Reviews For Revelations

Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 06/11/2005 - 06:52 am · For: Amazing and Beautiful
Gah, sorry, messed up the review there, wrong chapter....


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 06/11/2005 - 06:51 am · For: Amazing and Beautiful
Ok, so Angel kinda cleared his name there, but still, he shouldn't have slept with the other woman.... good chapter, glad Buffy is finally free to date Spike!


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 06/11/2005 - 03:29 am · For: Forgiven
Yay!! That was fun! Sweet and sugary fun!


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 06/11/2005 - 03:07 am · For: Misunderstandings
Yes! Sorry is good!! Really good chapter!!


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 06/11/2005 - 03:00 am · For: Amazing and Beautiful
Eww! Angel is cheating on her??? The pig! *Hiss* What's Spike gonna do now??


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 06/11/2005 - 02:42 am · For: The Reason
Wow, that's so sad! Your take on the Joyce/Hank situation in this was well done! Very good.


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 06/11/2005 - 02:27 am · For: Balancing the Scales
A picnic with a side of confession, this is good! Lovely chapter!


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 06/11/2005 - 02:13 am · For: Falling
Aww so sweet! Falling and catching! Cute! What was in the magazine I wonder....


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 06/11/2005 - 01:34 am · For: Calling in Reinforcements
Yay! Wooing! Fun stuff! Good chapter! Nice to have Xander around!


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 06/11/2005 - 01:08 am · For: Understanding
Poor Spike!! This is torture for him!! *Pouts* I feel bad for him!


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 06/11/2005 - 01:00 am · For: You're My Bitch!
Did anyone noticed she called him her boyfriend!?!?! Anyone?!?! Man! That was like, HUGE!!! .... and yet no one noticed! Awesome chapter!


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 06/11/2005 - 12:50 am · For: Ante up
Let the games begin! So sweet how he turned her down for sex, frustrating yes, but sweet. lol


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 06/11/2005 - 12:11 am · For: Love isn't science
See?? Possessive Spike is just incredibly sexy!! *Drools* lol! Awesome!


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 06/11/2005 - 12:04 am · For: Memories
LOL! I love how straight forward she is about the having of the sex!! So great!


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 06/10/2005 - 07:40 pm · For: Hot
Yay! I LOVE possessive moody 'grr' Spike!! Very sexy!!


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 06/10/2005 - 07:27 pm · For: What did I just do?
Ouch, it's always the nose isn't it?? lol. Sweet chapter!


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 06/10/2005 - 07:16 pm · For: What the--?
Awesome chapter! I love the club scene, how she asked him to dance and all that! So great! And yay! Kissage!! Fun stuff!


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 06/10/2005 - 06:36 pm · For: Thanks Ever So
Awww, he made her cry! =( But so sweet how he tried to comfort her!


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 06/10/2005 - 06:22 pm · For: What's going on?
Bah, head games. *Mutters* Sometimes us girls just read too much into things. *Sigh* lol! Onto chapter 3!


Name: gypsy_jin (Signed) · Date: 06/10/2005 - 06:21 pm · For: Pain in my Ass
I have not a clue why I haven't read this story til now, but I refuse to not read any longer! *Nods* Here I am! And a rockin' start you got here! =D


Name: Lyns (Anonymous) · Date: 05/14/2005 - 11:20 pm · For: Surprise!
*gushes* oh my good god how i love this story. the ending was perfect, absolutely perfect. *sigh* Not much else i can say really! It's just all so beautiful!!!


Name: TammyAsh666 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/2005 - 06:14 am · For: Surprise!
I just stayed up until 3 AM reading this whole story and I'm really glad I did. It was such a sweet story and I must say that you are an amazing author, but I already knew that. I don't know why it took me this long to read it. I loved it! I also put that Ghost of the Robot song in my story, "Music of My Heart" because I love the song and I think it worked, just like it worked in this story. Hell, I love any story where he sings to her...lol! Thanks for this and for not wasting my time. I once stayed up late reading another long story and this one reminded me of it. Anyway, it was really sweet and I got into it and then at the end, she just ended up killing Buffy and Spike. That was so not cool. I'm so glad you were all about a happy ending, I had a feeling she would be pregnant. Wow, that's quite a bit. I think I'm ready to go to bed now...lol! Great story=)


Name: Nic (Smitten) (Anonymous) · Date: 04/15/2005 - 12:42 pm · For: You're My Bitch!
LOL oh i just laughed at that little fight! What fun.. ahh I love your style !


Name: Tanja (Anonymous) · Date: 04/05/2005 - 06:54 pm · For: Surprise!
Awwwwww...this story is AMAZING! I had such a great time reading it. Can't wait to check out your other stories. You rock! ;)


Name: Reciprocity (Anonymous) · Date: 03/28/2005 - 02:33 pm · For: Surprise!
Awwwww, yay super hapyp endings are the best. This was great. yay for you. take care R


Submit a Review