Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Seven
Reviewer: sddfg Anonymous Date: 03/03/2018 - 01:42 am Title: Seven

In the process of job evaluation,Cheap UGG Boots the falsification of paper fraud,UGG Boots Black Friday corruption rent-seeking and so on,Louis Vuitton is not news any long ago. The reason is that the appraisal of a certain title,Ray Ban Outlet for the interests Air Jordan 13 of the parties,Nike Roshe Run wages are not the same,Markelle Fultz Shoes the pension is not the same,Prada Outlet the benefits of life-long system.Kate Spade Outlet The same professor,Buty Nike Air Max the job is what you ED Hardy Outlet teach the level of students,Coach Outlet job title is what kind of treatment you enjoy.Skechers Outlet Such as newspapers,NFL Jerseys television stations and Salomon Shoes other cultural units,Burberry Scarf as well as hospitals,Nike Hoodies research institutions and other institutions,Coach Outlet all public funds to Louboutin Pas Cher start a salary,Ray Ban Sunglasses they attach great Michael Kors Outlet importance to titles,Coach Outlet even if the job title evaluation Coach Outlet with the actual work Moncler Jackets of eight poles can not beat.

No title,Coach Outlet let alone promotion of Moncler Jackets hopelessness,Coach Outlet even the work may not be Prada Handbags able to keep the wages Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 and pensions should be lower than others.Giuseppe Shoes Because of job title Adidas Outlet is so important,North Face Jackets it is necessary to buy through magazines,Toms Outlet buy pass appraisal committee,Nike Outlet buy job title Cheap Jordans assessment committee,UGG Boots from the papers to the certificate, from the monograph to the final vote,UGGS For Women to the quantity, regardless of quality.Moncler Outlet Since papers can be Coach Outlet Store traded in public,Ferragamo Shoes monographs and editors Nike chaussures pas cher are sold online, nothing more than an extension of this gray Stephen Curry Shoes chain of interests.Adidas NMD There is only Coach Outlet Online one general principle,Manolo Blahnik Shoes what does the job evaluation standard require,Cazal Sunglasses and what the counterfeit Adidas Yeezy Boost market offers.

From an Coach Outlet Online investment point of view,Coach Factory spend this money to buy a chief editor seat ,Under Armour Outlet fooling the past, the title of appraisal, one year will be able to Stone Island Jacket earn back,Red Bottom Shoes but also Nike Air Max Pas Cher life-long benefit can be UGG Outlet Store described as extremely cost-effective.Coach Outlet Online The entire chain of interests of people,Coach Outlet from the Calvin Klein Bally Shoes accreditation committee to Cheap Moncler Jackets the assessment committee,Marc Jacobs Handbags are well aware.North Face Outlet For example,North Face Outlet Store a certain provincial-level local teaching material has successively appeared in several versions, but each edition has different names Kate Spade Outlet of associate editors. Originally,The North Face Outlet teachers from many Marc Jacobs Handbags local Nike Outlet colleges used the Converse Shoes materials to Kate Spade Outlet evaluate titles.Coach Factory Outlet Abortion, absurdity of Coach Purses title evaluation If so,Cheap NBA Jerseys those who are not with a professional Coach Outlet Store Online assessment of the experts,Kevin Durant Shoes probably already New Balance Outlet based on personal likes The North Face Outlet and dislikes and flattering NHL Jerseys in the assessment.

The title system of these issues,North Face Jackets of course,Herve Leger is not a secret,Chanel Outlet can not say that the relevant departments do not attach importance. In fact, in recent years, the reform of Louis Vuitton Outlet the title system has Coach Outlet never stopped.Adidas Yeezy First with the foreign language and computer decoupling,Hollister Clothing no longer do uniform requirements,Red Bottoms and later delegated the Adidas Original right to review,Salvatore Ferragamo the school can be Keds Shoes combined with the actual situation,Coach Outlet the development of Cheap Jordans the school teachers'Giuseppe Zanotti Shoes assessment methods and operating programs. At the beginning of last year,Ray Ban Sunglasses it was also proposed that the evaluation of professional Coach Outlet titles should Sac Longchamp abandon the former Moncler Jackets one-size-fits-all approach,Michael Kors Outlet Store with no qualifications,True Religion Outlet no academic qualifications,Polo Outlet and no dissertation.

However,Versace Belt as long as the North Face Outlet job evaluation is not Chaussures Christian Louboutin Pas Cher purely by virtue of the relationship between the face,Burberry Belt always have to only something,Asics Shoes always have to quantify the request.True Religion Outlet Named editor of the proliferation,Coach Outlet but only one of the The North Face Jackets tip of the iceberg.Cheap Jordans Hee hee Lee are True Religion Outlet all over the world,Oakley Outlet job evaluation not only Coach Black Friday inevitably breeds corruption ED Hardy Outlet and fake fraud, in fact,Coach Outlet will hinder academic Coach Outlet and scientific research.Nike Huarache Those who are not proficient North Face Outlet in the assessment of titles easily mixed in UGG Boots the past itself is Coach Factory Outlet not fair to Coach Outlet high-level people,Coach Outlet if the latter does not want to Jordan 11 share the same pollution,Burberry Outlet it will become the Coach Outlet title assessment of the disappointed.

Reviewer: sen Anonymous Date: 10/09/2014 - 08:58 pm Title: Second Tries

The Rolex Sea-Dweller was, when introduced, the most robust sport watch on the planet. It was developed with the help of a team of professional divers, scientists, and government officials, and was the first watch to employ a helium escape valve on the case. replica audemars piguet royal oak offshore navy The early double-red Sea-Dwellers are some of the most sought after vintage Rolex sport watches around. replica audemars piguet royal oak And the watch we've found here, for sale at Antiquorum Geneva, is the archetype, nay, the prototype Sea-Dweller.

Reviewer: BuffyConvert Anonymous Date: 05/02/2012 - 05:17 pm Title: Bashful Beginnings

Very good. Sweet. The way it SHOULD have been.

Reviewer: no_promises Anonymous Date: 11/08/2010 - 12:55 am Title: Bashful Beginnings

sweet, and gentle. I love stories that give me the warm fuzzies.
thank you

Reviewer: Hellen813 Signed Date: 08/30/2010 - 06:39 pm Title: Bashful Beginnings

awww this is sooo sweet! I loved it :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/27/2010 - 01:53 pm Title: Doing Their Best

Sweet - enjoyed.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/27/2010 - 01:46 pm Title: Doing Their Best

Awe sweet birthday surprise. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/27/2010 - 01:42 pm Title: Doing Their Best

Oh tease - cliffhanger. Good I can read on.

Reviewer: quirks Anonymous Date: 07/27/2010 - 01:01 am Title: Second Tries

these are wistful and enchanting. the series, i mean. i'm not sure i read them in the right order but they all describe moments that reveal simple but wonderful truths.

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 07/26/2010 - 07:10 pm Title: Bashful Beginnings

Oh wow...this was so, so beautiful and tender. Buffy and Spike how they should have been in S7 (even tho we did get some sweetness). he felt her little finger entwine with his. Awww! I loved it so much, thanx for sharing. =)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/26/2010 - 06:40 pm Title: Second Tries

Awe, sweet again when Buffy came back before she really went.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/26/2010 - 06:26 pm Title: Sweet, Sweet Medicine

Heh desert indeed. Enjoyed.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/26/2010 - 06:23 pm Title: The First Time

Loved especially the way you ended it.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/26/2010 - 06:20 pm Title: Bashful Beginnings

Awe that was sweet :)

Reviewer: SpikesGirl Signed Date: 07/26/2010 - 12:33 pm Title: Doing Their Best

I really liked the direction this story went into. It was different from the others. I am glad things worked out for them and they were finally able to move forward. Great story.

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 07/26/2010 - 08:49 am Title: Doing Their Best

Sweet and nice.

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 07/26/2010 - 08:27 am Title: Bashful Beginnings

That was nice.

Reviewer: Akela Signed Date: 07/26/2010 - 05:05 am Title: Bashful Beginnings

you are offically one of my fave writers EVER!

Author's Response: Oh! That's the nicest thing you could say! Thank you so much Akela! You've made my day :)

Reviewer: yumimum Signed Date: 07/26/2010 - 03:37 am Title: Second Tries

Awwww.... and on that wonderful note I can tackle my housework with a smile on my face. Thanks for sharing, hun. I loved them :D

Reviewer: yumimum Signed Date: 07/26/2010 - 03:31 am Title: Sweet, Sweet Medicine

Ooh warm tinglies...

I love this one, can picture it happening. :D

Reviewer: yumimum Signed Date: 07/26/2010 - 03:27 am Title: The First Time

Very nice. If only Buffy had opened up to him on the show :(

Reviewer: yumimum Signed Date: 07/26/2010 - 03:22 am Title: Bashful Beginnings

*silly grin*

Awww, a bit of fluffy spuffy to start my day Thank you :)

Author's Response: Heee, thank you yumimum :) I love a bit of Spuffy to start my day so I'm glad I could provide you with some!

Reviewer: behind blue eyes Anonymous Date: 07/26/2010 - 01:56 am Title: Second Tries

another beautiful fic. Enjoyed.

Reviewer: behind blue eyes Anonymous Date: 07/26/2010 - 01:52 am Title: Bashful Beginnings

Very Sweet. I don't know how Buffy can restrain herself when he's all shy. Well, how can she restrain herself around him at all? LOL!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and comment, lovely one! I really appreciate it :) I do love Spike when he's all shy, it was super fun to write. Haha, her Slayer strength helps with the restraint I suppose!

Reviewer: Behind Blue Eyes Anonymous Date: 07/26/2010 - 01:36 am Title: Sweet, Sweet Medicine

Enjoyed this little fic. Not only did I like she gave him her blood, but the small, but tender moment they shared.