Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: jing Signed Date: 08/12/2018 - 11:19 pm Title: Day 148.

curry 5


chrome hearts


off white shoes


yeezy boost 500


cat boots


lacoste outlet


adidas nmd


michael kors handbags


paul george shoes


yeezy


yeezy boost 350 v2


cheap oakley sunglasses


cheap nba jerseys


basketball shoes


michael kors outlet


kobe 11


cheap nba jerseys


tom ford sunglasses


asics shoes


off white hoodie


gucci belts


moncler jackets


golden goose outlet


adidas pure boost


yeezy boost


hermes belt


100% real jordans for cheap


ray ban


ferragamo belts


yeezy boost


birkin bag


fila


asics running shoes


longchamp handbags


golden goose outlet


adidas tubular


derrick rose shoes


nmd


jordan retro 6


longchamp bags


nike zoom running shoe


calvin klein outlet


nike air max 270


yeezy shoes


nmd


balenciaga shoes


retro jordans


ysl


goyard bags


chrome hearts


nike air huarache


kd shoes


adidas shoes


michael kors outlet store


vans shoes


off white


nfl jerseys


ferragamo belt


dior glasses


michael kors uk


michael kors


yeezy boost


nike react


moncler outlet


nike polo


pandora charms


jordan 12


adidas nmd


nike air max 90


af1


jordan retro 12


pandora jewelry


timberland boots


converse shoes


jordan 13


nike hyperdunk


michael kors outlet


curry 4 shoes


yeezy boost 350


hermes belts for men


air max 90


michael kors outlet


ultra boost


hermes belt


nfl store


louboutin shoes uk


kd shoes


adidas tubular


goyard


kyrie irving shoes


adidas nmd


red bottom heels


michael kors handbags


nike max


westbrook shoes


off white clothing


links of london outlet store


kyrie 4


jordan retro


yeezy boost


cheap basketball shoes


yeezy boost 350


golden goose


michael jordan shoes


michael kors purses


kyrie 3


true religion


michael kors outlet


yeezy boost 350 v2


curry 4


stephen curry 5


off white clothing


adidas yeezy boost


harden shoes


cheap jordans


nike free


adidas stan smith shoes


adidas superstar


air max


jordan shoes


vibram fivefingers


pandora charms


adidas outlet online


russell westbrook shoes


dior sunglasses


adidas stan smith


birkin bag


adidas nmd


hermes handbags


asics kayno


yeezy boost 350 v2


nike football boots


vans outlet


michael kors outlet online


nike air huarache


adidas eqt


nike air max


cheap jordans


fila shoes


lebron soldier 11


jordan 6


adidas outlet


retro jordans


paul george shoes


adidas yeezy


nike lebron soldier 11


jordan 11 retro


bape hoodie


http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com


golden goose sneakers


tom ford eyewear


adidas ultra boost


off white x jordan 1


michael kors handbags


christian louboutin


air max 270


ray ban


pandora bracelet


yeezys


golden goose


chrome hearts online


adidas eqt


red bottom shoes


lebron 13


nike sneakers for women


cheap jordans


reebok outlet


authentic jordans


longchamp


lebron james shoes


nike huarache


nike zoom


longchamp outlet


hermes outlet online


jordan 11


curry 4


nike huarache


chrome hearts


nike foamposite


off white clothing


pure boost


adidas yeezy


calvin klein outlet online


yeezys


cheap jordans


yeezy 500


nhl jerseys


yeezy boost 350 v2


lacoste polo


air jordans


100% real jordans for cheap


kobe shoes


nba jerseys


nike flyknit racer


jordan shoes


golden goose outlet


tory burch


adidas gazelle


ferragamo belt


nike air max 2018


air force 1


goyard handbags


ray ban sunglasses


nike mercurial


nike flyknit


adidas eqt support


lebron 14


air jordan 4


golden goose sneakers


adidas stan smith sneakers


yeezy shoes


nike shox for men


balenciaga shoes


off white shoes


cheap nfl jerseys


yeezy boost


cheap nfl jerseys


ray ban outlet


lebron 15


moncler jackets


adidas stan smith


adidas yeezy


moncler jacket


mlb jerseys


yeezy boost 350


yeezy boost 350 v2


ysl handbags


hermes bags


nike air huarache


nike air force


nike react


air max 90


oakley sunglasses


john wall shoes


converse outlet store


gucci belt


true religion outlet


nike basketball shoes


adidas nmd r1


lebron soldier 10


kate spade handbags


michael kors handbags


nike dunk shoes


yeezy shoes


nike flyknit


nfl jerseys


crazy explosive


hogan outlet


longchamp outlet


nike air max


prada glasses


air presto


adidas ultra boost


michael kors outlet


louboutin shoes


off white


puma shoes


kyrie 4


michael kors outlet


off white nike


tom ford eyewear


christian louboutin shoes


nike shoes


adidas ultra


moncler jackets


air force 1


supreme hoodie


michael kors outlet online


adidas iniki


michael kors outlet


yeezy


damian lillard shoes


moncler outlet


adidas superstar


yeezy boost 350


off white jordan 1


longchamp handbags


cheap jordans


offwhite


yeezy boost 350


adidas superstar shoes


lebron 15


balenciaga


moncler jackets


nike sneakers


adidas nmd


iniki


fila disruptor


adidas ultra boost


nike huarache


michael kors outlet


nike dunks


air jordan


hermes online shop


vapormax


longchamp bags


adidas yeezy


nike air force


nike polo shirts


vapor max


yeezy 700


golden goose


vans shoes


http://www.kobeshoes.uk


kobe shoes


nike epic react


off white hoodie


yeezy boost 350


hermes belt


birkin bag


adidas yeezy


nike air presto


red bottoms


russell westbrook shoes


fenty puma


caterpillar boots


converse outlet


timberland outlet


nike hyperdunk 2017


balenciaga triple s


kd 10


baseball jerseys


yeezy boost 350


yeezy shoes


nmd


longchamp


kobe 11


michael kors outlet online


yeezy boost 350


nike roshe


vibram five fingers


michael kors handbags outlet


yeezy boost 700


lacoste online shop


nike free run


kobe 9


yeezy 500


nike lebron soldier 10


oakley sunglasses for men


michael kors factory outlet


balenciaga shoes


balenciaga


Kanye West shoes


golden goose sneakers


michael kors


off white


yeezy boost 350


yeezy shoes


michael kors outlet


ferragamo belts


michael kors handbags


ray ban sunglasses


yeezy boost


james harden shoes


kevin durant shoes


adidas crazy explosive


goyard handbags


kobe 9


yeezy


tory burch sandals


chrome hearts online


reebok shoes


nike air max 2017


zx flux


golden goose sneakers


curry 5


links of london


nike air zoom


adidas ultra boost uncaged


michael kors handbags


kobe basketball shoes


ray ban sunglasses


longchamp bags


kobe basketball shoes


longchamp longchamps


links of london sale


fitflops sale clearance


kyrie shoes


golden goose


yeezy boost 350 v2


fila shoes


adidas tubular


fila


pandora jewelry


air max 2018


adidas nmd runner


tory burch shoes


jordan 4


fitflops


adidas tubular shadow


michael kors outlet online


cheap mlb jerseys


nike cortez


nike air max


adidas store


golden goose


longchamp


yeezy boost 350


nike flyknit racer


yeezy shoes


asics gel kayano


kobe byrant shoes


nike air force 1


chrome hearts online


goyard bags


stephen curry 5


adidas zx flux


adidas superstars


oakley sunglasses


nike shox


hermes birkin


links of london


supreme clothing


kyrie shoes


nike air max 90


air yeezy


nike air force 1


nike epic react


lacoste outlet


golden goose outlet


real jordans for sale cheap


kobe shoes


air jordan 13


hogan outlet online


nike roshe run


yeezy boost


converse outlet


longchamp bags


tom ford sunglasses


birkin bag


nike cortez men


golden goose


michael kors handbags


lebron shoes


longchamp handbags


kobe sneakers


jordan shoes


nike huarache


prada sunglasses


basketball shoes


yeezy boost 350 v2


ray ban aviator sunglasses


michael kors outlet online


balenciaga sneakers


nike sneakers for men


bape hoodie


tory burch outlet

Reviewer: jing Signed Date: 08/02/2018 - 08:23 pm Title: The Days Without You.

kobe shoes


jordan shoes


cheap nfl jerseys


nike zoom


off white nike


kd shoes


hermes handbags


nike cortez men


nike free


lebron james shoes


ferragamo belt


fila


adidas tubular shadow


nike air presto


gucci belt


nike dunks


true religion


nike basketball shoes


michael kors outlet


adidas yeezy boost


off white shoes


kobe 9


adidas nmd


michael kors outlet


michael kors outlet


curry 5


louboutin shoes uk


longchamp outlet


yeezy boost 350


off white x jordan 1


nike air huarache


kyrie irving shoes


longchamp handbags


real jordans for sale cheap


baseball jerseys


adidas ultra


golden goose


yeezys


ray ban sunglasses


golden goose outlet


lebron soldier 11


yeezy boost 350 v2


adidas nmd


michael kors outlet online


asics shoes


adidas ultra boost uncaged


cheap nba jerseys


air max


mlb jerseys


lacoste outlet


nfl jerseys


jordan retro


golden goose


lebron soldier 10


nike air zoom


nike air huarache


birkin bag


golden goose


michael kors outlet store


michael kors handbags


links of london sale


nike air max


longchamp


tory burch outlet


converse outlet


chrome hearts online


yeezy boost


air jordan


christian louboutin


yeezy boost 350


pandora jewelry


yeezy shoes


cheap jordans


nike zoom running shoe


tom ford sunglasses


golden goose outlet


nike flyknit


michael kors outlet online


adidas superstar


yeezy boost


hogan outlet


off white


off white


nike lebron soldier 11


adidas nmd r1


adidas tubular


balenciaga shoes


john wall shoes


birkin bag


curry 5


tom ford eyewear


golden goose


adidas gazelle


retro jordans


nfl store


adidas crazy explosive


adidas superstar shoes


vans outlet


calvin klein outlet


moncler jackets


nike flyknit racer


timberland outlet


jordan 13


nike sneakers for men


jordan retro 12


nike hyperdunk 2017


yeezy


golden goose outlet


supreme hoodie


nike mercurial


kobe 11


nike air max 90


air yeezy


air max 90


converse outlet store


fenty puma


basketball shoes


kyrie shoes


nike dunk shoes


http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com


authentic jordans


off white clothing


balenciaga


adidas pure boost


air force 1


michael kors handbags


kd 10


lebron 15


yeezy boost 350 v2


yeezy boost 350 v2


golden goose sneakers


michael kors handbags


jordan 11


cat boots


red bottom shoes


prada sunglasses


kevin durant shoes


nike lebron soldier 10


chrome hearts


kobe byrant shoes


kate spade handbags


off white clothing


fitflops sale clearance


adidas yeezy


nike air force


kobe shoes


pandora jewelry


damian lillard shoes


vibram five fingers


adidas eqt


michael kors


michael kors outlet online


yeezy boost 350


yeezy boost 350


jordan shoes


michael kors


true religion outlet


nike air max 90


basketball shoes


kd shoes


cheap mlb jerseys


lacoste online shop


ray ban


links of london


nike air force 1


yeezy 500


converse outlet


michael kors outlet


yeezy shoes


nike flyknit


nike react


yeezy


cheap jordans


oakley sunglasses


kyrie 3


christian louboutin shoes


michael kors purses


ray ban sunglasses


air presto


ferragamo belt


kobe sneakers


kobe shoes


nike sneakers


yeezy boost 350


yeezy shoes


russell westbrook shoes


yeezy shoes


moncler jackets


vapormax


longchamp


zx flux


cheap nfl jerseys


hogan outlet online


nike polo shirts


longchamp bags


birkin bag


calvin klein outlet online


oakley sunglasses


balenciaga


yeezy boost 350


nmd


golden goose sneakers


nike air max


nike air force


nike football boots


air max 270


goyard handbags


pandora charms


balenciaga shoes


golden goose sneakers


adidas yeezy


michael kors handbags


yeezy boost 350 v2


yeezy boost 350 v2


hermes belt


michael kors outlet


louboutin shoes


jordan 4


nfl jerseys


nike flyknit racer


nmd


lacoste polo


longchamp bags


adidas yeezy


yeezy boost


goyard bags


off white shoes


longchamp handbags


fitflops


moncler jackets


adidas ultra boost


fila


michael kors outlet


james harden shoes


kyrie shoes


yeezy shoes


lebron shoes


michael kors handbags outlet


adidas stan smith shoes


yeezy boost 350


golden goose outlet


air jordan 13


michael kors factory outlet


adidas shoes


red bottoms


pandora bracelet


chrome hearts online


ysl handbags


nhl jerseys


adidas tubular


yeezy boost


fila disruptor


hermes bags


caterpillar boots


nike sneakers for women


air jordan 4


harden shoes


vans shoes


michael kors handbags


michael kors outlet


reebok outlet


curry 4


nike free run


bape hoodie


balenciaga shoes


yeezy boost 350


crazy explosive


adidas nmd


nike epic react


nike react


goyard


curry 4


hermes birkin


longchamp bags


ysl


adidas nmd


kyrie 4


iniki


michael jordan shoes


hermes belt


yeezy 700


tory burch sandals


nike hyperdunk


100% real jordans for cheap


adidas eqt


ferragamo belts


yeezy boost 350 v2


moncler jacket


nike cortez


hermes belt


kobe basketball shoes


michael kors outlet


adidas nmd


nmd


balenciaga sneakers


air max 90


westbrook shoes


reebok shoes


longchamp outlet


chrome hearts


yeezys


off white hoodie


moncler outlet


balenciaga triple s


michael kors outlet online


curry 4 shoes


jordan 11 retro


lebron 14


russell westbrook shoes


hermes belts for men


tory burch shoes


nba jerseys


tom ford sunglasses


cheap oakley sunglasses


adidas stan smith


lebron 13


nike epic react


http://www.kobeshoes.uk


oakley sunglasses for men


adidas outlet online


off white clothing


longchamp bags


golden goose


yeezy boost 700


fila shoes


pure boost


yeezy


fila shoes


yeezy boost 350


jordan retro 6


adidas stan smith


adidas tubular


cheap jordans


hermes outlet online


yeezy boost 350 v2


longchamp longchamps


air max 2018


asics gel kayano


adidas store


supreme clothing


longchamp


links of london


yeezy boost 350


birkin bag


nike roshe run


dior glasses


adidas zx flux


jordan 6


kobe basketball shoes


adidas eqt support


michael kors outlet


adidas yeezy


links of london outlet store


cheap jordans


timberland boots


yeezy boost 500


golden goose


chrome hearts


nike huarache


adidas outlet


chrome hearts online


moncler jackets


nike air max 270


nike air huarache


adidas nmd runner


kobe 11


air force 1


nike shoes


paul george shoes


vans shoes


yeezy 500


jordan 12


michael kors outlet online


ferragamo belts


nike air max 2018


ray ban sunglasses


ray ban


adidas yeezy


converse shoes


yeezy boost


dior sunglasses


kobe 9


yeezy boost


ultra boost


gucci belts


tom ford eyewear


derrick rose shoes


jordan shoes


hermes online shop


off white jordan 1


ray ban outlet


lebron 15


retro jordans


nike huarache


100% real jordans for cheap


adidas stan smith sneakers


af1


off white


moncler outlet


asics running shoes


michael kors handbags


adidas ultra boost


nike foamposite


nike polo


yeezy boost


nike air max 2017


longchamp handbags


goyard bags


adidas superstars


michael kors uk


paul george shoes


vibram fivefingers


red bottom heels


michael kors handbags


off white hoodie


adidas ultra boost


bape hoodie


adidas superstar


nike huarache


lacoste outlet


kyrie 4


stephen curry 5


pandora charms


stephen curry 5


asics kayno


cheap basketball shoes


goyard handbags


cheap jordans


adidas iniki


vapor max


nike roshe


nike shox


Kanye West shoes


golden goose sneakers


offwhite


yeezy shoes


nike air force 1


nike huarache


prada glasses


ray ban aviator sunglasses


air jordans


nike air max


nike max


tory burch


nike shox for men

Reviewer: dfgdfh Anonymous Date: 03/03/2018 - 01:45 am Title: The Days Without You.

In the process of job evaluation,Cheap UGG Boots the falsification of paper fraud,UGG Boots Black Friday corruption rent-seeking and so on,Louis Vuitton is not news any long ago. The reason is that the appraisal of a certain title,Ray Ban Outlet for the interests Air Jordan 13 of the parties,Nike Roshe Run wages are not the same,Markelle Fultz Shoes the pension is not the same,Prada Outlet the benefits of life-long system.Kate Spade Outlet The same professor,Buty Nike Air Max the job is what you ED Hardy Outlet teach the level of students,Coach Outlet job title is what kind of treatment you enjoy.Skechers Outlet Such as newspapers,NFL Jerseys television stations and Salomon Shoes other cultural units,Burberry Scarf as well as hospitals,Nike Hoodies research institutions and other institutions,Coach Outlet all public funds to Louboutin Pas Cher start a salary,Ray Ban Sunglasses they attach great Michael Kors Outlet importance to titles,Coach Outlet even if the job title evaluation Coach Outlet with the actual work Moncler Jackets of eight poles can not beat.

No title,Coach Outlet let alone promotion of Moncler Jackets hopelessness,Coach Outlet even the work may not be Prada Handbags able to keep the wages Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 and pensions should be lower than others.Giuseppe Shoes Because of job title Adidas Outlet is so important,North Face Jackets it is necessary to buy through magazines,Toms Outlet buy pass appraisal committee,Nike Outlet buy job title Cheap Jordans assessment committee,UGG Boots from the papers to the certificate, from the monograph to the final vote,UGGS For Women to the quantity, regardless of quality.Moncler Outlet Since papers can be Coach Outlet Store traded in public,Ferragamo Shoes monographs and editors Nike chaussures pas cher are sold online, nothing more than an extension of this gray Stephen Curry Shoes chain of interests.Adidas NMD There is only Coach Outlet Online one general principle,Manolo Blahnik Shoes what does the job evaluation standard require,Cazal Sunglasses and what the counterfeit Adidas Yeezy Boost market offers.

From an Coach Outlet Online investment point of view,Coach Factory spend this money to buy a chief editor seat ,Under Armour Outlet fooling the past, the title of appraisal, one year will be able to Stone Island Jacket earn back,Red Bottom Shoes but also Nike Air Max Pas Cher life-long benefit can be UGG Outlet Store described as extremely cost-effective.Coach Outlet Online The entire chain of interests of people,Coach Outlet from the Calvin Klein Bally Shoes accreditation committee to Cheap Moncler Jackets the assessment committee,Marc Jacobs Handbags are well aware.North Face Outlet For example,North Face Outlet Store a certain provincial-level local teaching material has successively appeared in several versions, but each edition has different names Kate Spade Outlet of associate editors. Originally,The North Face Outlet teachers from many Marc Jacobs Handbags local Nike Outlet colleges used the Converse Shoes materials to Kate Spade Outlet evaluate titles.Coach Factory Outlet Abortion, absurdity of Coach Purses title evaluation If so,Cheap NBA Jerseys those who are not with a professional Coach Outlet Store Online assessment of the experts,Kevin Durant Shoes probably already New Balance Outlet based on personal likes The North Face Outlet and dislikes and flattering NHL Jerseys in the assessment.

The title system of these issues,North Face Jackets of course,Herve Leger is not a secret,Chanel Outlet can not say that the relevant departments do not attach importance. In fact, in recent years, the reform of Louis Vuitton Outlet the title system has Coach Outlet never stopped.Adidas Yeezy First with the foreign language and computer decoupling,Hollister Clothing no longer do uniform requirements,Red Bottoms and later delegated the Adidas Original right to review,Salvatore Ferragamo the school can be Keds Shoes combined with the actual situation,Coach Outlet the development of Cheap Jordans the school teachers'Giuseppe Zanotti Shoes assessment methods and operating programs. At the beginning of last year,Ray Ban Sunglasses it was also proposed that the evaluation of professional Coach Outlet titles should Sac Longchamp abandon the former Moncler Jackets one-size-fits-all approach,Michael Kors Outlet Store with no qualifications,True Religion Outlet no academic qualifications,Polo Outlet and no dissertation.

However,Versace Belt as long as the North Face Outlet job evaluation is not Chaussures Christian Louboutin Pas Cher purely by virtue of the relationship between the face,Burberry Belt always have to only something,Asics Shoes always have to quantify the request.True Religion Outlet Named editor of the proliferation,Coach Outlet but only one of the The North Face Jackets tip of the iceberg.Cheap Jordans Hee hee Lee are True Religion Outlet all over the world,Oakley Outlet job evaluation not only Coach Black Friday inevitably breeds corruption ED Hardy Outlet and fake fraud, in fact,Coach Outlet will hinder academic Coach Outlet and scientific research.Nike Huarache Those who are not proficient North Face Outlet in the assessment of titles easily mixed in UGG Boots the past itself is Coach Factory Outlet not fair to Coach Outlet high-level people,Coach Outlet if the latter does not want to Jordan 11 share the same pollution,Burberry Outlet it will become the Coach Outlet title assessment of the disappointed.

Reviewer: heranse Anonymous Date: 11/27/2017 - 12:09 pm Title: The Days Without You.

Allt rörande hämtning & skrotning av personbilar

 

<br>

<a href="https://www.buskercarpineto.org/component/k2/itemlist/user/2269">Intressant information om sanering av skrotbilar</a>

<br>

<a href="http://vitumbuild.com/component/k2/itemlist/user/264">Miljö artikel om bilskrotning</a>

<br>

<a href="https://goteborg.bilskrotgbg.se/category/skrota-bilen/">Behöver hjälp med skrotning av bil</a>

<br>

<a href="http://www.premium-re.com.my/blog/Bilskrot-nar-du-vill-skrota-bilen.html">Bilskrot med billiga reservdelar</a>

<br>

<a href="http://www.5tips.se/har-landet-inte-rad-att-uppratthalla-lag-och-ordning-pa-vagarna-langre">Vägar och lagar</a>

<br>

<a href="https://bilskrotgbg.se/boka%20h%C3%A4mtning.html">Beställ hämtning av skrotbil</a>

<br>

<a href="https://skrotbilarna.se/fr%C3%A5gor%20och%20svar.html">Information när du ska skrota din bil</a>

<br>

<a href="https://skrotbilarna.se/skrota%20bilen%20milj%C3%B6riktigt.html">Skrota bilen Miljövänligt</a>

<br>

<a href="https://www.skrotabilgoteborg.se">hemsida om du behöver hjälp med bärgning</a>

<br>

 

<a href="https://bilskrotgbg.se/fr%C3%A5gor%20och%20svar.html">Information om bil skrotning</a>

Reviewer: eery Anonymous Date: 10/28/2017 - 09:11 am Title: The Days Without You.

American Christmas purchases are generally starting after Thanksgiving Day.North Face Outlet Thanksgiving is the fourth Thursday of November each year. So its second day, the fourth day of November, is the first day of the American National People's Congress.Michael Kors Outlet Store On this day,Moncler Jackets the US mall will launch a large number of discounts and promotions to North Face Outlet the end of the last Coach Black Friday large-scale promotion. Because the US mall generally record the deficit with a red pen to Markelle Fultz Shoes record profit margins,Coach Factory and Thanksgiving after this Friday people crazy buying makes the store profits so big,True Religion Outlet so businesses are called Coach Outlet Online black Friday. The merchant expects to Coach Outlet get the most profit for the Ray Ban Outlet year through Christmas purchases UGG Bailey Button that began on this day.Louis Vuitton There are a number of statements about the origin of the Black Friday ,UGGS For Women one of which means that one of the people who UGG Outlet Store pressed the blacks went to Coach Factory the mall on Friday after Thanksgiving.Cheap Jordns The more common Kate Spade Outlet view is that since the day Coach Purses was Thanksgiving Day (fourth Thursday in November) after the opening of Coach Outlet the first day,NBA Jerseys followed by the American tradition and grand Christmas, people usually start a big Christmas purchase,Cheap Uggs Many stores will be Nike Outlet customer surplus door and thus have a large amount of income.Buty Nike Air Max Traditionally,Moncler Outlet with different Coach Outlet colors of ink to account,Curry Jersey red that loss is the deficit, black that profit.North Face Outlet So this Friday Coach Outlet is called black Friday, to indicate that this day will be profitable. Because the store Timberland Outlet discount activities are generally in the end of Thanksgiving Day Coach Outlet (that is, Friday zero) began,True Religion Outlet Thanksgiving Day Cheap Moncler Jackets the next day,Christian Louboutin Shoes want to buy bargain-hunting people must touch the black rushed to the mall to buy bargains,Michael Kors Outlet which can also As a black Friday an origin. This behavior has a very vivid argument,Uggs Outlets called Early Bird (early bird).Chaussures Christian Louboutin Pas Cher On the black Friday,UGG Boots Black Friday the vast majority of shops North Face Outlet Store will open the door Michael Kors Outlet at five or six o'clock in the morning,Cheap Air Max 90 and even the early Moncler Jackets scenes of the US Black Friday promotion scene.Adidas Yeezy Boost Businessmen will take a few days ahead of Thanksgiving in the newspaper advertising,Yeezy Boost 350 V2 issue coupons, commodity price cuts and other measures to attract customers. Many consumers see the day as a Coach Factory Outlet Christmas gift Nike Roshe Run or a bargain for gold,Michael Kors Outlet and because of the North Face Outlet limited number of North Face Outlet items in the price,Nike Air Max many popular stores UGG Boots Outlet (such as Wal-Mart) will queue in the night before.Coach Outlet And the moment the store opened the door also occasionally due to overcrowding Moncler Outlet competition and lead to stampede events.Cheap UGG Boots Because the businessmen to Burberry Outlet the last minute to Michael Kors publish their own list of goods prices,Coach Outlet and this as a trade secret,Coach Factory Outlet and the network is often a few weeks Kate Spade Outlet ago from the various channels to Kate Spade Outlet get the price information, which led to some legal disputes The Black Friday is UGG Outlet also the start date of the unofficial Christmas Coach Outlet Online shopping season in the United States. It is forecast Burberry Belt that sales of North Face Jackets black Friday in 2013 will reach $ 13.6 billion,ugg boots a slight increase of 3.9% year on year,Adidas Outlet 5.9% lower than last year,Oakley Outlet and far below the forecast growth rate for the network Monday.UGG Boots It is predicted Cheap Replica Handbags that this year the United States Air Jordan 13 Christmas season online shopping scale Nike Outlet will reach 62 billion US dollars,Nike Huarache an increase of 15%,Jordan 11 of which mobile phones and flat panel UGG Boots as the main Coach Outlet mobile shopping,NHL Jerseys will become the North Face Outlet biggest bright spot.Ugg Boots Sale Christmas season is expected to move the size of the shopping,Coach Outlet will be more than 10 billion US dollars.UGG Outlet November 25 e-commerce giant Amazon is located in the eastern North Face Outlet city of Peterborough Louis Vuitton Outlet (Peterborough) huge warehouse Coach Factory Outlet is the year the busiest shopping season for the war.Ralph Lauren Outlet In this week,Coach Outlet Black Friday approaching,Red Bottoms the Amazon North Face Jackets site is expected to North Face Outlet receive over 400 million orders,Ray Ban Sunglasses more than The North Face Outlet 3,000 kinds of commodity types.ugg boots Amazon expects this year's Cheap Jordans site is expected to receive more North Face Outlet than 400 million orders,Sac Longchamp equivalent to 47 orders per second.

Reviewer: Sigyn Signed Date: 05/16/2015 - 03:40 am Title: Day 2.

I loved this story. It was beautifully depicted. Thank you.

Reviewer: kalii Anonymous Date: 04/10/2015 - 04:41 am Title: Day 2.

Handbags are not altered from gucci replica added bolt and they are like added articles needs to be awash on discounts on altered occasions.The bazaar is abounding with these replica Burberry handbags and humans are affairs them in huge abundance because of their bargain prices and adorable discounts.You will appear beyond several websites that will accord you all the admired advice about the Burberry replica handbags and the discounts offered by these websites on the assorted curve of these replica Burberry handbags.You can buy them at chanel replica discounted ante and allowance to your acquaintance and relatives.It is a action and aphorism of appeal and supply.If there is added appeal the accumulation will be top and humans will buy added and added of that product.Buyers charge to abode the orders advanced for the latest styles handbags in the market.Barter about see the sample of replica watches uk the replica Burberry handbags and accomplish a accommodation to acquirement the handbags based on the samples.Do you plan on application it every day or alone for appropriate occasion? Omega Replica Watches appear in a array of colors and shapes.There are even actual baby composition carriers for trips.It depends hublot replica on how and area you plan to use it.If arcade for Omega Replica Watches,accomplish abiding to buy from a aggregation that prides itself on ancestors of attitude in watch making.If you do,you'll not alone own a advantageous Omega Replica Watches,but you'll aswell rolex replica own an admirable section of art.Choosing a Architecture and Blush for Your Omega Replica Watches.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 04/10/2015 - 04:38 am Title: Day 33.

The actuality is that replica rolex watches accomplish you thoroughly accurate as able-bodied as committed being throughout your activity routines.Secondly affluence artist replica watches accord a addition to replica watches uk your personality,style,and charisma.Thirdly they would enhance your figures,avaricious the people's absorption above the imagination.That is why affected rolex watches accept got holistic sales today.Replica watches are a actual acceptable adulatory allowance as well.For archetype if there is a bridal commemoration of gucci replica your acquaintance again you can absolutely accord a replica watch to your admired acquaintance as a memorable adulatory allowance during his or her marriage ceremony.This agency that affairs replica will accredit you to own altered pieces befitting your apparel and occasion.Replica duke bag is what about accepted as backpack that archetype the appearance and blush of abounding big-ticket cast name handbags but they are fabricated by altered actual such as lower superior of covering and lower superior of chanel replica stitching.Replica backpack sometimes aswell alarm affected handbag,which sounds absolutely acrimonious to buyers and all of us do not ambition to buy affected handbag.Replica backpack is not consistently the affected archetypal of able-bodied accepted cast name ones,but they are addition another for humans who could not allow to by accurate big-ticket handbag.Louis Vuitton is the a lot of hublot replica accepted cast in the bazaar of artist handbag.Louis Vuitton is the kings of the brands in the appearance industry.For a lot of women,a Louis Vuitton is not just the handbag,it is the ultimate appearance account and it represents the dream appear true.Aboriginal Louis Vuitton handbags are too abundant cher and its way over your budget.The amount tags of aboriginal Louis Vuitton backpack makes you black because it is too far than your reach.

Reviewer: DredHedRed Anonymous Date: 06/24/2012 - 03:51 pm Title: Day 2.

Beautiful. Poignant. Sorrowful.
My heart breaks for Spike.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! :]

Reviewer: RNGRDEAD Anonymous Date: 05/07/2012 - 04:17 pm Title: Day 2.

Wonderful angst filled piece with fine characterizations - congrats on your nomination it is well deserved
L
J

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I really appreciate it! Thanks for reading. :]

Reviewer: Acajou Amarth Signed Date: 04/28/2012 - 06:43 am Title: Day 148.

That was great, as always. :) A bittersweet conclusion, realistic and very Spike. It is really brutal what happened to Buffy's grave - the place that was supposed to give her rest and thinking about it, it really goes with the tone of the entire season. Buffy was resurrected against her will, so naturally, her resting place must be torn apart in any way possible.

That said, thank you for the story! :) I hope your exams go well and as for Pottermore... Well... You can basically do the important stuff within one or two days - at least until you can visit more than just the first book. But there is danger lurking ahead... Danger to your sanity, to any semblance of living in real life... You think you're too busy now? Wait till MyHogwarts gets opened! :P

Author's Response: Aw thanks! Yeah, I always wanted more from After Life than what they gave us already! I'm really glad you liked it! :D Haha well, I can't speak French, so the exam went horribly, but hey, my Irish was spectacular! :P ...Oh Pottermore, it's wonderful. Yeah, got the Philosopher's Stone finished in 3 hours, and then realised that the Chamber of Secrets isn't even up yet! ... Ha, oh lord, there goes my summer... :D Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Veronica Anonymous Date: 04/25/2012 - 08:23 pm Title: Day 148.

This was quite the finish to this series! I love the way you write, so I'm looking forward to more stories from you!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! That's so kind of you :D

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/25/2012 - 04:14 pm Title: Day 148.

By the way, "took the cake" is an american saying that means "completed it" or something like that, lol. I don't want you to think that I'm actually that random.

Spike falls to his knees, then wait what, a cake??? :P

Update your other fic soon, please!

Author's Response: Haha, oh okay, I thought you meant something like "take the BISCUIT" as in to take the piss or something. I was quite confused! :P

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/25/2012 - 04:14 pm Title: Day 148.

You are so sweet to me; always mentioning me. It makes me smile!

This was short, but I loved it all the same.

Seriously girl, you have so much talent!

I had always wondered why Spike never went to the grave site after she came back. He obviously felt for her when he saw the scratches on her knuckles, but him falling to his kness in anguish, really took the cake.

I look forward to your update of Where Do We go From Here, and am so excited that you mentioned a new fic :D

And yay, you have "SO MANY MORE"

I hope people see you the way I do, An extremely talented, original, and brilliant author.

Great Job!

Author's Response: Haha, well I wouldn't have continued this is you hadn't encouraged me to! :D Thank you so much... I know, I always pictured it in my head, so I HAD to write it. Should be up by the weekend! ... Haha, yeah I have 3 chapters done already, so I might start soon. :P Haha, god, I have too many. Started ANOTHER one last night. Good job the summer's coming, and I'll have plenty of time! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Your reviews seriously make my day. :D

Reviewer: Acajou Amarth Signed Date: 04/17/2012 - 06:27 pm Title: Day 33.

This has been done many times, but I love the way you did it.

You've got the way Spike speaks and thinks nailed. But I'm pretty sure I've said that already.

I just love your writing. :)

Thank you for sharing this with us.

Author's Response: THANK YOU :D You're so darn nice! :P

Reviewer: Acajou Amarth Signed Date: 04/17/2012 - 06:22 pm Title: Day 2.

Waaah! Now you've made me cry! You rock as an author and I'm totally voting for you.

Personally, I don't think a single Scoobie could actually say anything at Buffy's funeral, because no matter how many tears you've cried, it takes a lot to form anything other than sobs when standing at the grave of a person you loved.

That said, the way you did it was beautiful. I especially liked Anya (she's a favorite of mine no matter what) and how everyone got it except for Angel.

That said, the Angel bashing actually made me laugh through the sadness. Him with this pompous speech and Spike just plain knocking him out. :P

I was very touched by the sentence 'He's one of us now', even though it made me a little angry at the Scoobies, because while no one might have said it on the show, it was a fact. But as soon as Buffy was alive again, everyone went straight back to hating him.

I loved the little gestures, the Spike/Dawn interaction and steadying Giles with a hand on the shoulder. I always believed Giles and Spike could really be friends if they ever let themselves get to that point, so that made me happy.

And when Xander said 'At Buffy's-... at Dawn's." that was just terrible.

Thank you for writing this. It was wonderful, in character (except maybe Angel, whom I don't like, but who probably deserves more credit than you gave him :P) and it makes me want to read more.

Off to Day 33 I go. :)

Author's Response: Haha thank you! Can I just say this review was wonderful? :D Yeah, but I noticed in Bargaining that Willow hadn't fully grasped the fact that Buffy was gone, until the Urn of Osiris was broken, so I think she was holding out in hope that it could be fixed. Likewise, the rest of the Scoobs have always put Buffy on a pedestal as a hero, so to imagine that she's dead? I mean, when do the HEROES ever die? ..Just my way of thinking I guess, but yeah I know what you mean, but I felt that words needed to be said. :] Haha, well, seriously, you can always count on me for Angel-bashing. Ditto Riley-bashing, and sometimes Dawn and Willow! :D I was so mad at them!! They had accepted him, but when they didn't need the muscle any more he got put to one side! Oh, they so would be. Little Cambridge or Oxford snobs. I imagine they played chess and discussed literature in Season 4 in the scenes off camera. Those darling little Brits! :D You're so very welcome! :P ... Heh heh, yeah, that's probably true, but I HATE him, so it was very easy to make an ass of him. Thank you, there will probably be two more additions to the series, but I've got really serious exams starting tomorrow until the summer, so I mightn't write them up for a long time. Boo. :[ I'm so glad you liked it! THANK YOU! :]

Reviewer: jadefrost Anonymous Date: 04/08/2012 - 11:18 pm Title: Day 2.

I loved both of your stories I read. I would like to read more if you have it in you. I liked how Angel got put in his place and how you included things we don't often consider like Spike being able to smell the decay even that soon. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you. Yeah, I have plenty of other stories written out, I just need to type them up - I'm a pen-and-paper sort of person, see. :P Haha, well, I despise Angel, so it had to be done! Yeah, I added it as an afterthought, given that he's a vampire, you've got a lot more interesting traits to work with... Thank you for the review! :]

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/08/2012 - 07:02 pm Title: Day 2.

Thank you for the kinds words about me in your author's notes.

I have tears running down my face, and my lip is trembling. You have incredible talent! This story is such a beautiful addition.

I like how you had Angel there and everyone put him in his place. He is so full of it; loved that you had Spike punch him.

Everyone's speeches were so deep and heart-breaking. I was standing around the grave with them as they were speaking, I was so wrapped up in the story.

Brilliant job HP!

Thank you so much for writing it.

Author's Response: Well, it was you who asked me to write, so of course I had to mention you. :] Aw thank you. See? This is why I mentioned you, you're so great, thank you for the supporting feedback. Yeah, I really hate Angel, so I can get kind of pissy about him when writing. He usually gets hurt in some way. :P Thanks. :]

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 04/08/2012 - 11:42 am Title: Day 33.

yeah, that's right, that's the author :P
glad I could be of any help, spreading good spuffy fanfics :)

Author's Response: It was really good! Haha it's an important duty. :D

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 04/08/2012 - 11:20 am Title: Day 33.

hi :) yes it's on this site, i can't remember the name of the author, but i'm sure that was the title :P
congrats again on the fanfic!

Author's Response: Oh, I just read it. Damn, I like it so much more than mine. It's by "Shadow of a soul." ... Thanks for recommending it. I'm pretty much devouring all things Spuffy. Thank you again. :D

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 04/08/2012 - 06:16 am Title: Day 33.

great work! kinda reminds me of one fanfic i read a while ago "i hate you" have you read it? :)

Author's Response: thanks :] ... no, I don't think so - it's hard to keep up with which Spuffy stories I've read. Is it on this site?

Author's Response: thanks :] ... no, I don't think so - it's hard to keep up with which Spuffy stories I've read. Is it on this site?

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/07/2012 - 10:26 pm Title: Day 33.

Aw, thank you! I'm so glad you like that story.

Thats the one thing I don't like about one shots. When people update their fics the one shots get pushed back until it's off the recent page, then alot of people don't get to read them. It would be a tragedy for people to not read such a beautiful fic. Seriously, I keep saying that, but it's true. Day 33 is amazing.

I do think you should continue writing, whether it be a continuation of Day 33 or something different. Just know that I will be there reading and reviewing when you do.

Your welcome for the nomination; you deserve it!!

I loved the imagery of you running up to your mom. Very cute.

Author's Response: Yeah, you've got me thinking of a small series based on the idea of Day 33, I've got a few ideas in mind already, so I'll try some. Thank you so much, I honestly can't thank you enough, haha I was so delighted when you mentioned the nomination. Just thank you :D

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/07/2012 - 05:07 pm Title: Day 33.

I was wonderinghoping that maybe you would be willing to expand on this beautiful fic or write something completely different and new.

I think you are such a wonderful writer and would be disapointed if you didn't write something else.


And dangit, read your email so you can respond so I can then know your email so I can nominate you at spuffy awards.

Please and thank you :)

Author's Response: Oh, I'll try, if you're interested, I can do more. Thank you, you do realise I'm in love with ''This changes everything'' right?? YOU're the wonderful writer :P Yes, yes, thank you so much :D ... I just ran upstairs, told my mum excitedly, did a happy dance, and now she thinks I'm definitely insane. THANK YOU! Seriously, for the support and everything, I was so surprised to get this reaction from people with this story :]

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed Date: 04/03/2012 - 08:02 pm Title: Day 33.

This made me choke up. It was beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :]

Reviewer: Veronica Anonymous Date: 04/02/2012 - 09:14 pm Title: Day 33.

I don't really like one shots, but I'm so glad I read yours. Poor Spike, this really seemed like a missing part of the show. Thank you for sharing this with us!

Author's Response: Same, really, but thank you :D ... Yeah, I needed so much more than what we got in Bargaining ... Haha, no problem, I'm just so happy to get good feedback... *cue happy dance* :]