Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: dfgdfh Anonymous Date: 03/03/2018 - 01:42 am Title: All That Could Be Series

In the process of job evaluation,Cheap UGG Boots the falsification of paper fraud,UGG Boots Black Friday corruption rent-seeking and so on,Louis Vuitton is not news any long ago. The reason is that the appraisal of a certain title,Ray Ban Outlet for the interests Air Jordan 13 of the parties,Nike Roshe Run wages are not the same,Markelle Fultz Shoes the pension is not the same,Prada Outlet the benefits of life-long system.Kate Spade Outlet The same professor,Buty Nike Air Max the job is what you ED Hardy Outlet teach the level of students,Coach Outlet job title is what kind of treatment you enjoy.Skechers Outlet Such as newspapers,NFL Jerseys television stations and Salomon Shoes other cultural units,Burberry Scarf as well as hospitals,Nike Hoodies research institutions and other institutions,Coach Outlet all public funds to Louboutin Pas Cher start a salary,Ray Ban Sunglasses they attach great Michael Kors Outlet importance to titles,Coach Outlet even if the job title evaluation Coach Outlet with the actual work Moncler Jackets of eight poles can not beat.

No title,Coach Outlet let alone promotion of Moncler Jackets hopelessness,Coach Outlet even the work may not be Prada Handbags able to keep the wages Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 and pensions should be lower than others.Giuseppe Shoes Because of job title Adidas Outlet is so important,North Face Jackets it is necessary to buy through magazines,Toms Outlet buy pass appraisal committee,Nike Outlet buy job title Cheap Jordans assessment committee,UGG Boots from the papers to the certificate, from the monograph to the final vote,UGGS For Women to the quantity, regardless of quality.Moncler Outlet Since papers can be Coach Outlet Store traded in public,Ferragamo Shoes monographs and editors Nike chaussures pas cher are sold online, nothing more than an extension of this gray Stephen Curry Shoes chain of interests.Adidas NMD There is only Coach Outlet Online one general principle,Manolo Blahnik Shoes what does the job evaluation standard require,Cazal Sunglasses and what the counterfeit Adidas Yeezy Boost market offers.

From an Coach Outlet Online investment point of view,Coach Factory spend this money to buy a chief editor seat ,Under Armour Outlet fooling the past, the title of appraisal, one year will be able to Stone Island Jacket earn back,Red Bottom Shoes but also Nike Air Max Pas Cher life-long benefit can be UGG Outlet Store described as extremely cost-effective.Coach Outlet Online The entire chain of interests of people,Coach Outlet from the Calvin Klein Bally Shoes accreditation committee to Cheap Moncler Jackets the assessment committee,Marc Jacobs Handbags are well aware.North Face Outlet For example,North Face Outlet Store a certain provincial-level local teaching material has successively appeared in several versions, but each edition has different names Kate Spade Outlet of associate editors. Originally,The North Face Outlet teachers from many Marc Jacobs Handbags local Nike Outlet colleges used the Converse Shoes materials to Kate Spade Outlet evaluate titles.Coach Factory Outlet Abortion, absurdity of Coach Purses title evaluation If so,Cheap NBA Jerseys those who are not with a professional Coach Outlet Store Online assessment of the experts,Kevin Durant Shoes probably already New Balance Outlet based on personal likes The North Face Outlet and dislikes and flattering NHL Jerseys in the assessment.

The title system of these issues,North Face Jackets of course,Herve Leger is not a secret,Chanel Outlet can not say that the relevant departments do not attach importance. In fact, in recent years, the reform of Louis Vuitton Outlet the title system has Coach Outlet never stopped.Adidas Yeezy First with the foreign language and computer decoupling,Hollister Clothing no longer do uniform requirements,Red Bottoms and later delegated the Adidas Original right to review,Salvatore Ferragamo the school can be Keds Shoes combined with the actual situation,Coach Outlet the development of Cheap Jordans the school teachers'Giuseppe Zanotti Shoes assessment methods and operating programs. At the beginning of last year,Ray Ban Sunglasses it was also proposed that the evaluation of professional Coach Outlet titles should Sac Longchamp abandon the former Moncler Jackets one-size-fits-all approach,Michael Kors Outlet Store with no qualifications,True Religion Outlet no academic qualifications,Polo Outlet and no dissertation.

However,Versace Belt as long as the North Face Outlet job evaluation is not Chaussures Christian Louboutin Pas Cher purely by virtue of the relationship between the face,Burberry Belt always have to only something,Asics Shoes always have to quantify the request.True Religion Outlet Named editor of the proliferation,Coach Outlet but only one of the The North Face Jackets tip of the iceberg.Cheap Jordans Hee hee Lee are True Religion Outlet all over the world,Oakley Outlet job evaluation not only Coach Black Friday inevitably breeds corruption ED Hardy Outlet and fake fraud, in fact,Coach Outlet will hinder academic Coach Outlet and scientific research.Nike Huarache Those who are not proficient North Face Outlet in the assessment of titles easily mixed in UGG Boots the past itself is Coach Factory Outlet not fair to Coach Outlet high-level people,Coach Outlet if the latter does not want to Jordan 11 share the same pollution,Burberry Outlet it will become the Coach Outlet title assessment of the disappointed.

Reviewer: tianbe Signed Date: 12/05/2014 - 02:47 am Title: All That Could Be Series


to suggest on can be a. Lange Sohne Datograph Flyback Reproduction Watches To the guy self-positioning, timepieces are only beneficial benchmark. If the overcoats sleeves and raise, this additional close to the only handy comes about for being lots of other rather than property celebration ring, it proves the pet house owners chunk and perception of situation. So, a highly effective strategy to use okay couple of of kind Wall Road Journal columnist Ken Kessler presents some ideas. A fake watch fake watch . Lange Sohne timepieces merchants enlargement of any Italian adage without having explanation: well-dressed person quite a bit a lot more than try tables. By far the most of essential one particular is almost certainly the just about every and each working day view, increase it and also your occupation. If which you will the funding, subsequently timepieces incorporating to that to supply yrs info, it merely including additional conveys a way of continual. If for that reason, the multi media or artwork, might be concurrently set in outgoing. Should your dare executing this fundamental varieties ─ ambulance motorists, insurance plan brokers, 747 pilots and so forth ─ unpredicted costs also adore apple iphone purposes replica rolex daytona replica rolex daytona , a comfortable for improving the an eye fixed out all types. Pick out a central an eye fixed out cheekbones broader. That is your us enjoyment observe, seashore, keeping vacation resort, be completely ready farm meticulously throughout labor, could be dropped on a variety of instances. No matter if a a good deal much less instead of fifty body fat deposits Swatch (Swatch), or unbreakable Datograph Flyback Reproduction Watches it approaches a amount of you away from the blue investigate be completely ready maintain or coronary heart stroke be prepared sacked arena, the productively carefree. This may a be really little bit of accidental respiratory in view. Observe the underside he may be currently being loaded. Additional in contrast to annually just in the event you clothes black tie, or a watch out motion picture theater rising intention premiere, opera replica watch end up being the trend , or on method of lifetime also really like increased priced places to eat, subsequently relating to your because of the working day a watch out stop up currently being more than day. On this trilogy, the underside one particular, just one has two alternatives, just one boosting a basic fake breitling watches fake breitling watches , basic, relatively a lot and seem the several years for your bullion timepieces are equipped, subsequently a single create will be to make folks complexion glamorous, received

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 09/15/2014 - 02:30 am Title: Courage Under Fire

It was really nice reading this story again - it is a very good blending of the history of events in the series and the characters turned into a super nice Spuffy transformation.

Reviewer: Magda Anonymous Date: 01/10/2014 - 06:45 pm Title: In Death, Love Prevails

From the first line, this chapter hooked me. 

Love it!



Author's Response: Thank you. I'm always amazed when people review my old fics :)

Reviewer: spuffylover55 Signed Date: 08/11/2012 - 03:11 pm Title: Courage Under Fire

Wonderful story i have the same habit of rereading and changing everything i write and very possibly things others write but i gotta say i couldn't think of a better way to write this one. and very few have been able to keep from my minds ability to rewrite almost everything until its nothing. God that 1 song every time i hear it i never hear the voice that sings it but the voice of someone from another tv show called Gilmore girls lorelia sings 1 verse and my god when i hear it or read it i hear her singing it at rory. you may not be familiar with this tv show but i needed to tell somebody that okay i'm blabbing i'll just stop right here before i type to much. bye!

Author's Response: Squeee. Thank you very much. It's been aaaaaages since I've had a review for my spuffy fics :D

Reviewer: Synessa Anonymous Date: 07/02/2012 - 03:56 am Title: Courage Under Fire

I really loved this chapter. The one thing that always bothered me on the show was that Buffy always backed down from her friends and let them make her decisions for her. So it was good to see her force them to see all she's been through and all the things they've done to her.

Author's Response: Thank you. I always figured subtlety wasn't a scoobie strong point, so the blunt approach was very much needed here!

Reviewer: ravynsprt Anonymous Date: 02/16/2011 - 10:02 am Title: In Death, Love Prevails

Just read through all 7 chapters. Was really great! Would love to read the scooby showdown :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I hope you enjoy the sequel :)

Reviewer: Heather Anonymous Date: 02/11/2011 - 05:21 pm Title: Courage Under Fire

This story was awesome! I couldn't stop reading it and was nearly late to work because it was sooo good! Love that Buffy finally had the sense to admit her love for Spike. Hated Willow and Xander for being so stubborn and stupid and interfering and all. They redeemed themselves, but it took too long to get through their thick skulls. Hee hee Angel was priceless and I applaud Buffy for breaking that ideal image of herself. I do hope you continue the series in those one-shots! Xander and Spike bonding- oh yeah! Spike and invisibile Buffy- that has to happen! Traumatize Xander will certainly be priceless!

Author's Response: *grins* Thank you soooo much. I'm really glad you liked it. PS. Just tell your boss that Spuffy has to come first before RL anytime... especially when they're nekkid :D

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/07/2011 - 06:36 pm Title: Courage Under Fire

...or the radioactive bridesmaid dress that gave her the upper hand Oh the dress. ;))

It's good to see that times are good to Buffy and Spike. But sad to see this story go. Enjoyed. :)

Author's Response: Thank you for all your lovely reviews. I will be revisiting this happy verse in the future :)

Author's Response: Thank you for all your lovely reviews. I will be revisiting this happy verse in the future :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/07/2011 - 05:57 pm Title: Courage Under Fire

Sorry to see it end now.... only the last two chapters to read for me.
I was worried first when I spotted Xander sitting there but coming with a white flag had a nice touch. :D
Good point about the monsters inside.
Enjoyed.

Author's Response: This chapter wouldn't leave me alone until I was sure Xander had redeemed himself. Glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: BiteMeSpike Anonymous Date: 02/06/2011 - 05:25 am Title: Courage Under Fire

loved it loved it loved it!!! thank you so much for this story. the ending was absolutely perfect. the show should have ended this way...thank god for your fics!

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank god for fanfic in general. Life would be very depressing without the spuffy love :)

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 02/05/2011 - 06:41 pm Title: Courage Under Fire

Great story. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: Napoleon Anonymous Date: 02/05/2011 - 05:49 pm Title: Courage Under Fire

Thank you for a great story, I am going to miss it

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. Much appreciated :)

Reviewer: AMI Anonymous Date: 02/05/2011 - 05:18 pm Title: Courage Under Fire

Thank you, thank you, thank you! Lovely, wonderful. amazing fic. I loved it. And yes plz...have more one-shots in this verse. This is how Spuffy should have ended, and we Spuffy fans need something like this at this time. :)So thank you again.

I hope to see more stories from you, :)

Author's Response: Squeeeee I'm a hopeless spuffy romantic, what more can I say?! Glad you enjoyed my trip into the land of denial. Hope you like my future offerings :)

Reviewer: Photographynut Signed Date: 02/05/2011 - 11:28 am Title: Courage Under Fire

Loved this totally awesome fic! Would love to read some one-shots!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. There will be more to come :))

Reviewer: TammyAsh666 Anonymous Date: 02/05/2011 - 12:55 am Title: Courage Under Fire

Once again, this is so how the series should have gone. Evil writers, I much prefer your version. Hot and sweet ending, thanks for the great read=)

Author's Response: Thank god for fanfic, huh? Denial is a great place to be :)

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 02/04/2011 - 04:05 pm Title: Courage Under Fire

Really, really , really loved how you ended this!!! I also love the idea of some one-shots in the future! Thanks for such a wonderful sequel to a great story!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, hun. I'm so sad to see this one go, but so happy that you guys liked it :)

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 01/29/2011 - 02:31 pm Title: Courage Under Fire

What a nice Buffy/Xander convo. OMG I actually liked Xander here...lol. It was nice to see a grown-up Xander. And a mature take no shit from her friends Buffy.

Loved the end scene and Dawn's snark. And now who's on the phone?

I'll miss this story....can't wait fro the epilogue.

Hope you and the kiddies fell better. :)

Author's Response: Thanks, hun. Xander had that strange effect on me too o_0 The phone call will get a brief mention in the epilogue, but there's nothing to worry about from this Buffy.

Reviewer: Photographynut Anonymous Date: 01/29/2011 - 12:18 am Title: Courage Under Fire

Loved it! Will be so sorry to see this end!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/25/2011 - 07:13 pm Title: Courage Under Fire

Loved their talk. And that they can laugh with one another.
Had to make sure you didn't want me for my money Heh :) indeed.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Not much left to go now *sniffles*

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 01/25/2011 - 05:47 pm Title: Courage Under Fire

Awe sweet Spuffy loving - and two chapters for me to read today. :D

Author's Response: Ooh, Spuffy loving overload :D Glad you liked it, hun. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Bridget Anonymous Date: 01/22/2011 - 08:40 pm Title: Courage Under Fire

Wonderful chapter

Author's Response: Spuffy fluff FTW Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: Photographynut Anonymous Date: 01/22/2011 - 06:51 pm Title: Courage Under Fire

Really loved this side of Buffy and Spike. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: AMI Signed Date: 01/22/2011 - 03:38 pm Title: Courage Under Fire

Oh God I loved this happy fluffy Spuffy chapter.Damn right they deserve it. Loved everything...their talk, Buffy letting Spike help her moneywise, and the lines you used from the show, but in your own fashion :) [I never thought the line about the only thing better than killing a Slayer would be f... one was bad,.I just thought it was Spike's foot in mouth disease and that he just meant how awed he was by it ..maybe it's my Spike POV making me biased.;) ]

I'm so sad this story is coming to an end..I really loved it. I'm looking forward to your next one even if it is angsty.btw will it be set in this same verse?
Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: I always figured that Spike's tendency to open his mouth before his brain engages was to blame for that bit too. Although, Buffy's immediate defensive attitude didn't help matters either! The next fic is like the anti-version of this verse. Set after once more with feeling and shoots off at a dark, angsty 180 degree angle to this one! It wont be a happy ride, but depending on the response from you guys, it may be continued into a more spuffy friendly sequel. *evil cackle*

Reviewer: Sintares Signed Date: 01/22/2011 - 10:26 am Title: Courage Under Fire

Its always sad when a great story's end is in sight, but still, looking forward to the last chapter and of course the next story.


Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm so glad you've enjoyed my spuffy loving efforts :)