Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 05:01 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes
Pari
07/04/18 03:20 pm
Sorry for the spammage, I am looking into a fix. Until I find a solution I can only advise if you see spam just delete it. Again, I am researching a fix, besides removing the reviewing feature

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: nndjoife Anonymous Date: 04/21/2019 - 09:17 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

http://cialiisensf.com/ - buy cialis online united states cheap generic viagra safe place to buy cialis online

Reviewer: kklTrast Anonymous Date: 04/21/2019 - 07:11 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

http://buycialensf.com/ - buy cialis professional online generic viagra where to buy cialis generic

Reviewer: hhdSpata Anonymous Date: 04/21/2019 - 01:39 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

http://cialonlinesja.com/ - generic cialis online buy cialis daily best buy cialis online

Reviewer: bbtCeame Anonymous Date: 04/19/2019 - 02:12 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

http://onlineviagenfox.com/# - buying generic viagra online reviews cialis 10mg viagra online order

Reviewer: avtShies Anonymous Date: 04/19/2019 - 02:19 am Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

http://onlinevirgargeneric.com/# - buy viagra online in usa viagra generic buy cheap viagra pills online

Reviewer: bgdabsep Anonymous Date: 04/18/2019 - 10:38 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

http://buyviagaraonline.com/# - where is the best place to buy generic viagra online cheapest viagra prices buy viagra online from canada

Reviewer: byjAbraw Anonymous Date: 04/18/2019 - 07:19 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

http://canadabuyeds.com/ - where can i buy viagra without a prescription cialis no prescription where to buy female viagra

Reviewer: wxzBiapy Anonymous Date: 04/18/2019 - 06:41 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

http://cheapgogenvia.com/ - where can i buy cheap viagra online side effects of viagra cheap 100 mg viagra

Reviewer: btgExhit Anonymous Date: 04/18/2019 - 03:25 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

http://buyviagricxr.com/index.html - buy viagra online canada viagra soft tablets where to buy viagra without prescription

Reviewer: badIncug Anonymous Date: 04/18/2019 - 12:20 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

http://genericvigaria.com/# - when will viagra go generic in us cialis online buy generic viagra and cialis online

Reviewer: vvsjoife Anonymous Date: 04/18/2019 - 06:55 am Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

http://genericviragaonline.com/# - viagra pill generic tadalafil reviews buying generic viagra online safe

Reviewer: vavTrast Anonymous Date: 04/18/2019 - 04:44 am Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

http://cheapvirgaraonline.com/# - viagra buy online buy viagra where can i buy viagra online

Reviewer: bbiSpata Anonymous Date: 04/17/2019 - 11:14 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

http://onlineviagriabuy.com/# - cialis online prescription australia liquid tadalafil buy cialis online forum

Reviewer: nzwCeame Anonymous Date: 04/17/2019 - 10:08 am Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

http://buyjeacialonline.com/ - us pharmacy online cialis female viagra pill cialis 20mg online uk

Reviewer: gttShies Anonymous Date: 04/17/2019 - 12:05 am Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

http://greengenericjen.com/ - safe generic viagra online cialis canada sildenafil generic viagra

Reviewer: nitabsep Anonymous Date: 04/16/2019 - 08:34 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

http://onlinewwwmen.com/ - safest place to buy viagra online cialis without a prescription viagra online no prescription

Reviewer: oloAbraw Anonymous Date: 04/16/2019 - 02:07 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

http://cheapciljrd.com/ - cialis pills for cheap cialis online cheap cialis paypal

Reviewer: bdxBiapy Anonymous Date: 04/16/2019 - 02:02 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

http://buycildjea.com/ - where can i buy cialis over the counter viagra alternative how to buy cialis pills

Reviewer: hhaExhit Anonymous Date: 04/16/2019 - 11:13 am Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

http://genericcilaken.com/ - generic cialis usa buy cheap cialis generic cialis reviews

Reviewer: qfuIncug Anonymous Date: 04/16/2019 - 10:00 am Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

http://onlinesslviaqra.com/ - where can i buy viagra without a prescription viagra generic brand where can i buy viagra without a prescription

Reviewer: llljoife Anonymous Date: 04/16/2019 - 04:34 am Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

http://cheapnowaaaa.com/ - cheap viagra or cialis online viagra cost cheap viagra pills free shipping

Reviewer: mmoTrast Anonymous Date: 04/16/2019 - 02:36 am Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

http://genericjojos.com/ - is there generic viagra viagra for sale is generic viagra available

Reviewer: mmiSpata Anonymous Date: 04/15/2019 - 08:57 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

http://onlinecilkrd.com/ - cialis online coupon code purchase cialis where to buy cialis online safely

Reviewer: bsfShies Anonymous Date: 04/14/2019 - 08:37 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

http://cheapviagrafasg.com/ - viagra pills cheap online cialis canada where can i buy cheap viagra online

Reviewer: jmiabsep Anonymous Date: 04/14/2019 - 04:50 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

http://viagrageneric7k.com/ - cheap generic viagra co uk kamagra oral jelly 100mg cialis coupon mail order generic viagra