Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Emily Series
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 02/05/2015 - 01:30 pm Title: Trick-A-Boo

A good beta would do wonders for this, cleaning up grammar and punctuation and making this a bunch easier to read. Cute idea, though.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 02/05/2015 - 01:19 pm Title: Baby Makes 3

This needs a good beta to help clean up some errors: grammar mistakes, odd syntax that makes some sentences confusing or hard to read...but other than that, it's a very cute story. Nice idea.

Reviewer: Thank you Anonymous Date: 03/11/2014 - 11:14 am Title: Emily Series

Thank you so much for sharing interesting and all items are incredible blog is really helpful for always love to read your message and we hope to come next and then there are also positive article.

Voyance gratuite par email  ;  Voyance par mail gratuite

Reviewer: VETTE Anonymous Date: 07/22/2011 - 02:24 am Title: Trick-A-Boo

LOVE PROTECTIVE PAPA SPIKE AND WICKED HUSBAND SPIKE. SIGH

Reviewer: Vette Anonymous Date: 07/22/2011 - 02:01 am Title: Baby Makes 3

Loved reading this. Wow!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/17/2011 - 06:15 pm Title: Baby Makes 3

Awe - loved it.

Reviewer: Melly Anonymous Date: 07/16/2011 - 12:30 pm Title: Baby Makes 3

Loving this series and looking forward to more!

Reviewer: sus Signed Date: 11/08/2010 - 03:12 pm Title: Trick-A-Boo

I absolutely loved it. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 11/02/2010 - 04:42 am Title: Trick-A-Boo

yes please more!! while i of course cant wait for more updates on your WIPs this story line is just adorable!! thanks for sharing! although I agree w Emily - the fake spider, a bad idea! lol

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/01/2010 - 08:00 pm Title: Trick-A-Boo

Awe - loved it. THis was fun.
And yes - more one-shots of this, please. :D

Reviewer: behind blue eyes Anonymous Date: 11/01/2010 - 10:05 am Title: Trick-A-Boo

Very cute one shot