Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 03:04 pm
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/29/19 05:15 am
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/07/19 12:02 am
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 02:48 pm
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 07:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For I Know You verse
Reviewer: www.bestadventuretravel.us Anonymous Date: 02/29/2020 - 05:01 am Title: I Know You verse

Make use of a travel agent that provides travel deals for handicapped travelers Booking plane tickets and rooms in hotels with journey agents that provide travel methods to disabled individuals is advantageous in many ways They make sure they book for his or her disabled customers airlines as well as hotels which are disabled pleasant They make an effort to offer providers and suggestions which will ensure their own clients journey comfortablyhttpwwwbestadventuretravelus urlhttpwwwbestadventuretraveluswwwbestadventuretravelusurl

Reviewer: www.financetypes.us Anonymous Date: 02/29/2020 - 05:00 am Title: I Know You verse

I am sure you see the trend here Commercial Mortgage Financing can be used in practically any industry for any kind of commercial property Speak with your Business Finance Broker when you are ready to invest in a Commercial Real estate opportunitya hrefhttpwwwfinancetypesuswwwfinancetypesusaFor more information on click here httpwwwfinancetypesus

Reviewer: chenjinyan Anonymous Date: 10/05/2018 - 05:41 am Title: Prologue to Life/I Know You

201810.5chenjinyan

ralph lauren outlet

ralph lauren

nike air max 2018

hermes

nike air max

adidas football boots

adidas flip flops

prada outlet

manolo blahnik

marc jacobs

puma slides

nba jerseys

russell wilson jersey

ray ban wayfarers

coach outlet

balenciaga sandals

tory burch shoes

moncler outlet

ralph lauren outlet

kate spade outlet

canada goose outlet

ugg sale

christian louboutin outlet

coach factory outlet

nike flight bonafide

ugg sale

coach outlet online

kate spade outlet

christian louboutin outlet

ray ban

louboutin

michael kors outlet

mont blanc

puma fenty

trikots günstig

nike tennis

versace sunglasses

canada goose jackets

ugg clearance

adidas outlet

polo ralph lauren

lebron 14

ralph lauren

rolex watches

pandora charms

off-white

lee jeans

nobis jackets

oakley sunglasses

mcm backpack

supra shoes

paul george shoes

oakley sunglasses

air jordan

new balance shoes

adidas yeezy

coach outlet

nike kyrie 2

nike cortez

nike shox

vapormax

vibram fivefingers

coach bags

michael kors

fitflops

new balance

fila shoes

mcm outlet

ray ban sunglasses

burberry outlet

ugg boots

ray ban

puma shoes

kate spade outlet

nike outlet/strong>

nike tn

ugg boots

nike air max 1

coach factory outlet

basketball shoes

soccer jerseys

kd 8

ugg shoes

nicholas kirkwood

dansko

maui jim sunglasses

nike shoes for women

nike sb

reebok shoes

prada sunglasses

coach outlet online

birkenstock outlet

jordan 3

ugg for kids

longchamp

adidas football boots

russell westbrook shoes

mlb jerseys

moose knuckles jackets

ralph lauren outlet

canada goose jackets

nike air max 90

ray ban sunglasses

pandora jewelry/strong>

nike presto

air jordan

camisetas de futbol

monster headphones

timberland outlet

ugg store

hermes bags

skechers sandals

nike free

lululemon sale

mbt

nfl jerseys

suicoke sandals

ナイキ スニーカー

nike outlet

mishka clothing

ugg boots

ysl makeup

balenciaga shoes

coach wallets

vans shoes

ugg sale

visconti pens

football shirts

kevin durant shoes

ray bans

omega watches

coach outlet

saucony shoes

pandora jewelry

michael kors handbags

nike air max

tods

valentino

undefeated clothing

fitflops

woolrich jackets

canada goose

true religion

sac longchamp

hundreds clothing

yeezy desert rat 500

stussy clothing

malone souliers

adidas outlet

ugg boots

mulberry handbags

supreme

polo ralph lauren

nhl jerseys

kate spade handbags

mac cosmetics

lebron soldier 9

ugg outlet

timberland

north face outlet

nike air max 95

lululemon sale

michael kors handbags

swarovski

air jordan

roshe run

van cleef & arpels

adidas nmd

birkenstock sandals

nike roshe

nike outlet

ralph lauren

coach outlet

north face jackets

jordan 11

michael kors handbags

ralph lauren

ray bans

nike air max

tag heuer watches

baseball jerseys

stussy clothing

snapback hats

belstaff outlet

christian louboutin

celine

versace bags

vibram fivefingers

links of london

oakley sunglasses

michael kors purse

hermes outlet

givenchy handbags

light up shoes

ugg boots

coach outlet

ray ban sunglasses

x-large clothing

canada goose coats

nike air max

cristiano ronaldo jersey

prada outlet

kate spade outlet

mizuno shoes

michael kors outlet clearance

nfl jerseys

nike air max 97

jordan xx9

beats by dre

baseball bats

coach outlet

ugg boots

ugg outlet

lebron soldier 10

polo shirts

air jordan

persol sunglasses

oakley sunglasses

coach factory outlet

nike factory

michael kors canada

jordans

michael kors outlet

ray ban

ralph lauren

celine

oakley sunglasses

y3 shoes

adidas outlet

ugg boots

balenciaga sandals

birkenstock

polo ralph lauren

moncler outlet

vans outlet

nike air max

michael kors

longchamp outlet

manolo blahnik

under armour outlet

curry jersey

versace clothing

kobe 12

nike outlet store

uggs outlet

longchamp outlet

louboutin

nike outlet store

nike trainers

ugg outlet

coach outlet

fingerlings monkey

nike dunks

bcbg

replica watches

pandora jewelry

hermes kelly bag

jordan 4

linda farrow sunglasses

yeezy shoes

ugg boots

off-white

new balance

christian louboutin

adidas outlet

birkenstock

nike shoes for women

nike air max 270

adidas stan smith

longchamp

polo ralph lauren

red bottom shoes

nike air max

kate spade outlet

baby uggs

coach outlet

ugg outlet

ugg sale

ronaldo jersey

coach outlet

soccer jerseys

jordan shoes

kate spade handbags

flip flops

spalding basketball

harden vol 2

manolo blahnik

hogan shoes

adidas superstar

hollister

ralph lauren

jordan 8

louboutin

coach factory outlet

ugg for women

yoga pants

jordan

montblanc fountain pen

true religion outlet

nike socks

nike epic react

herve leger dresses

replica rolex watches

jordan

vans outlet

christian louboutin

maglia calcio

ugg clearance

running shoes

north face

nike cortez

adidas jeremy scott

air jordan

jordan 5

ugg slippers

cheap nfl jerseys

converse

Reviewer: seo45 Signed Date: 08/07/2018 - 08:47 am Title: I Know You verse

Thanks for the good information, Introduce me blogging indonesia want to visit on your website and read the article that is useful for me,if there is time to read our contents website please via our web site httpwwwobatpelangsingdietcom httpviagraaslialamicomobatkuathtmlhttpklgcoidhttpviagraaslialamicomhttpwwwbiusmanjurcomhttpbiolocoidhttpbiolotophttpwwwobatpelangsingdietcomobatpelangsingalamiobatpelangsingbioloaslihtmlhttpwwwobatpelangsingdietcomobatpelangsingalamicaramenghilangkanlemakdiperuthtmlhttpwwwbiusmanjurcomblogobattiduralamihtml httpwwwbiusmanjurcomblogobatbiuscairhtmlhttpwwwbiusmanjurcomblogcaramembuatobatbiusliquidsexhtmlhttpditokobaguscomhttpsimonwatchnetcaramemperbesarpeniscaramembesarkanalatvitalpriadengantanganhtml

Reviewer: obat herbal Anonymous Date: 08/07/2018 - 08:44 am Title: I Know You verse

Thanks for the good information, Introduce me blogging indonesia want to visit on your website and read the article that is useful for me,if there is time to read our contents website please via our web site a hrefhttpwwwobatpelangsingdietcomobat pelangsinga , a hrefhttpviagraaslialamicomobatkuathtmlobat kuata , a hrefhttpklgcoidbobat pembesar penisba ,a hrefhttpwwwobatpelangsingdietcomobatpelangsingalamiobatpelangsingbioloaslihtmlbioloa ,a hrefhttpviagraaslialamicomviagra aslia ,a hrefhttpwwwbiusmanjurcomobat biusa , a hrefhttpbiolocoidbobat pelangsingba ,a hrefhttpbiolotopbbioloba ,a hrefhttpwwwobatpelangsingdietcomobatpelangsingalamicaramenghilangkanlemakdiperuthtmlcara menghilangkan lemak peruta ,a hrefhttpklgcoidbklg herbalba atau a hrefhttpklgcoidbklgba ,a hrefhttpwwwbiusmanjurcomblogobattiduralamihtmlobat tidur alamia , a hrefhttpwwwbiusmanjurcomblogobatbiuscairhtmlobat bius caira ,a hrefhttpwwwbiusmanjurcomblogcaramembuatobatbiusliquidsexhtmlcara membuat obat biusa , a hrefhttpsimonwatchnetcaramemperbesarpeniscaramembesarkanalatvitalpriadengantanganhtmlbcara membesarkan alat vital pria dengan tanganba ,a hrefhttpditokobaguscombtoko bagusba ,

Reviewer: obat herbal Anonymous Date: 08/07/2018 - 08:43 am Title: I Know You verse

Thanks for the good information, Introduce me blogging indonesia want to visit on your website and read the article that is useful for me,if there is time to read our contents website please via our web site a hrefhttpwwwobatpelangsingdietcomobat pelangsinga , a hrefhttpviagraaslialamicomobatkuathtmlobat kuata , a hrefhttpklgcoidbobat pembesar penisba ,a hrefhttpwwwobatpelangsingdietcomobatpelangsingalamiobatpelangsingbioloaslihtmlbioloa ,a hrefhttpviagraaslialamicomviagra aslia ,a hrefhttpwwwbiusmanjurcomobat biusa , a hrefhttpbiolocoidbobat pelangsingba ,a hrefhttpbiolotopbbioloba ,a hrefhttpwwwobatpelangsingdietcomobatpelangsingalamicaramenghilangkanlemakdiperuthtmlcara menghilangkan lemak peruta ,a hrefhttpklgcoidbklg herbalba atau a hrefhttpklgcoidbklgba ,a hrefhttpwwwbiusmanjurcomblogobattiduralamihtmlobat tidur alamia , a hrefhttpwwwbiusmanjurcomblogobatbiuscairhtmlobat bius caira ,a hrefhttpwwwbiusmanjurcomblogcaramembuatobatbiusliquidsexhtmlcara membuat obat biusa , a hrefhttpsimonwatchnetcaramemperbesarpeniscaramembesarkanalatvitalpriadengantanganhtmlbcara membesarkan alat vital pria dengan tanganba ,a hrefhttpditokobaguscombtoko bagusba ,

Reviewer: dongbei Signed Date: 02/03/2018 - 08:46 am Title: Meanwhile, Back at the Hellmouth

She said good autumn dress,michael kors store online this is certainly not Nike Air Max 2018 only because swarovski crystal autumn has two,moncler coatsmore level and Coach Factory Outlet more wear the ralph lauren outletpossibility,uggs outlet but also because the Michael Kors outlet Online fall and the Coach Factory Outlet bag and then Ray Ban Outlet will play Stuart Weitzman Boots an infinite ride with fashion Charming,the north face jacketsthen crush this style nike air max 2018 of autumn bag that you Adidas Shoeshave chosen vans outlet store Autumn to pandora jewelry a variety of montblanc pens dark and dark Oakley Sunglasses Outlet tones dress back toGiuseppe Zanotti the line of sight,UGG Boots autumn bag according to Salomon Running Shoes autumn to choose,Timberland Outlet then prepare a Ray Ban Outlet universal black bag should be Coach Outlet Store no concern,adidas nmd mens black bags all year are fashion and take,Kate Spade Outlet and fall with any mix of beautiful,montblanc especially this Christian Louboutin Outlet shoes retro design true religion jeans for men black bag style,Ray Ban Sunglasses beauty yeezy boostgirl can not be Pandora Jewelry Sale defeated.kate spade Cooler weather,Coach Outlet do not rush for the bag,Christian Louboutin Shoes the color of the summer bag can also Ugg outletbe used with Michael Kors Outlet the autumn,Christian Louboutin Mens four seasons wild bag Michael Kors Bags style used to create a slightly boring autumn,Uggs Outlet to create a Polo Ralph Lauren visual contrast effect,under armour outlet but it can attract the true religion outlet eye The Lake cheap nike air max Green pillow bag,Ray-Ban Sunglasses Outlet both to meet oakley sunglasses outlet the needs of autumn Nike Outlet and provide a lot Coach Outlet Store Online of storage space,swarovski outlet very convenient.ugg outlet Women and handbags,uggs outlet together is the Coach Outletstandard.Retro Air Jodan Shoes Lack of bags,Ray-Ban Sunglasses Outletwomen are losing Cheap Jordans half the soul.Coach Outlet Store Online Bag for women,Coach Outlet Online not only with aNike Air Max variety of small things Asics Sneakers with tools,Burberry Bags Sale is synonymous with sac longchamps pas cher fashion and canada goose outlet storetemperament.Ray Ban Outlet That is,adidas yeezy boost look at the michael kors outlet package can see a The North Face Jackets woman's taste or temperament,nike pas cherand even character.michael kors handbags outlet Dressing,Cheap Jerseys Wholesale for the package is oakley Outlet also necessary,Longchamp Handbags and a suitable bag,Adidas NMD XR1 will help you in Coach Outlet Online the fall and winter Tory Burch Shoes with counterattack.Michael Kors Outlet Online The type of red bottoms Shoes bag is a coach outlet store onlinevery numerous,Coach Outlet with a variety of ray ban canada sorting methods tommy hilfiger outlet are a little red bottoms less in place,canada goose the Following Vans little things Ugg Outlet in the simple to longchamps sac follow some coach factory outlet popular models for nba jerseys cheap inventory of nba jerseys shop some of those fitflop sandals popular bags,Moncler Jacketsyou must valentino sandals have that Michael Kors Outlet you need a Section.coach outlet Platinum package air jordan 11is Kelly bag evolved,Oakley Sunglasses or the two are Ralph Lauren Outlet basically the same,Oakley Outletlarger platinum Skechers Shoes package,The North Face Jackets and Kelly'scheap ray ban sunglasses bag is a small bag,ugg boots black friday so the two cheap nfl jerseys are not ralph lauren outlet distinguished.cheap nhl jerseys This type Coach Outlet of bag,under armour in addition to north face outlet particularly practical,oakley sunglasses style will appear particularly Jordan shoes aristocratic,Canada Goose Jackets very feminine wind.Christian Louboutin Outlet Bucket bag because of the burberry handbags name of the bag as a swarovski bucket, coach outlet storethis type of bag Tory Burch Flats is similar to Michael Kors Outlet Online the shape,Coach Factory Outlet Onlinebut due to Skechers Shoes the material,Timberland Boots Outlet due to the different elements Coach Handbags of the decoration,nike shoes and the formation Coach Factory Outlet of different styles.moncler jackets The Cambridge adidas yeezy package is a bit ugg australia of postman bag feel,moncler outlet partial square tory burch outlet store package shape,Salvatore Ferragamo but most are cortical,Kate Spade Outlet Storepartial wind from Fitflops British university,canada goose jackets look good,Moncler Jackets but also particularly kate spade handbags Outletsignificant temperament.ugg outlet store Bag with really Coach Handbags Outlet live technology,oakley outlet sometimes generous Christian Louboutin Outlet Storedecent dress can really Coach Outlet Stores be the details Ralph Lauren Outlet of the bag Michael Kors Outlet destroyed.Cheap Air Jordans Shoes We can not as a star as a longchamp handbags door to change cheap jordan a package,Timberland Boots so be sure to choose true religion jeans the wild and practical style,north face jackets the following nike air max these bags are Tory Burch Outlet Online more suitable for the fall again,Ralph Lauren Outlet do not want to Prada Outlet learn more on Michael Kors Factory Outletthe street jordan shoes for men to collect selection skills of people.adidas nmd shoes Small white rivet package,North Face Outletvery wild,Michael Kors Handbags Outlet and any color can Coach Outlet be used with Jordan shoes the fall,coach outlet online no longer have to worry about the wrong package,Swarovski Outlet and if the color control is not enough,Nike Outet Storedo not try to match Cheap Ray Bans the color,Coach Factory Outlet choose white or black Prada Outlet Store Insurance.the north face Clear blue chain package Michael Kors Outlet and overall look of a New Balance Outlet harmonious unit,red bottomslight blue vertical Ralph Lauren Polo striped vest with vertical stripes,ugg boots really cool and Michael Kors Outlet fashionable leg pants,Ugg Boots Women bag color Adidas Shoes and clothes Coach factory Outlet Storein the same true religion outlet color will oakley sunglasses cheap not be easily cheap nfl jerseys incorrect.canada goose outlet There is this Salomon red bag,Ugg Outlet Store very elegant coach outlet store US and generous,uggs outlet bright red style is new balance very striking.Coach Outlet Stores Red shirt with Oakley Sunglasses interpretation of black split charm pencil Christian Louboutin Shoes skirt red and black,Coach Outlet Online feet tied Ugg Boots Outlet sandals is the Asics Shoes For Men look of the most coach handbags outlet fashionable Michael Kor Store Online product unique.Fitflop Shoes Black bag of great cheap Oakley capacity,Michael Kors Handbags Outlet you no longer have to Adidas Outlet Online worry about Polo Ralph Lauren things that fit.Ray-Ban Sunglasses Back a mini summer bag,cheap jerseys such a large bag Kate Spade Outlet of girls can enjoy the package.Coach Factory Outlet Store OnlineWhite shirt with irregular green dress design,timberland feet are warmray ban outlet white small shoes,ugg australia so cool Coach Outlet and elegant dress,Ray-Ban Sunglasses Outlet or a small bag is more suitable,moncler outlet online wild black the most secure,Coach Outlet square,Pandora Jewelry Saletassel decoration oakley sunglasses canada and add The Michael Kors Outlet online sense of the tide.polo ralph lauren outlet Soft and fluffy sweater dress cute and warm,longchamp outlet with wide leg white trousers,pandora jewelryperfect modification of the legs,Ed Hardy Outlet Store tall and straight slender look, with elegant montblanc French romantic,Christian Louboutin Sale small and exquisite Converse Outlet Store red satchel add a touch of bright,christian louboutin pas cher so all appearance not so pale.

Reviewer: Rebecca Anonymous Date: 05/05/2013 - 10:22 pm Title: Prologue to Life/I Know You

Brilliant

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Reviewer: ILoveLamp Signed Date: 04/11/2013 - 01:20 pm Title: Meanwhile, Back at the Hellmouth

Sweet ending, thank you.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: ILoveLamp Signed Date: 04/11/2013 - 01:07 pm Title: Meanwhile, Back at the Hellmouth

One more, sigh.

Author's Response: :-)

Reviewer: ILoveLamp Signed Date: 04/11/2013 - 12:49 pm Title: Meanwhile, Back at the Hellmouth

Anxious now, I do believe this was 5 chapters long. It's gonna end too quick.

Author's Response: LOL Well, as you'll see, there's this whole wedding thing in their future, so.....

Reviewer: ILoveLamp Signed Date: 04/11/2013 - 12:36 pm Title: Meanwhile, Back at the Hellmouth

I love the work you've put into your main two worlds. Even after all this time I remember your story very well.

Author's Response: That's good to know. Thanks for telling me. :)

Reviewer: ILoveLamp Signed Date: 04/11/2013 - 12:19 pm Title: Meanwhile, Back at the Hellmouth

Yay! I loved the hell out of this series.

I am so psyched right now I can only express the happy through Yaaaay!

Author's Response: LOL Hope you enjoy it. :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 03/31/2013 - 10:18 pm Title: Meanwhile, Back at the Hellmouth

Nice to see them again. I wish them much luck with the wedding and hope we visit again, Soon! Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I think we will have to see the wedding at some point... but it may not be easy.:)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 03/30/2013 - 07:47 am Title: Meanwhile, Back at the Hellmouth

I've read this at the fundraiser site but I read it again to tell you how much I enjoyed it.



Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad you did and that it held up for you on a reread. :)

Reviewer: magnus374 Signed Date: 03/30/2013 - 07:09 am Title: Meanwhile, Back at the Hellmouth

An amusing begining with the wedding plan. Then we have the Adam problem and trying to explain things to Riley, all written well.

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Anonymous Date: 12/02/2012 - 03:58 am Title: Prologue to Life/I Know You

Just had to revisit this one. A solid favorite. Thanks again. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the reread. :)

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/27/2012 - 08:04 pm Title: Knowing and Watching

Glad to see them still together and happy. Looks like this dimension suits them well. Would love to know what happened in the other dimension with 'old' Buffy and Spike and how they averted (or didn't avert) upcoming dangers. Thanks so much for sharing. Enjoyed it quite a lot.

Author's Response: The dimension does suit them. They'll get more comfortable as time goes on. But I haven't forgotten "our" Spike and Buffy - I just haven't gotten very far with their story yet. Eventually, they'll get a new fic.

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/24/2012 - 04:13 am Title: Knowing and Watching

ROFL: “Oi, slayer! Not on my books!”
Oh my, William is in the house! heehee! Lovely chapter, but scary with them both happy. That can't be good. :P

Author's Response: LOL Spike is taking his watcher duties too seriously... :) Happiness is always a sometime thing with them, but this is a different world, so who knows? Maybe they can make it work. :)

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/24/2012 - 02:13 am Title: I Know You, II

YAY!! Lovely! Xander can be such a dick, but glad they made up. And Angel was awfully well behaved - scary really. Good that she got to see her mom again. And Spike's worry that she'd go back and leave him was spot on. I like the idea of Dawn being able to hop dimensions, as well.

Is there a sequel to know what happened in Sunnydale with Buffy's pre-knowledge of things? I'll have to check.

Lovely story. Thanks so much for sharing.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it. :) There is a sequel planned that will touch on what's been going on in Sunnydale, but I haven't made much progress on it yet. So far, all the sequels have been set in Winterset.

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/24/2012 - 01:55 am Title: I Know You, II

Awwww ... lovely! She said it - and allowed the claim! Loved the wonderful description of the 'tour de Spike' too ... yum!

Author's Response: This Buffy has a bit less damage, and maybe a bit more maturity (in spite of her age) than the one we're used to. So, yep she said it. And meant it.

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/23/2012 - 11:01 pm Title: I Know You, II

Yay for Dawn finding a way to help them and yay for younger-Buffy learning from her older-self instead of being stubborn-Buffy for much too long! Lovely chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/23/2012 - 03:31 pm Title: I Know You, II

Lovely way to wake up - into a living dream! :) If she can't bring LIVE things with her, perhaps she could bring Spike ... undead, not alive. ?? Not sure why same review posted twice before - I didn't do it ... that I know of. Certainly didn't type all that twice! LOL! :)

Author's Response: LOL - Something we can all aspire to wake up to. :)

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/23/2012 - 04:36 am Title: I Know You, II

LAUGHED OUT LOUD AT: “Did you just say ‘Yee Haw!’ ?” That was too funny! Spike in the Dukes of Hazzard ... heehee! Awww, Dawn! Really! That was just getting hot! :) Glad that Buffy found the strength to get past staking Vamp!Xander. I guess it is actually The Master in charge, then. So where's Angel? Maybe not here at all ... hmmmm.

Author's Response: *nods* this is really a whole other place, not really a clone of Sunnydale's world, just has a few of the same characters around. Glad I made you laugh. I can just picture Spike doing something like that. :)

Reviewer: Passion4Spike Signed Date: 10/23/2012 - 02:58 am Title: I Know You, II

Squeeeeee! Finally! I know this is 16 or 17 year old Buffy and I've loved how they've grown close over the last chapters, but just have to love her finally giving in (if only a bit) and (hopefully) realizing Angel isn't her boyfriend anymore. I do wonder who the 'master' is - if it will actually be old bat face, or if it will be Angel and they are just calling him 'the master'. Also loving how she's learned about the world not being black and white so much sooner than old-Buffy did. Enjoying the story a lot. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I hope you enjoy where it goes from here. :)