Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Out of the Shadows
Reviewer: chenjinyan Anonymous Date: 11/16/2018 - 08:16 am Title: Chapter 22

2018.11.17chenlixiang

adidas

adidas outlet

toms outlet

nike mercurial

kids jordans

jbl speakers

gucci outlet

air max

chloe handbags

dolce and gabbana

red bottoms

kobe 10

jordan shoes

uggs outlet

carson wentz jersey

nike store

kate spade

kate spade outlet

longchamp bags

tory burch outlet

tiffany & co

jordan 6s

fossil

coach outlet

converse

freshjive clothing

nike free run

givenchy jewelry

supra

mizuno

clarks shoes

guess

dsquared2 outlet

brazil world cup jersey

nike air max

ray ban outlet

asics

jordan 2

timberland

nike free

nike store

calvin klein jeans

ray ban

nike blazer

champion

kyrie 4

mizuno running shoes

keen

oakley sunglasses

jimmy choo

bvlgari sunglasses

salvatore ferragamo shoes

jordan shoes

nike shoes

nike air max 95

ugg outlet

hermes outlet

converse

hermes

louboutin

jordan 14

nike air max

adidas superstar

mac makeup

michael kors outlet

nike air max

nike air force

hollister outlet

lebron shoes

ed hardy

jordan

nike air max 2018

cartier sunglasses

montre pas cher

pandora jewelry

longchamp

nike air force

jimmy choo sunglasses

jordans

lebron james shoes

salomon shoes

supra

givenchy bags

stuart weitzman

salvatore ferragamo

insanity workout

curry 4

hermes jewelry

gucci handbags

air max 90

burberry handbags

kristaps porzingis jersey

jordan xx9

portugal world cup jersey

diesel jeans

adidas trainers

mac cosmetics

nike air max

air max 97

replica watches

stuart weitzman

antonio brown jersey

herve leger

mizuno running shoes

ugg boots

omega watches

ghd hair straighteners

jordan 1

oakley sunglasses

burberry

nike

nike air max

michael kors handbags

roshe run

iphone cases

coach outletr

basket store

sac burberry

moncler jackets

celine

hogan shoes

nike store

air jordan

burberry outlet

adidas outlet

beats headphones

michael kors outlet

adidas uk

converse shoes

nike roshe run

nike free

Reviewer: moncler outlet at Anonymous Date: 11/20/2013 - 01:54 am Title: Chapter One- The Encroaching Darkness

moncler outlet bewertung Out of the Shadows by Aurora
moncler outlet at http://www.moncler-and-outlet.com

Reviewer: TT Anonymous Date: 08/25/2012 - 09:03 am Title: Chapter 22

I hope there's still going to be more. But thanks anyway. :-)

Reviewer: gabi Anonymous Date: 05/10/2011 - 05:55 pm Title: Chapter 22

pleaseee!!!. You can't just drop such a good story. I' ve been waiting for a long time to see how your fic ends. Please don give it up. :D

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 05/26/2010 - 09:59 pm Title: Chapter 22

There is a saying the you grow with your tasks (roughly translated). Dawn did it this day (as did Andrew).
First I thought Faith had a nightmare but it was slayer's dream. Too bad that Faith didn't take it earnest enough.
Good to see an update. :)

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous Date: 04/21/2010 - 06:28 am Title: Chapter Twenty-One: A Slayer’s Hamartia

its a very interesting story for season 7, plz update soon i cant wait to see how it ends :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/27/2010 - 11:54 am Title: Chapter Twenty-One: A Slayer’s Hamartia

Oh my, that really didn't go so well. At last most of them made it out.
And Xander has sill both of this eyes.
Looking forward to see what will happen now.
BTW It's so good to see this story continued. Do you have plans about "Master" in the future or is this one on Hiatus? Just asking, no pressure.
Looking forward to more 'Shadows'.

Reviewer: Jeans Anonymous Date: 03/22/2010 - 05:05 am Title: Chapter Twenty-One: A Slayer’s Hamartia

Love this story I hope u update soon!!!

Reviewer: letitia Anonymous Date: 03/22/2010 - 02:29 am Title: Chapter Twenty: The Terrified Elephant in the Room

first of all, so happy to see this continue. I showed up on the board at the right time. I just hope that things work our and that they all can work through all of their issues to overcome the First and preacher man. Spike is always going to put Buffy first, but this time I think he might need to make the decison for himself. Remember that there is that prophecy that they have.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 03/21/2010 - 06:07 pm Title: Chapter Twenty: The Terrified Elephant in the Room

Weird, the chapter has some wonky letters ” , ’ etc.
I changed my browser's coding to UTF-8 and it was okay. Wouldn't have it been the same in my new FF I'd suspected it was my IE but now I don't think so. Weird indeed. And there is no space this time between the sentences.
But so good to see you back posting. :D
*gg* @ Andrew + the cooties.
Good to see Anya and Xander being okay again.
Buffy assaulting Spike, I wonder if it is part of her becoming more demon, having to get used to it...
Looking forward to more to find out.

Reviewer: magnus374 Anonymous Date: 03/21/2010 - 11:03 am Title: Chapter Twenty: The Terrified Elephant in the Room

This is good. Strange that Spike thinks he's weakening Buffy, her burden is bigger then ever, of course she will need someone who'r there for her. I wonder why he cant see that?

Reviewer: _jealousy_ Anonymous Date: 05/16/2009 - 08:23 am Title: Chapter Nineteen: Forgive… Even If You Can’t Forget

WOW! I can't believe you're back but I'm so thrilled to see it. I just happened to think of your "Master" story tonight and decided to check and see if maybe, just maybe, you'd popped back up again, even though I hadn't expected you to. But here's a new chapter from you, after all. Again, I'm thrilled to see you back and hope your muse stays with you for a good long while. :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/23/2009 - 11:00 pm Title: Chapter Nineteen: Forgive… Even If You Can’t Forget

Such a good surprise to see you posting today. (And even better: The news about the Master.) I'm so looking forward to more.
Easter 2007 - it has indeed been some time. I'm still here, reading.
Good decision to have Wood work with the team (them) or have them leave.
Good too that Buffy talked to Faith.
~ Again - good to see an update :)

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 04/09/2007 - 10:21 pm Title: Chapter Eighteen-Would You Lie with Me and Just Forget the World?

Great story, I am nervous out what will happen next, but I look foward to more

Reviewer: kw Anonymous Date: 04/09/2007 - 02:03 am Title: Chapter Eight-Lies Buffy Told Me

Interesting to see Wood admit the truth about Spike, look foward to seeing if that changes the scenrio

Reviewer: Pet Anonymous Date: 04/08/2007 - 07:43 pm Title: Chapter Eighteen-Would You Lie with Me and Just Forget the World?

I just found this fic and I really like it. Hoping for an update soon.

Reviewer: cordykitten Signed Date: 04/06/2007 - 08:40 pm Title: Chapter Eighteen-Would You Lie with Me and Just Forget the World?

Thanks for the Easter present :) Even more updates on your other WIPs? More Master :)) Now to this chapter:
Loved Buffy going through the motions back in her room. She really fears for Spike. ~ Loved the Anya part, her talk with Willow. ~ Faith and Woods were fun too. ~ Till next time :)

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 11/24/2006 - 04:16 pm Title: Chapter Seventeen- Eye Opener

Not good... the First wants to turn Buffy's love against her, wants to kill Spike. Hopefully Buffy can prevent this.
And I think Buffy's decision wasn't bad; now he can concentrate more on her situation at home.
And things got heated a bit, not only between Buffy and Spike. Anya is jealous... :)
Loved the dialog.

Reviewer: rosie Anonymous Date: 11/24/2006 - 01:32 pm Title: Chapter Seventeen- Eye Opener

cant wait to see what happens next!!!!! :D

Reviewer: jealousy Anonymous Date: 11/24/2006 - 07:57 am Title: Chapter Seventeen- Eye Opener

This seems to be a crossroads chapter, which would indicate that something big is coming up soon. Can't wait to see what it is. Thanks for the update! :)

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 11/24/2006 - 06:32 am Title: Chapter One- The Encroaching Darkness

Great update. liked Spikes pep talk, wonder if Xander will listen.

Reviewer: cordykitten Anonymous Date: 10/20/2006 - 04:31 pm Title: Chapter Sixteen-A Certain Amount of Connecting

Awe, good to see them fooling around (beside alarm, Spike faking sleep). Being secure again to do it. ~ Faith and Wood, hmmm? Faith talked a bit sense into him. Ah well, we'll see how it will go. Looking forward to the meeting.

Reviewer: Blondie Bear Anonymous Date: 10/19/2006 - 11:35 pm Title: Chapter Sixteen-A Certain Amount of Connecting

Definetely the way season 7 should have gone!! This story is soooooo good!!!! Go the Spuffy lovin' can't wait for the next chapter!!! :)

Reviewer: rosie Anonymous Date: 10/18/2006 - 09:23 pm Title: Chapter Sixteen-A Certain Amount of Connecting

cant wait to see what happens next!!!!!!!!! :D

Reviewer: jane Anonymous Date: 10/18/2006 - 09:01 pm Title: Chapter Sixteen-A Certain Amount of Connecting

Aaaah I loved the tender moments with Buffy and Spike. Faith and Wood have connected much better than they did in the show, It's all very exciting,Can't wait to read more.