Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Coincidences
Reviewer: yhgjkghk Anonymous Date: 03/03/2018 - 01:46 am Title: Coincidences

In the process of job evaluation,Cheap UGG Boots the falsification of paper fraud,UGG Boots Black Friday corruption rent-seeking and so on,Louis Vuitton is not news any long ago. The reason is that the appraisal of a certain title,Ray Ban Outlet for the interests Air Jordan 13 of the parties,Nike Roshe Run wages are not the same,Markelle Fultz Shoes the pension is not the same,Prada Outlet the benefits of life-long system.Kate Spade Outlet The same professor,Buty Nike Air Max the job is what you ED Hardy Outlet teach the level of students,Coach Outlet job title is what kind of treatment you enjoy.Skechers Outlet Such as newspapers,NFL Jerseys television stations and Salomon Shoes other cultural units,Burberry Scarf as well as hospitals,Nike Hoodies research institutions and other institutions,Coach Outlet all public funds to Louboutin Pas Cher start a salary,Ray Ban Sunglasses they attach great Michael Kors Outlet importance to titles,Coach Outlet even if the job title evaluation Coach Outlet with the actual work Moncler Jackets of eight poles can not beat.

No title,Coach Outlet let alone promotion of Moncler Jackets hopelessness,Coach Outlet even the work may not be Prada Handbags able to keep the wages Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 and pensions should be lower than others.Giuseppe Shoes Because of job title Adidas Outlet is so important,North Face Jackets it is necessary to buy through magazines,Toms Outlet buy pass appraisal committee,Nike Outlet buy job title Cheap Jordans assessment committee,UGG Boots from the papers to the certificate, from the monograph to the final vote,UGGS For Women to the quantity, regardless of quality.Moncler Outlet Since papers can be Coach Outlet Store traded in public,Ferragamo Shoes monographs and editors Nike chaussures pas cher are sold online, nothing more than an extension of this gray Stephen Curry Shoes chain of interests.Adidas NMD There is only Coach Outlet Online one general principle,Manolo Blahnik Shoes what does the job evaluation standard require,Cazal Sunglasses and what the counterfeit Adidas Yeezy Boost market offers.

From an Coach Outlet Online investment point of view,Coach Factory spend this money to buy a chief editor seat ,Under Armour Outlet fooling the past, the title of appraisal, one year will be able to Stone Island Jacket earn back,Red Bottom Shoes but also Nike Air Max Pas Cher life-long benefit can be UGG Outlet Store described as extremely cost-effective.Coach Outlet Online The entire chain of interests of people,Coach Outlet from the Calvin Klein Bally Shoes accreditation committee to Cheap Moncler Jackets the assessment committee,Marc Jacobs Handbags are well aware.North Face Outlet For example,North Face Outlet Store a certain provincial-level local teaching material has successively appeared in several versions, but each edition has different names Kate Spade Outlet of associate editors. Originally,The North Face Outlet teachers from many Marc Jacobs Handbags local Nike Outlet colleges used the Converse Shoes materials to Kate Spade Outlet evaluate titles.Coach Factory Outlet Abortion, absurdity of Coach Purses title evaluation If so,Cheap NBA Jerseys those who are not with a professional Coach Outlet Store Online assessment of the experts,Kevin Durant Shoes probably already New Balance Outlet based on personal likes The North Face Outlet and dislikes and flattering NHL Jerseys in the assessment.

The title system of these issues,North Face Jackets of course,Herve Leger is not a secret,Chanel Outlet can not say that the relevant departments do not attach importance. In fact, in recent years, the reform of Louis Vuitton Outlet the title system has Coach Outlet never stopped.Adidas Yeezy First with the foreign language and computer decoupling,Hollister Clothing no longer do uniform requirements,Red Bottoms and later delegated the Adidas Original right to review,Salvatore Ferragamo the school can be Keds Shoes combined with the actual situation,Coach Outlet the development of Cheap Jordans the school teachers'Giuseppe Zanotti Shoes assessment methods and operating programs. At the beginning of last year,Ray Ban Sunglasses it was also proposed that the evaluation of professional Coach Outlet titles should Sac Longchamp abandon the former Moncler Jackets one-size-fits-all approach,Michael Kors Outlet Store with no qualifications,True Religion Outlet no academic qualifications,Polo Outlet and no dissertation.

However,Versace Belt as long as the North Face Outlet job evaluation is not Chaussures Christian Louboutin Pas Cher purely by virtue of the relationship between the face,Burberry Belt always have to only something,Asics Shoes always have to quantify the request.True Religion Outlet Named editor of the proliferation,Coach Outlet but only one of the The North Face Jackets tip of the iceberg.Cheap Jordans Hee hee Lee are True Religion Outlet all over the world,Oakley Outlet job evaluation not only Coach Black Friday inevitably breeds corruption ED Hardy Outlet and fake fraud, in fact,Coach Outlet will hinder academic Coach Outlet and scientific research.Nike Huarache Those who are not proficient North Face Outlet in the assessment of titles easily mixed in UGG Boots the past itself is Coach Factory Outlet not fair to Coach Outlet high-level people,Coach Outlet if the latter does not want to Jordan 11 share the same pollution,Burberry Outlet it will become the Coach Outlet title assessment of the disappointed.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 11/18/2017 - 03:34 pm Title: No such thing as coincidences

Really enjoyed your story and looking forward to reading the next installment.

On a side note, I can't believe the nasty comments people have left you - shame on them! It's your story, write it as you see fit.

 

 

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 08/27/2015 - 04:07 am Title: Loose Ends

Having a great time reading your series again -

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 08/26/2015 - 11:01 pm Title: Loose Ends

Glad to see that Nathan has not turned out as a weak vampire slave to his demon and can think for himself and make his own choices.
Feel sorry for Dru even with all her evil darkness - she is after all a tragic victim of Angelus.

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 08/26/2015 - 09:16 pm Title: Loose Ends

Poor Spike - I hope your Nathan does not turn out to be a plant and traitor, it would be great to have another vampire who does something good to go with Spike.

What about Xander? can't imagine that Spike would go with the draining, but I can see Xander offering him the blood he needs. Of course, shades of Giles' torture comes to mind.

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 08/26/2015 - 01:35 pm Title: Loose Ends

Always love the Spike Great Cook - like how you handled the Buffy much deserved financial change - imagine the CoW with all their financial resources not helping finance their Slayer.

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 08/25/2015 - 07:19 am Title: No such thing as coincidences

NICE - except for the three way shagaton - guess I just too conventional.

great reading this again -

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 08/07/2015 - 08:53 am Title: No such thing as coincidences

I really like your version of super intelligent and experienced and resourceful but I think a little more of the same - say from Giles and Wesley would be a good relief for Spike.

Still - I always disliked when the series decided to go with the dumbing down Spike.

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 08/06/2015 - 11:32 pm Title: No such thing as coincidences

Probably mentioned this before in my reviews but I love the poetry - and NICE with this softer Xander-Spike.

Reviewer: nmcil16765 Anonymous Date: 05/14/2014 - 08:33 am Title: New beginnings

Agree - it was great that you did a tribute for Joyce - great chapter -

Reviewer: nmcil Anonymous Date: 05/09/2014 - 10:24 am Title: No such thing as coincidences

Looking forward to reading the entire series - wonder what kind of response you had to your sexual triad.  While I understand that this was indeed something to show the emotional growth of Spike and a perfect opportunity to bring in the hot sexy scene and resolution to the Buffy-Angel love story not sure that it is a particular good reflection back on the relationship between Buffy and Spike.  It comes across to me with a big statement that Buffy is still very much wanting that former connection with Angel.  Nor doI think that Buffy would engage in this kind of sexual encounter but I could even accept their triad but I can't help thinking that if Buffy really loved Spike full out she would not have wanted sexual connection to Angel.  


Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 05/08/2014 - 09:14 pm Title: No such thing as coincidences

Your Spike is both so heroic and so weak - wish that he had a little more control sometimes with he need to give Buffy all his love.

Reviewer: fitz Anonymous Date: 12/31/2012 - 04:23 pm Title: No such thing as coincidences

This fic started off good. It has an interesting concept but, for me, there was too much Dawn and I really hated the threesome w/Angel. Just so out of character for Spike to want that. I actually stopped reading at that point.

Reviewer: nmcil Signed Date: 12/11/2012 - 10:43 pm Title: No such thing as coincidences

Enjoyed this very much - looking forward to reading the other parts. Well, I enjoyed everything with the exception of the triad shaggaton. But as you state, it will be important later on. Just on a personal basis, cause we all have different ideas about sexual behavior, but I personally don't like Buffy being so willing to have sex with Angel and Spike in this situation - nor do I like that Spike would accept this sex triad either. To each their own however.

Reviewer: jadefrost Signed Date: 07/27/2012 - 01:09 pm Title: Notes from the Hellmouth

Absolutly loved the whole 'verse. One series I am sure to reread over and over.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

Reviewer: Puddin Anonymous Date: 07/25/2012 - 01:40 pm Title: Notes from the Hellmouth

Quite a feat. Note just the last chapter in your story, but the last chapter in your 'verse! What an accomplishment! Congratulations on a job well done!

Author's Response: Thank you Puddin - and thank you for your assistance, which has been immeasurable. And congrats on your awards!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/22/2012 - 06:31 pm Title: Notes from the Hellmouth

Ah it was THE SlAYER - not especially way in the future. So it's sad that Dawn is gone now - even if she had a good life. And a quite long one.

I don't mind the long epilogue - I appreciated it especially because it may be the last in this 'Verse.
Enjoyed :)

Author's Response: Thanks you Cordykitten - and thank you for your faithful reviews all through this series. Your enthusiastic comments are a large part of the reason I ever managed to get this far!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/22/2012 - 06:08 pm Title: Notes from the Hellmouth

Heh - something special indeed - as the only blood drinker with a natural suntan.

Sounds we're are a bit in the future, their future, now, huh?

Author's Response: I just thought of James who is now all tanned - yum! Yup - we jumped a little way into their future, just for a sneaky glimpse.

Reviewer: Tanjamuse Anonymous Date: 07/21/2012 - 07:47 am Title: Notes from the Hellmouth

Bravo.

Thanks for writing a fantastic ending (at least for now).

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :-)

Reviewer: Puddinhead Signed Date: 07/19/2012 - 05:07 pm Title: Notes from the Hellmouth

I waited so I could be the 100th :)

I think this is a really interesting departure - not just for this story, but for Spuffy in general. Hell, for fiction in general! And I love it. It's scary to take chances like this and I'm proud of you for doing it.

Author's Response: Thank you Puddin. Where would I be without you?

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 07/18/2012 - 10:44 pm Title: Notes from the Hellmouth

such a brillliant author. So much detail. Sorry my details are lacking in detail. I am just really short on time lately. Just want you to know that, like usual, I love this story. Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: And thank you for your kind words.

Reviewer: sallyntmare Anonymous Date: 07/18/2012 - 10:41 pm Title: Notes from the Hellmouth

Such a good chapter. The simple scene of Spike making cocoa for Dawn was so cute.

Author's Response: Thank you :-)

Reviewer: KathyH Anonymous Date: 07/14/2012 - 06:08 pm Title: Notes from the Hellmouth

I love, love, love your entire Coincidences series! You do such a wonderful job of writing Buffy and Spike, and I love having Tara in the mix too. And while I'm not an Angel fan, you do a great job of capturing his arrogant ego -- and of Angel bashing too!

The series is one of my all-time favorites!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Kathy.

Reviewer: Puddin Anonymous Date: 07/14/2012 - 06:00 pm Title: Notes from the Hellmouth

You made some subtle changes to this chapter and I like them. Some of the stuff with identifying her as Lilah - very nice. And, well, dammit, I have to say yet again how much I love your Spike voice. If I write a Spike story, I am so gonna pick your brain. Is that a warning or a threat? ;)

Author's Response: I just can't seem to resist that last minute fiddle... LOL I'm so happy you like my Spike - he is after all the reason I got into this fanfic world in the first place! Feel free to pick whatever grey matter is still functioning...

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 07/14/2012 - 10:16 am Title: Notes from the Hellmouth

Oh yeah - necro-thingy glass will be neat in (for) the car.
Clever way to get rid of the contract. Lots of rocks should make it safe.
So it all turned out fine - it won't be Angel Spike will fighting with but he has his own fight, now with Cordy's visions back.
And Buffy and Spike? The new location sounds good.

Loved it - looking forward to the epilogue though it will be sad not so see any new stories from this verse.

Author's Response: Thanks, Cordy.