Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Luvit
10/23/20 05:52 am
did nocturnal light just disappear for anyone else? like between last week and this week going from accessible to completely defunct?
Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Wednesday Churchill Signed Date: 01/16/2015 - 02:25 am Title: Embracing Darkness

You rocked this one out!! Great ending.

Reviewer: baonmi Anonymous Date: 07/23/2014 - 07:28 am Title: The Darkness Chronicles:

rolex gmtmaster ii automatic diamond bezel with black dialnew version ro3694 p 3684 watches replica best replica watches watch replicas

Reviewer: L Anonymous Date: 07/19/2013 - 09:38 pm Title: Junctures amid Darkness

Way to rip my heart into pieces! Beautiful and fitting, though.

Reviewer: Lambean Signed Date: 03/04/2012 - 09:39 am Title: Embracing Darkness

Amazing. One of my all time favorites

Reviewer: NMCIL Anonymous Date: 02/13/2012 - 06:06 am Title: Embracing Darkness

Wonderful story - I very much like your treatment of The First arc. And an excellent ending as well.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/22/2011 - 10:37 pm Title: Junctures amid Darkness

*nods* What I've said in my last review - there's a downside.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/13/2011 - 09:58 pm Title: Junctures amid Darkness

That's the hardest part of being immortal - see all the people you love - that are mortal - die.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/10/2011 - 07:56 pm Title: Junctures amid Darkness

Spike giving Dawn away for the wedding? I like it - he kind of her only male relative anyway - well kind of, isn't he?

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 06/28/2011 - 10:08 am Title: Junctures amid Darkness

This was sweet but also sad because of what they could never have.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/27/2011 - 09:45 pm Title: Junctures amid Darkness

Awe :) Loved the babysitting.
Yet it's sad too, thinking about the things they can't have.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/25/2011 - 10:21 pm Title: Junctures amid Darkness

Yay for black dresses - way better than the green ones.
Looking forward to what you'll do with the sequel.

Reviewer: silverforest11 Signed Date: 06/11/2011 - 02:02 am Title: Embracing Darkness

i LOVED it awesome story i loved the new pictures each chapter i originaly saw the video and came to read it and i'm glad i did Brilliant story

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 01/25/2011 - 07:58 pm Title: Embracing Darkness

Great story.

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 08/19/2009 - 02:44 pm Title: Embracing Darkness

I finally got around to finishing this wonderful story. I think your method of dealing with the First Evil made much more sense than the one were were shown. Let's face it, if bringing Buffy back upset the 'balance', how much more would it be upset by creating hundreds more slayers? Loved the way you brought Tara back just long enough for everyone to find closure. Eternal Spuffy... perfect..

Reviewer: nmcil Anonymous Date: 07/11/2009 - 03:28 pm Title: Embracing Darkness

Reviewer: nmcil Anonymous Date: 07/03/2009 - 08:03 am Title: Embracing Darkness

enjoyed your story very much - like your solution to Buffy's battle with The First. Nice touch how you used that theme of The First wanting to "feel" to created your vision.

I also want to say how very much I enjoyed your banners for each chapter - lovely work. Wish more writers would think about doing same, they added much to the impact of your piece.

Reviewer: spuffy chick Signed Date: 06/27/2009 - 09:18 pm Title: Embracing Darkness

awesome story!

Reviewer: Spikes KittyKat Anonymous Date: 06/21/2009 - 03:38 pm Title: Embracing Darkness

I'm not usually big on vampire Buffy fics but I have to say, I enjoyed this one. Usually vampire Buffy fictions are filled with murder and mayhem and Buffy ends up losing herself and what she stands for. I enjoyed this story because she didn't. She stayed Buffy even at the end and she had Spike by her side continuing to be good.

You did a great job writing up this story and I enjoyed it a lot! It's unique and the people stayed very well canon which was nice. Keep up the good work.

I also enjoyed the banners. They are quite pretty.

Reviewer: nichbuket Anonymous Date: 06/17/2009 - 02:34 pm Title: Embracing Darkness

Great fic! Loved the different take on the ending of season 7. It's nice to give them the happily ever after, for all intense and purposes, that they deserve. Does it sound like a sequel is on the horizon...or was that just me?

Reviewer: Javlalebb Signed Date: 06/15/2009 - 09:14 pm Title: Embracing Darkness

Promise to vote, honey ;)
Thanx for wonderful story!

Reviewer: astrodex Anonymous Date: 06/14/2009 - 08:27 pm Title: Embracing Darkness

So beautiful and original.

Reviewer: Spikesgrl43 Anonymous Date: 06/14/2009 - 03:51 am Title: Embracing Darkness

Beautiful ending. Really loved the story.

Reviewer: PhotographyNut Anonymous Date: 06/13/2009 - 09:26 pm Title: Embracing Darkness

Awesome! I loved it! Wish it was longer..

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/13/2009 - 08:38 pm Title: Embracing Darkness

I liked the way it ended - with a glimpse of the future. Indeed her human friends and family will be gone one day, Spike being there, immortal like she is.
Enjoyed.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 06/13/2009 - 08:28 pm Title: Embracing Darkness

They are so lucky that nobody died. I liked Tara being there, them all now able to say goodbye. Especially Willow.

You must login (register) to review.