Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Missing Scenes
Reviewer: Sigyn Signed Date: 05/11/2015 - 06:24 am Title: Please

Oh, owch! Beautifully done, wonderfully heartbreaking. Just hot enough. Thank you for this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review!

Reviewer: Jane Anonymous Date: 04/13/2015 - 08:14 pm Title: Giving Thanks

Excellent, really enjoyed it



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: nich Anonymous Date: 03/20/2015 - 12:07 am Title: Giving Thanks

I was really enjoying this...good combination of funny and emotional...but then it just seemed to stop.  Are you planing a sequel?



Author's Response:

There will likely be a Christmas sequel, but probably not until nearer Christmas. It's all still bridging Wrecked and Gone, so if you feel this one didn't end so much as jut stopped, you will probably think the same thing about the next one :) The direction of progression is not a good one at this stage....

Reviewer: behind blue eyes Anonymous Date: 01/12/2015 - 02:42 pm Title: Giving Thanks

Sorry I didnt review until now.  Enjoying this story.  You've captured Buffy's Season 6 mentality and Spike trying desperately to make her better (in his own self-serving way, duh, vampire)

Looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Any review is very much appreciated! More shall come, forthwith :)

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 08/12/2014 - 03:30 pm Title: Please

Aw, heartbreaking.

Author's Response:

Thank you :)

You must login (register) to review.