Name: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: 07/08/2014 - 12:42 pm · For: Month One

Hey, please write some more to complite the story)))



Name: jeanieofoz (Anonymous) · Date: 04/24/2008 - 09:47 am · For: Month Eleven: Part Two
please, pretty please, finish this story- it looks so close to the end, please finish it, I beg of your muse!


Name: aac (Anonymous) · Date: 03/11/2007 - 09:52 am · For: Month Eleven: Part Two
this is one of the few best stories out there. i was wondering if your continouing this story, since you haven't updated this story in so long. i've been at the edge of my sit since i last checked to see if there's another chapter. pls continue this story, like i stated in the begining, one of the besst story ever. it so full of emotion that you just want to give all the characters a good hug for all the angst they've gone through.


Name: MAGGIE (Anonymous) · Date: 01/15/2006 - 03:44 pm · For: Month Eleven: Part Two
HI, I CHECK EVERY DAY FOR A NEW CHAPTER I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW HOW SOON SPIKE WILL KNOW BUFFY IS AWAKE,,,,,THANK YOU MAGGIE KEEP UP THE GREAT WRITING

Author's Response: Maggie and others I am so sorry for the delay. We were moving and with working retail at Christmas I haven't had a chance to update. The good thing is that I have it written out long hand and just need to type and edit. Hopefully I will have more up this week at the latest.


Name: MAGGIE (Anonymous) · Date: 01/15/2006 - 03:44 pm · For: Month Eleven: Part Two
HI, I CHECK EVERY DAY FOR A NEW CHAPTER I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW HOW SOON SPIKE WILL KNOW BUFFY IS AWAKE,,,,,THANK YOU MAGGIE KEEP UP THE GREAT WRITING


Name: Susie (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/2005 - 07:57 pm · For: Month Eleven: Part Two
I love this story...please continue it...its got me hooked and I won't be completely at peace until this story is finished


Name: MAGGIE (Anonymous) · Date: 10/20/2005 - 05:36 am · For: Month Eleven: Part Two
THIS BROUGHT TEARS TO MY EYES,AND SADNESS THAT SPIKE DID NT GET TO HEAR BUFFY SAY HIS NAME .MORE SOON PLEASE YOU HAVE MADE THIS OLD LADY IN THE MOUNTAINS VERY MOVED WITH FEELING WITH THIS CHAPTER MORE SOON PLEASE MAGGIE

Author's Response: I think that is one of the greatest compliments I have ever gotten on my writing. I always worry about my stories being too involved and long. I am working diligently in getting it up. Thank you so much for your wonderful words.


Name: MAGGIE (Anonymous) · Date: 10/19/2005 - 10:15 am · For: Month Eleven: Part One
LOVED THIS CHAPTER ,BUT I HOPE FOR SPIKE SAKE BUFFY DOES WAKE UP I HOPE THEY HAVE THEIR SECOND CHANCE.MORE SOON PLEASE .......GREAT READ THANK YOU MAGGIE


Name: Slayerz2340 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/18/2005 - 02:39 pm · For: Month Eleven: Part Two
ok i decided to read both part then review....what the hell is wrong with Dawn...i'm getting a bad vibe off of her..then to say what she did say to Spike about pulling the plug on Buffy..something is seriously wrong with her..i'm starting to wonder if Dawn is keeping every one away from Buffy..i know you try to move on but it's like Buffy is just left there and cared for only in the basic of necessities..Does willow even get to see her..so many questions.. so many questions...but oh i must wait for all the answers..hehe..great update..look forward to more soon..S2340


Name: MAGGIE (Anonymous) · Date: 10/14/2005 - 11:47 am · For: Month Ten
SO LOVING THIS STORY ,WAS A LITTLE LET DOWN THAT THERE WAS NT ANYMORE I AM ONE OF THOSE READERS WHEN A STORY IS VERY GOOD I DON T WANT IT TO END JUST KEEP ON READING.PLEASE ,PLEASE A NICE LONG CHAPTER SOON...THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT READ MAGGIE


Name: MAGGIE (Anonymous) · Date: 10/14/2005 - 11:46 am · For: Month Ten
SO LOVING THIS STORY ,WAS A LITTLE LET DOWN THAT THERE WAS NT ANYMORE I AM ONE OF THOSE READERS WHEN A STORY IS VERY GOOD I DON T WANT IT TO END JUST KEEP ON READING.PLEASE ,PLEASE A NICE LONG CHAPTER SOON...THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT READ MAGGIE

Author's Response: Don't worry Maggie this next chappie is 15 pages and counting, its the reason why its not up yet. I hope to have it finished by this weekend.


Name: jt (Anonymous) · Date: 10/04/2005 - 03:15 am · For: Month Three
So glad to see this sequel. I just had to read a few chapters before I reviewed. Such a tender chapter. On to the next.


Name: Slayerz2340 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/03/2005 - 03:20 pm · For: Month Ten
I normally don't say anything negative..but first let me say you do write beautifully..ok on to my rant..i'm confused is this a B/S or a S/Other fic..because it's like this Isabelle is the main love interest in this strory..Willow was right in saying that everyone is getting the life they want except the one person who has scarficed the most Buffy..and for the powers to grant everyones else what they most desired in life and to give Isabelle this gift even if it is with a stipulation...i'm not saying that everyone shouldn't be happy i'm just saying that after ll that she has scraficed and lost she deserves some happiness..i know everyone want agree with what i said and i am in no way trying to tell you how to write your story..this is just my thoughts..i like strories that makeme think and debate about and that is what your story has done..my only request is to give Buffy her final peace or wake her up so we can find out what the hell was going on in her head...please don't take offense to anything i have said....S2340

Author's Response: Thank you for your constructive creaticism it is appreciated. I have made you think and debate with this part of the story and that is what I was wanting. I wanted this story to be about Spike learning how to live without being "Love's Bitch". Isabelle for Spike is the person who gave him back his humanity and was the first person to love him for the man he is and would be. I feel that in order for Spike to unselfishly love Buffy he had to get to a point in his life where he was willing to live without her. He had to get to a point in his life that in order to fully set his soul free he had to set her free as well. I have things planned for the next two parts of this story and I hope you will enjoy them and will continue reading on to the next part.


Name: jo (Anonymous) · Date: 09/29/2005 - 06:07 pm · For: Month Three
oh my, i'm in tears. I love this. Thank you.


Name: Wolfram_and_Hart (Signed) · Date: 09/21/2005 - 02:24 am · For: Month Eight
IN THE NAME OF ALL THINGS EVIL UPDATE! My firm can set you up with any of our clients if you update! Depp? Bloom? Pitt? Timberlake? Slater? Name it and it's yours just UPDATE!!!!!!!!


Name: WickedSunshine (Anonymous) · Date: 05/10/2005 - 06:46 pm · For: Month Eight
I just love this story!!!! I can't wait till you update. I have to know what's going on with my fav people!!!! Lots Of Love & Kisses WS


Name: Demonica Mills (Signed) · Date: 04/13/2005 - 03:01 am · For: Month Seven: Part Five
Interesting chapter. I fell like you are starting to tie things up a bit. I hope not though. I really want to see Buffy wake up, and learn to live again,. I would like to see her with Spike and the kids. lol. her own little family. :) update soon. Can't wait for more


Name: Demonica Mills (Signed) · Date: 04/13/2005 - 02:57 am · For: Month Seven: Part Four
Okay, I'm not sure how I feel about Isabella and the kids, but you are the author, and I've enjoyed this so far, so I trust in your abilitles. Lord knows I love to twist a story every which way. :)


Name: Demonica Mills (Signed) · Date: 04/13/2005 - 02:44 am · For: Intermission
Wow, how cruel can they be?! They're letting him drive a motorcycle drunk?! What the hell is wrong with them? His mortal now, brain and pavement not good together.


Name: Demonica Mills (Signed) · Date: 04/13/2005 - 02:33 am · For: Month Five
What a great bonding chapter. I enjoyed Spike an dangel's chat


Name: Demonica Mills (Signed) · Date: 04/13/2005 - 02:26 am · For: Month Four
I love the whole destiny thing. I have always thought like that, about how one little thing changes the whole world. If William hadn't been a vampire, it would have set off an entirely different chain of events.


Name: Demonica Mills (Signed) · Date: 04/13/2005 - 02:23 am · For: Month Three
I like the wedding idea of Cordelia and Angel. This is such a touching story.


Name: Demonica Mills (Signed) · Date: 04/13/2005 - 02:19 am · For: Month Two
Xander killed the dragon. I love it!!! I'm glad that Cordy woke up and that her and Angel are now together. Connor and Dawn seem to be doing well at Stanford. Still enjoing this


Name: Demonica Mills (Signed) · Date: 04/13/2005 - 02:14 am · For: Month One
I like the idea of Spike keeping a journal. Keeps up with his poet persona


Name: Franchesca (Anonymous) · Date: 04/12/2005 - 02:25 am · For: Month Seven: Part Five
Very sweet chapter. It was almost perfect. It could have been of course if Buffy had been AWAKE. OK sorry, I'm vented. 7 months is a long time and I feel sad for her. And now Spike has a little family and Buffy is still in a coma. Just sad. But I like the story. Very well done.


Submit a Review