Reviews For To Keep Fighting

Name: Cordykitten (Anonymous) · Date: 03/25/2005 - 06:03 pm · For: Reunions and Reasons
Looking forward to a new chapter, too :) *cough and the Immortal getting lost end cough*


Name: timeofchange (Anonymous) · Date: 03/24/2005 - 01:37 pm · For: Reunions and Reasons
Glad reviews make you happy. :) New chapters make me happy! I love this story.


Name: Invisible Sun (Signed) · Date: 03/24/2005 - 12:38 am · For: Reunions and Reasons
Me like! :D Definitely can't wait for an update. :D


Name: timeofchange (Anonymous) · Date: 03/20/2005 - 08:08 pm · For: Thought You Should Know
I happened upon this story. I'm very, very glad.


Name: wiccangirl314 (Signed) · Date: 03/20/2005 - 01:05 pm · For: Thought You Should Know
This story is very good, and I am intrigued to read on. Please update soon! Can't wait for the Spuffy luvin to start :-) Good observation about "The Girl in Question" :-) Can't wait for more!


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 03/20/2005 - 10:24 am · For: Thought You Should Know
I will one; I don't remember much what I read the first time. I'm glad you'll continue. Looking forward to Buffy's reaction towards Spike.


Name: c (Anonymous) · Date: 03/20/2005 - 07:19 am · For: Thought You Should Know
i like it!! keep goin?!


Name: Invisible Sun (Signed) · Date: 03/20/2005 - 06:45 am · For: Thought You Should Know
This is good! I can't wait to see where this goes. :D


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 03/19/2005 - 09:51 pm · For: Prologue
PS:
I just noticed that you posted this story before. (But I only saw it till chapter 4, but it is no longer here.) Did you rewrite it?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review...Yeah, I took the story off because I just couldn't write it...I lost interest in it. But now, I want to try and finish it. I'm also rewriting it a bit...I thought of something when I was rewriting the last few episodes of Angel. So now, I'm going to try and write that in.


Name: Cordykitten (Signed) · Date: 03/19/2005 - 09:47 pm · For: Prologue
Interesting - looking out for more


Name: Bernardette (Anonymous) · Date: 03/19/2005 - 09:43 pm · For: Prologue
I like the prologe. Looking forward to the first chapter. It should be a great story. Looking forward to reading it. Update soon and often

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. :) I'll update as much as I can...but with college taking most of my time and since writing isn't really my first love (which is 3D digital art) I'll have to force myself to write more often. I'll update as much as I can. :)


Name: Jessica (Anonymous) · Date: 03/19/2005 - 09:13 pm · For: Prologue
Great job so far! Can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. :) I'll update as soon as possible.


Submit a Review