Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Bones and Dirt
Reviewer: Darkrivertempest Anonymous Date: 03/28/2009 - 09:01 am Title: Bones and dirt

I really like Spike's viewpoint, "Protect the next Slayer." I never really thought abou that, but it makes perfect sense! Awesome job, hun, as always!

Wuggles

Author's Response: Thank you very much, hun. *wuggles. lots*

Reviewer: Darkrivertempest Anonymous Date: 03/28/2009 - 08:50 am Title: Bones and dirt

LMAO! I love the quip, "Bleed Merrily!" *still wondering about that bloody spatula* The power trio will be interesting to watch... gotta find out!

Author's Response: Yeah, that was probably one of the better ones I thought of. The spatula will be explained a lot later (see unwritten as of yet sequel). *follows you to the next chapter*

Reviewer: Darkrivertempest Anonymous Date: 03/28/2009 - 08:31 am Title: Bones and dirt

I never laughed so hard! *giggle snort* A spatula?? And OMG, Angel likes Tears for Fears? 80's freak much! (so am I, but that's besides the point) OH! LOTHOS! You mentioned old Poncy Boy! YAY! I gotta find out what this spatula is about... *wanders over to next chapter*

Author's Response: Glad I made you snort with laughter. I'm grinning like a loon that you enjoyed this! *hugs real tight like*

Reviewer: LCF Signed Date: 03/16/2009 - 11:34 pm Title: Bones and dirt

Ahh, so there is a sequel..! Good! More Poofter bashing I hope! (~offers up bribe~)
Leave it to Spike to put The Gelled Ninny in proper context. (If ONLY Joss had done it like this...) Awesome all around.

Can't wait to see what happens next!

LCF

Author's Response: Tank you (including for the bribe ;) ) I'll do my best, but it'll be a whie until I can focus on this again.

Reviewer: Brett Anonymous Date: 03/09/2009 - 06:22 pm Title: Bones and dirt

I loved this chapter, I hope you are continuing with a sequel.

Author's Response: That I am. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Sotia Anonymous Date: 03/09/2009 - 08:21 am Title: Bones and dirt

Spike at his most astute, Dru at her craziest, and Angel at his poofiest! I loved it! I loved how Buffy reacted to everything, and I can't wait for the sequel, baby!

I love you
3d 4h 50m

Author's Response: Thank you very much baby. It means a lot that you like my writing! 1d 23h

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/07/2009 - 08:05 am Title: Bones and dirt

Loved Spike's arguments that convinced Buffy. They were even the truth.
Even if it didn't end well - both Buffy and Spike got left - the Master is dust now. :)
And the best: sequel to come!

Author's Response: Heh, glad you liked it and I hope I'll get the chance to work on the sequel soon. Thank you for your continuing support.

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 02/08/2009 - 10:07 pm Title: Bones and dirt

wow! loved it...cant wait for more! Welll done :)

Author's Response: I'm tickled pink you like it. Thanks for your review.

Reviewer: callmekitten Anonymous Date: 02/08/2009 - 08:04 pm Title: Bones and dirt

*smiles* Great start to what I am sure is a fabulous story .. onto the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing. Really happy you liked it.

Reviewer: Sotia Anonymous Date: 12/05/2008 - 10:13 am Title: Bones and dirt

“Now, tell me the news, otherwise you’ll find out exactly what happened to the guy who owned this place back in ’77.” -- *giggles uncontrollably*

Absolutely loved it! Loved how Spike handled Angel and brought interesting things to the surface... Can't wait for the next chapter, and yes, I'm willing to beg. *bats eyelashes* Pwease?

I love you!

Author's Response: I love you too. As for the next chapter, I'll start writing again when the family invasion is over (next week that is). 26d

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 12/01/2008 - 06:05 pm Title: Bones and dirt

Good to see an update :)
Things are definitely getting interesting. Sounds if as Angel has lost the comparison ;)

Author's Response: Thank you for the continuing interest and sorry for the delay. Reviews like yours are always welcome to pull me out of my inactivity and start writing again

Reviewer: Dusty273 Anonymous Date: 12/01/2008 - 01:25 pm Title: Bones and dirt

Ooooh, smooth all the way, most definitely! Loved this chapter, Andrei! I just adore this Spike and Buffy and the Angel bashing is nothing to brood about. ;) I'm very intrigued on how Buffy is going to react now, if she'll accept Spike's offer and if he's really going to be able to leave once they get rid of the Annoying One and impede the Master's resurrection. Fantastic update! now write me more, pretty please? *bats eyelashes*

Author's Response: Thank you times a thousand for your continued support. Without people such as you I don't know what I'd do with my writing (or if I'd write at all). Thank you again.

Reviewer: maryperk Anonymous Date: 12/01/2008 - 09:22 am Title: Bones and dirt

Looking good, Colonel.

Author's Response: Thank you very much, mary!

Reviewer: All4Spike Signed Date: 12/01/2008 - 08:18 am Title: Bones and dirt

Love it. Believable situation and excellent comparison of the two vampires while Buffy is still disenchanted with Angel. Love Giles' early-season pomposity, Buffy soon shocked him out of that, didn't she? Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your review and I'm very happy that you're enjoying this.

Reviewer: IT Anonymous Date: 10/12/2008 - 08:22 pm Title: Bones and dirt

Great beginning. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 10/12/2008 - 01:19 pm Title: Bones and dirt

Interesting start :)
A lot of players in the game, all wanting something different. Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. *hugs*

Reviewer: RB Anonymous Date: 10/12/2008 - 12:32 pm Title: Bones and dirt

Great start. Looking forward to reading more. What's with the spatula??

Author's Response: Hihi... just wait and see ;) Thank you for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 10/12/2008 - 12:22 pm Title: Bones and dirt

more please blacko...much more

Author's Response: Wow, that was fast. Thank you very much for reviewing!!!!