Reviews For 'Rebel Hearts'

Name: SpaceLord (Anonymous) · Date: 05/10/2006 - 06:47 pm · For: Chapter 21: 'Where Ever You Go'
Lovely story. I'm no expert of the period of this piece but it felt realistic to me. Not really sure how strict the american high society was compared to european counterparts at the same time.

Loved the characters and that even though Finn was a bad man he died doing something good, gave a real nice depth to them that they had so many sides to them.


Name: DK (Anonymous) · Date: 05/30/2005 - 03:53 am · For: Chapter 21: 'Where Ever You Go'
Just read Rebel Hearts and wanted you to know I really enjoyed it. I know you had made mention of inaccurate events or places, don't worry it didn't detract from the story. I am planning on reading somemore of your periods pieces. Read your Irish one and it was really good. Just keep writing.


Name: Tanja (Anonymous) · Date: 04/23/2005 - 09:50 pm · For: Chapter 21: 'Where Ever You Go'
This was one of the best stories I have ever read. I loved the ending. Can't wait to read more from you! Keep up the great, great work!


Name: Tanja (Anonymous) · Date: 04/23/2005 - 02:23 pm · For: Chapter 14: We Belong Together'
FINALLY!!! They are together finally.I can't wait to read more, I'm loving this story so much!


Name: Tanja (Anonymous) · Date: 04/23/2005 - 06:21 am · For: Chapter 6: 'Definitely Confused!'
I'm loving this fic SO much. I'm so frustrated because I have any free time from work to dedicate to reading, but thankfully tomorrow is sunday and monday is a holiday too here i Italy :D YEAH! I can't wait to see what'll happen next. *Back to reading before the bosses come back*


Name: Tanja (Anonymous) · Date: 04/22/2005 - 02:22 pm · For: Chapter 3: 'Big, Bad Spike'
Ohhh...this is SO intriguing. I love period pieces and even though I'm just at the first chapters this story seems great!


Name: Caitie (Signed) · Date: 02/21/2005 - 01:39 pm · For: Chapter 21: 'Where Ever You Go'
I guess that it might be too late to review this fic, and I'm not sure that you'll even read this, but I thought that I'd review anyways. I really liked this fic, and even though I don't usually enjoy period pieces, I decided to read it anyways, and I'm not sure what to say other than that I reall enjoyed reading it & it was awesome!

Author's Response: Not too late and thank you so much! This was like my fave fic to write! Luv, Spuf


Name: sarah g (Anonymous) · Date: 02/01/2005 - 09:45 pm · For: Chapter 21: 'Where Ever You Go'
omg i fant even tell u how much i loved this story its beyond words. this story is one of my all time best read stories and cant wat to read more of your stories. i loved this one and am sad that its over but am happy that it ended so well. thank you for writing it i loved reading it so much thanx agian

Author's Response: Thank you. This was one of my faves to write! Stick with SYC, I promise you will like it too. Luv, Spuf


Name: Franchesca (Anonymous) · Date: 02/01/2005 - 01:03 pm · For: Chapter 21: 'Where Ever You Go'
Perfect! I loved the ending (and the beggining and the middle too). Wonderfu! And Buffy got to be a lady and live in England for a little while.

Author's Response: Thank you. I had to have one of the babies born back in America! Luv, Spuf


Name: katj (Anonymous) · Date: 02/01/2005 - 12:59 pm · For: Chapter 21: 'Where Ever You Go'
Fantastic ending! I can't wait to read your next fic. :)

Author's Response: Thank you... Try Stake Your Claim, it's kind of along the same lines? Luv, Spuf


Name: katj (Anonymous) · Date: 02/01/2005 - 05:50 am · For: Chapter 19: 'More Revelations'
Please post more soon! And your writing is so lovely - I'd read the dark AU, of course. :)

Author's Response: They're up! Luv, Spuf


Name: sarah g (Anonymous) · Date: 02/01/2005 - 01:50 am · For: Chapter 19: 'More Revelations'
omg omg omg wat!!!!!!!! i cant believe u left it like that i want to no wat happen. that was crel to just leave it like that. i want to no wat happens next please update soon i cant wait to read the next chapter. im so excited i could die(jk). cant wait to read more thanx

Author's Response: The last chapters went up this AM. Hope you enjoy! Luv, Spuf


Name: Franchesca (Anonymous) · Date: 02/01/2005 - 12:45 am · For: Chapter 19: 'More Revelations'
O.K. that was just cruel. How could you leave us there. They are almost HAPPY!!!!!! Yippee... I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Chapter's up! Luv Spuf


Name: Karen (Anonymous) · Date: 01/31/2005 - 11:47 pm · For: Chapter 19: 'More Revelations'
I would love to read that story send it

Author's Response: I'm thinking about it, but it is a little put offish (word?) thanks, luv Spuf


Name: Kati (Anonymous) · Date: 01/31/2005 - 09:33 pm · For: Chapter 18: 'Letters of Loss'
I love the story, so no spanking, I'm sorry

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope you read SYC. Luv, spuf


Name: Franchesca (Anonymous) · Date: 01/31/2005 - 01:37 pm · For: Chapter 18: 'Letters of Loss'
Important (but not nearly so exciting) chapter. It's good to know that Xander is safe and that Andrew will be ok. Get Spike to Buffy soon.

Author's Response: Thanks, it's almost done now! Luv Spuf


Name: katj (Anonymous) · Date: 01/31/2005 - 12:28 am · For: Chapter 17; 'More Blessings'
I'm loving this so much. Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, luv Spuf


Name: Franchesca (Anonymous) · Date: 01/30/2005 - 11:14 pm · For: Chapter 17; 'More Blessings'
I can't wait for the next chapter. I love the new twists.

Author's Response: Thank you. Luv, spuf


Name: sarah g (Anonymous) · Date: 01/30/2005 - 07:34 pm · For: Chapter 17; 'More Blessings'
noooooooooooo u cant leave me hanging like that i cant wait to read the next chapter. im sure its going to be great like the rest of the chapters. please update soon i cant wait to read more thanx

Author's Response: Next chapter is up! thanks, luv Spuf


Name: sarah g (Anonymous) · Date: 01/28/2005 - 04:05 am · For: Chapter 15: 'I Will Be Back'
i love this story its one of my favorites to read. it so interesting and fun to read. please update soon i cant wait to read more thanx

Author's Response: Thank you. I really enjoyed writing this one. My home computer crashed...I am trying to get it fixed. When I do, I'm going to update at least 2 chapters of this fic and SYC. Thanks Luv Spuf


Name: allie (Anonymous) · Date: 01/27/2005 - 11:59 pm · For: Chapter 5: 'My Beautiful Buffy'
i like your story, i love period pieces please keep writing

Author's Response: Thanks. My home computer crashed like the stock market two nights ago so...I can't update! Anyway, hoping to get it going soon. Thanks again, Luv, Spuf


Name: Franchesca (Anonymous) · Date: 01/27/2005 - 01:22 pm · For: Chapter 15: 'I Will Be Back'
Not hokey. Spike may very easily die in battle or from the hundreds of other reasons that soldiers die. Riley may come back and actually kill Buffy. They may never see each other again for a million different reasons. Not hokey at all to wear your heart on your sleeve like that. Very reasonable.

Author's Response: Yes, Spuffy is epic, I always felt that way! Thanks, Luv, Spuf


Name: katj (Anonymous) · Date: 01/27/2005 - 12:22 pm · For: Chapter 15: 'I Will Be Back'
I feel angst coming on, but I hope he comes back soon! This story is really good. :)

Author's Response: Yes, much angst, but some rainbows in the clouds too! Thanks, luv Spuf


Name: sarah g (Anonymous) · Date: 01/27/2005 - 03:12 am · For: Chapter 14: We Belong Together'
i love this story its so cute and sweat but still has a edge to it. i cant wait to read the next chapter and enjoy and love reading this story. its really unique and i just love it, but wat more can i say. ne ways i cant wait for an update please make it soon thanx

Author's Response: Thank you, I loved writing this story! Luv, Spuf


Name: Franchesca (Anonymous) · Date: 01/27/2005 - 02:59 am · For: Chapter 14: We Belong Together'
Wonderful wonderful story. Great chapter. Very sweet and romantic.

Author's Response: Thank you, Luv Spuf


Submit a Review