Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviewer: dvbwDaymn Anonymous Date: 08/19/2019 - 10:48 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

need business plan http://writebusinessplanrcs.com/ - business plan plans business plan examples business business plans best business plan company http://writebusinessplanrcs.com/

Reviewer: jwxfAmomy Anonymous Date: 08/19/2019 - 10:42 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

coumadin clinic near me http://warfarincoumadinsg.com/ - warfarin coumadin vitamin k and warfarin xarelto vs coumadin coumadin clinic near me http://warfarincoumadinsg.com/

Reviewer: fvbhAbraw Anonymous Date: 08/19/2019 - 09:16 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

dissertation research writing http://dissertationservicedhj.com/ - purchase dissertation dissertation writing services us phd dissertation help uk essays dissertation http://dissertationservicedhj.com/

Reviewer: kmilZenTy Anonymous Date: 08/19/2019 - 08:28 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

prozac generic http://prozacfluoxetinesq.com/ - fluoxetine hcl 10mg what does prozac do fluoxetine for cats fluoxetine hcl 10mg http://prozacfluoxetinesq.com/

Reviewer: lbyyscurl Anonymous Date: 08/19/2019 - 04:48 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

generic for cymbalta http://duloxetinecymbaltdfr.com/ - does duloxetine help balance cymbalta and weight gain duloxetine buspirone combination venlafaxine, and duloxetine http://duloxetinecymbaltdfr.com/

Reviewer: njkmShict Anonymous Date: 08/19/2019 - 04:14 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

help on writing a good thesis statement http://writethesistrgf.com/ - can you write my thesis for me need help writing thesis statement need help writing thesis statement write a thesis sentence http://writethesistrgf.com/

Reviewer: dvgtreord Anonymous Date: 08/18/2019 - 07:16 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

lisinopril mechanism of action http://zestoreticlisinopriluj.com/ - zestoretic side effect is lisinopril a beta blocker zestoretic side effects zestoretic 20 mg 12 5 mg compresse http://zestoreticlisinopriluj.com/

Reviewer: mhllarins Anonymous Date: 08/18/2019 - 10:44 am Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

online dissertations http://dissertationwritingxwgb.com/ - dissertations in literature to buy dissertation editors writing a history dissertation dissertation writing services uk http://dissertationwritingxwgb.com/

Reviewer: jmiotwine Anonymous Date: 08/18/2019 - 07:52 am Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

side effects lexapro http://escitalopramlexaprofs.com/ - escitalopram without prescription lexapro side effects how does lexapro work citalopram vs escitalopram http://escitalopramlexaprofs.com/

Reviewer: fhhjNicky Anonymous Date: 08/18/2019 - 07:16 am Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

how does zoloft work http://sertralinezolofted.com/ - sertraline 50 mg price side effects of zoloft sertraline dosage chart wellbutrin and zoloft http://sertralinezolofted.com/

Reviewer: dvbwDaymn Anonymous Date: 08/18/2019 - 03:05 am Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

wikipedia business plan http://writebusinessplanrcs.com/ - creating business plan www business plan small business business plan business plan programs http://writebusinessplanrcs.com/

Reviewer: jwxfAmomy Anonymous Date: 08/18/2019 - 01:45 am Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

coumadin therapy http://warfarincoumadinsg.com/ - heparin vs warfarin antidote for warfarin warfarin colors warfarin rat poison http://warfarincoumadinsg.com/

Reviewer: kmilZenTy Anonymous Date: 08/17/2019 - 08:58 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

prozac half life http://prozacfluoxetinesq.com/ - is prozac an ssri fluoxetine for cats fluoxetine hcl how does prozac work http://prozacfluoxetinesq.com/

Reviewer: njkmShict Anonymous Date: 08/17/2019 - 08:32 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

write my thesis paper for me http://writethesistrgf.com/ - professional thesis writing services write my thesis statement for me help with thesis theme want a site to write thesis essay for me http://writethesistrgf.com/

Reviewer: lbyyscurl Anonymous Date: 08/17/2019 - 05:33 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

cymbalta vs prozac http://duloxetinecymbaltdfr.com/ - cymbalta high weaning off duloxetine cymbalta discontinuation syndrome mechanism of action of duloxetine http://duloxetinecymbaltdfr.com/

Reviewer: vdujNicky Anonymous Date: 08/17/2019 - 03:10 am Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

canadian pharmacy cialis http://onlinepharmacywgrj.com/ - canada drugs canada drugs online canadian pharmacy online best online pharmacy http://onlinepharmacywgrj.com/

Reviewer: bfhsZenTy Anonymous Date: 08/16/2019 - 05:07 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

canada drugs online http://canadianpharmacywezw.com/ - canadian pharmacy online –»——canadian pharmacy best canadian online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy http://canadianpharmacywezw.com/

Reviewer: bdxxreord Anonymous Date: 08/15/2019 - 09:59 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

canada drugs online http://pharmacyviagrawjyi.com/ - online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacies canadian pharmacy online canadian online pharmacy http://pharmacyviagrawjyi.com/

Reviewer: bdgrtwine Anonymous Date: 08/15/2019 - 09:29 am Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

canadian online pharmacy http://canadianpharmaciesonlinewzgt.com/ - canada drug pharmacy best canadian online pharmacy canada drugs online canadian pharmacy online http://canadianpharmaciesonlinewzgt.com/

Reviewer: vdujNicky Anonymous Date: 08/15/2019 - 09:06 am Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

canada online pharmacy http://onlinepharmacywgrj.com/ - best canadian online pharmacy canadian pharmacy online canada drug pharmacy canadian pharmacy viagra http://onlinepharmacywgrj.com/

Reviewer: kmllarins Anonymous Date: 08/13/2019 - 03:09 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

viagra buy online http://erectiledysfunctionwefh.com/ - best place to buy generic viagra online buy generic viagra online viagra buy online buy generic viagra online http://erectiledysfunctionwefh.com/

Reviewer: bdzwDaymn Anonymous Date: 08/13/2019 - 06:24 am Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

buy generic viagra online http://pharmacyonlinewths.com/ - best place to buy generic viagra online best place to buy generic viagra online best place to buy generic viagra online cheap viagra online canadian pharmacy http://pharmacyonlinewths.com/

Reviewer: bdkiAmomy Anonymous Date: 08/13/2019 - 03:48 am Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

drugs from canada http://pharmacycialiswxrb.com/ - online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy online online pharmacy canada canada online pharmacy http://pharmacycialiswxrb.com/

Reviewer: rgjsShict Anonymous Date: 08/12/2019 - 11:56 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

buy generic viagra online http://pharmacycanadawgsr.com/ - best place to buy generic viagra online buy generic viagra online cheap viagra online canadian pharmacy cheap viagra online canadian pharmacy http://pharmacycanadawgsr.com/

Reviewer: bfbdscurl Anonymous Date: 08/12/2019 - 09:48 pm Title: The Impossible was Meant to Be.

best canadian online pharmacy http://canadapharmacywtrw.com/ - online pharmacy reviews canada pharmacy online canadian online pharmacy canada drugs online http://canadapharmacywtrw.com/