Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature
Passion4Spike
06/27/18 10:25 pm
Is there seriously nothing you can do to stop these spammers , Pari?? Like, how about not allow links on reveiws? This is the only site I have this problem with. soon there will be nothing but spam
Lilachigh
04/23/18 04:08 am
I'm back! Have you missed me? Uploading chapters from new fics, starting with Everyone Has Secrets.
slayee
04/14/18 04:08 pm
I really wihs Fetching Mad Scientist would come back to do an update. :( after all these years it seems a bit impossible but...

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Ring On It 'verse
Reviewer: chenjinyan Signed Date: 10/05/2018 - 01:58 am Title: Ring On It 'verse

201810.5chenjinyan

ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren

nike air max 2018

hermes

nike air max

adidas football boots

adidas flip flops

prada outlet

manolo blahnik

marc jacobs

puma slides

nba jerseys

russell wilson jersey

ray ban wayfarers

coach outlet

balenciaga sandals

tory burch shoes

moncler outlet

ralph lauren outlet

kate spade outlet

canada goose outlet

ugg sale

christian louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

nike flight bonafide

ugg sale

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban

louboutin

michael kors outlet

mont blanc

puma fenty

trikots günstig

nike tennis

versace sunglasses

canada goose jackets

ugg clearance

adidas outlet

polo ralph lauren

lebron 14

ralph lauren

rolex watches

pandora charms

off-white

lee jeans

nobis jackets

oakley sunglasses

mcm backpack

supra shoes

paul george shoes

oakley sunglasses

air jordan

new balance shoes

adidas yeezy

coach outlet

nike kyrie 2

nike cortez

nike shox

vapormax

vibram fivefingers

coach bags

michael kors

fitflops

new balance

fila shoes

mcm outlet

ray ban sunglasses

burberry outlet

ugg boots

ray ban

puma shoes

kate spade outlet

nike outlet/strong>

nike tn

ugg boots

nike air max 1

coach factory outlet

basketball shoes

soccer jerseys

kd 8

ugg shoes

nicholas kirkwood

dansko

maui jim sunglasses

nike shoes for women

nike sb

reebok shoes

prada sunglasses

coach outlet online

birkenstock outlet

jordan 3

ugg for kids

longchamp

adidas football boots

russell westbrook shoes

mlb jerseys

moose knuckles jackets

ralph lauren outlet

canada goose jackets

nike air max 90

ray ban sunglasses

pandora jewelry/strong>

nike presto

air jordan

camisetas de futbol

monster headphones

timberland outlet

ugg store

hermes bags

skechers sandals

nike free

lululemon sale

mbt

nfl jerseys

suicoke sandals

ナイキ スニーカー

nike outlet

mishka clothing

ugg boots

ysl makeup

balenciaga shoes

coach wallets

vans shoes

ugg sale

visconti pens

football shirts

kevin durant shoes

ray bans

omega watches

coach outlet

saucony shoes

pandora jewelry

michael kors handbags

nike air max

tods

valentino

undefeated clothing

fitflops

woolrich jackets

canada goose

true religion

sac longchamp

hundreds clothing

yeezy desert rat 500

stussy clothing

malone souliers

adidas outlet

ugg boots

mulberry handbags

supreme

polo ralph lauren

nhl jerseys

kate spade handbags

mac cosmetics

lebron soldier 9

ugg outlet

timberland

north face outlet

nike air max 95

lululemon sale

michael kors handbags

swarovski

air jordan

roshe run

van cleef & arpels

adidas nmd

birkenstock sandals

nike roshe

nike outlet

ralph lauren

coach outlet

north face jackets

jordan 11

michael kors handbags

ralph lauren

ray bans

nike air max

tag heuer watches

baseball jerseys

stussy clothing

snapback hats

belstaff outlet

christian louboutin

celine

versace bags

vibram fivefingers

links of london

oakley sunglasses

michael kors purse

hermes outlet

givenchy handbags

light up shoes

ugg boots

coach outlet

ray ban sunglasses

x-large clothing

canada goose coats

nike air max

cristiano ronaldo jersey

prada outlet

kate spade outlet

mizuno shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

nfl jerseys

nike air max 97

jordan xx9

beats by dre

baseball bats

coach outlet

ugg boots

ugg outlet

lebron soldier 10

polo shirts

air jordan

persol sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

coach factory outlet

nike factory

michael kors canada

jordans

michael kors outlet

ray ban

ralph lauren

celine

oakley sunglasses

y3 shoes

adidas outlet

ugg boots

balenciaga sandals

birkenstock

polo ralph lauren

moncler outlet

vans outlet

nike air max

michael kors

longchamp outlet

manolo blahnik

under armour outlet

curry jersey

versace clothing

kobe 12

nike outlet store

uggs outlet

longchamp outlet

louboutin

nike outlet store

nike trainers

ugg outlet

coach outlet

fingerlings monkey

nike dunks

bcbg

replica watches

pandora jewelry

hermes kelly bag

jordan 4

linda farrow sunglasses

yeezy shoes

ugg boots

off-white

new balance

christian louboutin

adidas outlet

birkenstock

nike shoes for women

nike air max 270

adidas stan smith

longchamp

polo ralph lauren

red bottom shoes

nike air max

kate spade outlet

baby uggs

coach outlet

ugg outlet

ugg sale

ronaldo jersey

coach outlet

soccer jerseys

jordan shoes

kate spade handbags

flip flops

spalding basketball

harden vol 2

manolo blahnik

hogan shoes

adidas superstar

hollister

ralph lauren

jordan 8

louboutin

coach factory outlet

ugg for women

yoga pants

jordan

montblanc fountain pen

true religion outlet

nike socks

nike epic react

herve leger dresses

replica rolex watches

jordan

vans outlet

christian louboutin

maglia calcio

ugg clearance

running shoes

north face

nike cortez

adidas jeremy scott

air jordan

jordan 5

ugg slippers

cheap nfl jerseys

converse

Reviewer: great Anonymous Date: 09/29/2018 - 01:57 am Title: Ring On It 'verse

gadai bpkb mobilgadai bpkb gadai bpkb mobil di pegadaian
jasa pembuatan website jasa website
jual komputer bekas terima komputer bekas terima lelang komputer bekas lelang komputer bekas terima server bekas
web hosting hosting murah hosting murah unlimited hosting
jasa pembuatan website jasa website jasa web
jasa pembuatan website jasa website jasa website
jasa pembuatan website surabayajasa website surabaya
jual komputer bekas jual beli komputer bekas terima komputer bekas terima beli komputer bekas
terima beli komputer bekas beli komputer bekas warnet jual laptop bekas
pinjaman dana tunai dana tunai jaminan bpkb
gadai bpkb mobil gadai bpkb mobil di pegadaian
obat aborsi jual obat aborsi
obat aborsijual obat aborsi
obat aborsi jual obat aborsi obat penggugur kandungan
sedot wc surabaya sedot wc sidoarjo sedot wc
obat penggugur kandunganjual obat aborsi obat aborsi

jasa desain interior jasa desain interior jakartajasa desain interior bandung jasa desain interior tangerang
jasa pembuatan website jasa websitejasa web
jasa seo jasa seo website
gadai mobil tanpa bpkb gadai mobil di pegadaian
daftar harga pipa pipa pvc sni pipa limbah pipa hdpe pipa air bersih hdpe
obat aborsi jual obat aborsi obat aborsi cytotec
asuransi mobil asuransi mobil terbaikasuransi mobil all risk
mesin crusher mesin stone crusher stone crusher
best steam cleaner
harga pagar brc jual pagar brc pagar brc
Jual obat aborsi surabayaJual obat aborsi semarangJual obat aborsi karawang
jual obat aborsi jual cytotec obat aborsi asli
gadai bpkb mobilgadai bpkb gadai bpkb mobil di pegadaian
madu hutan madu hutan sumatera
cara menggugurkan kandungan menggugurkan kandungan penggugur kandungan

Reviewer: jing Signed Date: 08/02/2018 - 08:19 pm Title: Ring On It 'verse

kobe shoes


jordan shoes


cheap nfl jerseys


nike zoom


off white nike


kd shoes


hermes handbags


nike cortez men


nike free


lebron james shoes


ferragamo belt


fila


adidas tubular shadow


nike air presto


gucci belt


nike dunks


true religion


nike basketball shoes


michael kors outlet


adidas yeezy boost


off white shoes


kobe 9


adidas nmd


michael kors outlet


michael kors outlet


curry 5


louboutin shoes uk


longchamp outlet


yeezy boost 350


off white x jordan 1


nike air huarache


kyrie irving shoes


longchamp handbags


real jordans for sale cheap


baseball jerseys


adidas ultra


golden goose


yeezys


ray ban sunglasses


golden goose outlet


lebron soldier 11


yeezy boost 350 v2


adidas nmd


michael kors outlet online


asics shoes


adidas ultra boost uncaged


cheap nba jerseys


air max


mlb jerseys


lacoste outlet


nfl jerseys


jordan retro


golden goose


lebron soldier 10


nike air zoom


nike air huarache


birkin bag


golden goose


michael kors outlet store


michael kors handbags


links of london sale


nike air max


longchamp


tory burch outlet


converse outlet


chrome hearts online


yeezy boost


air jordan


christian louboutin


yeezy boost 350


pandora jewelry


yeezy shoes


cheap jordans


nike zoom running shoe


tom ford sunglasses


golden goose outlet


nike flyknit


michael kors outlet online


adidas superstar


yeezy boost


hogan outlet


off white


off white


nike lebron soldier 11


adidas nmd r1


adidas tubular


balenciaga shoes


john wall shoes


birkin bag


curry 5


tom ford eyewear


golden goose


adidas gazelle


retro jordans


nfl store


adidas crazy explosive


adidas superstar shoes


vans outlet


calvin klein outlet


moncler jackets


nike flyknit racer


timberland outlet


jordan 13


nike sneakers for men


jordan retro 12


nike hyperdunk 2017


yeezy


golden goose outlet


supreme hoodie


nike mercurial


kobe 11


nike air max 90


air yeezy


air max 90


converse outlet store


fenty puma


basketball shoes


kyrie shoes


nike dunk shoes


http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com


authentic jordans


off white clothing


balenciaga


adidas pure boost


air force 1


michael kors handbags


kd 10


lebron 15


yeezy boost 350 v2


yeezy boost 350 v2


golden goose sneakers


michael kors handbags


jordan 11


cat boots


red bottom shoes


prada sunglasses


kevin durant shoes


nike lebron soldier 10


chrome hearts


kobe byrant shoes


kate spade handbags


off white clothing


fitflops sale clearance


adidas yeezy


nike air force


kobe shoes


pandora jewelry


damian lillard shoes


vibram five fingers


adidas eqt


michael kors


michael kors outlet online


yeezy boost 350


yeezy boost 350


jordan shoes


michael kors


true religion outlet


nike air max 90


basketball shoes


kd shoes


cheap mlb jerseys


lacoste online shop


ray ban


links of london


nike air force 1


yeezy 500


converse outlet


michael kors outlet


yeezy shoes


nike flyknit


nike react


yeezy


cheap jordans


oakley sunglasses


kyrie 3


christian louboutin shoes


michael kors purses


ray ban sunglasses


air presto


ferragamo belt


kobe sneakers


kobe shoes


nike sneakers


yeezy boost 350


yeezy shoes


russell westbrook shoes


yeezy shoes


moncler jackets


vapormax


longchamp


zx flux


cheap nfl jerseys


hogan outlet online


nike polo shirts


longchamp bags


birkin bag


calvin klein outlet online


oakley sunglasses


balenciaga


yeezy boost 350


nmd


golden goose sneakers


nike air max


nike air force


nike football boots


air max 270


goyard handbags


pandora charms


balenciaga shoes


golden goose sneakers


adidas yeezy


michael kors handbags


yeezy boost 350 v2


yeezy boost 350 v2


hermes belt


michael kors outlet


louboutin shoes


jordan 4


nfl jerseys


nike flyknit racer


nmd


lacoste polo


longchamp bags


adidas yeezy


yeezy boost


goyard bags


off white shoes


longchamp handbags


fitflops


moncler jackets


adidas ultra boost


fila


michael kors outlet


james harden shoes


kyrie shoes


yeezy shoes


lebron shoes


michael kors handbags outlet


adidas stan smith shoes


yeezy boost 350


golden goose outlet


air jordan 13


michael kors factory outlet


adidas shoes


red bottoms


pandora bracelet


chrome hearts online


ysl handbags


nhl jerseys


adidas tubular


yeezy boost


fila disruptor


hermes bags


caterpillar boots


nike sneakers for women


air jordan 4


harden shoes


vans shoes


michael kors handbags


michael kors outlet


reebok outlet


curry 4


nike free run


bape hoodie


balenciaga shoes


yeezy boost 350


crazy explosive


adidas nmd


nike epic react


nike react


goyard


curry 4


hermes birkin


longchamp bags


ysl


adidas nmd


kyrie 4


iniki


michael jordan shoes


hermes belt


yeezy 700


tory burch sandals


nike hyperdunk


100% real jordans for cheap


adidas eqt


ferragamo belts


yeezy boost 350 v2


moncler jacket


nike cortez


hermes belt


kobe basketball shoes


michael kors outlet


adidas nmd


nmd


balenciaga sneakers


air max 90


westbrook shoes


reebok shoes


longchamp outlet


chrome hearts


yeezys


off white hoodie


moncler outlet


balenciaga triple s


michael kors outlet online


curry 4 shoes


jordan 11 retro


lebron 14


russell westbrook shoes


hermes belts for men


tory burch shoes


nba jerseys


tom ford sunglasses


cheap oakley sunglasses


adidas stan smith


lebron 13


nike epic react


http://www.kobeshoes.uk


oakley sunglasses for men


adidas outlet online


off white clothing


longchamp bags


golden goose


yeezy boost 700


fila shoes


pure boost


yeezy


fila shoes


yeezy boost 350


jordan retro 6


adidas stan smith


adidas tubular


cheap jordans


hermes outlet online


yeezy boost 350 v2


longchamp longchamps


air max 2018


asics gel kayano


adidas store


supreme clothing


longchamp


links of london


yeezy boost 350


birkin bag


nike roshe run


dior glasses


adidas zx flux


jordan 6


kobe basketball shoes


adidas eqt support


michael kors outlet


adidas yeezy


links of london outlet store


cheap jordans


timberland boots


yeezy boost 500


golden goose


chrome hearts


nike huarache


adidas outlet


chrome hearts online


moncler jackets


nike air max 270


nike air huarache


adidas nmd runner


kobe 11


air force 1


nike shoes


paul george shoes


vans shoes


yeezy 500


jordan 12


michael kors outlet online


ferragamo belts


nike air max 2018


ray ban sunglasses


ray ban


adidas yeezy


converse shoes


yeezy boost


dior sunglasses


kobe 9


yeezy boost


ultra boost


gucci belts


tom ford eyewear


derrick rose shoes


jordan shoes


hermes online shop


off white jordan 1


ray ban outlet


lebron 15


retro jordans


nike huarache


100% real jordans for cheap


adidas stan smith sneakers


af1


off white


moncler outlet


asics running shoes


michael kors handbags


adidas ultra boost


nike foamposite


nike polo


yeezy boost


nike air max 2017


longchamp handbags


goyard bags


adidas superstars


michael kors uk


paul george shoes


vibram fivefingers


red bottom heels


michael kors handbags


off white hoodie


adidas ultra boost


bape hoodie


adidas superstar


nike huarache


lacoste outlet


kyrie 4


stephen curry 5


pandora charms


stephen curry 5


asics kayno


cheap basketball shoes


goyard handbags


cheap jordans


adidas iniki


vapor max


nike roshe


nike shox


Kanye West shoes


golden goose sneakers


offwhite


yeezy shoes


nike air force 1


nike huarache


prada glasses


ray ban aviator sunglasses


air jordans


nike air max


nike max


tory burch


nike shox for men

Reviewer: dfgdfh Anonymous Date: 03/03/2018 - 01:47 am Title: Ring On It 'verse

In the process of job evaluation,Cheap UGG Boots the falsification of paper fraud,UGG Boots Black Friday corruption rent-seeking and so on,Louis Vuitton is not news any long ago. The reason is that the appraisal of a certain title,Ray Ban Outlet for the interests Air Jordan 13 of the parties,Nike Roshe Run wages are not the same,Markelle Fultz Shoes the pension is not the same,Prada Outlet the benefits of life-long system.Kate Spade Outlet The same professor,Buty Nike Air Max the job is what you ED Hardy Outlet teach the level of students,Coach Outlet job title is what kind of treatment you enjoy.Skechers Outlet Such as newspapers,NFL Jerseys television stations and Salomon Shoes other cultural units,Burberry Scarf as well as hospitals,Nike Hoodies research institutions and other institutions,Coach Outlet all public funds to Louboutin Pas Cher start a salary,Ray Ban Sunglasses they attach great Michael Kors Outlet importance to titles,Coach Outlet even if the job title evaluation Coach Outlet with the actual work Moncler Jackets of eight poles can not beat.

No title,Coach Outlet let alone promotion of Moncler Jackets hopelessness,Coach Outlet even the work may not be Prada Handbags able to keep the wages Adidas Yeezy Boost 350 and pensions should be lower than others.Giuseppe Shoes Because of job title Adidas Outlet is so important,North Face Jackets it is necessary to buy through magazines,Toms Outlet buy pass appraisal committee,Nike Outlet buy job title Cheap Jordans assessment committee,UGG Boots from the papers to the certificate, from the monograph to the final vote,UGGS For Women to the quantity, regardless of quality.Moncler Outlet Since papers can be Coach Outlet Store traded in public,Ferragamo Shoes monographs and editors Nike chaussures pas cher are sold online, nothing more than an extension of this gray Stephen Curry Shoes chain of interests.Adidas NMD There is only Coach Outlet Online one general principle,Manolo Blahnik Shoes what does the job evaluation standard require,Cazal Sunglasses and what the counterfeit Adidas Yeezy Boost market offers.

From an Coach Outlet Online investment point of view,Coach Factory spend this money to buy a chief editor seat ,Under Armour Outlet fooling the past, the title of appraisal, one year will be able to Stone Island Jacket earn back,Red Bottom Shoes but also Nike Air Max Pas Cher life-long benefit can be UGG Outlet Store described as extremely cost-effective.Coach Outlet Online The entire chain of interests of people,Coach Outlet from the Calvin Klein Bally Shoes accreditation committee to Cheap Moncler Jackets the assessment committee,Marc Jacobs Handbags are well aware.North Face Outlet For example,North Face Outlet Store a certain provincial-level local teaching material has successively appeared in several versions, but each edition has different names Kate Spade Outlet of associate editors. Originally,The North Face Outlet teachers from many Marc Jacobs Handbags local Nike Outlet colleges used the Converse Shoes materials to Kate Spade Outlet evaluate titles.Coach Factory Outlet Abortion, absurdity of Coach Purses title evaluation If so,Cheap NBA Jerseys those who are not with a professional Coach Outlet Store Online assessment of the experts,Kevin Durant Shoes probably already New Balance Outlet based on personal likes The North Face Outlet and dislikes and flattering NHL Jerseys in the assessment.

The title system of these issues,North Face Jackets of course,Herve Leger is not a secret,Chanel Outlet can not say that the relevant departments do not attach importance. In fact, in recent years, the reform of Louis Vuitton Outlet the title system has Coach Outlet never stopped.Adidas Yeezy First with the foreign language and computer decoupling,Hollister Clothing no longer do uniform requirements,Red Bottoms and later delegated the Adidas Original right to review,Salvatore Ferragamo the school can be Keds Shoes combined with the actual situation,Coach Outlet the development of Cheap Jordans the school teachers'Giuseppe Zanotti Shoes assessment methods and operating programs. At the beginning of last year,Ray Ban Sunglasses it was also proposed that the evaluation of professional Coach Outlet titles should Sac Longchamp abandon the former Moncler Jackets one-size-fits-all approach,Michael Kors Outlet Store with no qualifications,True Religion Outlet no academic qualifications,Polo Outlet and no dissertation.

However,Versace Belt as long as the North Face Outlet job evaluation is not Chaussures Christian Louboutin Pas Cher purely by virtue of the relationship between the face,Burberry Belt always have to only something,Asics Shoes always have to quantify the request.True Religion Outlet Named editor of the proliferation,Coach Outlet but only one of the The North Face Jackets tip of the iceberg.Cheap Jordans Hee hee Lee are True Religion Outlet all over the world,Oakley Outlet job evaluation not only Coach Black Friday inevitably breeds corruption ED Hardy Outlet and fake fraud, in fact,Coach Outlet will hinder academic Coach Outlet and scientific research.Nike Huarache Those who are not proficient North Face Outlet in the assessment of titles easily mixed in UGG Boots the past itself is Coach Factory Outlet not fair to Coach Outlet high-level people,Coach Outlet if the latter does not want to Jordan 11 share the same pollution,Burberry Outlet it will become the Coach Outlet title assessment of the disappointed.

Reviewer: astridsuitcase Signed Date: 03/17/2010 - 07:57 am Title: Under My Skin

Love this story. The wedding scenario you envisioned is just perfect for Buffy and Spike. And Harmony made me crack up!! (In the middle of riding public transport, so of course I got strange looks) "You leave her alone! It's her special day!" Hehehe. Thanks for this lovely tale!

Author's Response: That Harmony line always cracks me up, too! I'm very pleased that you enjoyed the story. We all have our own versions of these characters, so it's nice to hear when you've captured them in a way that's believable for readers, and put them in a situation that entertains! Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: Sanityfair Anonymous Date: 12/04/2009 - 08:13 pm Title: Under My Skin

Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and commenting!

Reviewer: sus Anonymous Date: 12/04/2009 - 04:51 pm Title: Under My Skin

Normally I don't like Spike as human, but this one was good. Well written.

Author's Response: I'm glad you found this human Spike palatable. Maybe because it was implied that he has Slayer powers? I actually have read some pretty good Shanshued Spike stories, but human Buffy is a hard sell for me. ;-) Thanks for your very kind compliments of my writing and thank you double for taking the time to comment!

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 12/04/2009 - 09:26 am Title: Under My Skin

A nice little ending.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks so much for commenting!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/03/2009 - 04:50 pm Title: Under My Skin

Dawn makes a good storyteller :)
Enjoyed the rest of your story too.

Author's Response: Tee! I can't help but think that Dawn would enjoy NOT being the youngest, for once. I'm so happy you enjoyed the story. It's very schmoopy, but sometimes that's just what the doctor ordered. You're very kind to comment on every chapter! I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/20/2009 - 12:47 pm Title: Under My Skin

I loved what Lorne said:
Will you cause him (her) pain? Is that your intent? Will you share each others' pain and seek to ease it? etc. etc. And the answers to the questions.
That was fun :)
PS: is it finished? It's not marked as completed.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the vows. They are the pagan handfasting vows, which I thought really fit these two. I did quite a bit of work with both of my betas to get that section just so. Hopefully it didn't tip too far into treacle! There is an epilogue, but neither Buffy or Spike is in it, so I'm still mulling over whether to include it.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 11/18/2009 - 04:20 pm Title: Under My Skin

Loosing something makes you think. *nods* Makes sense for me, your A/N.
Enjoyed the start, looking forward to more. Haven't had the chance to read a lot of seasonal_spuffy stories yet, all added to LJ memories. :)

Author's Response: ˇYay! I'm glad it makes sense. I'm still catching up on seasonal_spuffy, too. There's some great stuff there.

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 05/17/2009 - 02:42 pm Title: With This Ring

Aww! Funny and sweet. I loved it! Would love to see a sequel... ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy you enjoyed it enough to want more! I'm a bit concerned that any sequel I did would be too much of an homage to BarbC, since I think Spike being human would lead to a whole passel of rugrats (and parental hawtness). Heh. Actually, that doesn't sound too bad at all...

Reviewer: Nicka Anonymous Date: 05/16/2009 - 03:23 am Title: With This Ring

Very fun chapter I loved it.

Author's Response: I'm happy you had fun with it. It was fun to write! Thanks for commenting!

Reviewer: badalyce Anonymous Date: 05/15/2009 - 04:46 pm Title: With This Ring

happy ending i like. good story i enjoyed it a lot

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so pleased you enjoyed it. I, too, am a sucker for a happy ending.

Reviewer: BreathesStory Anonymous Date: 05/14/2009 - 08:17 pm Title: With This Ring

Fabulous.

Author's Response: I'm pleased you enjoyed it. Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/14/2009 - 07:51 pm Title: With This Ring

Awe :) Loved it. Who had thought that the ring could do that all.
Now I can delete my LJ memory. Good story.

Author's Response: You had me in memories? I'm honored! Who knows what that ring could do? With the magic of fanfic, we can just make stuff up! It's fun! Thanks for commenting!