Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: highvibesclub Anonymous Date: 01/31/2020 - 03:55 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

botas militares hombre el nuevo botin de cr7 air max 95 sneakerboot waterproof asics damen gel fujitrabuco 6 g tx traillaufschuhe new balance 1300 hombre zapatos tacon hm
highvibesclub [url=http://www.highvibesclub.com/]highvibesclub[/url]

Reviewer: jing Signed Date: 05/15/2018 - 01:09 am Title: Love Bunnies Saga aka 'The Bunnyverse'

authentic jordans


nike air huarache


nike shoes


nike roshe


basketball shoes


cheap oakley sunglasses


jordan 11


fitflops


jordan retro


hogan outlet


off white clothing


adidas stan smith sneakers


paul george shoes


kobe 9


tory burch shoes


longchamp handbags


dior glasses


michael kors outlet online


nike zoom running shoe


balenciaga shoes


longchamp bags


nike air max 2018


yeezy boost


balenciaga shoes


air jordan


chrome hearts


cheap oakley sunglasses


adidas yeezy


air max 2018


nike foamposite


longchamp handbags


100% real jordans for cheap


longchamp bags


tom ford sunglasses


http://www.kobeshoes.uk


kyrie shoes


russell westbrook shoes


birkin bag


cheap jordans


adidas outlet online


jordan shoes


kobe basketball shoes


balenciaga


yeezy boost 350 v2


moncler outlet


christian louboutin shoes


pandora bracelet


gucci belt


lebron 15


atlanta falcons jersey


nike air max 270


yeezy boost 350


new england patriots jersey


pure boost


oakley sunglasses


yeezy 700


yeezy boost 700


birkin bag


moncler outlet


nike air max 2017


oakleys sunglasses


fitflops sale clearance


nmd


golden goose


hermes belt


yeezy shoes


yeezy boost 350 v2


adidas tubular


true religion jeans


nba jerseys


nike polo


louboutin shoes uk


converse shoes


lebron soldier 11


yeezy boost


reebok shoes


adidas ultra boost


michael kors handbags


kobe 11


Kanye West shoes


kyrie 4


nike outlet


http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com


caterpillar boots


kobe byrant shoes


chrome hearts


adidas nmd


cheap basketball shoes


air jordans


off white clothing


westbrook shoes


yeezy shoes


michael kors handbags


adidas tubular shadow


adidas crazy explosive


curry 4


yeezy boost 350 v2


basketball shoes


james harden shoes


asics gel kayano


jordan 12


nike flyknit racer


timberland outlet


nike huarache


asics kayno


nike cortez


asics running shoes


chrome hearts online


roshe shoes


yeezy boost


michael kors outlet


adidas yeezy


gucci belts


true religion outlet


off white hoodie


off white


nike air force


ysl


air presto


converse outlet


nike air max


golden goose outlet


michael kors uk


hermes belts for men


chrome hearts online


nike roshe one


yeezy


jordan 4


adidas superstar


adidas tubular


cheap jordans


adidas yeezy


nike sneakers for men


tom ford eyewear


kyrie irving shoes


rayban sunglasses


calvin klein outlet online


yeezy boost 350


yeezy shoes


oakley sunglasses


air force 1


nike air max


michael kors outlet


nike max


yeezy


adidas ultra boost


air max 90


nike dunks


prada glasses


michael kors outlet online


adidas yeezy


adidas pure boost


tom ford sunglasses


kobe basketball shoes


chrome hearts


dior sunglasses


vibram five fingers


adidas gazelle


nike air force 1


adidas nmd


lebron 15


pandora charms


golden goose sneakers


links of london sale


kate spade handbags


tory burch shoes


lebron soldier 10


moncler jacket


roshe run


yeezys


birkin bag


prada sunglasses


yeezy boost 350 v2


links of london outlet store


longchamp


jordan shoes


crazy explosive


nike air max 90


cheap nba jerseys


stephen curry shoes


longchamp handbags


asics shoes


air jordan 13


burberry outlet


nike air zoom


timberland boots


nike mercurial


falcons jersey


longchamp


kobe shoes


vans shoes


nmd


fenty puma


jordan retro 6


true religion


adidas tubular shadow


michael kors handbags


retro jordans


supreme hoodie


golden goose sneakers


red bottoms


air yeezy


adidas ultra boost


air max 90


yeezy boost 350


van cleef arpels


nike outlet store online shopping


cheap oakley sunglasses


nike basketball shoes


af1


adidas stan smith


nike air presto


yeezy


curry 4


air max


nike hyperdunk 2017


burberry


lacoste polo


kyrie 4


yeezy boost 350


cheap jordans


100% real jordans for cheap


kd shoes


adidas eqt


michael kors handbags


stephen curry 5


kyrie 3


adidas superstars


nike air max


vapormax


nike air force


ultra boost


balenciaga triple s


adidas superstar


oakley sunglasses


adidas ultra boost uncaged


nike huarache


moncler jackets


lacoste online shop


links of london


ysl handbags


nike huarache


kobe 9


supreme clothing


john wall shoes


adidas zx flux


hermes belt


adidas stan smith


ray ban


yeezy shoes


bape hoodie


longchamp bags


jordan 6


michael kors outlet


yeezy boost 350


nike hyperdunk


lebron shoes


nike flyknit racer


goyard


calvin klein outlet


jordan 13


moncler jackets


adidas superstar shoes


yeezy shoes


longchamp


balenciaga shoes


oakley sunglasses


louboutin shoes


adidas stan smith shoes


air jordan 4


yeezy boost 350 v2


nike flyknit


links of london


bape hoodie


oakley store


zx flux


ray ban sunglasses


yeezy boost 350


iniki


kevin durant shoes


nike lebron soldier 10


golden goose


adidas yeezy boost


cheap mlb jerseys


kobe shoes


goyard handbags


yeezys


adidas outlet


balenciaga sneakers


nike air force 1


yeezy boost 350


ray ban


adidas eqt


vibram fivefingers


ferragamo belts


nike air huarache


pandora jewelry


yeezy boost


goyard handbags


curry 5


adidas shoes


damian lillard shoes


adidas nmd r1


yeezy shoes


lebron james shoes


ray ban


hogan outlet online


nike roshe


lacoste outlet


longchamp longchamps


derrick rose shoes


yeezy boost


air max 270


retro jordans


adidas online shop


cheap jordans


ferragamo belt


reebok outlet


lebron 13


nike lebron soldier 11


vans shoes


golden goose


hermes handbags


moncler jackets


mlb jerseys


kobe sneakers


yeezy boost 350 v2


ray ban sunglasses


paul george shoes


cat boots


michael kors outlet store


adidas nmd


ray ban sunglasses outlet


nike huarache


hermes belt


michael kors outlet


ray ban sunglasses


adidas ultra


michael kors outlet


pandora charms


pandora jewelry


adidas yeezy


nfl jerseys


adidas iniki


balenciaga


goyard handbags


lebron 14


vans outlet


nike football boots


adidas eqt support


michael kors outlet online


adidas store


goyard bags


wholesale ray ban sunglasses


nike polo shirts


longchamp outlet


adidas outlet


true religion


jordan retro 12


converse outlet


christian louboutin


curry 5


stephen curry 5


nike dunk shoes


russell westbrook shoes


tory burch outlet


nike cortez men


harden shoes


nike sneakers


yeezy boost 350


oakley sunglasses for men


kyrie shoes


adidas nmd


nike zoom


ferragamo belt


nike flyknit


real jordans for sale cheap


adidas nmd


nike zoom


curry 4 shoes


nike air zoom


goyard bags


nike free


yeezy boost 350 v2


nike roshe run


adidas tubular


adidas nmd runner


nike roshe


air force 1


michael kors outlet


moncler jackets


curry shoes


red bottom shoes


yeezy boost 350


yeezy boost


ray ban aviator sunglasses


adidas tubular


michael jordan shoes


nike free run


nike air max 90


vapor max


nmd


cheap nfl jerseys


yeezy boost


ray ban sunglasses


michael kors


ferragamo belts


michael kors factory outlet


longchamp outlet


lacoste outlet


jordan 11 retro


nike running shoes


converse outlet store


nike sneakers for women


nhl jerseys


longchamp bags


hermes birkin


ray ban sunglasses


jordan shoes


van cleef


oakley sunglasses


patriots jersey


kobe 11


nike shoes for men


nike air huarache


tom ford eyewear


cheap jordans


yeezy boost 350


kobe shoes

Reviewer: jing Signed Date: 05/15/2018 - 01:08 am Title: Love Bunnies Saga aka 'The Bunnyverse'

<

<H1><a href="http://www.russellwestbrookshoes.us" title="russell westbrook shoes"><strong>russell westbrook shoes</strong></a></H1>

Reviewer: Claudine75 Signed Date: 04/05/2014 - 09:45 am Title: Love Bunnies Saga aka 'The Bunnyverse'

Thank you for the effort you have made r03;r03;in creating this blog, better shared information is also that one of the values r03;r03;of democracy ... if I can do anything to help this site I 'm happy .. good luck !

voyance par mail gratuite  ;  Voyance

Reviewer: Devin Signed Date: 09/04/2013 - 11:38 pm Title: At It Like Rabbits

I forgot how BLOODY FANTASTIC this series is!!! Thank you for giving me some quality hilarity to occupy myself while sick this weekend. Didn't even want to take the time to comment until now because I was so hooked. Sequel sequel sequel!!!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/19/2012 - 07:23 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Hot and adorable. How do you DO that? :o)

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/19/2012 - 07:20 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Hot and adorable. How do you DO that? :o)

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/19/2012 - 10:09 am Title: At It Like Rabbits

Nice little story!

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 05/19/2012 - 09:03 am Title: Heart Don't Lie

Fanflippintabulous! I love the dialogue -- you have a real gift. Funny, heatwarming, hot, and every character sounds like Joss&co. wrote 'em. Nicely done... I just read this story today, and I already know know I'll read it many times...

Reviewer: GoddessMathiair25 Signed Date: 01/15/2011 - 09:21 pm Title: Heart Don't Lie

I am absolutely loving this Story. You are a fantastic writer. Can't wait to read the rest!

Reviewer: Palabra Anonymous Date: 01/11/2011 - 08:01 pm Title: Heart Don't Lie

This story had some really nice moments of foreshadowing, meaningful recurring themes and motifs, and strong characterization. You're a talented writer. If you have any non-Fanfic pieces, I'd love to give them a go.

Reviewer: bookchick81 Anonymous Date: 05/01/2010 - 07:29 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Loved it! I want to be just like you when I grow up and become a real writer :)

Reviewer: badbetsy Signed Date: 03/25/2010 - 07:01 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Funny AND sexy!! This is probably my all-time favorite story. Great job Nauti!

Reviewer: Meh Anonymous Date: 03/20/2010 - 07:27 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Fantastic. Truly.

Reviewer: mycroftacd Anonymous Date: 02/21/2010 - 12:50 am Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

I love your Bunniverse. I hope you might reconsider some day about doing some more. I loved your chariters Chance and Ian and am wondering about the new baby. And you did leave all those vampires out there. That said if your Muse doesn't take you there it doesn't. And your a golden goddess of spuffy fanfic writers. And thank you so much for putting the bunniverse out there for me to read.

Reviewer: Stephanie Anonymous Date: 10/23/2009 - 01:38 am Title: At It Like Rabbits

ARE YOU FREAKING SERIOUS!? HOW COULD YOU JUST END IT LIKE THAT!? OH COME ON! THERE SHOULD BE MORE TO THIS STORY!

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/19/2009 - 01:38 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

I'd read this before, but thout I'd have another go at it since I just read "Humping Like Bunnies", et al. Which, by the wqy, I thoruoghly recommend for anyone who hasn't read them.

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/13/2009 - 07:55 pm Title: At It Like Rabbits

This story is good on so many levels.
Level 1: My favorite, possibly because it is not usually included in NC-17 fanfics (and, hello? Only kind I read)
Girl stuff: The thing about babies not always taking 9 months? Sooo true. My sister had two short term pregnancies and the third she carried for nearly eleven months!
Level the Second: Friendships are complicated. Love Xander & Spike's ability to joke around so casually. Fully confident in their masculinity. And, hey. Contrast to Faith - always defensive
Third level: The 'surprise' that probably WASN'T for the more astute readers - I mean the garlic cake! Aren't know-it-all kids cute?
*Boo-hoo* I am sorry Angelus had to be true to his nasty, bullying past. Ah, well. Not everybody is going to choose the right path.

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/13/2009 - 07:40 pm Title: At It Like Rabbits

This was funny - and cute. I hope Angel doesn't blow it, this time. I liked how you put little hints of things that may have happened, but weren't actually part of the story. Faith is a MEAN creature, tho, isn't she ( I will have to read PEACHES and HERBS, tho.) ?
So, is this really Faith? Who turned her. Uh, Angel? Or, was it Drusilla? Why did you end the last story with her supposedly committing suicide?

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/13/2009 - 07:33 pm Title: At It Like Rabbits

Hoo-hay! This was a fun chappie! Sneaky ,putting Oz's nephew in this; is that the one who turned him into a werewolf?

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/13/2009 - 07:29 pm Title: At It Like Rabbits

I loved Ian's there is no 'L' in innocuous"! The way everything just tumbles and separates & comes together reminds me of Thanksgivings from my own childhood. As I remember, somebody, or in this case someBUNNY finds an adult-free zone in the basement to play doctor with a "not-really" coudin.

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/13/2009 - 07:22 pm Title: At It Like Rabbits

So, Chance has asecret Gift, huh? Now, of whom does she remind me? Oh, yeah, Buffy at her worst.

Reviewer: Buffy Convert Anonymous Date: 10/13/2009 - 07:15 pm Title: At It Like Rabbits

Ooh! Read the story before this & loved it. This is coming along, too.

Reviewer: The Lady Meow Signed Date: 09/01/2009 - 09:45 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Congratulations! You've been rec'd!

The Reader's Have Chosen is a new fanfiction recommendation community dedicated to finding the best of the best in fandoms across the boards, and sharing them with other authors and avid readers. Your story, "Baby Likes To Roleplay", has been rec'd and is now being voted on in the Monthly Poll: Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Fellow fandom-aficionados will vote for their favorites of all the recommendations, and the stories with the most votes will be posted on the front page.

You can find our website at (without spaces): http : // thereadershavechosen . eternflame . com You can find the Buffy the Vampire Slayer Monthly Poll at (without spaces): http:// thereadershavechosen. eternflame. com/ forum/ index. php? topic= 1176.0

~Cat

Reviewer: Jake Signed Date: 06/30/2009 - 08:47 pm Title: Baby Likes to Roleplay

Dang, I absolutely loved this. very cool way to continue tha bunnyverse, which btw I also love. Great work yet again!

You must login (register) to review.