Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

Babygyrl
06/20/20 07:02 pm
I’m trying to put in a fic in the find a fic forum to but it isn’t letting me post the info about the fic I’m looking for I pretty sure I’m doing it right can you help
Pari
06/19/20 05:46 pm
Forum is back up.
Pari
06/19/20 04:20 pm
I have been informed that the Find-a-fic forum is down, and I'm working with host to get it back up. Please stand by. Thank you!
Pari
05/30/20 11:40 pm
The forum is back up now, sorry. We have been moved to a bigger and better server and things tend to get wonky with moving. If anyone sees anything strange please email me and let me know.
darkprincess
05/26/20 12:11 pm
Find-A-Fictional is not working
Palpatine
04/02/20 01:30 am
I'm finally able to log in again, Pari, so whatsoever happened, a hearty thanks!
Pari
03/13/20 07:51 pm
We are moving to a new server, so expect some downtime. Don't panic downtime is normal during this process. Thank you!
Pari
03/13/20 06:17 pm
Hey All, having issues with the server. My host is working on this now. So please be patient. Pages are not lost, just 'SCROLL DOWN' :D
All_choseny
07/02/19 10:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 06:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For 1974
Reviewer: cheapest mbt kaya Anonymous Date: 11/20/2013 - 02:36 am Title: 1974

mtb cycling shoes THE SPUFFY REALM :: Come on you know you wanna dance
cheapest mbt kaya http://www.artboomer.com/cheapest-mbt-kaya.asp

Reviewer: Astoria Signed Date: 08/12/2008 - 03:25 pm Title: 1974

Ooh, if there was a continuation of this that would be awesome. It was really cute. :)

Author's Response: Thank you...I have an idea for anothing story in this 'verse. Maybe I'll have to pull it out!

Reviewer: diettakramer Anonymous Date: 06/23/2007 - 08:24 pm Title: 1974

That was sweet. Makes me wish I was 12 again. Times were so good then. I also wish Will was my best friend. Is it weird to be irrationally jealous of a fictional character?

Author's Response: lol, I don't think so because I was wishing Will was my best friend, too.

Reviewer: Sam Anonymous Date: 09/08/2006 - 11:47 am Title: 1974

I loved this. Really excellent. You caught the moment perfectly. Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm very happy that you enjoyed the story.

Reviewer: Samantha_78 Anonymous Date: 06/17/2006 - 09:25 pm Title: 1974

Awww so cute! I look forward to reading your other stories!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Brat Anonymous Date: 04/09/2005 - 02:27 pm Title: 1974

You could so continue on with this! Will you consider it? It was just so good!

Author's Response: Thanks. Very glad that you liked it. And yes, I'm continuing. It's going to be a series of short stories that watches these two grow up.

Reviewer: Heaven Anonymous Date: 04/08/2005 - 03:25 pm Title: 1974

Really liked it......kind of dissapointed that you're not going to make it into a full length story......maybe a sequel? Great story :)

Author's Response: Hi Heaven, actually there's going to be a series of short stories that take place over the years, watching them grow up.

Reviewer: Allison Signed Date: 04/08/2005 - 02:42 pm Title: 1974

How sweet! The end of summer and going back to school is always hard for people to deal with, and a situation like that would undoubtedly be difficult, also. As long as they stay friends and continue what they have, they'll be fine. Loved it:)

Author's Response: Thank you, Allison. Very glad that you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: blondiebear Anonymous Date: 04/08/2005 - 02:11 pm Title: 1974

that was soo cute.. how come it had to end so quickly. you should continue to write more of it. loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you. Actually I am going to write a series of short stories with these two, watching them grow up, etc.

Reviewer: Enchantress Signed Date: 04/08/2005 - 12:29 pm Title: 1974

I already noted on LJ but I have to say it again.. wow, wow, wow.. I cried. It was so bitter sweet and lovely and brilliantly written. Wow.. :-) Very glad to hear you'll be writing more!!

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: sluggie Anonymous Date: 04/08/2005 - 11:24 am Title: 1974

Hey lady, I was born in 1974 so love the title..haha... really good coming of age bit. Loved it. Would love to see a full length story come out of this. As always, you're the best. I bow before your talented fingers (that sounds awfully dirty, doesn't it? :-) )

Author's Response: Hi there yourself. Yep, I'm going to continue their lives in a series of short stories that will show them growing up. And thank you. ;)

Reviewer: Franchesca Anonymous Date: 04/08/2005 - 11:11 am Title: 1974

I have to say, I've already reviewed back to you via email, but I wanted to leave one here as well. I ADORE this fic and I only hope you will continue it. I saw on the story description that is was not completed yet and I can only hope that it is not a fluke. You still have The End typed at the bottom, so I guess there is a 50/50 shot that this will continue. PLEASE. It's so good. And I love the idea of a story starting out here (and being done so well) instead of starting with them as adults with only brief flashbacks to this time frame.

Author's Response: Hi there, I'm still trying to get caught up from being gone last weekend. But I did get your email. Thank you. This one is complete, but I am going to continue their lives in a series of short stories. So, we'll see more of these two.