Home
Register
Recent
Categories
Authors
Series
Titles
Completed
Help
Search
Betas
Links
Find-A-Fic
Spuffy Twitter
LiveJournal
Top 10
Contact Us


RSS

Chit-Chat

All_choseny
07/02/19 05:57 am
Hi! Everyone I'm new here. I just heard about this site from EF. Looking forward to reading great fics!
SeaPea
05/12/19 01:00 am
Anyone have the whole finished story for Dispose the Day? I tried to PM someone and it says I'm not logged in when I am. Oh well. Happy Mother's Day to all!
Blackoberst
03/12/19 10:04 am
Hey everyone. Been a while. Happy BTVS-day
Passion4Spike
01/28/19 11:15 pm
Another spammer : wwwe
Palpatine
01/06/19 06:02 pm
And it seems back up now, as I'm currently on it and it appears to respond perfectly, Pari.
Pari
11/28/18 08:48 am
Sorry site was down, thanks for letting me know Chrissel. It's being worked on.
spikes mrs
09/06/18 02:21 am
receive a spam review from zzyytt deleted it but please be aware Pari thanks ...xxx
nmcil
08/17/18 08:57 am
looks like the Series Category search has a series listed that is restaurants spam -
All4Spike
08/03/18 04:39 am
More spam. Reviewer Jing. Will delete.
Pari
07/04/18 05:05 pm
I have added some coding to deter hem from trying to post links. We shall see how it goes

Support

Powered by FundRazr

Author's Corner

Reviews For Never Ever Tell
Reviewer: BuffyandSpikeForever Anonymous Date: 01/09/2006 - 02:47 pm Title: Chp 28 Wrong time, wrong place

keep up the good work i loved the update

Reviewer: Isabel Signed Date: 01/09/2006 - 02:32 pm Title: Chp 28 Wrong time, wrong place

She should feel bad. God, I love Buffy, but she can be such a bitch sometimes. Great chapter.

Reviewer: sirc Anonymous Date: 12/12/2005 - 09:52 am Title: Chp 27 Man or Monster

Great update

Reviewer: lara Anonymous Date: 12/12/2005 - 03:54 am Title: Chp 27 Man or Monster

whahaha cool!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 12/12/2005 - 12:48 am Title: Chp 27 Man or Monster

He came! Can't wait to see how that goes. Love Joyce being all generous at the holidays. Wonder what changed Spikes mind? Perhaps when he decided he hated them all, he decided he'd rather make Buffy unconfortable. Great chapter. (And I've finally caught up to your most recent chapter. Go me!)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 12/12/2005 - 12:43 am Title: Chp 26 Under her Skin

Can't he see she was there for him. Them and their stupid dance. So sad. Holidays really can make people miserable. Sad, but a great chapter.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 12/12/2005 - 12:38 am Title: Chp 25 No Bed of Roses

Love them together. When she tries so hard not to care, but just can't pull it off. How he wants to drive her absolutely mad, and just decides to cooperate. Lovely.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 12/12/2005 - 12:33 am Title: Meeting 23 Just a Spell

Never the same, not after that. Not with the wolves loose, past that broken down wall. This they will deal with for the rest of their lives. Can't wait to see how you handle it. Great chapter. Prolonged regret mixed in with the passion. Wonder if it's regret for what they did or what they can't continue to do. Divine.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 12/12/2005 - 12:28 am Title: Meeting 22 No Satisfaction

Dont make those two wait! They need to have something dramatic happen that they then run around pretending it didnt happen! Great chapter.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 12/12/2005 - 12:24 am Title: Meeting 21 Key and Lock

A divine bunch of analogies. Of course all the emotion was there. Of couse it would be just like that can of worms... never able to reign it in again. Love the whole thing even more. Perfect!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 12/12/2005 - 12:22 am Title: Meeting 20 Always Laughing

That whole scenario was just wonderful! They make me laugh, and the set up for "Something Blue," well we all appreciate that. And I love Buffy getting all uppity about what the neighbors would thing about her leading a man around on a rope. The whole idea was brilliant. Fabulous chapter. (And now onto the really good parts!)

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 12/12/2005 - 12:16 am Title: chp 19 One Burden too Many

Still so young our Buffy. We can't all be as strong as you... Lovely chapter.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 12/12/2005 - 12:13 am Title: Meeting 18 All Over Again

I enjoy their ability to discuss their problems. Nothing like an outside observer to be non partial. Great chapter. Hope you've got a nice interlude for "Something Blue!"

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 12/12/2005 - 12:08 am Title: Meeting 17 Warm, red and salty

The games those two play. And I'm sure he was all inuendo. Always could be regardless of what he was talking about. Great chapter.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 12/12/2005 - 12:05 am Title: Meeting 16 Agony Aunt

Angel was never worth it. Now Spike on the other hand... And I love his analysis of Angel always looking inwards. Ever so true. Love their banter. Great chapter.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 12/12/2005 - 12:00 am Title: Meeting 15 All Tied Up

And the real sparks begin to fly. Amazing they've held off this long. And poor Spike still tied to that chair. Great chapter.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 12/11/2005 - 11:56 pm Title: Meeting 14 Foes and Funding

Stupid initiative idiots. "Always wondered what would happen if that bitch got funding!" Sorry, had to make the reference to the quote that relates to the chapter title. A lovely idea. Fun chapter.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 12/11/2005 - 11:52 pm Title: Meeting 13 Nicshe Body

Such a well behaved Spike, quite impressed with the boy. Love how the drunken slayer wasn't even 1000 on his list. Great chapter.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 12/11/2005 - 11:47 pm Title: Meeting No.12 A Genuine Guy

Buffy, truly an innocent, though I suppose not for much longer. Doesn't she know that she can't fool Spike? Great chapter.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 12/11/2005 - 11:44 pm Title: Meeting 11 “Don’t Touch!”

Naughty Spike, getting Buffy all pissed off like only he can, so he can steal things out from under her nose. Actually, that is one of his better plans. Love him pushing her buttons. Great chapter.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 12/11/2005 - 11:39 pm Title: Meeting No 10 Moving On

I just love it, Spike intuned to her sadness. How "inside his head, the part of him called William escaped captivity and began to write a poem called Tears of a Slayer until Spike overpowered him and locked him back in his cage." And how he knew he saw her looking back as a woman in those moments. Nice to see them both saying good bye to Angel. Lovely chapter.

Reviewer: jt Anonymous Date: 12/11/2005 - 11:11 pm Title: Chp 27 Man or Monster

So glad to see another update. I always liked Spike and Joyce's relationship. The cocoa with the little marshmallows. She bought him a bottle of scotch. Neat.. Jean

Reviewer: Michele Anonymous Date: 12/11/2005 - 09:11 pm Title: Chp 27 Man or Monster

(I was very happy to see this latest update - I somehow missed the last few.) The chapters just get better and better, but the last couple have broken my heart! :( I can't wait to see where you take us next, especially concerning the interaction with Joyce and Spike. Always loved that. Great writing!

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 12/11/2005 - 08:58 pm Title: Chp 9 Damsels in Distress

And that's when he met Harmony. Poor guy, walking into her when he's so vulnerable. And we all know how that little interlude plays out. Great chapter.

Reviewer: BuffyRat Signed Date: 12/11/2005 - 08:53 pm Title: Chp 8 Knight in Black Leather

Funny little girl, showing her trust and practically admitting her love to him and never even seeing it. I just love how oblivious they are to all their feelings.