Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Luvit
10/23/20 05:52 am
did nocturnal light just disappear for anyone else? like between last week and this week going from accessible to completely defunct?
Babygyrl
10/22/20 05:25 am
It’s season 4 during the my will be done spell spike and Buffy claim each other and after the spell I manly remember were willow tries to undo the clam by useing a spell for werewolves it doesn’t
immortalangel08
09/29/20 12:22 am
Hello, it’s been a bit
Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For To Wed
Reviewer: TopsAMtn Anonymous Date: 08/05/2020 - 12:29 am Title: A New Day

Fantastic story! I was biting my nails at the end of the battle Thank you for making i wonderfully better than Joss

Reviewer: denhui Signed Date: 08/18/2014 - 03:25 am Title: To Wed

that bride much like the lipstick hublot replica watches hublot replica watches , eye-liner, combs and brushes. Aside from these, replica audemars piguet replica audemars piguet there are many night purses that happen to be adorned with ornamentation and jewels and could include course to any bridal robe extremely promptly dresses to wear to a wedding dresses to wear to a wedding . The need for these ending touches has brought about a advancement throughout the range of companies and designer outlets offering these night purses for consumer need. They can be obtainable inside a diversified price array that makes it straightforward to reach to a lot of people consumers. The prerequisite for these bridal purses may well be growing not too long ago. The simple accessibility to those trend extras would make it simpler for people to buy and learn the right kinds due to their demands. Additionally, the internet as well has emerged being an great spot to opt for persons to buy. There are numerous web sites on the web which give individuals along with the incredibly greatest and newest styles in wedding day purses. Nonetheless, cit is important for people to pick the ideal internet site for their buysrolex replica submariner rolex replica submariner . Also, the caliber of the goods, the supplies along with pricing needs to be checked ahead of the buy. -1-1 0 The Rolex Yacht-Master is from good offer standpoints a singular and engaging Rolex. It can be a single pursuing the Rolex's flourishing model line-up, and was mostly handed in 1992. Even so, it was not prior to heading for the 1997 about Rolex handed Rolesium (Rolex's clause together with the dear metallic full and stainless-steel metal) Yacht-Master. It absolutely was the Rolesium development, which nearly nailed the public's consideration, and risen intentionally in reputation. Named immediately after using a its enlarged hides and big equivalent inside tag predicament Oyster Qualified an eye fixed out dials, the Rolex Yacht-Master was the mostly Oyster Skilled selection a watch out to factor the Rolex Maxi-Dial. Building a brighter glow; a whole lot much more luminous aspects are practical within a more counter-top land around the verge of hides and 2nd hand. The Yacht-Master has the potential to finest reduced gentle visibility there are a selection good offer Rolex's. The bezel and a lot of sorts of selection subsequent the Yacht-Master are pretty much marginally gorgeous. Bezel and several sorts of an eye fixed out selection are attractive platinum. The selection is secured by sapphire crystal. And within just the Yacht-Master defeats the Rolex good quality animation 3155, a working with distinguishable substitute next the Rolex 3135. To supply the

Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 07/05/2014 - 06:45 pm Title: To Wed a Vampire

Very sweet.

Reviewer: Regan Anonymous Date: 04/29/2013 - 01:11 am Title: A New Day

OMG this is one of the most incredible fanfics I have ever read. It was perfection. Do you have plans to continue? I would probably explode from happiness if you did!

Reviewer: Sraya11 Anonymous Date: 04/18/2013 - 06:01 pm Title: A New Day

Xander is such a pain, who would put up with his crap. If he was a friend of mine he would of been shown the door long before now.

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 11/12/2011 - 06:03 am Title: A New Day

This is one of my favorite series - wonderful reading it again. Congratulations on your terrific story.

Reviewer: spikette55 Anonymous Date: 08/21/2011 - 03:35 am Title: To Wed a Vampire

You did a wonderful job. Always knowing the pain Spike felt when his heart delt with Buffy was hard for me to see in the verse. His heart is what drove me to love his character.
Thank you.

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 04/16/2007 - 07:40 pm Title: A New Day

Finally I got the chance to finish reading your story. Don't you hate it when RL keeps getting in the way? Eh eh. Anyway, I truly enjoyed reading your story, I just wish this was what really happened on the show. You should have been hired to write it, not those bunch of losers. Ahem... sorry, I am just still pissed off at the mess they made of the last season. Eh eh. Please. keep up the great work, I can't wait to read more stories from you! Oh! And sorry if there are mistakes, English isn't my mother tongue. ; )

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Tanja! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. I feel the writers made a mess of season 7, also. They just couldn't let anyone be happy.

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 04/14/2007 - 07:28 pm Title: A New Day

God, Xander never knows when to stop! I'm curious to see what'll happen after he calls Angel. I'm totally hooked to this story, I can't wait to finish reading it. Great work, Joyful Dayz!
(^_^)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you are enjoying it. :)

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 04/14/2007 - 06:18 pm Title: To Wed a Vampire

Oh my God! I loved it! I can't wait to start reading the sequel! Keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ::hug::

Reviewer: wilywiccan Signed Date: 04/10/2007 - 05:43 am Title: To Wed a Vampire

This is the only chapter? You need to continue the story. I want more. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I wrote more. The sequel is "A New Day". It's posted at this site. I'll be interested to hear what you think. :)

Reviewer: wilywiccan Signed Date: 04/10/2007 - 05:39 am Title: To Wed a Vampire

Wow. I have never smiled so hard. This just made my day/night. You should have been a writer on the series. You captured exactly what I was feeling with Buffy and Spike.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It always frustrated me that the writers never could let anyone be happy, even at the end of the series. I had to make up my own ending. :)

Reviewer: Naurolim Anonymous Date: 03/23/2007 - 09:49 pm Title: A New Day

Brilliant! I am so glad you continued your story. I read it all in one sitting I was so hooked. I thought it was well written with enough plot to keep it interesting. Lots of lovely Spuffy, shame this wasn't how the show went. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I apprciate your review. I have a tendency to read a story in one sitting, too. (Im flattered that my story did that for you.) :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/23/2007 - 09:49 pm Title: A New Day

Loved the way it ended, it came to a closure of sorts (even if only to point out the possibilities of the future, I hope that makes sense):
Loved reading it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, cordykitten. I appreciate your comments through the story. You boosted my plot bunnies in several areas. :)

Reviewer: Aeryn Anonymous Date: 03/23/2007 - 06:40 am Title: A New Day

loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: Buff_Freak_Becca Signed Date: 03/16/2007 - 11:35 pm Title: A New Day

Oooohhh... I wonder how they'll defeat the First... Going to read the next chapter now!

Author's Response: Thanks for your comment. I've posted the rest of the story now. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/15/2007 - 05:14 pm Title: A New Day

I'm earlier reading... I hope that makes my reviews more readable. It was late last time too.
Oh! A plan without destroying Sunnydale *cough including Spike* will be good :-D Buffy has the same opinion *gg*
Good to see Dawn finding a purpose (keyness).
To enhance the weapons was clever. Loved the rewrite, nobody dying. And the last sentences.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate your reviews. :)

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 03/15/2007 - 07:07 am Title: A New Day

great update

Author's Response: Thanks again!

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 03/15/2007 - 06:53 am Title: A New Day

great update

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I appreciate your comments.

Reviewer: jamies_lady Anonymous Date: 03/14/2007 - 05:25 pm Title: A New Day

loved the re-write of the episode. brilliant absolutly brilliant.
looking forward to the next bit

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You've made my day. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/27/2007 - 10:04 pm Title: A New Day

The test did function; not only did have Buffy and Spike some slaying fun they know now what will kill the Uber-Vamps. Mission accomplished.
And Spike was right about the consequences. If two slayers caused the much... all slayers would have been too much, unbalancing everything.
Loved the update :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Finally, I have the next chap up.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Anonymous Date: 02/27/2007 - 04:54 am Title: A New Day

good update

Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: Inara Anonymous Date: 02/27/2007 - 02:08 am Title: A New Day

This story just gets better and better, please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Inara! The next chap is with my beta now. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 02/16/2007 - 09:39 pm Title: A New Day

Good to see that all in all the wedding went well :)
Good that the Justice of Peace didn't see all *grins* or he would have run before he could do the ceremony :)
And the ceremony itself? Fun and impressing fireworks.
Loved the update :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much.

Reviewer: SarahandJamesFanatic Signed Date: 02/14/2007 - 02:59 am Title: A New Day

please continue the spuffyness in the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you. Next chapter is with my beta, so it shouldn't be long.

You must login (register) to review.