Login


Reviews For Little by Little

Name: ace (Anonymous) · Date: 01/18/2011 - 11:26 pm · Chapter: Introduction
I wish you'd finish this story. It's one of my favorite fan fics ever!


Name: txjmfan (Anonymous) · Date: 09/15/2010 - 04:12 am · Chapter: Chapter 15
I remember reading this when it was originally published. Re-read to see how it was changed. I like it....but PLEASE FINISH IT! I want to read the rest of it!


Name: Kaitlin (Anonymous) · Date: 07/15/2008 - 08:52 am · Chapter: Chapter 15
Oh PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE FINISH THIS!!!

This is turning into one of my favorite stories ever and I tortured myself by reading it before it was finished!!! I need more! **pouts** P L E A S E!!!!!


Name: daydreamer (Anonymous) · Date: 10/11/2006 - 09:40 pm · Chapter: Chapter 15
I know it's been over a year since youv'e updated this story, just wanted to let you know that I've enjoyed it and would like you to finish it.
Thanks :)


Name: SpaceLord (Anonymous) · Date: 05/11/2006 - 10:41 pm · Chapter: Chapter 15
Lovely story, hope that you keep working on it.


Name: Sara M. (Anonymous) · Date: 04/23/2006 - 04:19 pm · Chapter: Chapter 15
So its been forever!! I really do like this story! Can we get an update?! I don't want to sound snotty, but this is one of the first stories I read on this site! I'm still here! Update for me please! Ok, so now I begged how sad is that?!


Name: BuffyandSpikeForever (Signed) · Date: 10/29/2005 - 01:22 am · Chapter: Chapter 15
thank you for the update i am still loving this story


Name: chris (Anonymous) · Date: 10/18/2005 - 05:29 pm · Chapter: Chapter 15
I've waited patiently for an update to this fic...glad you've decided to continue with it :)


Name: Noelle (Signed) · Date: 10/18/2005 - 04:23 am · Chapter: Chapter 15
I just read the story from the beginning and I love it! Please update soon


Name: Allison (Anonymous) · Date: 10/17/2005 - 05:57 pm · Chapter: Chapter 15
Poor Buffy! Her day just wasn't going well. I'm happy she at least tried cooking, and maybe it was for the best that her food didn't turn out. And stupid Xander! Can't he just see his friend is happy and move on? I'm happy you updated:)


Name: MsSpike (Anonymous) · Date: 07/19/2005 - 10:53 am · Chapter: Chapter 14
Please carry on with this story, i am relly enjoying t


Name: MsSpike (Anonymous) · Date: 07/19/2005 - 10:53 am · Chapter: Chapter 14
Please carry on with this story, i am relly enjoying t


Name: txjmfan (Anonymous) · Date: 05/05/2005 - 03:32 am · Chapter: Chapter 14
LMAO! Love the new chapter. Congrats on the nominations.


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 05/05/2005 - 03:13 am · Chapter: Chapter 14
Awww so cute! I'm glad you updated! I hate splinters, nasty lil things! Christmas should be interesting... seeing Dru and all that! Can't wait to see how that goes!


Name: BuffyandSpikeForever (Signed) · Date: 05/04/2005 - 09:34 pm · Chapter: Chapter 14
loved it


Name: Panta_Rei (Signed) · Date: 05/04/2005 - 08:04 pm · Chapter: Chapter 14
very cute... more? *hopeful look* please?


Name: Allison (Anonymous) · Date: 05/04/2005 - 03:33 pm · Chapter: Chapter 14
I think they're absolutely darling together:) The splinter thing was a nice detail, and I enjoyed his reaction. Giles will come around eventually, and it's nice to see that Willow supports them


Name: Caitie (Signed) · Date: 05/04/2005 - 03:32 pm · Chapter: Chapter 14
Aww! What an incredibly sweet chapter! Can't wait for more, so please update soon!


Name: blondibear (Anonymous) · Date: 04/22/2005 - 02:19 am · Chapter: Chapter 13
loved it. i gtta say that i'm more than a little curious to find out what the two of them did in that shower. (lol) keep up the great work. please post soon. Oh, make xander stop acting like a jerk.


Name: Nic (Smitten) (Anonymous) · Date: 04/21/2005 - 02:34 am · Chapter: Chapter 6
Such a good chapter as always hehe


Name: Nic (Smitten) (Anonymous) · Date: 04/21/2005 - 02:02 am · Chapter: Chapter 4
HAHAHAHHAHAHAH that was priceless


Name: BuffyandSpikeForever (Signed) · Date: 04/21/2005 - 01:57 am · Chapter: Chapter 13
great update


Name: txjmfan (Anonymous) · Date: 04/21/2005 - 01:45 am · Chapter: Chapter 13
Great chapter! Lovin' your other stories too!


Name: Caitie (Signed) · Date: 04/21/2005 - 01:15 am · Chapter: Chapter 13
Aww! What a sweet chapter! I love that they're seriously getting married and that they're gonna be together for Thanksgiving! Please update soon, cause I can hardly wait for more!


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 04/21/2005 - 01:13 am · Chapter: Chapter 13
Awwww! Sweet chapter! Loved it! Keep it up! Sorry for the VERY short review... but I'm really sick, so my mind is all foggy. But I did enjoy this chapter!


You must login (register) to review.