mean "hungry."


Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 02/15/2011 - 07:43 pm · For: Chapter 21: 'Where Ever You Go'
I loved this story!


Name: SpikesGirl (Signed) · Date: 06/27/2010 - 02:48 am · For: Chapter 21: 'Where Ever You Go'
Another amazingly wonderful story. It is my second favorite out of all of the spuffy stories I have read. Of course you know that To Know the Human Heart was my first. I can not fathom how anyone can be so talented. I believe you have it in you to write an actual novel. Thanks so much again for the enjoyment and for the originality. My hubby will just have to read another spuffy story. Thanks again.


Name: rkm (Anonymous) · Date: 04/05/2010 - 09:07 pm · For: Chapter 21: 'Where Ever You Go'
i liked this, very much so. it was a great length - not too short, but not too long. i liked how the old characters were woven, and i think the name mahalia is beautiful. so glad angel and riley weren't able to come between william and buffy. and so glad xander and william survived. very sweet story!


Name: Spuffy0131 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/11/2010 - 11:19 am · For: Chapter 3: 'Big, Bad Spike'
Great i luv ur stories ur on ma favourites.lol


Name: msspikester (Signed) · Date: 07/21/2009 - 05:44 am · For: Chapter 21: 'Where Ever You Go'
I loved this story immensely. I was hooked from the first chapter and read all the way to the ending. What a fantastic journey! I am a huge fan of all historical romances, and this had a special appeal for me.
William's temper was very entertaining to watch, and his anger towards Buffy's disregard for his feelings back in the past helped fuel his ruthlessness as a military officer. Liked the relationships intertwined throughout - it was saddening to see Fred and Gunn's hopeless romance, but the introduction of Jesse and Mahalia were extremely loveable and refreshing. It angered me to know that she had stood him up several times in Boston, but since it was revealed that she was going to in the end, I was pacified. Xander coming clean about his part in destroying what they thought was thier last chance was forgiveable, given the explanation. He only had their best interests at heart. How was he to know Hank was just as bad as Riley.
To see Ethan as a redeeming character was original. I was scared once I saw Caleb was the other local minister that he would show up and be all fire, brimstone and downright evil. Glad to know he was just a passing mention.
Glad to see that William was going to face his punishment, it made me certain that he was a man of great character. Buffy was a strong and independent individual, especially for that part of history. The twins were a nice addition, too!

Author's Response: Thank you. I had almost forgotten this story...odd since it was one of my favorites to write! I am going to re-read it tonight and maybe that will give me a push to finish the long, overdue WIP's I've still got on the site. Thanks again Spufete


Name: Jaime Bee (Anonymous) · Date: 10/07/2008 - 11:57 am · For: Chapter 21: 'Where Ever You Go'
I was So in love with this story that I read it all at once. lol


Name: (Anonymous) · Date: 12/07/2007 - 09:26 pm · For: Chapter 21: 'Where Ever You Go'
This is one of the best stories I've ever read. I just love it! I really like that it was played out in 1778, I've never read a time piece before but now you've got me hooked. But I guess that's a good thing seeing as a read your profile and you seem to have written quite a few of those. The only thing that sadens me is that I haven't seen you update in a while. I really hope you do cos you're an amazing writer and I would love to read anything that you put on this site.


Name: sc (Anonymous) · Date: 07/02/2007 - 09:50 pm · For: Chapter 21: 'Where Ever You Go'
i loved this fic! it was awesome. Thank you for writing it.


Name: Sharon (Anonymous) · Date: 07/01/2007 - 03:58 am · For: Chapter 6: 'Definitely Confused!'
I am liking it, I hope they get to be together soon

Author's Response: Thank you. Don't worry, this Spuffy and of course...well, just keep reading. spuf


Name: Sharon (Anonymous) · Date: 06/30/2007 - 11:29 pm · For: Chapter 3: 'Big, Bad Spike'
I am loving Spike, it is only natural that men back in those days be more aggressive I think. You are doing a great job!


Name: Spikes mrs (Anonymous) · Date: 05/23/2007 - 07:07 am · For: Chapter 5: 'My Beautiful Buffy'
I'm enjoying reading this fic even if it has been posted a while now It makes a pleasant change to the norm.... I'll skip off to the next chapter now....

Author's Response: I've been so remiss in my responses. I'm sorry. Thank you and I hope you continue to read. spuf


Name: ann (Anonymous) · Date: 09/13/2006 - 07:31 am · For: Chapter 21: 'Where Ever You Go'
So cute! Historical Fiction is hard to write....yours is really good.


Name: Hannah (Anonymous) · Date: 07/30/2006 - 05:41 pm · For: Chapter 21: 'Where Ever You Go'
Great story! Loved it... very cute touch at the end as well ;) xx


Name: j (Anonymous) · Date: 06/29/2006 - 12:39 am · For: Chapter 21: 'Where Ever You Go'
im almost finished reading this story and im loving it . I really have to be in the mood for period pieces , and i 've got to tell yu , this is a really good one , you write them well . I think you have'nt gotten many reviews because most people don't like them ., but all you spuffy readers out there read this one!

Author's Response: Thank you. This was a fave of mine because of the time period. I appreicate it when ppl still review the old, archived fics here! Thanks again, spuf


Submit a Review