Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Pari
08/17/20 07:22 pm
@babygyrl what are the details of the fic you are looking for?
Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Fun at the Circus
Reviewer: ScarlettDuck Signed Date: 07/09/2012 - 08:53 pm Title: Fun at the Circus

Silly, but fun!

Reviewer: daydreamer Anonymous Date: 10/06/2006 - 01:20 am Title: Fun at the Circus

lol very fun :)

Reviewer: Nikilicious Signed Date: 04/11/2005 - 06:31 pm Title: Fun at the Circus

Really enjoyed this one... It was light hearted and just what I need after reading loads of angsty fics at the moment! Well done... it was a good story!

Reviewer: Tasha Signed Date: 04/08/2005 - 04:50 am Title: Fun at the Circus

Cute little PWP. You do a good job. Nice piece of fluffy Spuffy. {Smiles}

Reviewer: Amanda Anonymous Date: 04/07/2005 - 07:28 pm Title: Fun at the Circus

hahaha, that was by far hilarious but very much enjoyable

Reviewer: Tanja Anonymous Date: 04/07/2005 - 07:16 pm Title: Fun at the Circus

This story was great Ashlee...just like everything else you've written. Thanks for sharing!!! ;)

Reviewer: Mariana Anonymous Date: 04/07/2005 - 05:38 pm Title: Fun at the Circus

i loved it!!! it was so funny that last line... thanx so much...you did a great job

Reviewer: Liidia Anonymous Date: 04/06/2005 - 05:14 am Title: Fun at the Circus

Wierd...and nice! I liked your story

Reviewer: Allison Anonymous Date: 04/05/2005 - 10:14 pm Title: Fun at the Circus

I said it before and I'll say it again- I LOVED this story!:) I just remember you e-mailing me one day and using the phrase 'circus sex'- I doubt I'll ever forget that one- and I'm so happy you ended up writing a circus fic!

Reviewer: alexandrea Anonymous Date: 04/05/2005 - 09:51 pm Title: Fun at the Circus

Well i thought it wa awesome i think ur an awesome writer and you should be confident in everything that you write cause everything that you write alot of people seem to love. i know that ur one of my favorite authors and that spuffy stories wouldn't be spuffy stories without you. great job

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 04/05/2005 - 09:30 pm Title: Fun at the Circus

I think this was great, but I'd love to see what you could turn this into. Sequel? Please?

Reviewer: Caitie Signed Date: 04/05/2005 - 08:53 pm Title: Fun at the Circus

Wow! What an awesome pwp! I l;oved it! It was definatly a break from 'broken' - I'll have to remember to thank Allison too for this one! lol! I totally got the visual when you mentioned Spike in a clown suit, lol! ; )

Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Signed Date: 04/05/2005 - 08:43 pm Title: Fun at the Circus

LOVED IT AND WISH THAT YOU COULD CONTINUE THIS INTO A SERIES OF STORIES SPINNING OFF FROM THIS ONE

Reviewer: spikeslover Anonymous Date: 04/05/2005 - 08:41 pm Title: Fun at the Circus

yes, Spike in a clown suit...not exactly the sexiest visual. this was hot and steamy. loved it!

Reviewer: Lala Anonymous Date: 04/05/2005 - 07:56 pm Title: Fun at the Circus

It was so random that I liked it. :D

Reviewer: PK Anonymous Date: 04/05/2005 - 07:13 pm Title: Fun at the Circus

The most fun at the circus house. Clowns...... :D

Reviewer: Jenn Anonymous Date: 04/05/2005 - 07:06 pm Title: Fun at the Circus

that was really good. i kinda glad that spike didn't wear the clown suit i don't think that would of been good. i really liked this story you did a great job with it.

Reviewer: TammyAsh666 Signed Date: 04/05/2005 - 05:11 pm Title: Fun at the Circus

I have to admit it would have been funny to see Spike in a clown suit, even though clowns freak me out. Really glad you didn't do that. This was cute and also a little weird, nothing wrong with that though. Good work as always=)

Reviewer: Kimber Anonymous Date: 04/05/2005 - 04:49 pm Title: Fun at the Circus

But I saw the plot.....LOL......instead of Buffy running away and joining the circus, it joined her, LOL. You left us with a great romance, they each found their soulmate. I'm sure he's packing his bag now and moving to Sunnydale until she finishes college....yep.....Great little story....and I would have loved Spike as a clown.......all in black with a red nose.....

Reviewer: Seraiza Anonymous Date: 04/05/2005 - 04:42 pm Title: Fun at the Circus

Definately enjoyed this! And Spike in a clown suit....... Thk God u didnt ddecide to write that instead....

Reviewer: bob Anonymous Date: 04/05/2005 - 04:19 pm Title: Fun at the Circus

hey ashlee FAB PWP dont worry yur a good writer that has alot of talent! no matter wot anyone else says yur one author that i always read all of their fics!

Reviewer: Carrosparro Signed Date: 04/05/2005 - 04:13 pm Title: Fun at the Circus

Wow... This really was a weird story.... *lol* Anyway, liked it.

You must login (register) to review.