Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Luvit
10/23/20 05:52 am
did nocturnal light just disappear for anyone else? like between last week and this week going from accessible to completely defunct?
Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Protect Me
Reviewer: 1223 Anonymous Date: 05/30/2018 - 02:39 am Title: Protect Me From What I Want

jordan shoes


kobe 11


retro jordans


yeezy shoes


nike air huarache


oakley sunglasses


fenty puma


birkin bag


pure boost


yeezy 700


oakley sunglasses


adidas outlet


converse shoes


air jordan


adidas superstar


nike sneakers for men


nike shoes


kd 10


nike roshe


yeezy boost 350


adidas ultra


nike air force 1


michael kors outlet online


michael kors outlet


goyard bags


cheap jordans


adidas stan smith


harden shoes


michael kors outlet online


curry shoes


true religion


kobe sneakers


nike flyknit racer


oakley store


christian louboutin shoes


moncler outlet


derrick rose shoes


true religion jeans


true religion outlet


new england patriots jersey


nike zoom


balenciaga shoes


red bottom shoes


converse outlet


zx flux


lebron soldier 10


nike lebron soldier 10


nike air presto


michael kors outlet online


yeezy boost


longchamp handbags


adidas tubular


michael kors outlet


cheap oakley sunglasses


yeezy boost 350


yeezy boost


jordan 11


nike free


tory burch shoes


lacoste outlet


adidas tubular


goyard handbags


cheap nba jerseys


louboutin shoes uk


lebron soldier 11


Kanye West shoes


longchamp bags


air jordan 13


adidas nmd r1


ray ban sunglasses


kobe shoes


kd shoes


yeezy shoes


dior sunglasses


adidas crazy explosive


yeezy boost 350


nike polo shirts


jordan 13


golden goose outlet


nike roshe


basketball shoes


air max 2018


longchamp outlet


nike air max


roshe shoes


yeezy boost 350


lacoste polo


jordan retro 6


ray ban aviator sunglasses


longchamp bags


michael kors outlet


hermes belt


adidas nmd


http://www.kobeshoes.uk


birkin bag


adidas yeezy


hogan outlet


off white jordan 1


vans shoes


adidas stan smith


westbrook shoes


nike air force


moncler jackets


tory burch shoes


paul george shoes


kobe 11


adidas gazelle


vapormax


ray ban sunglasses outlet


longchamp outlet


calvin klein outlet online


nike air max 2017


nike cortez


yeezy boost 350 v2


bape hoodie


kobe 9


adidas yeezy


fitflops sale clearance


yeezy boost 700


vans shoes


nike x off white


kyrie 4


nmd


yeezys


kd shoes


nike dunk shoes


yeezy boost 350


john wall shoes


kobe shoes


http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com


adidas yeezy


asics gel kayano


golden goose sneakers


goyard bags


nike air max 2018


michael kors outlet


hogan outlet online


yeezy boost 350


jordan 12


ferragamo belt


air max 270


atlanta falcons jersey


adidas stan smith shoes


nike flyknit racer


adidas nmd


hermes belt


moncler outlet


off white x jordan 1


ultra boost


air max 90


longchamp


iniki


cheap oakley sunglasses


nike huarache


goyard handbags


nike foamposite


adidas pure boost


asics running shoes


crazy explosive


asics kayno


nike polo


basketball shoes


wholesale ray ban sunglasses


golden goose


balenciaga


cheap jordans


lacoste online shop


nike air max 270


rayban sunglasses


nike air huarache


cheap jordans


timberland boots


prada sunglasses


adidas yeezy


michael kors


air presto


yeezy 500


links of london


goyard


off white hoodie


patriots jersey


ysl


nike mercurial


nike huarache


af1


kyrie shoes


yeezy 500


tom ford sunglasses


timberland outlet


reebok outlet


nike air force 1


nike air max


nike running shoes


golden goose


ray ban


jordan retro


curry 4 shoes


longchamp longchamps


jordan shoes


nmd


ysl handbags


nike roshe run


ray ban


lebron 15


nike off white


nike outlet store online shopping


links of london sale


adidas tubular shadow


adidas outlet online


cheap nfl jerseys


michael kors factory outlet


air jordans


lebron 13


adidas ultra boost


nike cortez men


golden goose


adidas superstar


lebron 14


off white


nike air force


ray ban sunglasses


yeezy boost 350


pandora charms


russell westbrook shoes


jordan retro 12


hermes handbags


nike max


louboutin shoes


nike outlet


nike hyperdunk 2017


dior glasses


chrome hearts


nike flyknit


bape hoodie


vibram five fingers


michael kors handbags


yeezy boost


air max 90


vans outlet


chrome hearts


kate spade handbags


kyrie shoes


converse outlet store


adidas nmd


longchamp handbags


authentic jordans


tom ford sunglasses


adidas nmd runner


air max


adidas iniki


stephen curry 5


red bottoms


golden goose sneakers


prada glasses


yeezy boost


adidas nmd


yeezy boost 350 v2


michael kors outlet


oakley sunglasses


nike sneakers for women


nike air max 90


air max 270


kobe basketball shoes


adidas yeezy boost


nike huarache


nmd


off white clothing


yeezy boost


yeezy boost 500


nike football boots


nhl jerseys


yeezy shoes


kevin durant shoes


michael kors handbags


yeezy shoes


vibram fivefingers


cat boots


kyrie 3


balenciaga shoes


adidas yeezy


yeezy boost 350 v2


adidas eqt


adidas tubular shadow


retro jordans


off white jordan 1


moncler jackets


gucci belt


adidas tubular


adidas shoes


balenciaga sneakers


yeezy shoes


yeezy boost


kyrie irving shoes


real jordans for sale cheap


adidas nmd


air force 1


kobe byrant shoes


converse outlet


michael kors uk


longchamp handbags


asics shoes


balenciaga


adidas ultra boost


nfl jerseys


links of london


nike zoom running shoe


nike air max 90


adidas superstars


curry 4


air jordan 4


fitflops


chrome hearts


ferragamo belts


cheap oakley sunglasses


adidas tubular


jordan 11 retro


longchamp


stephen curry 5


adidas ultra boost uncaged


oakley sunglasses


moncler jacket


vapor max


nike air zoom


air yeezy


nike free run


stephen curry shoes


kobe 9


100% real jordans for cheap


yeezys


kyrie 4


adidas ultra boost


lebron james shoes


ray ban


hermes belts for men


pandora bracelet


jordan 4


hermes belt


falcons jersey


curry 5


yeezy


moncler jackets


nike zoom


paul george shoes


russell westbrook shoes


lebron 15


nike shoes for men


chrome hearts online


lebron shoes


christian louboutin


kobe shoes


nike hyperdunk


oakley sunglasses for men


burberry


tom ford eyewear


roshe run


nike basketball shoes


nike dunks


michael kors outlet


yeezy


nike air amx 270


longchamp


curry 4


michael kors outlet store


balenciaga triple s


van cleef


nike flyknit


nba jerseys


chrome hearts online


cheap jordans


cheap basketball shoes


ray ban sunglasses


yeezy boost 350 v2


yeezy boost 350


nike sneakers


goyard handbags


adidas zx flux


michael jordan shoes


michael kors handbags


mlb jerseys


yeezy boost 350 v2


lacoste outlet


gucci belts


supreme hoodie


100% real jordans for cheap


cheap mlb jerseys


adidas store


yeezy boost 350


cheap jordans


balenciaga shoes


nike lebron soldier 11


pandora charms


reebok shoes


yeezy


ray ban sunglasses


yeezy shoes


oakley sunglasses


pandora jewelry


true religion


adidas eqt


air force 1


supreme clothing


calvin klein outlet


yeezy boost


yeezy boost 350


adidas superstar shoes


van cleef arpels


nike air huarache


adidas stan smith sneakers


jordan 6


curry 5


oakleys sunglasses


nike huarache


birkin bag


links of london outlet store


james harden shoes


nike roshe


yeezy boost 350 v2


pandora jewelry


michael kors handbags


ray ban sunglasses


nike off white


off white x jordan 1


longchamp bags


tom ford eyewear


burberry outlet


caterpillar boots


longchamp bags


damian lillard shoes


hermes birkin


tory burch outlet


jordan shoes


nike air max


ferragamo belts


yeezy boost 350 v2


adidas eqt support


kobe basketball shoes


moncler jackets


nike air zoom


off white clothing


nike roshe one


ferragamo belt

Reviewer: Max Fing Anonymous Date: 01/19/2014 - 12:45 pm Title: Protect Me From What I Want

Hi My name is 'Max Fing' just want to share my experience with the world on how i got my love back and saved my marriage... I was married for 7years with 2kids and we lived happily until things started getting ugly and we had fights and arguments almost every time... it got worse at a point that she filed for divorce... I tried my best to make her change her mind & stay with me cause i loved her with all my heart and didn't want to loose her but everything just didn't work out... she moved out of the house and still went ahead to file for divorce... I pleaded and tried everything but still nothing worked. The breakthrough came when someone introduced me to this wonderful, great spell caster who eventually helped me out... I have never been a fan of things like this but just decided to try reluctantly cause I was desperate and left with no choice... He did special prayers and used roots and herbs... Within 7 days she called me and was sorry for all the emotional trauma she had cost me, moved back to the house and we continue to live happily, the kids are happy too and we are expecting our third child. I have introduced him to a lot of couples with problems across the world and they have had good news... Just thought I should share my experience cause I strongly believe someone out there need's it... You can email him via eromosalelovespell@outlook.com Don't give up just yet, the different between 'Ordinary' & 'Extra-Ordinary' is the 'Extra' so make extra effort to save your marriage/relationship if it's truly worth it.

Reviewer: moore Anonymous Date: 09/05/2013 - 11:08 pm Title: Protect Me

After being in relationship with my boyfriend for six years,he broke up with me,I did everything possible to bring him back but all was in vain, I wanted him back so much because of the love I have for him, I begged him with everything, I made promises but he refused. I explained my problem to someone online and she suggested that I should rather contact a spell caster that could help me cast a spell to bring him back but I am the type that never believed in spell, I had no choice than to try it, I mailed the spell caster, and he told me there was no problem that everything will be okay before three days, that my ex will return to me before three days, he cast the spell and surprisingly in the second day, it was around 4pm. My ex called me, I was so surprised, I answered the call and all he said was that he was so sorry for everything that happened, that he wanted me to return to him, that he loves me so much. I was so happy and went to him, that was how we started living together happily again. Since then, I have made promise that anybody I know that have a relationship problem, I would be of help to such person by referring him or her to the only real and powerful spell caster who helped me with my own problem. Contact him now for your relationship or marriage problems via this email ofuaspiritualtemple@gmail.com   

Reviewer: Miranda Signed Date: 08/29/2013 - 12:45 am Title: Protège Moi

This was a good follow up to the first story, I , enjoyed it but the grammer was wrong alot and I found myself correcting it in my head. This kind of takes away from reading it.

Author's Response: Sorry you feel that way!

Reviewer: carbin Anonymous Date: 07/27/2013 - 03:16 am Title: Protect Me From What I Want

I have to agree with ScarlettDuck, you need a beta. There's a huge difference in writing in a "voice" or style and just plain bad grammar and bad spelling.

Author's Response:

To be fair I wrote this story when I was 19 (parts of it over 5 years ago) and I am constantly trying to better my writing so I think the tone of your response is unfairly judgemental and harsh. I am currently writing a story and am being very ruthless about grammar mistakes partly because of ScarlettDuck’s comments here. I was adverse to them at first yet they were done I now realise in a constructive way and I am learning from them. However I still stand by some of my comments because I am still keeping the dialogue like normal speech rather than correct speech and my style will remain the same, I’ve just bookmarked the common mistakes in the past stories and checked for them.

I think you should consider what you post to writers before you do. Also if you are suggesting that where I defended my style is bad grammar you obviously didn't understand my comment at all. If you actually sat and read what I wrote to ScarlettDuck I agreed when she picked up on my grammar mistakes in the text when they weren't part of artist license, and that was my point not that all my mistakes weren’t mistakes! I said they were part of my style when they were character dialogue or when I was aware of them and had chosen them for flow or mood of the sentence or description.

I don't want to have a beta, and that's my personal choice not only because of the way I feel about my writing, but also because I don't have any friends who write so if I sent it to anyone I know they would have no clue how to beta! But I just wanted to point out that even if that wasn't the case I don't agree with your review because you obviously haven't thought about it as it is worded quite bluntly (which I don’t find appropriate) and without actually understanding the conversation between me and ScarlettDuck who even themselves I think saw my side of it though they still disagreed with me.

To end I just want to reiterate that I am not against having a beta or that part of your review, that might be a helpful suggestion and if you had suggested it constructively I would have taken it on board (even though as I said it isn’t an option at the moment). I just wanted to make it clear that it’s your tone and reasoning I question here rather than the end point you made. It makes me sad that I get all these wonderful good or bad constructive reviews and people like you spoil the atmosphere.

Reviewer: carbin Anonymous Date: 07/27/2013 - 03:15 am Title: Protect Me From What I Want

I have to agree with ScarlettDuck, you need a beta. There's a huge difference in writing in a "voice" or style and just plain bad grammar and bad spelling.

Reviewer: bruno Anonymous Date: 07/24/2013 - 12:42 pm Title: Protect Me From What I Want

Hi My name is 'Bruno Rico' just want to share my experience with the world on how i got my love back and saved my marriage... I was married for 7years with 2kids and we lived happily until things started getting ugly and we had fights and arguments almost every time... it got worse at a point that she filed for divorce... I tried my best to make her change her mind & stay with me cause i loved her with all my heart and didn't want to loose her but everything just didn't work out... she moved out of the house and still went ahead to file for divorce... I pleaded and tried everything but still nothing worked. The breakthrough came when someone introduced me to this wonderful, great spell caster who eventually helped me out... I have never been a fan of things like this but just decided to try reluctantly cause I was desperate and left with no choice... He did special prayers and used roots and herbs... Within 7 days she called me and was sorry for all the emotional trauma she had cost me, moved back to the house and we continue to live happily, the kids are happy too and we are expecting our third child. I have introduced him to a lot of couples with problems across the world and they have had good news... Just thought I should share my experience cause I strongly believe someone out there need's it... You can email him via akhidenorlovespell@gmail.com Don't give up just yet, the different between 'Ordinary' & 'Extra-Ordinary' is the 'Extra' so make extra effort to save your marriage/relationship if it's truly worth it.

Author's Response: I not only want to file this as 'Spam' I also take personal offence to it as a Wiccan! Love Spells should NEVER be cast in this way without one person's knowledge or to influence their decisions. They should only be cast to improve communication, to bring out the love ALREADY there or to generally send out good vibes. They should never in my opinion be cast by ANYONE who does not already personally know the couple or is part of the couple and therefore does not know the wishes and feelings of BOTH parties, because it against mine and all Wiccan's views to change or influence the will of others. This is HARMFUL and although if this is all true and saved your marriage (which I highly doubt - doubt you are even a real person) the outcome does not justify the means. I not only disagree with you getting in touch with this person, but THEIR own abuse of magick. This is a dangerous thing and I would appreciate you never reviewing my stories with this kind of spam EVER again or I will report you to Pari.

Reviewer: ScoobyDawn Anonymous Date: 01/07/2013 - 08:13 am Title: Protect Me From What I Want

I wish he hadn't done the cliche multiple girls on tour, that felt like a backwards slide at the wrong point to me. It was also a little confusing as it said a couple at most and then talked as if there had been multiple - 'she was like all the other girls', 'usually because the guys would egg him on to do it' (huge urrrgh there btw) 'they were nice girls', 'they all came to his bed knowing they wouldn’t see him again', 'he knew most of them came just to say they’d shagged a guy in a band', 'at first he'd longed for one of them to be more meaningful... sometimes it came close', 'he'd tried to feel something with these girls', 'this would be the last girl' - he sounds like a womanising slut, not someone sleeping with a couple of people and I expected a bit more from him than this extreme level of tack at this point after he didn't go there with harmony, just a couple would have worked better imo. Oh well.

Author's Response:

That's a fair point, I do see your view and I am sorry. This is probably my cynical side but I just find that when some people try to move on and realise they can't it doesn't happen over night or even after a few fish in the sea, it takes some people A LOT longer to come to their senses about love especially if they have emotional or psychological issues like Spike has. I didn't intentionally make Spike out to be a slut! Sorry! I just wanted to make him pathetic, and that he was stooping to new lows because he was struggling so much to find happiness with anyone who wasn't Buffy, but in his heart felt Buffy would reject him and so he had no choice but to carry on trying. He is meant to be in a downwards spiral until obviously this moment where he realises he would rather be lonely that carry on with what he is doing. In that scene you aren't meant to like what he is doing because in that moment he is also there, realising the bad FINALLY.

However I disagree the Harmony thing can be used to confuse things, the encounter with Harmony is completely different., but perhaps that is me not making it clear so I'll explain what I was going for. My intention in that Chapter was to show Spike in a moment of emotional breakdown because he WANTS to move on and can't do this physically, on tour he finally makes the step to move on physically and it is this that makes him realise that that is in fact not what he wants because his heart and mind still want Buffy. In a way the Harmony thing was trying to get Buffy out of his system, and the girls on tour was a confused state where he didn't know whether he wanted to meet a girl and settle down or play at being a normal healthy guy not wanting commitment and enjoying casual sex, neither state entered his head during the Harmony thing.

Also sorry for the guys egging him on, don't know exactly why you didn't like this bit! I just thought that was typical lad behaviour when a mate breaks up with someone, but sorry if it made anyone cringe.

Reviewer: ScoobyDawn Anonymous Date: 01/07/2013 - 03:25 am Title: Protect Me From What I Want

Mmmmmmmm. :)

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/04/2012 - 12:42 am Title: Protect Me From What I Want

I'm not taking the piss, and not trying to be a pain, just trying to help. I guess the "she was stood there" thing must be dialectical, because I have read thousands of books and have spoken to many people from hundreds of different parts of the English-speaking world and I have NEVER encountered that syntax before. Apologies. When I first encountered that syntax, I honestly had trouble interpreting it, and as I stumbled over it, it wrecked the rhythm of your writing, and I thought if I had that trouble, then other readers might, and I figured you might want to make your story easier for the average reader to read and comprehend. Apologies if this was not the case -- I honestly was not trying to aggravate you! And I just now encountered the fact that you'd responded to most of my reviews, so I wasn't continuing to pick to be a pain. Thought you were interested, but I will stop. Feel free to delete anything you don't like. Again, was only trying to help.

Best wishes.

Author's Response: I just want to apologise for some of my responses, although I stand by the points I made I want to apologise for any that were overly defensive. I now understand you were trying to help and all your reviews will influence my future writing for the better! Rae x

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/04/2012 - 12:33 am Title: Protège Moi

I get that you write how you feel and how it flows, and that's the way it should be... doesn't mean even the best authors forego the use of a good editor to get the nitpicky stuff right! It's how stuff gets ready to be published professionally. Totally your call as these stories are your babies, I get that. But just because you think something is your style doesn't mean it's not just poor grammar, IMHO. Cheers -- I do love your stories, you have a lot of talent and I appreciate all the work!

My best!

Author's Response: Its just I think everyone else who reads it sees it as style, as I've never had it pointed out before as a problem. Thats the only reason I labelled it as your issue, because everyone else doesn't feel it gets in the way, and I personally feel they make it better, so its not something I'm ever going to change. And its not necessarily because they are my babies, because if I thought it would sound better your way and read better for the average reader I would honestly change it, however I think it would just read better for you alone, or for a minority of people with your opinion. Thank you for the reviews, I do appreciate the time and effort you've took to read and comment. But at the end of the day if I purposely ignore it it is my style, and I don't think it needs to be edited for publishing if I ever was so lucky, because look at fifty shades of grey! That book is bad on so many levels and obviously never got an editor and its been read by everyone across the world! My best to you and thank you for reading!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/03/2012 - 11:52 pm Title: Protège Moi

Such a good story! I could find some picky issues with the past few chapters, but please understand I think you're a fantastic writer. Your plot and characters and development are really excellent.

Totally understand about the migraine and aura, they suck.... a reminder to take care of yourself and that you need time to heal and rest occasionally.

Best to you!

Author's Response: I think I do do too much occasionally, when I first got them I kept a diary to look for a common denominator and the only thing was stress or stressful events in the days before I get one. Sometimes you can't help that though, I wish you didn't understand because I really feel for anyone who also suffers! The best to you too!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/03/2012 - 11:42 pm Title: Protège Moi

Aaahhhhh!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/03/2012 - 11:36 pm Title: Protège Moi

So good!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/03/2012 - 11:31 pm Title: Protège Moi

Good chapter. I get what you said about Dawn, about Buffy needing to figure out what she could accept on her ow, and I agree with that. I like the idea that Dawn might have called Spike to start to make amends with him... so that when he came back, Dawn/Spike would have been starting to heal already, too.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/03/2012 - 11:20 pm Title: Protège Moi

Good! One foot in front of the other!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/03/2012 - 11:03 pm Title: Protège Moi

Ugh.. so sad. Tears on my cheeks.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/03/2012 - 10:35 pm Title: Protège Moi

Oh, the angst!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/03/2012 - 10:07 pm Title: Protège Moi

Yes! Want to hit them hard! Oh, feelings, so much easier to run away from them! -sigh-

Quibble: I think the "laid" here needs to be "lay."

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/03/2012 - 09:34 pm Title: Protège Moi

Oh, sucks for them all. Gotta get back to love, people...

Quibbles: a "laid" that should be a "laying" and I think there might have been some punctuation issues.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/03/2012 - 09:04 pm Title: Protège Moi

Oh, bother... and things had been on a good arc. Well, maybe this sets up the catharsis they all need.

Quibbles: A few punctuation errors, and a "laid" that should be "lay" (the past tense of lie), and a "scrapping" that should be "scraping."

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/03/2012 - 08:34 pm Title: Protège Moi

Awesome! Good for Buffy, good for Spike.

Quibbles: A few issues in this chap, too, including, " She laid her head back" should be "lay." The lay/lie difference and conjugation is SUPER hard, I have problems myself doing it on my own. I almost always look them up to make sure!

Author's Response: Ignore all the lay/laid...again I ignore what "should be" and always write what flows better. Sorry if this bothers you, but I won't reply to the rest, because you're repeating the same issue and its not an issue to me, but a choice! Trust me I look them up, but then I ignore them!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/03/2012 - 08:13 pm Title: Protège Moi

Really good chap.

Several fairly minor boo-boos.

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 12/03/2012 - 07:40 pm Title: Protège Moi

Rough, but well-written scene... they all need some therapy!

Notes:
"…Buffy forgot all about why her and Spike had come here in the first place." Should be "…why she and Spike…"

"… when she wasn’t even passed this stage yet?" Should be "past"

Author's Response: I except the passed one, although confused about it. However again the she/her thing is on purpose (see other comments).

You must login (register) to review.