Reviews For 'Rebel Hearts'

Name: Franchesca (Anonymous) · Date: 01/26/2005 - 05:39 pm · For: Chapter 13: 'Is He Not As Worth?'
I thought the chapter was perfect, not hokey at all. I love the seduction setting. I can't wait for the seduction itself!

Author's Response: Thanks. The seduction is in the next chapter! Luv Spuf


Name: katj (Anonymous) · Date: 01/26/2005 - 12:50 pm · For: Chapter 13: 'Is He Not As Worth?'
Oooh, that was so sweet! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I love consensual Spuffy best! Luv, Spuf


Name: spufette (Signed) · Date: 01/26/2005 - 12:34 pm · For: Prologue & Chapter 1
Sorry! It's like 5:00 AM PST! I'd scr** up making breakfast! Yikes... Thanks] Luv, Spuf


Name: sarah g (Anonymous) · Date: 01/26/2005 - 02:59 am · For: Chapter 12: Part I & Part II
u better make it so that his concience gets in the way becuase if he goes through with it she will never forgive him please update soon i cant wait for a next update. this story is so good and icant wait to see wat happens. please make the update soon thanx

Author's Response: Thank you, the next chapters are up! Luv, spuf


Name: Franchesca (Anonymous) · Date: 01/26/2005 - 02:35 am · For: Chapter 12: Part I & Part II
I can't wait to see what Buffy will do.. how this will all play out. It will be interesting to see how she turns tables on Spike. I can't imagine she's really ok with this blackmail.

Author's Response: The next chapters are up, please give them a read! thanks luv Spuf


Name: Karen (Anonymous) · Date: 01/25/2005 - 01:24 pm · For: Chapter 11: 'What a Woman'
i love this story keep it coming

Author's Response: Thank you. It's a fairly long one. Luv, spuf


Name: Franchesca (Anonymous) · Date: 01/25/2005 - 12:22 pm · For: Chapter 11: 'What a Woman'
I'm a fan of drunk Spuffy luvin, but that would be wrong of Spike. Get Spike drunk again at the same time and then it would be ok.

Author's Response: Yeah, well, they both need to stay pretty well sober for what's coming!!! thanks luv Spuf


Name: katj (Anonymous) · Date: 01/25/2005 - 12:22 pm · For: Chapter 10: 'Tough And In Charge'
Oh, can't wait for Spike to find out about Angel! I'm a little impatient for Spike and Buffy to get together, but I love the story as a whole (the setting, the other characters) that I'm definitely willing to wait. :) Please update soon!

Author's Response: Spike will take very good measures to secure Buffy's safety from Angel! thank you, luv spuf


Name: sarah g (Anonymous) · Date: 01/25/2005 - 05:04 am · For: Chapter 10: 'Tough And In Charge'
i love this story it just keeps evolving and i cant wait for the next chapter. i really cant wait till buffy tells spike why she doesnt come and to see who told hank about there meeting. please update soon i ncant wait to read more thanx

Author's Response: Thank you. Buffy will tell him, at a very good time, actually. Luv Spuf


Name: Franchesca (Anonymous) · Date: 01/25/2005 - 03:46 am · For: Chapter 10: 'Tough And In Charge'
You know.,.. guns easily misfired or accidentally fired... or even blew up in this time period. It woudln't be hard at all to kill Angel if you are so inclined. Of course, I've already asked you to kill Riley. Hmmm.... who to kill... who to kill... *smile*

Author's Response: I like your thinking! As for Angel? Well, Spike has something more apprapoe in mind for him! Tee hee. thanks, luv Spuf


Name: William's Girl (Anonymous) · Date: 01/25/2005 - 03:45 am · For: Chapter 10: 'Tough And In Charge'
This is a fabulous read! You have captivated me with rich imagery and interesting characterization. Inspiring! Really....I can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you. That is especially wonderful coming from such a marvelous writer as yourself! Luv, Spuf


Name: prophecygirl (Anonymous) · Date: 01/25/2005 - 03:20 am · For: Chapter 10: 'Tough And In Charge'
I am enjoying this fic more and more as it continues -- don't you dare stop! That is emotional blackmail missy and I won't stand for it -- or, erm, I will, as long as you keep the chapters coming.

Author's Response: Thank you. No, I'll continue... Luv, Spuf


Name: Franchesca (Anonymous) · Date: 01/24/2005 - 06:05 pm · For: Chapter 9: 'Consolation'
So sad and angsty. Howeer will you make it a happy ending? It will be happy, right?

Author's Response: Yes, it is sad, right now. There will be more angst and Spike may not handle things well for a while. But...I am Spuffy lovin' so... Thanks, Luv, spuf (oh I wondered if you read the last chapters of MHOW? Wondered what your reaction might be to 'the twist?)


Name: sarah g (Anonymous) · Date: 01/24/2005 - 04:51 am · For: Chapter 8: 'Buffy's Interests'
how can u o this to me, just leave me hagging like that. i love this story and cant wait to read the next chapter i hope its really good and he doesnt do anything stupid. please update soon, cant wait thanx

Author's Response: Thank you. Buffy will be able to calm the savage beast in Spike, promise. Luv, Spuf


Name: Franchesca (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/2005 - 08:35 pm · For: Chapter 7: 'Confessions'
Another great chapter. This could take a while for them to get together. I can't wait to see how you manage it.

Author's Response: Oh, I will manage (tee hee). Thanks, luv Spuf


Name: sarah g (Anonymous) · Date: 01/23/2005 - 05:41 pm · For: Chapter 7: 'Confessions'
i love this story and cant wait to read more. i cant wait to see wat happens with angel and i definitely wont mined angel bshing( i only love him in the show, not wen he gets i the way of spuffy). ne ways i love reading this story and cant wait for another update. iits really interesting and good story. please update soon thanx

Author's Response: Thanks. Angel is a thorn in Buffy's side! Luv, spuf


Name: spikeztruluv (Anonymous) · Date: 01/22/2005 - 08:19 pm · For: Chapter 5: 'My Beautiful Buffy'
I really luv your story. It's well writtten and interesting. Please continue with some SPUFFY soon. Why is Parker helping Spike. It's nice to see him as a potential good guy for once.

Author's Response: Thank you, I like to use the characters as much as possible. For some reason I just thought Parker would make a good British soldier? Luv, Spuf


Name: Franchesca (Anonymous) · Date: 01/22/2005 - 04:29 pm · For: Chapter 6: 'Definitely Confused!'
Another great chapter. More please.

Author's Response: Thank you, more is up! Luv, Spuf


Name: Franchesca (Anonymous) · Date: 01/22/2005 - 12:11 pm · For: Chapter 5: 'My Beautiful Buffy'
Sad. Why can't they just get along? Because they would be happy and there would be no plot. Oh yea, now I remember. Great last 3 chapters. Plot is really moving now.

Author's Response: Because there would be no angst!!! Thank you. Luv, spuf


Name: katj (Signed) · Date: 01/22/2005 - 10:21 am · For: Chapter 5: 'My Beautiful Buffy'
Loving this so far. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you. Luv, Spuf


Name: sarah g (Anonymous) · Date: 01/22/2005 - 06:21 am · For: Chapter 5: 'My Beautiful Buffy'
omg u cant leave it like that. i just started reading this and cant wait to read this. i love it and cant wait to read the next story and i hope that she doesnt start liking angel or ill kill(jk). ne ways please update soon thanx

Author's Response: Angel will not be a problem for Buffy, Spike will see to that! Thanks, Luv, spuf


Name: Brat (Anonymous) · Date: 01/22/2005 - 03:08 am · For: Chapter 5: 'My Beautiful Buffy'
Oh I would have slugged him if I were Buffy! I mean yeah, he thinks she was just being a bitch...but still, where does he get off ordering her around like that! I love the passion with them though. It's hot. I love this story even if no one else does lol. Great job :)

Author's Response: Thank you Brat! Luv, spuf


Name: songgal (Signed) · Date: 01/22/2005 - 01:53 am · For: Chapter 4: 'Does This Suit You?'
can't wait so see those rasons!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading this. I loved writing this fiction! Luv, spuf


Name: Brat (Anonymous) · Date: 01/21/2005 - 07:13 pm · For: Chapter 4: 'Does This Suit You?'
I wont' be too harsh on Buffy..I think SPike is taking care of that on his own. Loving it still!!! More please

Author's Response: I finally can respond! At work that is... Thank you for reading and reviewing. Luv, spuf


Name: Dee (Anonymous) · Date: 01/21/2005 - 03:53 pm · For: Chapter 4: 'Does This Suit You?'
that was such a great chapter, and long too :) please hurry and update again soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I use flashbacks alot in my fics. I just love them in fiction because it reveals the characters history. There is alot of them in this fiction. Thanks again, luv, Spuf


Submit a Review