Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: Sigyn Signed Date: 05/16/2015 - 07:40 am Title: Day 2.

I loved this story. It was beautifully depicted. Thank you.

Reviewer: kalii Anonymous Date: 04/10/2015 - 08:41 am Title: Day 2.

Handbags are not altered from gucci replica added bolt and they are like added articles needs to be awash on discounts on altered occasions.The bazaar is abounding with these replica Burberry handbags and humans are affairs them in huge abundance because of their bargain prices and adorable discounts.You will appear beyond several websites that will accord you all the admired advice about the Burberry replica handbags and the discounts offered by these websites on the assorted curve of these replica Burberry handbags.You can buy them at chanel replica discounted ante and allowance to your acquaintance and relatives.It is a action and aphorism of appeal and supply.If there is added appeal the accumulation will be top and humans will buy added and added of that product.Buyers charge to abode the orders advanced for the latest styles handbags in the market.Barter about see the sample of replica watches uk the replica Burberry handbags and accomplish a accommodation to acquirement the handbags based on the samples.Do you plan on application it every day or alone for appropriate occasion? Omega Replica Watches appear in a array of colors and shapes.There are even actual baby composition carriers for trips.It depends hublot replica on how and area you plan to use it.If arcade for Omega Replica Watches,accomplish abiding to buy from a aggregation that prides itself on ancestors of attitude in watch making.If you do,you'll not alone own a advantageous Omega Replica Watches,but you'll aswell rolex replica own an admirable section of art.Choosing a Architecture and Blush for Your Omega Replica Watches.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 04/10/2015 - 08:38 am Title: Day 33.

The actuality is that replica rolex watches accomplish you thoroughly accurate as able-bodied as committed being throughout your activity routines.Secondly affluence artist replica watches accord a addition to replica watches uk your personality,style,and charisma.Thirdly they would enhance your figures,avaricious the people's absorption above the imagination.That is why affected rolex watches accept got holistic sales today.Replica watches are a actual acceptable adulatory allowance as well.For archetype if there is a bridal commemoration of gucci replica your acquaintance again you can absolutely accord a replica watch to your admired acquaintance as a memorable adulatory allowance during his or her marriage ceremony.This agency that affairs replica will accredit you to own altered pieces befitting your apparel and occasion.Replica duke bag is what about accepted as backpack that archetype the appearance and blush of abounding big-ticket cast name handbags but they are fabricated by altered actual such as lower superior of covering and lower superior of chanel replica stitching.Replica backpack sometimes aswell alarm affected handbag,which sounds absolutely acrimonious to buyers and all of us do not ambition to buy affected handbag.Replica backpack is not consistently the affected archetypal of able-bodied accepted cast name ones,but they are addition another for humans who could not allow to by accurate big-ticket handbag.Louis Vuitton is the a lot of hublot replica accepted cast in the bazaar of artist handbag.Louis Vuitton is the kings of the brands in the appearance industry.For a lot of women,a Louis Vuitton is not just the handbag,it is the ultimate appearance account and it represents the dream appear true.Aboriginal Louis Vuitton handbags are too abundant cher and its way over your budget.The amount tags of aboriginal Louis Vuitton backpack makes you black because it is too far than your reach.

Reviewer: DredHedRed Anonymous Date: 06/24/2012 - 07:51 pm Title: Day 2.

Beautiful. Poignant. Sorrowful.
My heart breaks for Spike.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! :]

Reviewer: RNGRDEAD Anonymous Date: 05/07/2012 - 08:17 pm Title: Day 2.

Wonderful angst filled piece with fine characterizations - congrats on your nomination it is well deserved
L
J

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I really appreciate it! Thanks for reading. :]

Reviewer: Acajou Amarth Signed Date: 04/28/2012 - 10:43 am Title: Day 148.

That was great, as always. :) A bittersweet conclusion, realistic and very Spike. It is really brutal what happened to Buffy's grave - the place that was supposed to give her rest and thinking about it, it really goes with the tone of the entire season. Buffy was resurrected against her will, so naturally, her resting place must be torn apart in any way possible.

That said, thank you for the story! :) I hope your exams go well and as for Pottermore... Well... You can basically do the important stuff within one or two days - at least until you can visit more than just the first book. But there is danger lurking ahead... Danger to your sanity, to any semblance of living in real life... You think you're too busy now? Wait till MyHogwarts gets opened! :P

Author's Response: Aw thanks! Yeah, I always wanted more from After Life than what they gave us already! I'm really glad you liked it! :D Haha well, I can't speak French, so the exam went horribly, but hey, my Irish was spectacular! :P ...Oh Pottermore, it's wonderful. Yeah, got the Philosopher's Stone finished in 3 hours, and then realised that the Chamber of Secrets isn't even up yet! ... Ha, oh lord, there goes my summer... :D Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: Veronica Anonymous Date: 04/26/2012 - 12:23 am Title: Day 148.

This was quite the finish to this series! I love the way you write, so I'm looking forward to more stories from you!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! That's so kind of you :D

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/25/2012 - 08:14 pm Title: Day 148.

By the way, "took the cake" is an american saying that means "completed it" or something like that, lol. I don't want you to think that I'm actually that random.

Spike falls to his knees, then wait what, a cake??? :P

Update your other fic soon, please!

Author's Response: Haha, oh okay, I thought you meant something like "take the BISCUIT" as in to take the piss or something. I was quite confused! :P

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/25/2012 - 08:14 pm Title: Day 148.

You are so sweet to me; always mentioning me. It makes me smile!

This was short, but I loved it all the same.

Seriously girl, you have so much talent!

I had always wondered why Spike never went to the grave site after she came back. He obviously felt for her when he saw the scratches on her knuckles, but him falling to his kness in anguish, really took the cake.

I look forward to your update of Where Do We go From Here, and am so excited that you mentioned a new fic :D

And yay, you have "SO MANY MORE"

I hope people see you the way I do, An extremely talented, original, and brilliant author.

Great Job!

Author's Response: Haha, well I wouldn't have continued this is you hadn't encouraged me to! :D Thank you so much... I know, I always pictured it in my head, so I HAD to write it. Should be up by the weekend! ... Haha, yeah I have 3 chapters done already, so I might start soon. :P Haha, god, I have too many. Started ANOTHER one last night. Good job the summer's coming, and I'll have plenty of time! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Your reviews seriously make my day. :D

Reviewer: Acajou Amarth Signed Date: 04/17/2012 - 10:27 pm Title: Day 33.

This has been done many times, but I love the way you did it.

You've got the way Spike speaks and thinks nailed. But I'm pretty sure I've said that already.

I just love your writing. :)

Thank you for sharing this with us.

Author's Response: THANK YOU :D You're so darn nice! :P

Reviewer: Acajou Amarth Signed Date: 04/17/2012 - 10:22 pm Title: Day 2.

Waaah! Now you've made me cry! You rock as an author and I'm totally voting for you.

Personally, I don't think a single Scoobie could actually say anything at Buffy's funeral, because no matter how many tears you've cried, it takes a lot to form anything other than sobs when standing at the grave of a person you loved.

That said, the way you did it was beautiful. I especially liked Anya (she's a favorite of mine no matter what) and how everyone got it except for Angel.

That said, the Angel bashing actually made me laugh through the sadness. Him with this pompous speech and Spike just plain knocking him out. :P

I was very touched by the sentence 'He's one of us now', even though it made me a little angry at the Scoobies, because while no one might have said it on the show, it was a fact. But as soon as Buffy was alive again, everyone went straight back to hating him.

I loved the little gestures, the Spike/Dawn interaction and steadying Giles with a hand on the shoulder. I always believed Giles and Spike could really be friends if they ever let themselves get to that point, so that made me happy.

And when Xander said 'At Buffy's-... at Dawn's." that was just terrible.

Thank you for writing this. It was wonderful, in character (except maybe Angel, whom I don't like, but who probably deserves more credit than you gave him :P) and it makes me want to read more.

Off to Day 33 I go. :)

Author's Response: Haha thank you! Can I just say this review was wonderful? :D Yeah, but I noticed in Bargaining that Willow hadn't fully grasped the fact that Buffy was gone, until the Urn of Osiris was broken, so I think she was holding out in hope that it could be fixed. Likewise, the rest of the Scoobs have always put Buffy on a pedestal as a hero, so to imagine that she's dead? I mean, when do the HEROES ever die? ..Just my way of thinking I guess, but yeah I know what you mean, but I felt that words needed to be said. :] Haha, well, seriously, you can always count on me for Angel-bashing. Ditto Riley-bashing, and sometimes Dawn and Willow! :D I was so mad at them!! They had accepted him, but when they didn't need the muscle any more he got put to one side! Oh, they so would be. Little Cambridge or Oxford snobs. I imagine they played chess and discussed literature in Season 4 in the scenes off camera. Those darling little Brits! :D You're so very welcome! :P ... Heh heh, yeah, that's probably true, but I HATE him, so it was very easy to make an ass of him. Thank you, there will probably be two more additions to the series, but I've got really serious exams starting tomorrow until the summer, so I mightn't write them up for a long time. Boo. :[ I'm so glad you liked it! THANK YOU! :]

Reviewer: jadefrost Anonymous Date: 04/09/2012 - 03:18 am Title: Day 2.

I loved both of your stories I read. I would like to read more if you have it in you. I liked how Angel got put in his place and how you included things we don't often consider like Spike being able to smell the decay even that soon. Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you. Yeah, I have plenty of other stories written out, I just need to type them up - I'm a pen-and-paper sort of person, see. :P Haha, well, I despise Angel, so it had to be done! Yeah, I added it as an afterthought, given that he's a vampire, you've got a lot more interesting traits to work with... Thank you for the review! :]

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/08/2012 - 11:02 pm Title: Day 2.

Thank you for the kinds words about me in your author's notes.

I have tears running down my face, and my lip is trembling. You have incredible talent! This story is such a beautiful addition.

I like how you had Angel there and everyone put him in his place. He is so full of it; loved that you had Spike punch him.

Everyone's speeches were so deep and heart-breaking. I was standing around the grave with them as they were speaking, I was so wrapped up in the story.

Brilliant job HP!

Thank you so much for writing it.

Author's Response: Well, it was you who asked me to write, so of course I had to mention you. :] Aw thank you. See? This is why I mentioned you, you're so great, thank you for the supporting feedback. Yeah, I really hate Angel, so I can get kind of pissy about him when writing. He usually gets hurt in some way. :P Thanks. :]

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 04/08/2012 - 03:42 pm Title: Day 33.

yeah, that's right, that's the author :P
glad I could be of any help, spreading good spuffy fanfics :)

Author's Response: It was really good! Haha it's an important duty. :D

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 04/08/2012 - 03:20 pm Title: Day 33.

hi :) yes it's on this site, i can't remember the name of the author, but i'm sure that was the title :P
congrats again on the fanfic!

Author's Response: Oh, I just read it. Damn, I like it so much more than mine. It's by "Shadow of a soul." ... Thanks for recommending it. I'm pretty much devouring all things Spuffy. Thank you again. :D

Reviewer: guest Anonymous Date: 04/08/2012 - 10:16 am Title: Day 33.

great work! kinda reminds me of one fanfic i read a while ago "i hate you" have you read it? :)

Author's Response: thanks :] ... no, I don't think so - it's hard to keep up with which Spuffy stories I've read. Is it on this site?

Author's Response: thanks :] ... no, I don't think so - it's hard to keep up with which Spuffy stories I've read. Is it on this site?

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/08/2012 - 02:26 am Title: Day 33.

Aw, thank you! I'm so glad you like that story.

Thats the one thing I don't like about one shots. When people update their fics the one shots get pushed back until it's off the recent page, then alot of people don't get to read them. It would be a tragedy for people to not read such a beautiful fic. Seriously, I keep saying that, but it's true. Day 33 is amazing.

I do think you should continue writing, whether it be a continuation of Day 33 or something different. Just know that I will be there reading and reviewing when you do.

Your welcome for the nomination; you deserve it!!

I loved the imagery of you running up to your mom. Very cute.

Author's Response: Yeah, you've got me thinking of a small series based on the idea of Day 33, I've got a few ideas in mind already, so I'll try some. Thank you so much, I honestly can't thank you enough, haha I was so delighted when you mentioned the nomination. Just thank you :D

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/07/2012 - 09:07 pm Title: Day 33.

I was wonderinghoping that maybe you would be willing to expand on this beautiful fic or write something completely different and new.

I think you are such a wonderful writer and would be disapointed if you didn't write something else.


And dangit, read your email so you can respond so I can then know your email so I can nominate you at spuffy awards.

Please and thank you :)

Author's Response: Oh, I'll try, if you're interested, I can do more. Thank you, you do realise I'm in love with ''This changes everything'' right?? YOU're the wonderful writer :P Yes, yes, thank you so much :D ... I just ran upstairs, told my mum excitedly, did a happy dance, and now she thinks I'm definitely insane. THANK YOU! Seriously, for the support and everything, I was so surprised to get this reaction from people with this story :]

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed Date: 04/04/2012 - 12:02 am Title: Day 33.

This made me choke up. It was beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :]

Reviewer: Veronica Anonymous Date: 04/03/2012 - 01:14 am Title: Day 33.

I don't really like one shots, but I'm so glad I read yours. Poor Spike, this really seemed like a missing part of the show. Thank you for sharing this with us!

Author's Response: Same, really, but thank you :D ... Yeah, I needed so much more than what we got in Bargaining ... Haha, no problem, I'm just so happy to get good feedback... *cue happy dance* :]

Reviewer: sallyntmare Signed Date: 04/02/2012 - 07:22 am Title: Day 33.

I would like to start my review off by saying that I am totally crying right now! This is such a beautiful story. I could picture Spike standing by her grave, placing the flowers and talking to her softly as if it were an episode on the show. Spike's pov was very well written. Overall, this is the best one-shot I've ever read. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful story.

Author's Response: *.* thank you so much! Your review just made my day, SERIOUSLY :D ... I'm so glad you like it! Yeah, I love writing from Spike's POV, 'cause he has all those cute little phrases, but wow, thanks :]

You must login (register) to review.